App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ThoughtFarmer Logo

ThoughtFarmer

Where teams + ideas grow.

(4)

ThoughtFarmer Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

62

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.33/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Active Directory integration is nice. The support team is fantastic to deal with; quick to respond and supplies plenty of information.
The organization and simplicity of this database will be easy for our employees to use, and hopefully they will enjoy using it.
Support has been excellent and the resources available through the ThoughtFarmer community are also a great tool to help troubleshoot and resolve issues as we learned a new program.
This was frustrating for staff as they were not able to search information to do their day to day jobs.
I believe in an effort to let our company drive the product and implementation, there was a bit of a lack of direction in terms of training.
The features can be more intuitive, as some editing features on the front end can be a bit confusing for irregular users or novice users.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


62 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Miguel T.

Banking, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A delight to use for Intranet Managers, Content Authors and employees

Reviewed 6 years ago

An easy to use Intranet portal with social capabilities that enable employees to be more engaged. Simplified infrastructure for on-premises, no need for massive server farms. Great setup and onboarding experience with their professional services team. Their support staff is stellar, fast and caring for your needs.

Pros

ThoughtFarmer's ease of use, and the easy deployment on-premises (although a cloud option is available) helped us implement our new Intranet on time and budget while providing users with a top-notch experience for corporate news, events and navigating different processes in our organization. Social features (likes, commenting, @ mentions) really empower our employees to have a voice be more engaged...

Cons

There are only 2 security roles, admin and user, so roles like help desk or others might get exposed to settings one might not want them to have. From an integration point of view, would like to see more integration with Office 365 as we use it for more day-to-day collaboration. A SharePoint integration is possible, but not sure if it will also work with SharePoint Online.

AC
AvatarImg

Alena C.

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, easy to manage

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our experience with ThoughtFarmer so far has been overwhelmingly positive. Their team has been accessible and easy to work with since day one. Their IT team was easy to work with through implementation, and their ongoing Professional Services team has been instrumental in our getting the most out of the platform. Their Help Desk ticket process is simple, and they respond to tickets quickly and find solutions to problems.

Pros

For our organization the most impactful feature has been connectivity with our Active Directory and the ability to more easily control permissions via security groups in ThoughtFarmer. Each user has a profile in the Intranet allowing us to get more granular with permission and security. Additionally, the product has been very easy to use from an administration perspective, and creating, adding and...

Cons

We have very few complaints about the software or vendor. We do wish there was more control over Admin roles, as an Admin has full access to all functionality, rather than being able to assign different functions to different individuals or groups. The Admin Panel is robust, and we would prefer to lock down certain functions to our IT teams and not to the other Intranet Admins. We also wish the in-app alerts were more robust. Currently they only say whether content was changed or not, but does not tell the user what changed (unless the user is an editor, who can see version history on the page itself, not within the alert). Ideally we would like there to be a summary of changes visible to all users, even if they are not editors themselves.

AS
AvatarImg

Adriana S.

Executive Office, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A Fantastic Intranet Platform!

Reviewed a month ago

We have had the best experience dealing with ThoughtFarmer. From the first demo call I had they have been helpful, respectful, and professional. The support they have offered us through the setup process was incredibly valuable and I would encourage anyone considering ThoughtFarmer to take advantage of their Implementation Services.

Pros

ThoughtFarmer is super user-friendly intranet software. It was easy to build out the site and will be simple to maintain. I'm excited about their content review feature to help manage our content as time goes on. Their implementation services and overall customer service was EXCELLENT. With their implementation services, you get bite-sized workshops that take you through all the important features and best practices so the process of building an intranet isn't overwhelming. Super helpful, especially if this is your first intranet site.

Cons

The only thing that I don't love about ThoughtFarmer is their app navigation. Clicking through the site the way you would on a desktop just isn't super functional. That said, the search feature combats most issues that would arise from that, and I also understand that it's hard to fit a whole site into an app without watering it down.

VR
AvatarImg

V R.

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great product!

Reviewed a month ago

We have had so many changes within our company not just in staff but direction and overall priorities, so pivoting has been important for us and whenever I bring ideas to bring each vision to life I have had to call support for assistance and have really created some great relationships. Their goal is to help you succeed and look good and I always appreciate their efforts and support.

Pros

Ease of use and seamless integration and great customer support. Whenever I call support they take the time to understand our unique requirements and tailor a solution that perfectly suited our needs. They have always been responsive, proactive, and attentive to our concerns. Any issues or questions we've had were promptly addressed, ensuring minimal disruption to our day-to-day operations. It's reassuring to know that we have their support whenever we need it.

Cons

Limited customization options. Some of out departments may wish for more flexibility in customizing their department page's appearance or features to better align with each department's unique needs and branding. This may be more of an us issue rather than Thoughtfarmer, but we've brought some ideas to the table that weren't able to come to life due to limited options.

JS
AvatarImg

Jennifer S.

Civil Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ThoughtFarmer Revolutionized Our Internal Communication

Reviewed 3 months ago

It's been overwhelmingly positive. The platform itself is excellent and incredibly easy to use, the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable, and I love how the company is always striving to do more and make more enhancements and improvements. I would highly recommend ThoughtFarmer to anyone!

Pros

There are so many amazing aspects to ThoughtFarmer's interactive intranet platform. I brought an interactive intranet to my company for the first time they had ever experienced one. Therefore, it was crucial to have an intuitive, insightful, and easy-to-use tool for our staff. I have used other platforms before, but ThoughtFarmer's is not only the easiest one to use, but also the most professional...

Cons

I honestly do not have any true dislikes or complaints. The current platform/process for pulling statistics has shortcomings and is not very easy to use. However, ThoughtFarmer has demonstrated a new stats platform they are working on now and will be launching soon. So, we're really looking forward to that.

SB
AvatarImg

Steve B.

Law Practice, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ThoughtFarmer - specializing in Intranet websites

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are working with a knowledgeable team in TF to help us achieve Intranet success. There are also tools and processes that we have in place. For example Content Governance for consistency, leveraging Analytics to understand how employees are using our Intranet and keeping our content fresh for relevancy.

Pros

Integration with our systems did require custom development work from TF and we crossed the finish line. This work was part of our scope, so no surprises. The TF is knowledgeable, diligent and responsive. All qualities you hope to find with your vendor. The software is intuitive and easy to use. It supported our custom branding and allowed for our content management team to achieve their results.

Cons

There were some limitations in the software that were logged as feature requests that we hope to see in production soon. It's difficult for a vendor to support the many 3rd party applications and integrations. We did find some workarounds, so no real issues here. This product was a significant improvement from our previous solution, so difficult to isolate cons this early in our implementation.

WF
AvatarImg

Will F.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thought Farmer has exceeded our expectations on all fronts

Reviewed a year ago

We are able to 1. centralise all our communications (we are a global company so this was very difficult before); 2. give all users easy access to important company training and know-how; 3. provide a safe area where users can discuss off-topic/fun items to increase employee well-being; 4. foster a community spirit within the company. This has meant that employees are more informed so can do their job better and are also much engaged so are much more motivated.

Pros

The software is an incredibly easy to use but very powerful no-code platform which is one of the best examples of no-code I have ever seen. It's so easy to use that we have been easily able to show all users how to upload and modify content.

Cons

Thought farmer is organised around a pages and cards system (i.e you have to create new pages and then add cards to those pages). This worked really well for our company so we have no issues with this but I could see this being restrictive to others or maybe future projects we have.

MG
AvatarImg

Margo G.

Venture Capital & Private Equity, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Set Up, Use, and Exciting for Employees

Reviewed 3 years ago

ThoughtFarmer allowed us to finally centralize all of our company information into one portal. The setup was easy, and we enlisted representatives from different teams at our company to help fill out each team page. Employees were very excited about the launch and all of the setup and training was definitely worth having a working system that our employees like to use.

Pros

The onboarding process and training were extremely helpful. The software itself is highly intuitive so not a ton of training was needed to get us up and running right away. Our support representative was there to answer any and all questions, and the entire support team was extremely fast with all of our questions.

Cons

I have very few complaints about the software itself. Nothing comes to mind of anything I didn't like.

JH
AvatarImg

Jeanne H.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly Recommend!!

Reviewed 5 months ago

My overall experience with ThoughtFarmer was great! It is evident they work as a team as each step of the process was a smooth handoff to the next person who would support us. They are a perfect mix of subject matter experts and non-techy end users! They were able to communicate as easily with our IT department as they were with a new content owner who had not experience creating an Intranet. They were also very responsive and easy to work with as we went through the process of selecting vendors and then completing our pricing and contract with them. I would recommend them to both the large company looking to implement an intranet and the smaller company looking to offer an engaging, cutting edge communication tool.

Pros

The product is easy to use and the team supporting implementation was so helpful, available and thorough.

Cons

I believe in an effort to let our company drive the product and implementation, there was a bit of a lack of direction in terms of training. We had sessions where we were shown features but it would have been helpful to perhaps have some assignments or more direction regarding applying what we just learned. After each training session I sort of walked away wondering "ok, what am I supposed to do now?"

KB
AvatarImg

Katherine B.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly Recommend!

Reviewed a month ago

Excellent! I'm not sure anything could have been done much better.

Pros

The Thought Farmer program is very user friendly. Even staff who are not very techno savvy have no trouble navigation the site. The support provided was exceptional.

Cons

Some of the information on the community site is outdated, so some of the instructions that I was looking for were not current which made it more difficult to navigate some set up.

WA
AvatarImg

Wendy A.

Design, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solid, consistent long-term partner

Reviewed a year ago

Our experience with Thoughtfarmer has been resoundingly positive. We engaged Thoughtfarmer's professional service team for our initial implementation, and would recommend this service to anyone starting out on this journey. Watson is now over 10 years old, is still going strong, and we look forward to continuing this relationship.

Pros

LPK has used Thoughtfarmer's intranet platform as a core business operations tool for over 10 years . Our intranet (named "Watson") is a trusted resource for storing and finding company information, and the home page serves as a portal to other business applications. New hires give us very positive feedback about how helpful Watson is for their onboarding and on-ramp to the organization. The flexibility of the platform, ease of use, straightforward admin controls, strong help documentation and excellent support team are all reasons we stick with Thoughtfarmer year after year.

Cons

I have very little criticism for the platform. If pressed, I'd say I'd like more consistent and more granular behavior in the text formatting controls on pages. For example, I can auto-correct a spellcheck typo in body text with a right-click, but cannot do the same in a formatted bullet. And I cannot selectively control space above and below lines of text or bullets.

DK
AvatarImg

David K.

Legal Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Collaboration made easy

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

You can set up a corporate Intranet quite easily with this product. There are a lot of out-of-the-box cool templates, features and functionalities. Integration with Active Directory is also a very nice feature, the security of the sections of our Intranet isa based on AD Security Groups. Support is quite excellent also!

Cons

Document collaboration and and co-authoring is not really possible. Working with files is still difficult in ThoughtFarmer. You can upload Word documents , and edit it using a small app that runs on your computer. Unfortunately, sometimes the files get lock, and changes get lost. As a workaround, we've started linking files on Office 365 to collaborate instead of having the files directly on the Intranet.

TH
AvatarImg

Tim H.

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ThoughtFarmer brings us into the 21st century.

Reviewed 3 years ago

They team has the entire process fine tuned. We let them guide us while taking all suggestions to heart. They allowed us to focus on auditing our old content (update/keep/not needed) while the programmers built the site framework on the backend. By the time we were done auditing everything the site was ready for content. There were regular meetings which really helped us communicate our needs while allowing us to understand their process and suggestions.

Pros

It is modern and well organized. We needed to upgrade an old intranet that had several years of dust on it.

Cons

Honesty I really don't have much to complain about as the site is very efficient. Maybe a mobile app version of the site for employees on the go?

KD
AvatarImg

Karen D.

Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super easy to use and great custom features

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy and painless - very great customer service

Pros

My favorite part about it is the custom functionality that exists in the themes, colors, branding, images, and the process is very easy to customize our pages and add information. The other thing I really enjoy is that the interface is very user friendly for staff and admin alike. We are able to share company related information very quickly in a clear, concise way which we really appreciate. The benefits are a large company feels more cohesive and transparent - with stories we can easily share with one another.It has also been a cornerstone in creating a wonderful, diverse and inclusive culture.

Cons

Some things require upgrades but those are just minor compromises and there are workarounds if you really want.

MJ
AvatarImg

Marie J.

Machinery, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Unmatched Customer Service & Easy-To-Use Software? Choose ThoughtFarmer!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The customer support team for ThoughtFarmer is exceptional! From upgrading to the newest version of the software to working out any issues I had with their features, I can ALWAYS count on the ThoughtFarmer support team to guide me through the process and resolve any issues.

Cons

My company recently upgraded to one of the more recent versions of the software. While I love all the new features that it offers, many features are still being developed or are in the pipeline for the future. Their new FormFlow feature has a lot of potential but still has a lot of limitations given that it's a newer feature.

CT
AvatarImg

Cathy T.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

If only all our vendors were like ThoughtFarmer

Reviewed 4 years ago

We needed a one stop platform where employees both old and new can quickly access information they need to make their lives easier at work and to find assets that will help them connect with our corporate culture. ThoughtFarmer met all our requirements and delivered what they promised.

Pros

ThoughtFarmer is so much more than just software. The team was there from Day One to help us maximize our platform and build the Internet that met our expectations without breaking a sweat or breaking the bank. Putting together a company wide Intranet from scratch was a daunting initiative but with their expertise and support it was one of the easiest implementations I've ever done and the end product is something the whole team enjoys and uses daily. In a nut shell, ThoughtFarmer is super easy to use, fulfills all our requirements for what an Intranet should be and looks great.

Cons

Having a news post appear in both the feed and in the top carousel is bit redundant .

RB
AvatarImg

Robin B.

Warehousing, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ThoughtFarmer self-hosted Intranet

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very professional company with friendly and helpful employees that offers great customer service and tech support.

Pros

The product is very user friendly, has a great user interface and is also very intuitive for admins. Features are abundant, all elements for a great employee intranet are present.

Cons

Setting up can be quite tedious, as is managing the read and write access for each post and page. In the end, this benefits the user though. One thing that is missing is a chat functionality, although this can be easily solved by having one of the standard collaboration tools installed. I do however believe that with the latest version of the software (that we are currently not on), you are able to integrate with MS Teams. Herewith, the chat function will become available.

RA
AvatarImg

Rebecca A.

Civil Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great value for intranet

Reviewed 5 years ago

We initially looked into ThoughtFarmer as a way to connect multiple offices and keep our entire company aware of corporate initiatives and news.

Pros

After a bit of a learning curve, it's very easy to use as an administrator. Once you understand the concept of adding pages/forums/groups etc, everything is based on that concept. The search functionality is excellent and used extensively by our staff. Being able to give people access to different areas/content or message everyone/individual groups makes it a very useful tool for a multi-office company.

Cons

If there is anything I would suggest it would be to have more integration with MS Office documents. Being able to edit documents directly in the software would be great. But on the whole it's an extremely useful software!

KK
AvatarImg

Karri K.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 4 years ago

We really like ThoughtFarmer. Support has been excellent and the resources available through the ThoughtFarmer community are also a great tool to help troubleshoot and resolve issues as we learned a new program.

Pros

This is a great intranet software; by far better than what we had! We have a lot of options to set-up information to share company wide. It has been very effective in helping streamline procedures and helping keep everyone connected.

Cons

I wish the home page news carousel could be prioritized in an order other than when it is published. We have to go republish items we want to remain up there to bump off other new items that may have expired. For example, we had a company wide "wear red day" for heart healthy month. Once that day was over to get that message to expire we had republish ones that were behind it. We are also working through an issue with getting email notifications sent when a form is submitted. Support has been excellent!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Matthew F.

Banking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thoughtfarmer transformed our old Intranet into a modern one!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The software is super easy to use from an administration perspective. Not only is it easy for us in the IT Department, we've been able to train most of the management staff on how to run their own pages and make changes. Initial setup took some tweaking to make it our own but Thoughtfarmer support was very helpful whenever we had issues or needed suggestions. The modules themselves on the back-end are very customize-able and we've rarely needed anything besides the tools laid out for us by the software.

Cons

One of the only cons for our organization is that Thoughtfarmer had lacked any good form integration but it seems they improved this with the latest software release.

BL
AvatarImg

Brittany L.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Service

Reviewed 3 years ago

The customer service team at ThoughtFarmer is great. Every time there is an issue, or we don't know how to solve a question, we reach out to the team. They are speedy with their replies, and usually have very straight forward direction and imagery to help solve the problem. Thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for all of your help in the first year of our Intranet!

Pros

The software is overall straight forward to use. The Thoughtfarmer community page is a great way to learn tips and tricks on various software capabilities that we didn't realize were there.

Cons

Challenges with employees connecting to the intranet when off of our Network - but this also may not be a Thoughtfarmer problem! This has made it a bit challenging for our jobsite employees (who never come into the office) to get used to using the Intranet and integrating it in their daily lives. But everyone in the office has had a great experience with it.

DN
AvatarImg

Denise N.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ThoughtFarmer for the Intranet WIN!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our company did not have any Intranet at all when we purchased ThoughtFarmer, so it was overwhelming to try to imagine how to sort and categorize all of our documentation. We utilized ThoughtFarmer's professional services to help us with it, and it was worth every penny!! They were so great to work this - their process is easy to follow and allowed us to get all of our staff involved. The results were a very logical and easy to follow Information Architecture that I'm not sure we would have ever gotten to without their help - certainly not in the time frame they made it happen in!!

Pros

Using this software is like riding a bike - takes a little practice using all the different features, but once you've done it a bit, it's a piece of cake!! I don't have to go back to notes to remember how I made something work a certain way - it's all very logical and easy to do time and time again.

Cons

I guess what I liked least about the software is that it uses rich text editor which is a bit different from Word, so it took a little bit to get used to. But that's stretching trying to find something negative to say... lol

PL
AvatarImg

Pierre-Luc T.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ThoughtFarmer review

Reviewed 5 years ago

The product is great and the support as well. Everyone I talk to is very professional and very responsive. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Pros

Easy to use. It takes a few moments to get used to the card system. The administrative tools are great (especially with the new version 9)

Cons

If some0one leaves the company, we need to transfer the user's ownership to someone else. We don't always have the replacement right away. There is no way to know once the pages are transfered who it belonged to. There could maybe have a sort of history log as to who had the pages so that we could group them then transfer them to another person (maybe if someone changes departments and transfers them to another)

NR
AvatarImg

Nate R.

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Slick, glitch free, and adaptable intranet tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

We’ve built a community platform for lawyers and related professionals to share info and network. The granular access controls and security groups allow good siloing.

Pros

It works solidly and reliably. Very hard to break! I’m sure I’ve spent a thousand hours in this tool as an admin and power user. And the results look great in desktop or mobile.

Cons

Lack of integration with automation services like Zapier or IFTTT. It would be nice to have more ways to publish content to the intranet without manually logging on.

DD
AvatarImg

Deann D.

Government Administration, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ThoughtFarmer as an Intranet

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Setting up pages and creating content are very easy with ThoughtFarmer. The FormsFlow feature allows us to create surveys and forms that have a workflow built in with notifications so these requests / responses do not get missed.

Cons

I wish I could tell if a Page had an archive date set for it without needing to "Edit" the page first to see if this feature was used.