App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Ricochet360 Logo

Sales is a contact sport. Our Auto Dialer connects you 1st!

(5)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Ricochet360 Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

53

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.48/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

bitrix24
salesforce
justcall

Pros and cons

Allows for unlimited customization, robust platform. Rep has been great assisting me in getting it working to my liking.
By using this it will help determine this and closing more sales. SENSITIVE CONTENT] was also great on helping out on the live support call.
Excellent software, makes organization easy. Keeps all my followup sales clear and organized and effectively scheduled, as well as saving all the key details and accessing them very easily.
Expensive, algorithim can get thrown off quickly, spam guru is iffy.
Sometimes it is difficult to use while multitasking with other systems in our office.
Hop on the zoom call and after 45 minutes get absolutely no where.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


53 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nik K.

Agency Owner

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

Robust Software with a learning curve

Reviewed 2 years ago

Transcript

Nick: Hi, my name is Nick. I'm an insurance agency owner. I give Ricochet360 five stars, go ahead and...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gage H.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Richochet Farmers Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Its been great. We can track sales, and the auto-dialer is a dream. No more producers looking through lists finding "the best lead". You just go online and thats it, they wait for someone to be on the phone.

Pros

This software has helped me track my leads and sales when others offered cannot.

Cons

you cannot customize much, unless you want to pay a consultation fee. I am happy to help and refer you to someone who can assist and implement quickly!!

SM
AvatarImg

Sally M.

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ricochet CRM

Reviewed a year ago

It has been mostly positive and is constantly evolving. The only suggestion I would make is continued training for advanced system capabilities after working on the system for a few years.

Pros

One of the best features is when adding a new producer, they have a ready-made pipeline. It certainly helps when recruiting for new staff. The producers no longer need to plan out the day and try to figure out the best prospects to follow up with as the system cadence dials the best lead for them at any given moment. It prevents quoted prospects from slipping through the cracks.

Cons

It can be a complicated system when making changes. Fortunately, [sensitive content hidden] from [sensitive content hidden] are extremely helpful, intuitive and competent in implementing solutions and changes needed to make the system better fit our specific needs.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Banking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Ricochet 360 review

Reviewed 2 years ago

We no longer use this service. we were using it in a mortgage call center to manage leads and auto dial them as they came into our system. we ended up switching to five9 and incorporating with salesforce.

Pros

Software was overall pretty simple to use, and did the job in terms of auto-dialer systems and updating with leads as they are uploaded in real time.

Cons

Software interface seemed pretty dated and a little clunkly in appearance, it wasn't a very intuitive system sometimes and just felt like a 2nd tier phone system.

NG
AvatarImg

Nick G.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Kevin Calder Agency Review

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

-speed to contact is fantastic -saw an increase in internet lead efficiency/productivity almost immediately

Cons

-customer support leaves a lot to be desired. hop on the zoom call and after 45 minutes get absolutely no where. have to book a time with either [sensitive content hidden] to get questions answered

da
AvatarImg

derrek a.

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

[sensitive content hidden] is AMAZING!!

Reviewed 5 months ago

[sensitive content hidden] is AMAZING!! [sensitive content hidden] is a great [sensitive content hidden] and love the company and system

Pros

Love everything about the system. No complaints

Cons

It needs to be more streamlined for my service team to use the system.

CR
AvatarImg

Christopher R.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Support!

Reviewed a year ago

Great System to Scale!

Pros

Really listens and builds the system towards your needs.

Cons

Was difficult at first to train staff, but once you get the rhythm it is smooth.

DZ
AvatarImg

Don Z.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Would recommend

Reviewed a year ago

System has lots of features. Takes awhile to learn them but I really like the system right now for managing the office.

Pros

It helps my employees to not have to think as much about which lead to call. One lead comes in, its called, and then you move onto the next lead.

Cons

It is a little costly. I wish it was more affordable in the past. I would have tried it awhile ago.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Automation Tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

Increased call time by 200% and outbounds dials by 250%. Incredibly efficient, easy to learn, and a valuable asset to the company.

Pros

Automates processes. Easy to roll out. Maximizes callers' efforts.

Cons

The software works perfectly. At this time everything is exceeding our expectations.

TB
AvatarImg

Tom B.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

review of the system

Reviewed 6 months ago

good. it has helped with sales and production

Pros

no lead gets left behind, in our old system we lost leads

Cons

complexity can be an issue sometimes. it takes time.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

David K.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful Tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

It's been extremely positive. Ricochet has allowed us to organize customer data so we can easily find it when they call in. The dialer has enabled us to get significantly more dials completed per day. 100's of calls a day is easily possible using Ricochet's dialer.

Pros

1. I love the ability to customize this application. Being able to add and delete fields allows me to create something that's specific to me. 2. The ability to automate text messages, emails, and voicemails has really helped me be more efficient. 3. I like that I can call directly from my laptop using Ricochet. Doing so has enabled me to get rid of my business phone system. This savings helps offset the cost of Ricochet.

Cons

Because the software is so flexibile and powerful, it requires alot of setup. I'd rather have the flexibility than have something out of the box that doesn't quite fit.

KZ
AvatarImg

Keith Z.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great platform to scale your business!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Pipeline tracking is a huge factor when managing a team of sales people.

Cons

I guess if I had to state something, the incoming calls could be placed in a waitroom that alarted the attendant a call was there. Again, I'm just listing something to improve on. Not a huge deal.

CG
AvatarImg

Corey G.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easiest dialer we have used

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has been a very easy transition and the experience has been great.

Pros

We used so many dialing systems before Ricochet 360. All hard to use, hard to train on and hard to teach others how to used. After 5 platforms we found ricochet 360 and we have stayed with them the longest

Cons

I don’t like that you can not mass assign leads to people. You can’t mass delete leads. You have to individually fix errors

WW
AvatarImg

Winky W.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software and superb support team

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The auto-dialer is second to none. It lets you do all sorts of customizations to the way you want the calls to happen. It's not easy to understand initially, but Ricochet offers superb support. The support is a natural person answering your questions in emails, not system-automated answers. Click the support help in the system, and an email response will arrive the same day. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] had been the most incredible help, from onboarding to system optimization. She is an expert and willing to share her knowledge anytime she is asked.

Cons

The monthly cost of Ricochet is pretty high.

GD
AvatarImg

Greg D.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CRM with a purpose

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ricochet has been our "go to" platform for CRM/lead management and our soft phones. Through its efficiencies in automation, it's proven itself over and over again as a positive contributor to our bottom-line!

Cons

It takes some time to get used to and set up. However, there is a solid core of professionals who help with this process from onboarding to post-implementation.

DS
AvatarImg

David S.

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game Changer

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fantastic. Their team is extremely helpful in insuring my company is maximizing the tool and the resources available in it.

Pros

It does what they said it would and more!

Cons

The system works very well. The funny thing is that anything I didn't like about the system was solved when I met with their team.

ml
AvatarImg

marissa l.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ricochet360- Review

Reviewed a year ago

Ricochet360 has been super help. Always going above and beyond to help make sure system is performing well and letting us know of the new features.

Pros

sparm guru auto dialer are our favorite features

Cons

we enjoy everything about the software no changes

JG
AvatarImg

Jonathan G.

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent CRM

Reviewed a year ago

Ricochet has been amazing and my rep [sensitive content hidden] has been extremely helpful with nay questions I have

Pros

Easy to use and very helpful to stay organized with the leads in the system

Cons

There hasn't been many things I have not liked about the software

BH
AvatarImg

Brittany H.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Value

Reviewed 6 years ago

Ricochet is an excellent easy to use software. The changes being made are heading in the right direction. Great company/product!

Pros

Ease of use. Cut down on training time for new employees. Not a lot of requirements. Could check certain things on the go. Love that my consignors has access to log into.

Cons

Wish there was more analytic data/reports available. Was told we were going to be upgraded to 3.0 but never was.

ID
AvatarImg

Israel D.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Works very well

Reviewed a year ago

It is an excellent system where I have a few features I would like but overall I cannot complain.

Pros

I love how well the support works and the seemingly almost endless flexibility this system has.

Cons

The interface is not the most intuitive and seems a little dated. There are a few features it could have.

TA
AvatarImg

Thomas A.

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top of its class software

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent software, makes organization easy. Keeps all my followup sales clear and organized and effectively scheduled, as well as saving all the key details and accessing them very easily.

Pros

Easy to learn, easy to use, and very little mistakes or down time.

Cons

I dont have anything negative to say about this software.

MH
AvatarImg

Michael H.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Commission Reporting

Reviewed 5 years ago

I use the commission reports to payout commissions

Pros

I'm able to pay our rep's with confidence

Cons

That my salesmen can go back & back date entries a month or more

JS
AvatarImg

Jenni S.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] have been absolutely incredible with helping and answering any questions I may have and being readily available.

Pros

The efficiency of getting into contact with my leads.

Cons

I don't have any complaints about this software.

EL
AvatarImg

Ethan L.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Works great

Reviewed 2 years ago

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] was great in helping get our team setup

Pros

Efficient, simple, effective. Great at helping agents bang out calls

Cons

Expensive, algorithim can get thrown off quickly, spam guru is iffy

KW
AvatarImg

Kara W.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I find that the software is user friendly and has a lot of capabilities

Cons

Don't like incoming calls at the same time I am dialing out

LC
AvatarImg

Liz C.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ricochet by Speed to Contact review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our experience with Ricochet was amazing! The reps were very patient with us and guided us with no complaint. Their customer service and knowledge of the industry is why we went with the Ricochet Software!

Pros

The software is user friendly! We loved that we were able to access the software from any device.

Cons

We loved everything about this software..NO cons!