Eventtia Reviews

Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Eventtia

Review Summary

Pros

I truly loved the ability to create the website, and monitoring the attendees. I also loved the ability to send mass emails attendees.

Denise G.

Customer service is outstanding. Beautiful event website to share the agenda and everything about the event.

Johanna M.

We recently used this software platform for an event, and our experience was great. We had great response from attendees about registering and checking in.

Denise G.

Cons

The layout is quite hectic, there are a lot of icons and menus that easily confuse and distract you, and the dashboard uses so many colours that it can also become confusing.

Oliver M.

The next update should answer to the problem. We had to create a second event with Eventtia in order to manage our foreigners attendees.

Augustin D.

But being very demanding it could potentially have more options to add to the website of the event, such as, uploading documents.

Johanna M.

Overall rating

4.3

(67)

5

4

3

2

1

31

26

9

1

0

85%
positive reviews
96%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


67 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We manage to add more value to our attendees thanks to Eventtia

Reviewed 2 years ago

We highly recommend Eventtia as event management software. Features are great and they try to make it easier to manage events.

Pros

- Thanks to Eventtia we were able to offer a better experience to our attendees : we created multiple custom registration processes, offered online payments with discounts and the ability to connect before the event (networking feature). - For the first time in the history of our event, exhibitors didn't have to send us Excel files, but could manage their logistic online on a single plateforme. - A special thank goes to the support who helped us a lot and didn't hesitate to improve the software for us.

Cons

- Creating the event website was not as easy as we thought, some HTML skills were needed. The next update should answer to the problem. - We had to create a second event with Eventtia in order to manage our foreigners attendees.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Scouts events

Reviewed 8 months ago

We organized a lot of events during the year, some of them are weekly with 50 assitants, quaterly with 300, and yearly more than 1.000. For us Eventtia is so useful because help us to publish, share and confirm assitants.

Pros

Is easy to setup, to use and they have great support services.

Cons

CRM features, share events and agenda funtionality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nous recommandons Eventtia pour la gestion d’évènements

Reviewed a month ago

La plateforme Eventtia nous a permis de gérer notre évènement en toute simplicité.

Pros

- Les fonctionnalités sont complètes et assez faciles à utiliser après un petit brief explicatif (pages web, enregistrement, paiement en ligne, interface pour les inscrits…). - Le personnel d’assistance est disponible et réactif pour expliquer ou aider si besoin. - Les pages du site web peuvent être mises à jour à volonté selon nos souhaits. - L’Interface pour les participants est bonne avec le récapitulatif...

Cons

Inconvénients à la marge mais des évolutions ont peut-être été développées entre temps - Quelques items dans les mails de confirmation ne sont pas personnalisables - pour l’enregistrement : il faut valider son panier une première fois au tarif plein avant de pouvoir indiquer son code de réduction et avoir son prix final remisé. cela créé de la confusion pour certaines personnes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Plateforme basique et nécessite une prise en main

Reviewed 5 months ago

J'ai débuté mon expérience en dupliquant des événements créés par des collègues car Eventtia était déjà utilisée, il nous était conseillé de dupliquer ce qui ne nous a pas permis de bénéficier des évolutions de la plateforme. Pour l'expérience suivante j'ai créé de a à z la plateforme avec l'assistance de l'équipe Eventtia. il n'a pas été aisé de créér sans mode d'emploi concret et d'indicateurs de...

Pros

Back office synthétique chat et mail d'assistance possibilité de différents paiements en ligne

Cons

Un réel mode d'emploi pour créer sa plateforme avec une to do list pour s'assurer que l'on a complété correctement le back office une application pour le back-office et pas tant pour les utilisateurs le jour J Plus de simplicité pour créer ses propres modèles

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User friendly alternative tool to organize events

Reviewed 6 months ago

Compared to previous experiences with big "event tools" players, we appreciate the reactivity of Eventtia to deploy new features according to our needs. Moreover, the back office of other players is sometimes similar to the "Rube Goldberg machine", very complicated to do simple things. We appreciate the fact that Eventtia tries to maintain its system clear, user-friendly, and easy to set-up.

Pros

- User-friendly - Advanced fine-tuning features - Customization - Frequent updates - Special requests development

Cons

- some delays to answer technical tickets - back office to be optimized

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product for smaller events

Reviewed 6 months ago

We are coordinating 200-person events on 5 continents 8 times a year. This lets us simply manage attendees, visualize cashflow, and manage the programming for our events in a simple, easy to use interface. We have had a great experience in terms of accommodation and responsiveness on the part of our Account Manager with Eventtia.

Pros

I love our existing relationship with our Customer Support team. They have been able to help us work out kinks and introduce custom features to meet our needs where possible. It's intuitive and relatively robust, and I have flexibility to manage attendees on the back-end with ease.

Cons

The lack of integration with Salesforce. Overall, I think many of the processes can be made more efficient (reduced clicks), though I recognize that is very specific to our particular use case. There could be more room for branding and formatting customization, and I think more resources need to be poured into the mobile experience.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un administrador de información excelente! Potencia la gestión y embellece la presentación.

Reviewed 6 months ago

Mi experiencia en eventtia ha sido muy positiva y me ha permitido liderar diversas actividades sacando el mayor provecho a los datos recolectados.

Pros

el software permite planear, ejecutar y evaluar la gestión de los eventos y demás actividades que se quieran realizar. Además permite el almacenamiento y organización de información y bases de datos de manera ágil.

Cons

Cada cosa que descubro en eventtia me ha parecido agradable y novedosa.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Totally reccommended

Reviewed 8 months ago

Pretty good. Very accesible for the client, it's a great option for event management

Pros

It's super easy to use and it understand the event's needs.

Cons

Some functions are not so flexible to change (most of all in the design)

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Eventtia for International events - website, registration form and app

Reviewed 5 months ago

Eventtia is a very good platform for managing events. It offers a good interface for the participants, it makes it easy to communicate on the events, as well as getting information from them (registration part) and sending them live info during the events (through the app). It could always be improved but the Eventtia team is always actively working on that and open to new improvement propositions. They are also very reactive in case of any questions from the users.

Pros

I like how easy it is to have a website that is good looking but also very efficient. I also like that we can combine a good registration proccess to this website, as well as an app for the participants.

Cons

I think the creation mode of the website could be easier. the blocks, columns things is not that easy to understand at the very beginning, and even after getting it, not the easiest way to do the website structure.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Un bon outil

Reviewed 6 months ago

Une solution d'enregistrement des participants simple, efficace et fonctionnelle

Pros

Fonctionnel Simple Compétitif sur le plan financier

Cons

Un peu compliqué parfois Manque de passerelles avec ma CRM Check in par QR Code trop lent

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for the creation and management of events

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

You can manage your events in an easy way, you can create web pages for your events and duplicate them in this way you save time for similar future events. You can also interact with the participants and they can access through the web site their own information as products, badges among others. Technical support is very good and always ready to hear improvements. The mass mailing section is also very good because you can follow up on the information sent.

Cons

The design of the web sites of the events you create are not very flexible in terms of fonts, colors, and images however web pages are functional.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelent tool to handle in very easy and fast steps the complexity of all size events

Reviewed 2 years ago

Relevant savings in time and money.

Pros

It is intuitive, all is solved with just a few clicks, there is no need to navigate too much to get things done.

Cons

Mailing campaigns do not work properly. In every single one of them we have had to ask support people to help us "fix" the code of our HTMLS. Mails that do not reach are also a problem. In some cases we have had to send our emalis with other platafoms, that implied extra costs, but we had none of the problems mentioned, we have con Eventtia.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

An unforgettable experience with Eventtia

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Eventtia is a powerful event management tool, that gives a full overview of the event, from selling tickets to scheduling 1to1 meetings. Mauricio and his team were awesome, always there to give a hand and listen our feedback.

Cons

We think Eventtia's UX should be improved. It is sometimes complicated to manage the front end website (a lot of essential features are missing). Some improvements have to be done on the overall design (website, but also emailings, etc).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I found working with Eventtia a very rewarding experience...a surprise value

Reviewed 2 years ago

Affordability with multiple features

Pros

The integrated features and prompt customer service were the most beneficial software attributes. All of the app features were easy to use and intuitive. During the course of use by customers, no complaints were received regarding use.

Cons

Not many cons... most of the learning is intuitive although you sometimes make matters harder than they need to out of pure being familiar with such integration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and great customer support

Reviewed 2 years ago

It reduced the ops efforts so we can focus on sales more effectively. It´s also super easy for delegates to register without further assistant

Pros

It´s super easy to use but if you have any questions the help desk is always there for you. Also, they are open to any feedback to improve and add features and functionality

Cons

It´s quite tricky if you want to set up early bird passes. I hope this will be update in future versions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great experience and always evolving to meet customers' needs

Reviewed 3 years ago

A all-in-one efficient and easy to use platform

Pros

User-friendly platform We've been using Eventtia for our events since 2015 and they keep evolving, asking for feedbacks to improve their product. The platform to create our website is easy to use and the dashboard gathers all the info I need at one glance.

Cons

No multi-registration system yet Attendees can't send new networking requests until those already sent have been accepted or denied (potential loss of prospects)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

it was difficult to navigate at times and I did not like the way the check out is set up

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

multiple events at once - it makes it easy to create more events for an organization like ours, very helpful

Cons

People should be able to buy multiple tickets without having to add each person separately and the pay part should be on the same page as putting the information in and dont use the word SUBMIT, use the word NEXT because it causes confusion.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Your event to the next level!

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

It's very easy to use. Customer service is outstanding. Beautiful event website to share the agenda and everything about the event. The attendance to our event exceeded our expectations because we used all the very cool features, such us, sending reminders on text messages - which have a higher opening rate than emails. Overall we went from a normal even to having an event that everyone speaks about!

Cons

It is excellent! But being very demanding it could potentially have more options to add to the website of the event, such as, uploading documents.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Eventtia: an excellent tool for employees.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Its design and flexibility The website editor : very aesthetic websites Eventtia team : available for its customers Heterogeneity : Eventtia allows you to manage all types of events: congresses, seminars, training, etc.

Cons

NOTHING : you who are reading this comment: you must adopt eventtia if you haven't already done so

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Experience and intuitive for customers

Reviewed 2 years ago

Complete and easy tool for your event,

Pros

We've been using Eventtia for our event ZONA MICE since 2016. Eventtia is a complete and easy event management tool, which supplies all overview of the event, from creating your own event to schedule one to one meetings. Costumer support was very efficient and quickly.

Cons

The mobile experience module need to be more flexible and personalized.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome software!

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Very comprehensive software with a lot of inns and outs for the amount of money. Very user-friendly. The staff is quick and they try to resolve a problem immediately.

Cons

Printing capabilities it’s limited to certain printers and types and labels.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

It's been good, but it hasn't met my expectations.

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is very easy to use and explain to others

Pros

- Easy to use. All the information in the same place. - Custom badge for each type of registration. - Import list of attendees: very useful - Coupons: easy to know at a glance what have been used and how many are pending. -

Cons

- Invoice: the program create an invoice when the total is 0 and don't give you the possibility to abon it. - The services it provides are very similar to those of free platforms, but with a better interface. To differentiate Eventtia from the others, I think you should give more complete options, such as manage the cost of the event like suppliers, etc.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

We purchased the platform after speaking with the support staff. She allowed us to purchase a pilot, and then the ability to purchase the platform for a year if we liked it. We loved it, and we will be completing the purchase of the platform for 2019. We loved the platform and the capabilities that it offers. The entire Eventtia team that I've coordinated with have been nothing short of spectacular!!

Pros

We recently used this software platform for an event, and our experience was great. We had great response from attendees about registering and checking in. I truly loved the ability to create the website, and monitoring the attendees. I also loved the ability to send mass emails attendees.

Cons

I can't say that there was/is anything that I like least about the software. I'd had some difficulties with creating multiple lists that have duplicate emails. It won't allow that. However, the IT team was great in helping to address the issues. I never felt that they weren't being responsive. He kept me informed about the status and progress.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Un service innovant, une équipe réactive et professionnelle

Reviewed 6 months ago

Un partenariat fidèle et efficace. Un outil évolutif et performant. Une équipe disponible et réactive

Pros

le back office est ludique et pédagogique. Il se prend facilement en main et permet des mises en page chouettes et modernes

Cons

l'usage de 2 back office celui de fond et celui de forme Les 2 mériteraient d'être regroupés

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool, makes event management a piece of cake!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Super user friendly, stats in real time, easy to customize it. Moreover, all info. can be downloaded in Excel spreadsheets easily

Cons

Mailing blast still needs some improvement, as it is not simple to import excel lists. However, for the moment the customer service has been super helpful to solve this issue.

page 1 of 3