MyTime Reviews

MyTime Reviews

MyTime

Online customer scheduling software

4.73/5 (60 reviews)
9,075     2,339

JOHN CONRAD

BEST BUSINESS CHOICE IN 2017!

10/03/2017

I am more than grateful that I added MYTIME to my business website, Facebook and business! My clients and I have experienced a stronger communication system, 24/7 options for scheduling appointments and ease of payments! IT IS THE BEST in 2017!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Bethany Linnenkohl

Simplifies my calendar and my bookings!

10/03/2017

I shopped around and tried many other web booking programs before I found and settled down with MyTime. The customer service helped me at all hours of the day and after getting used to their layout, I was sailing! I have more bookings than my weeks allow for and being a mobile business, I can easily be booked in various cities during the hours that I am there. MyTime has allowed me to do it all--and still stay sane! My clients love the ease of use as well!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
ELLEN ROSE

MAKES MY LIFE EASIER

06/03/2017

SO FAR CUSTOMER SERVICE HAS BEEN PERFECT AND FRIENDLY. I THINK THAT IT IS PRETTY EASY TO GET AROUND THE SITE. I HAVE A LOT TO LEARN. THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
MELISA LOVELY

Horrible Customer Service and caused loss of $3,750.00

15/02/2017

We were super excited to finally find an all encompassing software/POS tool, and the biggest selling point for us, was the Facebook integration. Needless to say after repeatedly contacting customer service because our customers were unable to book our services, we continued to work with MyTime to try to get the issue resolved. After spending several hours on the phone we were assured everything was ready for our New Years Event. Our customers immediately started calling and saying they were so bummed we were sold out of tickets, and some of our VIP's were upset we didn't hold their seats after they emailed us. We contacted MyTime trying to get the issue resolved but as it was "Holidays" no one got back to us, no customers were able to book our services and 75 seats at a cost of $50 per ticket to our event not even including additional food and drinks that didn't come with the appetizers lost us in sales, and MyTime assured me we would get a full refund and has still not issued us our money back. The managers failed to return my calls and keep calling my bartenders instead of talking to ME the OWNER of my business.

Pros

Nothing

Cons

Lost in excess of $3,750.00

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Recommendations to others considering MyTime

DO NOT WORK WITH THIS COMPANY EVER, SAVE YOURSELF TME AND MONEY AND GO WITH TOUCHBISTRO OR BREADCRUMB!!!!

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mark Scocchera

Awesome experience with My Time

26/01/2017

Since we have signed with MyTime it has really been so easy to use compared to other CRM's and anytime theres a question the MyTime staff is always there to help.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sean Wells

Effective, Efficient and Economical

07/01/2017

...I'm relatively new to MyTime, but already an enormous fan! I'm a Fitness Professional who is also running a fitness business, and in both cases it's essential to trim the fat and build the muscle. On the business side, MyTime has been simply great, providing everything I need (and importantly, nothing I don't) when it comes to scheduling, promotion and payment. If you're looking for a "One Stop Shop" that offers quality, utility and convenience, look no further--MyTime is for you!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Phil Taylor

A Groomer's Dream!

04/01/2017

I have been using the mytime.com Scheduler for almost a year now. They really focus on making it easy for my customers to book a grooming appointment online and help me with client retention. It's easy for me to book multiple dogs in an appointment, remind clients that an appointment is coming up, and ask for a review when they leave. The greatest thing, all of this happens automatically, so I can focus on my business while the software handles the rest!

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive, better than all of the other online booking platforms I have tried in the past.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering MyTime

Definitely give this a try. If you use the free trial option, go all the way and really use the software, don't just let it sit. You will find so many features available that are not offered by other companies, but at the same price!

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kat Chavis

My Time save ME Time!

30/12/2016

So far the experience with My Time has been great. I've just recently turned "ON" the features and our clients are starting to book online...so far so good and it saves me a lot of time. Excited to see how it can improve my online reputation as well as promoting the business.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jovan  Miles

Loyal customer

11/11/2016

I've been with my time over a year and have been able to increase my business because I can study my business thanks to the reports that they system can run. Anytime I have ever had a suggestion or a problem the customer service has been prompt to respond and improve upon the system. Even the CEO has contacted me directly to gain understanding off a past issue! I'm in love with MyTime and couldn't see myself using anything different!

Pros

Ease if use. Sophistication.

Cons

I would like to make it mandatory for some clients to pay a deposit not All or Nothing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering MyTime

I recommend it highly to any beauty salon

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
veronica Hwang

The best choice I made this year was to switch to better software for making appointments! amazing!

06/11/2016

I had such an amazing experience with customer service and Mytime customized the package for me so it is fitting to our way of scheduling and pricing. it is an easy and simple software to learn and use! Thank you so much Ethan and all staff at Yytime!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rose Simons

Most Comprehensive Program Around

17/10/2016

Been with MyTime for a while now and it just keeps getting better and more user friendly. In the beginning there were issues and glitches as any software has but the tech people were very patient and helpful in fixing problems quickly. Customer service is as concerned about my business as they are about theirs. This is a good thing because we have developed a symbiotic relationship to the betterment of both of us. All in all a pleasant experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alex Lovato

Best Resource for my Business by far!!

04/10/2016

Mytime started off as a trial service for me and turned into a service I could not do without! The Customer Service they provide is also beyond and far from most! I plan to use Mytime in the future and my future businesses and I will recommend this to all who need organization and just a flat out service that will blow anything else away!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Roger Wood

Mytime helps bring in customers to your business

01/10/2016

Mytime not only added online booking to my business, but also helped promote my business through their marketing services. The online booking business setup is easy to do and has a great presentation and ease of use from the client perspective .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Vena Dorn

My Time Review

25/09/2016

I have had good results with My Time features. My clients love that they can book online. I also like that My Time text me each time a client books online and also notifies me with an email. Another great feature is the My Time system alerts clients when they are due for another treatment. Overall I have had good results. I also like the features to send out advertisements.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Susan Diane Howell

MyTime keeps me organized and communicates with my clients

22/09/2016

The system pays for itself with updated search engine representation and fewer "I forgot" no-show appointments. Keeps me in great communication with my clients, as I don't have time to call everyone for appointment reminders. MyTime is my personal assistant at a fraction of the price for employee labor. The one thing I'd like to see MyTime add to their features is an automated "intelligent" campaign system that sends out predated marketing communications in a series.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jerry Brand

Massage Health LLC My Time Review

21/09/2016

Used Schedilicity prior to. This is a much easier product that is constantly improving. Customer s Service has responded to minor issues quickly and with great sucess

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
George Sleeman

great program!!

19/09/2016

It has made the scheduling for our company very easy. We have multiple people at different locations and this works great.

Pros

multiple locations determines the billing, not the number of staff.

Cons

not sure yet

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering MyTime

get it.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Pamela Fugitt-Hetrick

Best tip I got from a hairdresser was not about hair

19/09/2016

I am not a geek but this was easy enough for me to use and teach my staff to use. I learned about this software program from the hairdresser in the shop next door.

Pros

I need to be in front of clients and not playing phone tag to set appointments. Many of my clients jumped onboard right away to set their own appointments. Others are coming along once they get over the initial scare.

Cons

I need to allow clients to pick if I am working with them in person or by phone or screen share. At this time, they can only write that in the comments section if they know or remember to do that.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Louis Angulo

No more missed appointments!!!!

18/09/2016

Eversince using MytIme the percentage of no shows have gone down close to 0%. I love the feature that reminds patients that it's time for their maintainance appointment. A great passive tool !!!!

Pros

That it reminds patients of their appointments. No more excuses that they forgot or didn't put it in correctly.

Cons

I can't put time aside for other things than blocked and appointments. Sometimes I would like to for example, to write down that I'm at a meeting

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dyniecia Barnes

Very Happy Business Owner and Customer!!!

18/09/2016

This app has made scheduling and client management so much easier as a new small business owner who is everything; CEO, CFO, CMO, and Admin, HR, Payroll, Customer Service, and Public Relations. With the app I am able to create client profiles at the same time as their appointment, provide a quote on services so there are no surprises, receive payment, appointment creation and reminders to reduce no shows and unfilled bookings, create recurring appointments for repeat business, provide a thorough menu, set up marketing and promotions a year out, setup feedback/review opportunity for the client, product codes and discounts, and reminders for recurring treatments.

Pros

What I like most is the scheduling calendar and my personal calendar are synchronized to reduce conflicts between my personal and business schedule and I can adjust pricing for sm

Cons

I can't think of anything I don't like.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering MyTime

It's easy to learn. Ensure to click on all the features and try them out to familiarize yourself with ALL of its capabilities. It will make life so much easier for you because your marketing and administration will work for you in the background so you can concentrate on the client in front of you.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Andrea Siegman

Clients love MyTime and so do I

18/09/2016

MyTime has really helped me organize my practice. Clients can schedule and reschedule their sessions without having to reach me by phone. I keep all my notes and records in one place. One thing I really like is that it automatically applies the cancellation policy without making me enter into an awkward conversation or negotiation with the client. It's also helped me improve my online reviews which has in turn brought me additional clients. Their customer service is fantastic and always responsive and helpful.

Pros

Easy to use, manages all the major parts of my business from scheduling to payments. The messaging function which allows clients to reach me with a text message is great - much better than handing out my personal cell phone number to everyone.

Cons

No real cons so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Patty Jo Johnson

Patients love My Time software

16/09/2016

My staff really like working on My Time. We are all using the software on our smartphones and all of our computers.

Pros

Easy to use and fast.

Cons

Some people don't like to be reminded of their appointments.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering MyTime

We have lots of functions to explore yet.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
LISA LEWIS

Lovin MyTime!

16/09/2016

My experience has been so awesome that I switched to MyTime from another software after 5 years of service and their failure to keep with changing technology.

Pros

The personal service from customer care to my clients when I am not available.

Cons

I hate paying for it but is it so worth the money and one stop everything in software and marketing for my business.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering MyTime

Since every business is unique in experience don't be afraid to share your ideas with customer service about your needs because they may be able to create something unique just for you because they sure did for me and my business and we are loving it! They listen, they follow up and they respond. Love MyTime because they truely care about your time and your clients time.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
unsatisfied  customer

Poor customer service

15/09/2016

I have made 6 phone calls within the last 3 months and not one was returned... I lost 2 clients because of the problems that I have encountered on the app through my phone. it was 2500$ per year and one client appointment was 150$. NOT worth the money

Cons

I cant say enough bad things, very disappointed!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

0/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Erin  Hart

Usually amazing!

15/09/2016

Customer support is really the only pause here...it used to be above expectations and now follow up is needed for recognition of issues and multiple calls or emails to find solutions.

Pros

The continuity of image it creates for my business!

Cons

Every improvement or addition seems to come with bugs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering MyTime

The customer service really needs to be elevated.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more