This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

TalentLMS Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


387 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TalentLMS - Our first choice for features, value and support!

Reviewed 5 months ago

TalentLMS has been fantastic in terms of support, quickly responding to all inquiries and technical requests. Where certain functionality is not available, they have provided effective work arounds. I can't say enough about the team at TalentLMS and their commitment to excellence in customer service.

Pros

TalentLMS offers a suite of robust features as is extremely easy to use and intuitive for both learner and instructor/administrator. Overall, this is the best solution out there in terms of value for money.

Cons

Our biggest beef is really on the eCommerce side of things and we hope the TalentLMS team is working on more robust solutions. Due to offering an all-access subscription model, we currently have to manage eCommerce via both our regular website store and using the somewhat fixed and limited eCommerce options built into the platform. This is not a "stopper" but most certainly an area for improvement where multiple configurable purchase/subscription options within the platform that can work simultaneously (payment option A, B, C, D, etc.) would be a huge value add.

Vendor response

Roderick, we're so glad to hear that TalentLMS has exceeded your expectations particularly in terms of customer service. As you know, our team is always on hand to help out if you hit any bumps and your feedback has been shared with our team. We're constantly working on improvements with quarterly product updates, so watch this space! Thanks for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Learning was never closer to the source

Reviewed 3 years ago

Improve the virtual experience and learning

Pros

The main educational centers around the world investigate and invest in the development of "virtual" platforms which allow the concept of learning, as well as reach an increasing number of people and organizations. The modern corporations and industries have done the same, to be able to have a presence and reach their consumers quickly and safely. That is why, TalentLMS, allows the healthy management...

Cons

The current platforms seek to improve and update the interfaces and relationships between them, enriching the experiences with the users, these platforms want to take them to another level, for which, they develop other ways to make the virtual experience, something very close, of this So, if you could elaborate an application that in real time, is able to clarify the doubts and guide the experience, even if it is for the people who start on the platform, then, it would be possible to accelerate the knowledge and mastery of all the advantages. Luckily, the support staff is attentive and tries to respond quickly to the doubts that users may have.

Vendor response

Mavares, hi! We appreciate the thumbs up and the comprehensive feedback. It's true that TalentLMS is a versatile, scalable platform, built to cover the needs of both educational institutions and corporations of any type or size. Furthermore, creating an optimized learning experience that's even more direct and efficient is a constant goal for us. Again, thanks, and we promise to keep improving and innovating!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TalentLMS - a great solution for bringing learning online to customers

Reviewed 5 months ago

It's been excellent overall and it has helped us to build a successful online business and respond quickly to our clients' needs.

Pros

The software is easy to work with and simple to deploy. One of the most important features for us was the ability to create separate branches for our clients. We can customize the branches to our clients' needs and it is fast and easy to set up. This enables us to be very responsive to our clients. The customer support has been excellent throughout our two year experience of using this product.

Cons

It's hard to find anything to add here. A small thing is that we'd like to be able to turn off or on the gamification feature at the branch level.

Vendor response

Liz, it's great to hear that you've been able to use TalentLMS over the past 2 years to respond to your clients' changing needs and consistently delivering solid, customized experiences for your clients.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple but powerful LMS that offers a lot of value

Reviewed 3 years ago

Before going to TalentLMS, our training process was all done using paper tests and big binders. Certification exams had to be individually graded by managers like a high school. This was about as time and resource inefficient a process as you can imagine. Now that we are putting our material on TalentLMS, we've been able to save time for the managers and make it easier to keep all of our staff up to...

Pros

We recently implemented TalentLMS and launched with support for our sales staff. It was extremely easy to get going and do small tests with. Because of the pricing structure, it's very easy and affordable to scale. The platform is user friendly for our staff, and because of the many import options, it's easy to get large amounts of existing training material imported very quickly. Course progress...

Cons

I suppose it would be nice to have more test options than multiple choice, matching, ordering, and free text, as well as more extensive UI customization, but what is there gets the job done.

Vendor response

Hi there, Thanks a lot for taking time to leave us a review! We're really glad that TalentLMS has helped you cover your training needs! Your feedback helps us become better, so please make sure to keep sharing it! Many thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Unlimited Trial - No Pressure to Purchase!

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is easy to use. The help content is pretty awesome and answers most of your questions. The online technical support is fast and responsive if you could not find your answer in the help content.

Pros

In looking for an LMS, I wanted to take a test drive before purchasing. Most LMS's give you a 30-day trial. TalentLMS has an unlimited free trial that allowed me to customize my site and develop content. As most of us know, we are working on multiple projects simultaneously and to be able to focus on one project for 30 days straight is impossible. TalenLMS provided me the time and space I needed to develop and implement at my pace.

Cons

How you have to create a multiple day, in-person, instructor-led training event.

Vendor response

Thanks for leaving us a review, John! We're glad to hear that our forever free plan allowed you to take the time needed to completely assess TalentLMS before upgrading (we totally agree, 30 days isn't a whole lot when you have multiple projects running!). Our Support team would be happy to walk you through the fastest way to set up an ILT event, so feel free to drop them a line. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product, great customer service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use. Customer service Price Features Help database

Cons

Our use case is unique and the use of branches is important at times. I do wish some of the admin functionality was available for branches like it is in the administrator side (such as mass uploads, etc).

Vendor response

Glad to hear that you're enjoying your TalentLMS experience and that you're able to tailor the platform to your unique use case, Rachel! You may find some workarounds by setting yourself up as a Super Admin, if you need any help with this just reach out to our support team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A step above the rest

Reviewed 5 months ago

Overall it has been a very pleasant experience, so much so, we just upgraded for a free trial to the standard package. Looking forward to the possibilities that lie ahead.

Pros

It is very easy to use and become familiar with the features. Our students, mostly children aged 8-15 love the Gamification aspect and earning certificates and badges.

Cons

It is somewhat time consuming to create our courses... It could definitely be the way we are building them. It would be nice to see a preview of previously uploaded images for easy selection and reuse.

Vendor response

Christian, thanks for making the switch from Articulate 360 to TalentLMS! Great to hear that your younger learners are enjoying the gamification aspect! As you continue to build your training offering, do check our the TalentLMS Knowledge Base for useful tips and of course you can reach out to our trusty support team if you need any help along the way!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Big Bang for Your Buck

Reviewed 2 years ago

I've had an excellent experience with TalentLMS. I plan to continue to use this LMS with future clients simply because of the pricing structure, awesome support and the features it offers.

Pros

This is a great and easy to use LMS. You get a pretty big bang for you money. As an administrator, it gives me enough tools to provide what my clients need. The ability to customize branches is a helpful option. My clients like the dashboard and the reporting features. They tell me the system is simple and easy to understand. They like the formatting and structure. I needed some tech support to figure out how to do a few things. The support was prompt and very helpful. They did follow-up to make sure I solved the problem. The video tutorials are an excellent way to problem solve for yourself. The pricing is excellent for the number of features and the ability to customize.

Cons

Any problems I encountered were the result of my own mistakes.

Vendor response

Great to hear that both you and your clients are enjoying TalentLMS's ease of use and reporting features, Tracy! It's also good to know that you're making use of the branches function, which a lot of training companies find to be super useful for keeping clients quite separate. We're thrilled that you plan to keep using TalentLMS for your training needs, and our Support team is always on-hand should you run into any challenges along the way!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Exactly what we were looking for

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have searched for a long time time (over 6 months) for an LMS that meets all of our needs as a brand new startup with limited funds but certain functionality requirements. TalentLMS so far has met all of those needs. We are very pleased!

Pros

Love the ease of use and that it is very user-friendly. Anyone with a little knowledge of LMS functionality can easily set up their school. Love that it integrates easily with Shopify and ZOOM - our two most critical features. The pricing is immensely better than any other LMS we looked at and we looked an MANY! We have been using TalentLMS for about 2 months now and so far everything has been seamless.

Cons

The only thing I've encountered that isn't great is the lack of live, chat support. But that hasn't been a major issue because the email support is great.

Vendor response

Brandi, reviews like yours make us super-proud! We're so thrilled to hear that after what can be a very long and tedious search, that TalentLMS is meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Should you need any help along the way, our support team is always on-hand to guide you as needed (it's great to hear that our Support team gets a gold star from you, but if you should ever crave the immediacy of live chat down the track, this is available on our Premium plans). We promise to work hard and keep providing you the seamless experience you're enjoying!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great, Simple, LMS!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Most LMS systems are difficult to navigate and confusing to use. TalentLMS has been incredibly simple to use and we were able to get set up, content uploaded, and users assigned within one day! We're extremely happy with the service thus far.

Cons

We would like to see better control of user notifications and more fine-grained reporting.

Vendor response

Hi Aaron, thanks for the great feedback! Creating a platform that our customers love using is our number one priority and it's great to hear that you're using TalentLMS with speed and ease. Our support team would love to hear from you if you identify any room for improvement as you go!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We are big fans of TalentLMS; it is consistant and reliable.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Their Customer Support team is AMAZING, always will to help, accurate response and will do their outmost to accomodate you.

Cons

1. The restrictions on plans: we have lost many opportunities when offering TalentLMS to end users because the plans do not accomodate their. As an average, a middle size company in Perú has about 300-350 employees and they do not want to play for a 500 uses plan. 2. We are constantly requested the ability to download all certifications in bulk, the fact that this is not possible creates problems. 3. Customer support opening times are focussed on Europe, but customers in latin american have to wait for several hours for a response.

Vendor response

Hi Mariela, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your lovely feedback on our customer support, we do our best to help solve any issues and reduce response time to minimum. As for the plan issue, we do offer custom plans and our support team will be very happy to help you, if you drop them an email :) Also, you can bulk download the info about the certifications using our API. Please, do email us at support@talentlms.com. We'll be happy to help! Many thanks again :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's a great platform and ticks all the boxes for an ideal e-learning platform.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I chose TalentLMS after evaluating about a dozen alternatives. More than half of them were ruled out either because they were too expensive without anything to justify the extravagant price or because they required you to fill out a form just to get a product demo and pricing. Among the affordable options, I had to struggle with even the sign-up process with a few and hence they went out of reckoning...

Cons

I have no control over my content's visibility to SEO. I would have liked to have at least my sample units and courses SEO-optimized. TalentLMS seems to advise us to start a blog in order to promote our courses which is understandable but if it allowed our already-created content to be blogged somehow, that would avoid duplicity of effort. Secondly, I can't export my e-learning content in SCORM-compatible format.

Vendor response

Greetings, Rakesh! We're very excited to hear that you chose TalentLMS over many other learning management solutions. We've made sure our free plan is one of the most feature-rich out there, so that clients can test our product in real training scenarios before upgrading to a paid plan. We¿re also very proud of our support team, so hearing our clients confirm it always brings a smile to our face. Thanks for the love! Don't forget to visit our knowledge base and share your ideas for making TalentLMS better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing customer support

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

TalentLMS offers powerful possibilities that meets pretty much all of our training needs. A few years ago, we selected TalentLMS for its ease of use, not fully aware that our growth would bring additional challenges and requirements from a training and tracking perspective. Thanks to the AMAZING team at Epignosis and their immediate, efficient and always useful support, our training departement keeps its position ahead of the curve, making it possible to add value to the rest of the organization in terms of employee development.

Cons

The built-in tests options are limited in diversity. As a result, we find it more convenient to integrate the tests directly in our SCORM units. The drawback is that tracking the results in exported course reports is a little less obvious.

Vendor response

We're happy to hear that using TalentLMS over the years has allowed your training team to stay ahead of the curve and add value to employee development! Thanks for your valuable feedback, which we've shared with our team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy, Reliable, Just Enough

Reviewed 4 years ago

It enabled me to start and build my business. Very grateful.

Pros

Unlimited branches, unlimited courses, simple tiered pricing model based upon Users. Great for 95% of most LMS needs. Only had one glitch in 2 years, fixed in 24 hours....amazingly reliable. Friendly support, but their online support database of common items has addressed nearly everything I needed, which is a lot, as I manage over 1300 Users across 4 branches. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get into the LMS management world. Very happy I found them.

Cons

I'd like a little more customization capability beyond CSS and JavaScript. Like Widgets and drag and drop capability to make pages more unique. Also, group function does not appear to work as intended....cannot separate who sees a course by their User Group and requires us to create an entirely new branch, which is not cost effective. I'd also like additional category capability.

Vendor response

Hi Shayna, Many thanks for your lovely words! We're very glad that TalentLMS has proved to be such a good fit for your needs! Your feedback is very important to us and your suggestions helps us improve our product and service. Thanks very much!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great features and value

Reviewed 5 months ago

Highly positive. Would have no hesitation in recommending the product and the team.

Pros

Excellent features, highly customisable and very simple to use. Comprehensive online help. Extremely good value for money.

Cons

In general customer support is fantastic, but I've had a few incidents where it has been a touch slow.

Vendor response

Thanks for recommending TalentLMS to your peers, Andrew! It's great to hear that you've had a great experience using TalentLMS.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

TalentLMS made everything much easier

Reviewed 2 years ago

A simple and affordable solution to our ongoing LMS development challenges. After about a year of use, it's made my job much easier and I'm glad I don't have to spend a large amount of time on TalentLMS to get what I need from it. Straight to the point. I look forward to creating more ways for training to reach our employees.

Pros

We are a company of about 250 employees spread in 3 different locations through the state, so we were looking for something that would be simple to use and didn't take a large number of funds. Enter TalentLMS and I was the one who set things up for the company and was easily able to do it solo, and it was definitely affordable.

Cons

Not many issues, but some of the ports from powerpoint into the TalentLMS version was wonky, but it wasn't a very difficult fix.

Vendor response

"Straight to the point" is exactly what we had in mind when developing TalentLMS, Tyler, so it's great to hear that TalentLMS has allowed you to single-handedly set up the training function for your employer! Our support team is always on-hand should you have any feedback or need any assistance along the way.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

TalentLMS is full-featured LMS ready for use in just few clicks. It really saved huge time for me.

Reviewed 3 years ago

TalentLMS saved huge time for me. Instead of implementing from scratch, I got ready to use LMS at reasonable price.

Pros

From the LMS perspective, TalentLMS is great. The features are well thought out. Configuration options are nice and bring many options for setting up the LMS. The interface is quite user friendly and self intuitive. Where ever there is doubt the documentation is good enough to unblock. I wrote couple of mails to support team as well. They are also very quick to resolve the queries. Overall a good solution with good support.

Cons

It's not about the "like least". It's what can further be improved and made more easy. Theme System-I feel that theme system is very restrictive and can further be improved. As one goes for adding more css and Javascript the load time for the pages (particularly home page) slows down. It will be great if - either custom home page (and few other pages) are picked up from some other location. - or talentLMS pages are integrated in other websites It will give good control over non-LMS pages and may be a good white-labeling feature. Versioning/Recording the changes- Also it will be great if some kind of versioning or config change tracker is provided. As one works for configuring the system, old configurations are lost. It becomes difficult to keep track of what was changed.

Vendor response

Sachin, hi! It's exciting to hear that TalentLMS has worked out so well for you and saved your business time and money. Thank you very much for the enthusiastic review and the suggestions. Feel free to share them with our development team in the ideas section of our knowledge base. Many thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great platform. TalentLMS has so many integrations which are both exciting and overwhelming.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Organizing our mountain of classes and training material - previously just heaps of things in Google Drive with no formal way to test if the training was absorbed and understood. A platform such as this one makes everything so much easier to deliver to the end user (in our case, our own staff).

Pros

The basic tutorials for using TalentLMS are great, creating content is pretty straightforward. Our team is currently experimenting with how to best deliver content while keeping all of it visually and functionally consistent. Should we have video recordings? Use slide decks? Prezi? Something else? All of them in concert? Having too many great options to choose from sits on a fine line between pro and con. But for me I love that Prezi is supported and that we have options to experiment with.

Cons

While I love the ability to upload custom certificates it took quite a bit a guessing and checking to get everything lined up properly. I repurposed a certificate PSD file we already had and would upload to TalentLMS, hit preview to see where the text-fields would be shown (like Name, Class Name, Date, etc) and then hop back to Photoshop to tweak. It took 4 or 5 back-and-forths before it was all perfectly lined up. A custom certificate template would be stellar, showing where these fields will go so people like me can design around that. Despite having a preview open of a previous upload on a second monitor while I made adjustments, things weren't precise until a few revisions later. Some kind of template file - either a PNG, PSD, AI or PDF - would eliminate the need to eyeball things.

Vendor response

Greetings, Deniz! It¿s great that our product has made organizing and delivering your training so much easier. TalentLMS is all about flexibility and having countless options for designing your training the way you want it precisely, so we¿re happy you consider that a pro :) Our certificates editor has been improved over time, but we¿re always open to any suggestions that might make it more functional. Thank you for choosing our platform and your flattering review.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

An Easier, Better Supported LMS

Reviewed 6 years ago

The Overview: I was charged with rolling out e-learning to our clients who use our software to run their restaurants, and I had no one but myself to support the effort. After months of intense research, I chose TalentLMS. The Pros: TalentLMS is simple to set up, and it's easy to create a private learning environment for each of our clients. Posting courses is a breeze, and it's simple to set a default...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Everything you need from a LMS

Reviewed 5 months ago

In this time of pandemic, having Talent LMS implemented was a great advantage as we are able to continually educate employees at home office, additional Talent allows the use of all types of files to generate fast content. It is also compatible with some videoconferencing platforms such as zoom. It is a great tool that all companies must have.

Pros

It supports a wide variety of files, including SCORM, ppt, pdf, youtube videos, and even text with images. It allows you to divide your students into groups and track its performance. Gamification is also a great feature.

Cons

Its custom reports, the software generates very nice reports in an infographic view but the information is a bit limited, the pro is that you can always export to excel.

Vendor response

Thanks for the great feedback, Liliana!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Talent LMS Review

Reviewed 6 months ago

Our overall experience has been really good. Talent LMS is very simple and easy to use. The live tech support is awesome and always there to assist.

Pros

The product is very easy to use and offers a lot of good features. Gamification is one of our favorite features. Customer service is exceptional from Talent Support team.

Cons

Talent LMS does not support SCORM 2004 files which I really wish was there because we have a lot of courses that are scorm2004 but we can not use them on talent. I would also like pull out reports based on user's deactivation dates which is currently not available there.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efficient platform that made our online presence!

Reviewed 6 months ago

The overall experience has been great. We are running on full steam with the platform, and any time I have an issue, the support team helps me solve it. Our success manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is also so wonderful. We are so appreciative of the software and the people behind it that have helped us so much.

Pros

This software was intuitive, easy to use, and efficient for us. We were able to set-up our courses in on-line format after Covid-19 hit and we could no longer give them in person. This was crucial to our success. In one day we were able to sign-up, get a tutorial, and begin adding our courses!

Cons

I think the only area that I found lacking, was the customization of the certificates. I found it difficult to upload what we wanted and have it look and generate exactly how we wanted without custom coding.

Vendor response

Caree, we're so glad to hear that during this challenging time that using TalentLMS has enabled you to pivot your business online and get started within 24 hours. Our team continues to be available for any help you may need along the way!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great option!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, this has been a positive experience. Customer support at TalentLMS has been responsive and helpful. Being able to customize the courses with our logo was a nice touch!

Pros

This software was easy to learn to use as the administrator, students seem to pick it up quickly without much direction. We were able to get all of the functionality we needed to deliver the courses for our students without spending a fortune to do it.

Cons

The discussion boards were not intuitive to integrate into the courses. We initially planned to have the discussion boards count for points in the courses, but there isn't an easy way to pull information on which students have participated, etc.

Vendor response

Hi Staci, we're pleased to hear that TalentLMS has been easy for you to use, and also a breeze for your students to pick up! Our customer support team is happy to be of help and they continue to be available to you for any assistance in the future! Thanks for your feedback on the discussion boards, too!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

TalentLMS

Reviewed 6 months ago

While our company was already courting the idea of web-based training software, the pandemic hastened our decision to move forward quickly and completely to this platform. The results have been excellent. Employees are engaged and training modules are completed with appropriate documentation to satisfy both internal and external requirements.

Pros

The platform was user friendly and easily launched throughout the company for the intended purposes. With very limited review or instruction, courses and communications were created, uploaded, and distributed within minutes. Users had instructions, procedures, and training modules at thier fingertips.

Cons

The package purchased has limited reporting functionality in regards to automation. For instance, reports do not automatically generate and do not issue directly to Admins or Management - which would be handy. However, creating and downloading reports is simplified through various filters and formats such as Excel which is fast and easy.

Vendor response

We're so pleased to hear that you've been able to quickly set up your online training program using TalentLMS, with excellent engagement results. If you need any help along the way, our support team, is always on hand to help.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TalentLMS: all the features out-of-the-box

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience is really great. As a training company, it allowed us to deploy a new training program with written content and video content in a very short time and thus expand our training offering.

Pros

We were looking for a user-friendly LMS with features like video integration, certifications, student interactions, and so on. TalentLMS offers all this a very reasonable price. As an administrator, you can tweak almost everything and design the application in your own company style. After thoroughly testing the system with a free account (with which you can do almost everything) it was a no-brainer for us to convert to a paid subscription that gives us even more functions and options. And the support is great.

Cons

- Learner: Loading a ppt (with a single slide) takes long - Instructor: On a web content page, entering and loading a new URL replaces the full page (so, also written content that was there) - Instructor: would be nice if you could link files to a page (unit) - Instructor: would be nice to be able to change the font size

Vendor response

Hi Koen, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you're getting a lot of use out of TalentLMSs features and functionality! We agree, our free plan is a great way to get started with TalentLMS as it offers almost all of the main features and allows customers to make an informed choice when upgrading. There are some fixes and workarounds on some of the issues you're facing, so please do reach out to our Support team who are ready to help you out!

page 2 of 16

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.