This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Eventtia Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The responsiveness of the troubleshooting team is also excellent, and they always have great solutions for our questions.

Elise C.

The customer service and professional help we received from the customer success manager was fantastic, she answered our calls in a timely manner and was more than happy to address all our questions.

Alan I.

Customer service is outstanding. Beautiful event website to share the agenda and everything about the event.

Johanna M.

Cons

The range of features and possibilities / the customer services / the lack of data analytic and lack of export data for web traffic for example.

SUZANNE L.

There were some technical problems with the configuration, but the technical team solved the problem quickly.

Anonymous Reviewer

I don't see at present what can be improved. So it's difficult to point out some negative aspects.

Marie-Christine L.

Overall rating

5

4

3

2

1

57

54

13

3

0

87%
positive reviews
95%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


127 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We manage to add more value to our attendees thanks to Eventtia

Reviewed 3 years ago

We highly recommend Eventtia as event management software. Features are great and they try to make it easier to manage events.

Pros

- Thanks to Eventtia we were able to offer a better experience to our attendees : we created multiple custom registration processes, offered online payments with discounts and the ability to connect before the event (networking feature). - For the first time in the history of our event, exhibitors didn't have to send us Excel files, but could manage their logistic online on a single plateforme. - A special thank goes to the support who helped us a lot and didn't hesitate to improve the software for us.

Cons

- Creating the event website was not as easy as we thought, some HTML skills were needed. The next update should answer to the problem. - We had to create a second event with Eventtia in order to manage our foreigners attendees.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Change management week

Reviewed a month ago

My overall experience with eventtia is really good. Not only at the software level, but also for the human capital it contributes. Both the sales service ([SENSITIVE CONTENT]) and the support service, [SENSITIVE CONTENT], have been a clear example of professionalism. Very happy with them, I would choose Eventtia again without hesitation.

Pros

I liked the amount of features for users. The customization of the platform and the ease of adding participants.

Cons

how unintuitive it is for some things in the background. That in live streaming allows you to leave to go to the platform that broadcasts it (such as YouTube)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Plateforme basique et nécessite une prise en main

Reviewed a year ago

J'ai débuté mon expérience en dupliquant des événements créés par des collègues car Eventtia était déjà utilisée, il nous était conseillé de dupliquer ce qui ne nous a pas permis de bénéficier des évolutions de la plateforme. Pour l'expérience suivante j'ai créé de a à z la plateforme avec l'assistance de l'équipe Eventtia. il n'a pas été aisé de créér sans mode d'emploi concret et d'indicateurs de...

Pros

Back office synthétique chat et mail d'assistance possibilité de différents paiements en ligne

Cons

Un réel mode d'emploi pour créer sa plateforme avec une to do list pour s'assurer que l'on a complété correctement le back office une application pour le back-office et pas tant pour les utilisateurs le jour J Plus de simplicité pour créer ses propres modèles

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great virtual event platform

Reviewed a month ago

Working with Eventtia was a great experience. We had an extremely tight turnaround for our event and so we opted to hire Premium Support to get us up and running and help facilitate the event. The Eventtia team was extremely responsive and went above and beyond with any request we had. The final website and virtual platform were impactful and easy to navigate. Premium Support also assisted during the live events and helped our speakers and moderators use StreamYard and the virtual platform.[SENSTIVE CONTENT] were amazing! They felt like an extension of our own internal team. We look forward to working with them again on our next event.

Pros

Eventtia was a great choice for my company's virtual Summit, which hosts 500 attendees. The software was easy to use and customize (both for content and design) and allowed for quick edits on the back-end. Eventtia offered our attendees an upgraded, interactive virtual experience that we were lacking with GoToWebinar. I liked that Eventtia creates a landing page for your event, as well as the virtual platform. Despite working in different countries, I never had any hiccups with language barriers or differences in expectations. Integrating Eventtia's elements into our typical marketing was easy.

Cons

We had multiple activities across two days; we were not able to have attendees register for multiple activities simultaneously. We did create a workaround, but it required lots of manual input. Some of the modules on the back-end of Eventtia were hard-wired and not customizable, but this wasn't a huge problem.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Scouts events

Reviewed 2 years ago

We organized a lot of events during the year, some of them are weekly with 50 assitants, quaterly with 300, and yearly more than 1.000. For us Eventtia is so useful because help us to publish, share and confirm assitants.

Pros

Is easy to setup, to use and they have great support services.

Cons

CRM features, share events and agenda funtionality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User friendly alternative tool to organize events

Reviewed a year ago

Compared to previous experiences with big "event tools" players, we appreciate the reactivity of Eventtia to deploy new features according to our needs. Moreover, the back office of other players is sometimes similar to the "Rube Goldberg machine", very complicated to do simple things. We appreciate the fact that Eventtia tries to maintain its system clear, user-friendly, and easy to set-up.

Pros

- User-friendly - Advanced fine-tuning features - Customization - Frequent updates - Special requests development

Cons

- some delays to answer technical tickets - back office to be optimized

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Eventtia una excelente opción

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Su gente. Las personas con las que he trabajado son el verdadero valor agregado que diferencia y destaca a Eventtia.

Cons

Soporte tecnológico

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A unique tool to go Beyond

Reviewed 10 months ago

Marvelous. Flexible and easy to use.

Pros

It is very useful too that adapts to the needs of our events. Also with the new developments, it has been a great tool to expand our business borders allowing us to develop new business lines.

Cons

Its something that they are already working on, but the possibility of having extra branding and branding exposure on the platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Facilité d'utilisation et support technique impeccable

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Le logiciel Eventtia est très intuitif et nous a permis de gérer notre événement facilement et de façon autonome. Le support de l'équipe a été impeccable avant, pendant et après l'événement.

Cons

Certaines fonctionnalités liées au réseautage n'étaient pas encore déployées au moment de notre événement virtuel (p. ex. la possibilité de voir si les participants sont en ligne ou encore la possibilité d'identifier 2 personnes dans le chat des sponsors).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Eventos virtuales con eventtia

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Excelentes funcionalidades, equipo de soporte rápido y efectivo, fácil de usar, integraciones con otras plataformas, satisfacción de los participantes, estabilidad durante el registro y transmisión

Cons

La parte de reportes post evento y la asistencia directa en línea o en la plataforma (no correos o vía chat) durante la realización de un evento

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product for smaller events

Reviewed a year ago

We are coordinating 200-person events on 5 continents 8 times a year. This lets us simply manage attendees, visualize cashflow, and manage the programming for our events in a simple, easy to use interface. We have had a great experience in terms of accommodation and responsiveness on the part of our Account Manager with Eventtia.

Pros

I love our existing relationship with our Customer Support team. They have been able to help us work out kinks and introduce custom features to meet our needs where possible. It's intuitive and relatively robust, and I have flexibility to manage attendees on the back-end with ease.

Cons

The lack of integration with Salesforce. Overall, I think many of the processes can be made more efficient (reduced clicks), though I recognize that is very specific to our particular use case. There could be more room for branding and formatting customization, and I think more resources need to be poured into the mobile experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A forced virtual experience due to the Covid19 context that turned out to be an excellent ally

Reviewed 7 months ago

The helpdesk team and especially the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] accompany the entire process from the beginning. Its [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is personally involved in every detail with the excellent predisposition. he has helped to think together solutions taking into account our objectives. In the case of virtual events, we have used the platform for the same event for more than 3 months, using them for participants to network, participate in webinars (zoom integrated into the platform), see the list of attendees with different filters, etc ... and the composer of the website is an excellent option that resolves information such as speakers, agenda, sponsors, etc ... from the platform.

Pros

The most interesting thing about Eventtia is that although I came to look for it and use it for virtual events, it has the potential to also be used in face-to-face events, which we had not taken into account before, and thus enhance our events. It is extremely easy to set up, the platform is very stable at all times, and I have even started to use its platform to develop the websites of the events. Everything is integrated and the experience of the entire process, both for the attendees and for the organizers, is excellent.

Cons

The Sponsors module is perhaps what needs to be developed a little more, but I have been informed that they are studying it and in the process of improvement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Una experiencia satisfactoria en general, pero con matices a mejorar

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Simplifica las cosas a los asistentes a un evento. El hecho de poder acceder a todas las actividades/sesiones programadas en un mismo sitio y con un simple acceso vía e-mail es un gran punto a favor. También el poder generar un espacio virtual genera sensación de estar en un evento presencial. En general es práctico y da un salto de nivel a los eventos online.

Cons

Hubo dos grandes problemas que nos generaron incidencias no previstas a lo largo del evento: 1. Nuestro evento requería traducción simultánea español - inglés o inglés-español dependiendo de las sesiones. La idea era embeber las sesiones desde Zoom, pero esta acción no se hace desde la aplicación, sino desde la web, por lo que la funcionalidad de añadir canales de interpretación no funciona. La alternativa...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nous recommandons Eventtia pour la gestion d’évènements

Reviewed a year ago

La plateforme Eventtia nous a permis de gérer notre évènement en toute simplicité.

Pros

- Les fonctionnalités sont complètes et assez faciles à utiliser après un petit brief explicatif (pages web, enregistrement, paiement en ligne, interface pour les inscrits…). - Le personnel d’assistance est disponible et réactif pour expliquer ou aider si besoin. - Les pages du site web peuvent être mises à jour à volonté selon nos souhaits. - L’Interface pour les participants est bonne avec le récapitulatif...

Cons

Inconvénients à la marge mais des évolutions ont peut-être été développées entre temps - Quelques items dans les mails de confirmation ne sont pas personnalisables - pour l’enregistrement : il faut valider son panier une première fois au tarif plein avant de pouvoir indiquer son code de réduction et avoir son prix final remisé. cela créé de la confusion pour certaines personnes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for the creation and management of events

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

You can manage your events in an easy way, you can create web pages for your events and duplicate them in this way you save time for similar future events. You can also interact with the participants and they can access through the web site their own information as products, badges among others. Technical support is very good and always ready to hear improvements. The mass mailing section is also very good because you can follow up on the information sent.

Cons

The design of the web sites of the events you create are not very flexible in terms of fonts, colors, and images however web pages are functional.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un administrador de información excelente! Potencia la gestión y embellece la presentación.

Reviewed a year ago

Mi experiencia en eventtia ha sido muy positiva y me ha permitido liderar diversas actividades sacando el mayor provecho a los datos recolectados.

Pros

el software permite planear, ejecutar y evaluar la gestión de los eventos y demás actividades que se quieran realizar. Además permite el almacenamiento y organización de información y bases de datos de manera ágil.

Cons

Cada cosa que descubro en eventtia me ha parecido agradable y novedosa.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelent tool to handle in very easy and fast steps the complexity of all size events

Reviewed 3 years ago

Relevant savings in time and money.

Pros

It is intuitive, all is solved with just a few clicks, there is no need to navigate too much to get things done.

Cons

Mailing campaigns do not work properly. In every single one of them we have had to ask support people to help us "fix" the code of our HTMLS. Mails that do not reach are also a problem. In some cases we have had to send our emalis with other platafoms, that implied extra costs, but we had none of the problems mentioned, we have con Eventtia.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great service from eventtia

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The customer service and professional help we received from the customer success manager was fantastic, she answered our calls in a timely manner and was more than happy to address all our questions. This led to a great working environment, where we felt we got the most from Eventtia, in terms of our goal as a landing and registration page for our virtual festival - Open Spirit. Due to the time sensitive nature of our project, it is fair to say that we would not have delivered a registration page without her. Desktop website looked slick and user friendly. It also captured the identity of the festival well. Registration worked smoothly. Data gathering was very useful for our post event report.

Cons

Integration with other platforms for events - We had been told by our colleagues it became a very complicated process, with links etc, if you wanted to host events on Eventtia. This is why we chose to use it as registration page, rather than for the event itself. If this integration became better I would 10/10 recommended to a friend as opposed to 8/10. Mobile friendly website - it may have been the way we made our website/template we chose - but it did not function well on mobile. Text and pictures did not format for the same.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

An unforgettable experience with Eventtia

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Eventtia is a powerful event management tool, that gives a full overview of the event, from selling tickets to scheduling 1to1 meetings. Mauricio and his team were awesome, always there to give a hand and listen our feedback.

Cons

We think Eventtia's UX should be improved. It is sometimes complicated to manage the front end website (a lot of essential features are missing). Some improvements have to be done on the overall design (website, but also emailings, etc).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Eventtia for International events - website, registration form and app

Reviewed a year ago

Eventtia is a very good platform for managing events. It offers a good interface for the participants, it makes it easy to communicate on the events, as well as getting information from them (registration part) and sending them live info during the events (through the app). It could always be improved but the Eventtia team is always actively working on that and open to new improvement propositions. They are also very reactive in case of any questions from the users.

Pros

I like how easy it is to have a website that is good looking but also very efficient. I also like that we can combine a good registration proccess to this website, as well as an app for the participants.

Cons

I think the creation mode of the website could be easier. the blocks, columns things is not that easy to understand at the very beginning, and even after getting it, not the easiest way to do the website structure.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I found working with Eventtia a very rewarding experience...a surprise value

Reviewed 3 years ago

Affordability with multiple features

Pros

The integrated features and prompt customer service were the most beneficial software attributes. All of the app features were easy to use and intuitive. During the course of use by customers, no complaints were received regarding use.

Cons

Not many cons... most of the learning is intuitive although you sometimes make matters harder than they need to out of pure being familiar with such integration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice and easy

Reviewed 7 months ago

Very good

Pros

Really easy to create, use and implemente ; wonderfull support team

Cons

Personnalisation could be improved, particularly homepage of the virtual scene

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Estamos muy contentos con la plataforma y todo salió muy bien

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

El servicio al cliente es espectacular, es super necesario que además de los checklist alguien a uno lo asesore y le indique cuáles son las mejores prácticas. Sin la ayuda de los asesores no habríamos podido lograr muchas cosas porque a veces no es tan intuitivo el uso de la plataforma. Es un gran acierto poder tener el dashboard de cómo van os registros y también las sesiones de networking.

Cons

Nosotros tenemos diseñadores en el equipo, pero la verdad si toma mucho trabajo montar todo el arte, no sé si hay opción de que existan paquetes de pre armado para darle mayor celeridad al proceso y que uno solo escoja algunos settings. No es muy fácil de encontrar como usuario las reuniones de netwoking y son muchos pasos.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and great customer support

Reviewed 3 years ago

It reduced the ops efforts so we can focus on sales more effectively. It´s also super easy for delegates to register without further assistant

Pros

It´s super easy to use but if you have any questions the help desk is always there for you. Also, they are open to any feedback to improve and add features and functionality

Cons

It´s quite tricky if you want to set up early bird passes. I hope this will be update in future versions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great experience and always evolving to meet customers' needs

Reviewed 4 years ago

A all-in-one efficient and easy to use platform

Pros

User-friendly platform We've been using Eventtia for our events since 2015 and they keep evolving, asking for feedbacks to improve their product. The platform to create our website is easy to use and the dashboard gathers all the info I need at one glance.

Cons

No multi-registration system yet Attendees can't send new networking requests until those already sent have been accepted or denied (potential loss of prospects)