App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

PayPal Logo

PayPal

Comprehensive solution to serve your business needs.

see alternatives

PayPal Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.7

/5

21.7K
95%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.91/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

The Paypal program is very wonderful. The ease in depositing and withdrawing is very distinguished.
Love the ease of use and the ease of implementation/integration within other websites and platforms to capture payment.
This has been a great overall experience. I love that PayPal now has started accepting Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies.
However, people also get blocked by PayPal without any warning and they can freeze and hold the money from that account that makes annoying things to the user.
Also, I do worry about storing my bank account information for a service like PayPal. They might be insured against fraud, but I still worry sometimes that my account information will be stolen.
This becomes a problem when you need money quickly. IPN and PayPal API are unstable, often messing up transactions, especially if they involve limited items and need verification as soon as possible.

PayPal users...

Venmo-logocaret
avatar
avatar
avatar
listing-logo
+ 86

Venmo

Payoneer-logocaret
avatar
avatar
avatar
listing-logo
+ 40

Payoneer

Square Point of Sale-logocaret
avatar
avatar
avatar
listing-logo
+ 38

Square Point of Sale

Stripe-logocaret
avatar
avatar
avatar
listing-logo
+ 21

Stripe

How would you rate PayPal?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


21,727 reviews

Recommended

CH
AvatarImg

Cassidy H.

Artist

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

PayPal Review

Reviewed a month ago

Transcript

Cassidy H.: Hey, what's going on? I'm Cassidy, I'm an artist. I give PayPal a five out of five stars....

Overall Rating

Helped my business grow

Reviewed a month ago

Transcript

Mical: Hi, my name is Mical, I'm a small business owner, and my rating for PayPal is five. For more reviews,...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Storico

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Uso Paypal da sempre, un sistema di pagamento che ho implementato da subito nei miei siti ed ecommerce dei miei clienti che hanno imparato ad utilizzarlo grazie ai miei suggerimenti

Cons

Non mi piaceva il fatto di dover attivare un account per effettuare un pagamento, ora è OK.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

La mejor opción par ingresar al mundo del e-commerce

Reviewed 2 months ago

Uso Paypal por casi 10 años y mi expriencia en general ha sido muy buena tanto para comprar como para recibir pagos. Ahora mi cuenta es PayPal Business y la integré a diferentes sitios web y me ha ido muy bien, es muy confiable y segura. La opción de transferir a mi cuenta bancaria sin ningún costo me parece sensacional permitiendo realizar un flujo de pagos extraoridinario.

Pros

Por la seguridad y facilidad de hacer transacción recibir y enviar dinero así como crear una tienda en línea y recibir los pagos directamente desde la pagina web.

Cons

La comisión de PayPal entre cuentas de paypal no debería existir, me parece excesivo el 5,4% + $0,50 de comisión por transacción entre uusarios de PayPal.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Impossible de récupérer l'argent versé

Reviewed 24 days ago

Pratique tant que vous ne voulez pas récupérer votre argent versé sur les comptes PayPal

Pros

Extrêmement simple d'ouvrir un compte, pratiquement pas de formalités, aucune tracasserie, mais.......

Cons

Paypal utilise Tracfin ou d'autres réglementations pour refuser de rendre l'argent versé. 3 inscriptions à des cours de 1500€ et le compte est bloqué. Cette fois les statuts , le bureau, l'enregistrement (tout fournis) puis ensuite, un exemplaire du journal officiel (d'il y a 25 ans!) et autres demandes irréalistes comme un numéro qui n'existait pas à l'époque sont nécessaires pour récupérer les sommes versées et que paypak fait fructifier depuis 3 ans... 3 appels, 32 messages avec à chaque fois un interlocuteur différent qui ne consulte pas le fil de discussion....Les messages semblent automatiques et "je remonte de suite l'information" m'est envoyé régulièrement. Soit cette société est piteusement organisée, soit elle est malhonnête.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best way get payments

Reviewed 2 months ago

Trust is the best feature PayPal offers to my customers. because they don't have to send their credit cards to my client's website so it's way easier for me to collect payments. I think we needed that on ecommerce websites.

Pros

What I like about PayPal the most is the fact that people don't have to put their credit cards in my client's website like Stripe. Customers are more comfortable to login to their PayPal account and pay by credit card through PayPal. I think this is the most important benefit of PayPal. It's user friendly and very easy to understand the platform. Some customers email my clients and ask their PayPal email to send payment manually, which is also a great option. By the way, refunds through PayPal are instant so you don't have to wait days to get your money back to your credit card. That's why I love PayPal a lot.

Cons

The pre-authorized or autopayment is the worst! every time I buy things by PayPal, I'm afraid an automatic charge for the next month. I have google to find out how to disable that automatic charge. I believe the Canada app is different than US app because, again, my friend always call me to ask how to disable some auto charges from his PayPal app and it's different than mine.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

My Experience with using PayPal

Reviewed 2 months ago

I like PayPal and would recommend it to consumers and businesses

Pros

Quick and easy way of making online payments. Available on mobile phones Protection against fraud

Cons

High transaction fees Not accepted by every seller, such as on Amazon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review for PayPal

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy to add payment cards and use for payments. I also feel it is secure since I have not experience any unknown transactions unlike the conventional credit card.

Cons

Can't use 2 gift cards/visa prepaid cards in one transaction.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Business saving billing and invoicing platform

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

I love Paypal for it's ease of use and simple setup

Cons

3% transaction fee on credit card payments and additional fees can get expensive

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The first choice for receiving International payments

Reviewed a month ago

Our ecommerce platform still uses PayPal and approximately 60% users prefer to checkout with PayPal. We are glad to use it and it definitely opens up new avenues for sales internationally.

Pros

About 12 years ago, we set up our own small ecommerce website and implemented PayPal, and it is still with us. - Hundreds of integrations available that can be implemented at the click of a button. - Invoicing is extremely simple and quirky to use. - All you need is an email to receive payments. - Seller protection for both goods and services. - Tax documents and FIRA available at a click. - New API is extremely versatile and works well with our ecommerce platform. - Never had a failed payment or disputes. - Next day settlement of all payments. - Branded checkout page.

Cons

- The biggest gripe I have with this service is the excess fees charged at each step. There is a fixed fee, then a percentage fee, and then there is a currency conversion fee. All this can rack up to 10% for international transactions. - There is some legacy interface in the settings that is hard to navigate and some settings are confusing and repetitive. - Customer service is slow to respond. - There is often lag in the interface and have to deal with a loading sign repetitively.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

PayPal review

Reviewed 2 months ago

I have been using the Paypal service for a very long time. I can say that it has been more than 15 years. My experience with paypal has always been positive and I definitely plan to continue using paypal. I also implemented a paypal service for my client for her e-shop.

Pros

Easy to use No fees when sending between friends and family Quick deposit to the account Possibility of connection with a payment card Money in the recipient's account automatically

Cons

Customer service sometimes responds late.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

世界中で入金や出金がこのソフトのおかげで簡単になった

Reviewed 2 months ago

瞬時にお金を送金したり、受け取ったりできるソフトウェアで尚且つ、世界で一番と言っていいほど安心に使用できるソフトウェアだと感じています。誰がみても直感的に使用できるページですし、私の生活にはなくてはならないソフトウェアです。これからも長く使用させていただきたいと思います。

Pros

最も良い点は、emailアドレスで各国へ送金や入金ができる点が本当に助かっています。このソフトウェアがあるおかげで、私は世界中の企業と働くことができています。メールアドレスひとつで迅速に、そして安心に取引が個人間でできる点が最高です。さらに特筆すべき点は、個人と企業間の間の取引で、立場の弱い個人の取引をしっかりと間に入って守ってくれる点が本当に感動的です。以前個人の依頼である企業に仕事を出したのですが、契約違反をされてしまい返金を求める出来事がありました。直接企業に打診する明確な答えを得られず途方にくれていましたが、paypalのカスタマーサポートに依頼したところ30分位以内に企業側に落ち度がある事を判断していただき、全額返金してくれました。このようにサポート体制もしっかりしている企業なので、安心して使用できます。私は10年以上使用させていただいております。

Cons

目立った気になる点はないのですが、強いていうならばスマートフォンのPaypalアプリの画面に少し改善してほしい点があります。現在では、スマートフォンで取引を行うことが多いのですが、カスタマーサポートに連絡をしたいときに、連絡先を探したのですが自分のアイコンをタップして、そこからさらにサポートの場所を探さなければならない点が少し不便だと感じています。問い合わせのボタンは、画面の一番下のアイコンに入れてほしいと思います。

Showing original review in Japanese. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Paypal is a must for financial handling and virtual security in these terrible times!

Reviewed 20 days ago
Pros

There is the matter of secure transaction; one is able to use Paypal with great ease and with an extra blanket of security and fraud prevention as well as the encryption of bank and credit card account information. A variety of payment methods that are comfortable to utilize as well as great confidence and ease with strength and security in shipping, marketing, recordkeeping and calculation of taxes....

Cons

If one doesn't protect their password, account and sensitive information regarding to the virtual data, one can easily be hacked and compromised here on Paypal. However, that's mayhap a given if one requires such ease of use. A more common concern, nonetheless, is the lack of sufficient care and attention provided by the customer service; enthusiastic support for such grave situations and cases as...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The original and the essential.

Reviewed 10 months ago

Safe, secure, and reliable. I trust PayPal with my personal information and as my go-to payment processor to both send and receive payments. You can't ask for more, and it's easy to pull transaction data as necessary. It hasn't been often that I have needed to contact PayPal, but, when I do, they have always worked with me to resolve my concerns.

Pros

I have been a long-time user of PayPal and have used it since the early 2000s. I have used PayPal for online sales through eBay, which how I was first introduced to the website. It was always a quick and safe way to process online payments. As I began to work on music and needed a method to accept payments, PayPal was my obvious choice. PayPal is instant and offers great security for both payer and...

Cons

Like all payment processing companies, PayPal does charge fees for their services. While I expect and accept that fees are essentially inevitable, it's always nice if fees can be lowered so that creators can keep more of the funds they work so hard to earn. It's unfortunate when prices need to be raised to account for percentages. Generally, though, PayPal's fees are amongst the lowest that I have seen, so this is a very minor complaint.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Who doesn't know Paypal as the best and most secured online bank and payment processing system?

Reviewed 10 months ago

To sum it all, paypal is the best online bank system because of its very strong security. It is almost impossible for scammers to steal your money if you use paypal as means of payment

Pros

Everyone knows paypal as the most secured online banking system or escrow system. They give scammers a nightmare. Scammers cannot steal your money if you use paypal as a payment processor. I also love the aspect that they support business to grow by giving them business credits or business loans. The user interface is also straight forward and easy to use. It is also a very fast, reliable and secure way of sending money to anybody in the world. They also have a good customer service, who are very nice to customers. They are constantly bringing in new features into the platform like cryptocurrency trading. I also love the face that you can buy an item and pay in 4 different installments. The list goes on ...

Cons

Overall, I do not have any issues with paypal. Sometimes, they are to strict to a point where they may limit or suspend your account after you initiate a huge transaction. This is something good, but they take almost a week to restore your account. A week is a long time and it may affect a business

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Paypal Review

Reviewed 10 months ago

In general my overall experience with PayPal has always been a positive one and its an app that i highly and usually recommend to friend , family and also to my customers in the course of my work as freelancer.

Pros

The opening of a Paypal account is not only free but also very simple and fast A well-known and reliable payment gateway Ultra fast payment (5 seconds) Instant account-to-account money transfer PayPal commission negotiation possible PayPal presence in more than 200 countries Money available immediately Another big plus is that the money is available right away. Unlike payment processors like Stripe...

Cons

Things i really don't like on Paypal is the high commission rate.Paypal has adopted a premium positioning on commissions since its inception, which can represent a real obstacle for e-merchants wishing to optimize their margins. The customer service Another downside to PayPal is customer service. Have you ever had fun calling them? There you have the little music that tells you: “your call is on hold,...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PayPal is an Essential Payment Provider with Amazing Features for Every Business

Reviewed 10 months ago

Overall, my experience with PayPal has been very positive. From the ease of use, convenience and safety of transferring money, PayPal remains one of my top choices for business transactions, especially when dealing with customers and merchants overseas.

Pros

PayPal takes the globe and makes it feel small. Through the payment services PayPal offers, anyone can do business from anywhere, and know that their money, as well as the money of their customers, is safe and secure. PayPal makes it easy to send and receive money. I love PayPal's ability to convert currency easily, as well as the "instant transfer" feature where you can receive money instantly into your bank account from PayPal. I also love that when you receive money, you can use it as "PayPal cash" to pay for other transactions, or deposit it into a linked checking account. While there are several other payment providers available, the features and ease of use that PayPal offers makes it a top performer, and must-have for any business.

Cons

PayPal is truly amazing, and overall has great features. The one downside is the excessive fees. From the instant transfer fees, to the payment fees, etc, PayPal certainly takes its share of revenue. If the fees were lowered, or even eliminated in some cases, PayPal would be the top choice for just about every business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best Online Payment Platform in the world

Reviewed a year ago

PayPal helped me to carry out business and also buy services from different regions of the world, as the speed of the response of the site makes it difficult to be a victim of fraud, as there is no room for any of the customers to say that I sent the amount and similar arguments, as if he actually sent it, the site It will make you receive it immediately, which will make you feel that there is an assistant for you who guarantees your rights.

Pros

PayPal is one of the best electronic payment sites ever in the world, as the site has a network of relationships with all financial institutions around the world and enables the user, especially the owners of small enterprises, to receive and send money for a nominal fee while providing the utmost security and protection and ensuring the speed of execution of orders. Also, one of the most distinguishing features of the site is the rapid response to all comments and complaints, and the site also provides a center for resolving disputes. Also, when using it, you will ensure that there is no fraud or money laundering, which enables you to withdraw your money safely and without fear of being detained.

Cons

In fact, I have used PayPal for a long time and I don't think there are any drawbacks, as it depends on the user himself, if all his transactions are legal, all his transactions will be fast and he will not face any problem, and if there are any illegal matters he will expose himself to problems using the application.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I used to complain about Paypal's high fees until I was the target of fraudsters with Stripe

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent. It's a breeze for sellers to install/setup and configure.

Pros

Easy to use. A lot of people know it. A lot of people use it. It is everywhere and it is trusted.

Cons

The fees could be a little lower, but it is NOTHING compared to what you risk and lose with cargeback claims with other payment providers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kaufen oder Verkaufen - mit PayPal immer gut bedient

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ich leide an einer seltenen Autoimmunerkrankung, die oft meine Mobilität einschränkt. Deshalb kaufe ich oft im Internet ein und lasse mir die benötigten Dinge liefern. Mit meinem PayPal Konto kann ich bei fast allen Online Shops den Kaufabschluss schnell und sicher abschließen. Ich werde direkt vom Bezahlvorgang zum PayPal login geleitet. Dort kann ich noch wählen, ob es ein privater Kauf war und vom...

Cons

PayPal bietet einige API-Funktionen, die mich erst etwas abgeschreckt haben. Aber zum Glück benutzte ich zu dem Zeitpunkt für die Webseitengestaltung die Software WebsiteX5Pro, sie bot die Einbindung eines PayPal Zahlungsmoduls ohne große Komplexität an, so dass ich mich zum Glück nicht in die API-Programmierung vertiefen musste.

Showing original review in German. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

When it comes to choosing the best payment system, Paypal is the most perfect solution!

Reviewed a year ago

PayPal is one of the most popular online payment systems around the world. It allows users to transfer funds electronically and also provides the ability to make payments without divulging financial information since it can process payments via credit card or bank account without any direct link between the consumer's bank account and the merchant's PayPal account. In addition, PayPal offers a buyer protection guarantee for unauthorized purchases made with a user's credit card on its network.

Pros

As i work with digital marketing and serve globally so it's mandatory for me to find the best solution. Paypal did the job for me. I can take payments anytime securely, from any country of the world (although Paypal doesn't support in few countries yet). Besides i can buy digital goods easily with the help of paypal. Its supported to all the global platforms which is great. In the same country, transferring money has no fee! Gift card system is also useful sometimes. In a word, i'm in love with Paypal.

Cons

Paypal usually gives the most priority to the senders. Sometime clients ask for dispute illegally, Paypal can't guarantee your money. I saw few buddies, their account has been limited by Paypal for the illegal dispute requests by their clients. Paypal should come up with the solution and serve properly to the both parties.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great online payments system with many features

Reviewed a year ago

My experience has been great and I use Paypal all the time for many online purchases and have places that send me payments right to my paypal account.

Pros

There are very few places that do not take paypal. You can easily add multiple ways to pay. It also easily integrates with many things like woocommerce, zapier and wordpress to take payments if you would like. It is easy to get money from friends or people who owe you for business.

Cons

There is really only one annoyance that I have with paypal. If I have a say $10 visa or mastercard gift card and say I want to buy something for $15 most places online don't take 2 forms of payment for the same item so I need some way to put the gift card into my paypal account, but they don't allow you to easily send money from a credit card or prepaid gift cards. So the work around is to make an...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Transaction tool in the Market.

Reviewed a year ago

Overall it is the best tool to use for any transaction. To make any payment to any business or to any third-party vendor also it is best software for that. Also it provides several gateway to collect transaction, setup recurring transactions as well as collecting checks also.

Pros

The Best part is we can add payee using their email address. No Account number or Routing number is needed. We can make the payment through the card also and add the card to the account seamlessly. It also provides auto currency converter so need of thinking about cross country transaction. It provides best gateway for online transaction for any B2B business.

Cons

Sometime Fraudulent activity can occur through the same since users can create some fake account using some fake email id and use that to receive payment which can't be tracked. Also It doesn't have the facility to validate the payment through email or mobile phone after making the payment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Paypal with some shortcomings and excellences

Reviewed a year ago

As a Paypal customer, I recommend Paypal to everyone. PayPal can be recommended as it is overly useful for some people to overlook the adaptability and simplicity PayPal offers. While not ideal for everyone, it is an economical and successful device for some. Although several groups have had terrible encounters with PayPal, it is an extremely useful application for me.

Pros

PayPal, Business and Premier records offer many apparatuses for better incorporation with eBay. Along these lines, exchanging on this monster site turns out to be a lot simpler. The straightforward altering and customization options Pal offers are likewise truly keen. PayPal offers the most secure way to deal with web based shopping without concealing any information in my record when shopping on the web and giving over my financial information. I can tell that these are the most popular pnes among the advantages of Paypal.

Cons

Haggling on the site can be troublesome assuming I need to cancel a membership by means of PayPal, and on the off chance that I have a question with somebody and the installment is taken care of by PayPal, they will take up the mediation interaction, which can consume most of the day. Sadly on the off chance that I run into an issue with an installment, Paypal needs great client support, contact...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Paypal ruined my Birthday last year and couldn't even explain to me what was going for a month.

Reviewed a year ago

I like them until all that happened during my birthdate and now I will never use it again other than to accept a long-distance payment from someone that only has PayPal as an option.

Pros

I never had a problem with PayPal before my last birthday. I have always had the cash that someone paid me thru Paypal Immediately. I like that the cost to cash out your finds is moderately cheap fee's. So that is why I decided to deposit money into my account on my 38 birthday to be able to buy a computer online. I like that when doing cash reload that it only takes 15 mins to load.

Cons

So Loaded cash onto my PayPal cash card at 7eleven on the 6th of February so I could pay someone some money I owed them. it worked perfectly like all other times that I have done it. But then on my birthday on the 10th of February, I went to Walmart to load to cash loads one for $400 and another one right after that for $500 as I wanted to order a new laptop online that night for my birthday present...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

PayPal delivers smooth payment processing to individuals and businesses

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, PayPal does make it easy for individuals and businesses to pay and get paid online. There are new ways introduced to quickly get paid, which is great. The user interface has been constantly improved, new features are rolled out in different phases with a lot of testing but there are also things that can be improved. I feel that there hasn't been enough innovation at PayPal. That combined with more strict policies and doubtful practices towards businesses in certain industries, make me feel like PayPal doesn't really care too much anymore about small players (small businesses and solo entrepreneurs). I hope that changes in the future, because once upon a time PayPal was a pioneer that helped pave the way for entrepreneurs to start doing more business online, worldwide.

Pros

I've been using PayPal for 15 years, both personally and through my business, and have been a happy customers for most of this time. The strength of PayPal is that it's very easy to send & accept payments once you got your account set up. Subscription management is easy, which was a plus for me as I sold a lot of subscription-based products and services. Overall it's a platform that is modern and solid. That's why it's trusted by so many consumers.

Cons

The platform itself is good. It's modern, secure and very solid, but in my opinion it's also missing some advanced features that new platforms have. There should be more innovation. A good example is that I think we should be able to accept multiple mobile payment solutions through PayPal as well as support for multiple cryptocurrencies. PayPal has some catching up to do if it wants to stay on top of the business. The support teams also should care more about working together with businesses, instead of sending canned responses and not being helpful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy way to transfer money

Reviewed a year ago

By and large, I am exceptionally happy with Paypal and the scrambled installment technique that it gives my customers. I can send them solicitations rapidly and the email contains a connection for them to pay the receipt right away. They don't have to have a Paypal account which is likewise a major addition since a portion of my customers doesn't straightforwardly have Paypal. They can pay for administrations as visitors. Advantageous and very much fabricated programming.

Pros

I like it since It's a free alternative to get and send installments anyplace on the planet. Because of the site intergradation particularly with Shopify, I'm ready to get installments through PayPal. The android application is stunning to oversee everything in one spot and furthermore, I use it to send cash with no issues. I use PayPal since 2013 and it's my best option when I pay something on the web since, in such a case that something incorrectly happens I have the choice to ask PayPal for a discount and I will get it with no issue. PayPal Protects purchasers one than some other Payment administrations and I truly full I'm protected constantly from con artists on the web and I can't believe any Payment supplier as I confide in PayPal.

Cons

The expense structure in case you're not a believed seller can feel a piece catching as there is an obligatory stand-by period before they will deliver your cash to you. It is highly unlikely inside the product to facilitate the interaction and there is no simple method to contact PayPal thusly. The other issue with the application is that once you enter in a check card number or a Visa number the application will not allow you to eliminate it until they are evidence that your record is clear.