MyTime Reviews

MyTime Reviews

MyTime

Online customer scheduling software

4.79/5 (68 reviews)
2,337

Lenawee Silver

I really appreciated having onboarding done weekly for a month.

03/06/2017

Pros

Very comprehensive and user-friendly. I can group my clients differently and sent notifications to the group.

Cons

A little overwhelming at first, but customer service is excellent. There is a lot to learn and takes some time, but still worth it!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Other

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Justene Guthrie

Absolutely love this software!

26/05/2017

Pros

Love how the system sends reminders for me to my clients and other automated messages! Adds my employees commission for me!

Cons

Only con is a few glitches and a few missing things on the mobile app but the team is working hard to add them.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jordan Richter

Very helpful!

25/05/2017

Its good just kinks need to be ironed out

Pros

I like booking appointments, keeping track of clients, calling to remind people of upcoming and overdue appointments, and so on.

Cons

The mobile app seems to crash quite a bit and customers have complaints about that its hard for them to book appointments or some of the information and their bookings are not showing...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jessica Baker

It's the best booking software for small businesses!

10/05/2017

Pros

I love that my hair clients can book online and it frees me up from having to do it all. I love how the schedule keeps me organized. The online booking connected to my Facebook page was the main reason I chose MY time. These days, you don't really need a website, if you have a Facebook page. Also, I love how the Mytime calendar syncs with my iPhone calendar.

Cons

The only thing I would like to see is a CAPTCHA when someone books, to make sure it's a real person. Other than that, nothing at all.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Cynthia Szamborski

MyTime Review

22/04/2017

It works well but my company still needs some special features which unfortunately are not offered. I wish it could be customized for each company per their needs. Otherwise it keeps me organized and my customers well informed of their future appointments.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rebecca Carper-Swangstu

Got me through my learning curve.....!

02/04/2017

I am 3 months into using My Time and finding it pretty easy to navigate, ( given my great learning curve). I'm not a techy person so I am finding it easier and easier as I discover more features it is capable of. Totally enjoying the appointment booking and record keeping. So glad I went with My Time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Carla Johnson

Happy customer

02/04/2017

This is a good scheduling app. I use it for my massage business. It has been easy to use. The only issue I have is when I want to reschedule a client, it doesn't show up on the day I move it to. I have found it is best to cancel the appointment and schedule it on the new day. But I would definitely recommend this app.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Twylla DeGuzman

excited to see this keep growing and adding features

28/03/2017

I am very happy with MyTime so far, I am looking forward to future updates and features being added to it. Any time I have a question or problem Customer Support is very helpful!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Crystal Quigg

Easy simple software

17/03/2017

I needed something simple to use yet has everything to run my business. I can run reports and marketing. It is a little pricey but worth it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
JOHN CONRAD

BEST BUSINESS CHOICE IN 2017!

10/03/2017

I am more than grateful that I added MYTIME to my business website, Facebook and business! My clients and I have experienced a stronger communication system, 24/7 options for scheduling appointments and ease of payments! IT IS THE BEST in 2017!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Bethany Linnenkohl

Simplifies my calendar and my bookings!

10/03/2017

I shopped around and tried many other web booking programs before I found and settled down with MyTime. The customer service helped me at all hours of the day and after getting used to their layout, I was sailing! I have more bookings than my weeks allow for and being a mobile business, I can easily be booked in various cities during the hours that I am there. MyTime has allowed me to do it all--and still stay sane! My clients love the ease of use as well!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
ELLEN ROSE

MAKES MY LIFE EASIER

06/03/2017

SO FAR CUSTOMER SERVICE HAS BEEN PERFECT AND FRIENDLY. I THINK THAT IT IS PRETTY EASY TO GET AROUND THE SITE. I HAVE A LOT TO LEARN. THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mark Scocchera

Awesome experience with My Time

26/01/2017

Since we have signed with MyTime it has really been so easy to use compared to other CRM's and anytime theres a question the MyTime staff is always there to help.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sean Wells

Effective, Efficient and Economical

07/01/2017

...I'm relatively new to MyTime, but already an enormous fan! I'm a Fitness Professional who is also running a fitness business, and in both cases it's essential to trim the fat and build the muscle. On the business side, MyTime has been simply great, providing everything I need (and importantly, nothing I don't) when it comes to scheduling, promotion and payment. If you're looking for a "One Stop Shop" that offers quality, utility and convenience, look no further--MyTime is for you!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Phil Taylor

A Groomer's Dream!

04/01/2017

I have been using the mytime.com Scheduler for almost a year now. They really focus on making it easy for my customers to book a grooming appointment online and help me with client retention. It's easy for me to book multiple dogs in an appointment, remind clients that an appointment is coming up, and ask for a review when they leave. The greatest thing, all of this happens automatically, so I can focus on my business while the software handles the rest!

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive, better than all of the other online booking platforms I have tried in the past.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering MyTime

Definitely give this a try. If you use the free trial option, go all the way and really use the software, don't just let it sit. You will find so many features available that are not offered by other companies, but at the same price!

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kat Chavis

My Time save ME Time!

30/12/2016

So far the experience with My Time has been great. I've just recently turned "ON" the features and our clients are starting to book online...so far so good and it saves me a lot of time. Excited to see how it can improve my online reputation as well as promoting the business.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jovan  Miles

Loyal customer

11/11/2016

I've been with my time over a year and have been able to increase my business because I can study my business thanks to the reports that they system can run. Anytime I have ever had a suggestion or a problem the customer service has been prompt to respond and improve upon the system. Even the CEO has contacted me directly to gain understanding off a past issue! I'm in love with MyTime and couldn't see myself using anything different!

Pros

Ease if use. Sophistication.

Cons

I would like to make it mandatory for some clients to pay a deposit not All or Nothing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering MyTime

I recommend it highly to any beauty salon

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MyTime


Thank you Jovan! We really appreciate the review. By the way, you can collect a cancellation fee of a specific $ amount or % of the appointment value if clients cancel last minute or no show. You can set your cancellation policy on the Settings page.

Read more
veronica Hwang

The best choice I made this year was to switch to better software for making appointments! amazing!

06/11/2016

I had such an amazing experience with customer service and Mytime customized the package for me so it is fitting to our way of scheduling and pricing. it is an easy and simple software to learn and use! Thank you so much Ethan and all staff at Yytime!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rose Simons

Most Comprehensive Program Around

17/10/2016

Been with MyTime for a while now and it just keeps getting better and more user friendly. In the beginning there were issues and glitches as any software has but the tech people were very patient and helpful in fixing problems quickly. Customer service is as concerned about my business as they are about theirs. This is a good thing because we have developed a symbiotic relationship to the betterment of both of us. All in all a pleasant experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alex Lovato

Best Resource for my Business by far!!

04/10/2016

Mytime started off as a trial service for me and turned into a service I could not do without! The Customer Service they provide is also beyond and far from most! I plan to use Mytime in the future and my future businesses and I will recommend this to all who need organization and just a flat out service that will blow anything else away!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Roger Wood

Mytime helps bring in customers to your business

01/10/2016

Mytime not only added online booking to my business, but also helped promote my business through their marketing services. The online booking business setup is easy to do and has a great presentation and ease of use from the client perspective .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Vena Dorn

My Time Review

25/09/2016

I have had good results with My Time features. My clients love that they can book online. I also like that My Time text me each time a client books online and also notifies me with an email. Another great feature is the My Time system alerts clients when they are due for another treatment. Overall I have had good results. I also like the features to send out advertisements.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Susan Diane Howell

MyTime keeps me organized and communicates with my clients

22/09/2016

The system pays for itself with updated search engine representation and fewer "I forgot" no-show appointments. Keeps me in great communication with my clients, as I don't have time to call everyone for appointment reminders. MyTime is my personal assistant at a fraction of the price for employee labor. The one thing I'd like to see MyTime add to their features is an automated "intelligent" campaign system that sends out predated marketing communications in a series.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jerry Brand

Massage Health LLC My Time Review

21/09/2016

Used Schedilicity prior to. This is a much easier product that is constantly improving. Customer s Service has responded to minor issues quickly and with great sucess

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
George Sleeman

great program!!

19/09/2016

It has made the scheduling for our company very easy. We have multiple people at different locations and this works great.

Pros

multiple locations determines the billing, not the number of staff.

Cons

not sure yet

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering MyTime

get it.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more