App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

idloom.events Logo
idloom.events

Write a review

Event creation & Effortless management system.

visit website

(8)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

idloom.events Pricing

Pricing overview

Value for money rating

4.8

/5

75

Price starts from

450

Per month

Flat Rate

Pricing options
Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Pricing details

idloom.events offers “all inclusive” pricing options that include:
- Access to your event’s key management features
- Data ownership and export
- Registration of an unlimited number of participants, regardless of the chosen option

No fees are charged for registration of participants, account creation or addition of new account users. In this way, idloom.events easily adapts to your needs, whether you are a small business, large corporation, a non-profit organization or institution.

What users say

We needed a new event management system that could handle a lot of events, both smaller and larger events. Idloom is the best software available for an affordable price.
The product was very easy to use, it was priced effectively.

Popular contenders

Price starts from

99

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

150

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

5000

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

28.45

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

29.99

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Reviewers who mentioned pricing said:

SB
AvatarImg

Sid B.

Higher Education, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Idloom works flawlessly

Reviewed 4 years ago

I highly recommend Idloom. The software helps us manage our events effectively and works well.

Pros

We organise many events for students. We needed a new event management system that could handle a lot of events, both smaller and larger events. Idloom is the best software available for an affordable price. The software is easy to use, packed with handy features and works flawlessly. Customer support is great and the team helped us meet our needs by developing additional custom features.

Cons

Hard to think of any cons about the software, hope to see more features and improvements in the future.

Vendor response

Dear Sid, Thank you for your review of idloom. We're glad to hear that our event management platform works flawlessly for your organization, and that you find it to be the best software available for an affordable price. We understand the importance of being able to handle a lot of events, both smaller and larger ones, and we're delighted to hear that idloom meets your needs in that regard. We're...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Chara D.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent event management tool

Reviewed a year ago

What we value most is the time that we save thanks to the tools provided by IDLoom. In addition, we may create fresh, elegant and user friendly event management pages with minimum training of effort. A very important factor is also the very efficient support provided.

Pros

IDLoom events is a powerful tool when it comes to event management. It is extremely user friendly and well built, allowing the organising team to advance the services provided to our customers, whilst simplifying the organisation process.

Cons

IDLoom keeps updating their services, so even the features that did not meet our needs have now been updated. Thus, at this point, with relevance to our needs, there are no cons.

Vendor response

Hello Chara, We thank you for this great review. We do our best to deliver features that help you create your events in a few clicks. We'll keep on improving the platform to help you save time. Don't hesitate to give us your suggestions through the platform when you have some. The idloom Team

MW
AvatarImg

Michèle W.

Publishing, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect for events of all types and sizes

Reviewed 6 years ago

Event creation, registrations and check-in have never been so easy.

Pros

As we organise a series of different events throughout the year we needed an event management tool that would be able to accomodate the needs of basic and complex events (multi-day, multi-location, multi-workshop, ...). idLoom offers the right balance between - a lot of handy - functionalities and price. It's not only a user-friendly software with a good looking interface, the team listens to your needs and will offer you great service too. Event creation, registrations and check-in have never been so easy.

Cons

Using idLoom is very intuitive that might explain why there's no real help section. Even though we always get the answers we need a dedicated help page would be nice.

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind review Michèle ! I'm glad to read our software is useful for managing your events, and that the custom features we developed for you are helpful. Thank you as well for the feedback on the help section. We have since then been very active in creating a well-documented user guide, with all new releases and their corresponding user manuals. Here's the link to it: https://www.idloom.com/en/events/blog Furthermore, we try to ensure that all new development is made in an easy to understand manner, so that users find their marks in a few seconds only in the software. If we receive a complaint or a question on how things work, we make the necessary amendments to make sure things are more intuitive. Good luck with your future events! The idloom-events team

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Media Production, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Idloom

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

- easy to use - user friendly - fair pricing

Cons

the approach could be more developed for professionals : - more customization could be a plus - more access to different types of content (sections, more tools to add content such as pictures,...)

Vendor response

Dear Valued User, Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you find idloom.events easy to use and user-friendly. Providing a seamless experience is our top priority. We're also glad to know that you find our pricing fair. We aim to offer competitive pricing options while delivering the best value to our users. We only answer your comment 5 years later, and we can tell you that we do have all the missing features you were talking about in your com... Thanks for your comments ! :-) If you have any further comments, suggestions, or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you and ensure your continued satisfaction. Warmest regards, The idloom.events Team

TB
AvatarImg

Tine B.

Farming, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very easy in use and excellent customer service!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We know now who is actually attending the event. In the past we worked with different types of registration, but this combines it all, plus it works with the GDPR rules. Easy check-in to go for a better follow up.

Pros

The software takes your event to a next level. The package is complete and is really easy in use. Even with a free version you can make the organising of events easier. It's basicly self-explanatory and in doubt, the customer service is excellent and extremely fast.

Cons

Off course a platform like this comes with a price, although it is worth it.

Vendor response

Dear Tine, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that idloom.events has taken your event to the next level and that you find our software complete and easy to use. We're delighted that even with the free version, it has made organizing events easier for you. We take pride in providing self-explanatory features and excellent customer service. It's wonderful to know that our team has been able to assist you quickly and efficiently whenever needed. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your continued success in event management. Warmest regards, The idloom.events Team

br
AvatarImg

buhle r.

Education Management, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

IDLOOM review

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is the value for money. vey helpful.

Pros

It is easy to use and I believe it is value for money.

Cons

It takes a bit of a long time to load, and it's sometimes slow.

Vendor response

Dear Buhle, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your input regarding the loading speed of idloom.events. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delays and slowness you've experienced. Ensuring a smooth and efficient user experience is of utmost importance to us. We are continuously working to optimize our platform's performance and address any speed-related issues. Your feedback helps us identify areas for improvement, and we thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you have any further comments, suggestions, or if there's anything specific we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your satisfaction with our service. Warmest regards, The idloom.events Team

MM
AvatarImg

Mark M.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very intuitive and user friendly with good service

Reviewed 8 years ago

Idloom provided me with the system I needed at a very friendly price. The greater part of working with the system is intuitive and therefor really easy. At some parts you think: this is to simple to work out good. But it does, everytime. The one time I made a mistake one phonecall was enough to get me on the go again.

Pros

Very intuitive

Cons

It lacks a testing environment. On the other hand, everything works.

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind review! Looking forward to working with you again.

MK
AvatarImg

Madhu K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Made our registrations process easier!

Reviewed 8 years ago

Quick, fast and efficient - IDLoom worked for our event management unexpectedly well. A flat learning curve, fantastic customer service, flexible pricing and most of all - a platform that worked from the word "Go!". The best part of it is that the team is taking feedback and acting on it almost immediately. This means that the platform will evolve organically and therefore will offer real-world solutions. IDLoom has also saved me costs of developing a separate website for my event - the public interface it provides works better than any event website I've seen with many customisation options. I am extremely pleased with it so far!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Our goal is your success. Thank you for this review.