This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Replyco

Win‌ ‌Back‌ ‌50%‌ ‌of‌ ‌Time‌ ‌Lost‌ ‌Messaging‌ ‌Customers‌

visit website

Replyco Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Love that we can have as many users set up as we need without extra cost - a massive advantage over much of the competition. Love the templates, rules etc which makes it very flexible.

SS

Steven S.

Very easy implementation. Amazing customer service representatives who were always ready to help me.

MU

Maciej U.

Some fantastic features, a very user friendly interface and very straightforward to send and receive messages.

SW

Steve W.

Cons

Etsy is not integrated, which is the shame. We have to reply to customers on the Etsy website.

MA

Marie-Ange W.

It doesn't affect the purpose, however does get a little annoying. The interface at first is a little confusing and does take time to get used to.

VK

Vik K.

There is no language filtration based on the ticket message and channel (ebay).

MU

Maciej U.

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

10

1

1

0

0

92%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One of the Best

Reviewed 2 months ago

Previously, we used to manually manage all of our customer interactions on various marketplace portals. Replyco was instrumental in getting everything consolidated into 1 platform. They are constantly adding features and new integrations, and if you use Linnworks heavily, utilizing Replyco is a no-brainer. Their customer service is also great, and I've even had instances where the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] had personally helped me. For such a relatively young company, they truly stand out as one of the best helpdesk platforms out there.

Pros

They integrate extremely well with Linnworks, and it is fairly easy to set up, use and manage. The customer service is second to none and you get quite a lot for what you pay for.

Cons

Since they are a relatively small team that is based in the UK, they are usually sleeping during our business hours (in the US). This can sometimes cause delays in responses, but otherwise their customer service is amazing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customer support - the right way!

Reviewed a year ago

Very positive. To be honest they are a breath of fresh air and I just wish all of our business partners were as responsive and accommodating. Even in the short time we have been with them <1 month, we are already seeing great additions and improvements being made. If this continues I believe Replyco will provide us with a comprehensive solution for dealing with all of communications both with external customers as well as internal partners. Go Replyco!!!

Pros

Tickets to keep support queries organized. Pulls in data automatically from Amazon, eBay, Linnworks etc. which is a great time saver. Love that we can have as many users set up as we need without extra cost - a massive advantage over much of the competition. Love the templates, rules etc which makes it very flexible. Love that new features are being added all of the time. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always extremely responsive to our suggestions or any bugs we flag up.

Cons

Features are being added all the time which while this is fantastic, means things can break some times which causes disruption. Currently lacks flexibility when initiating/creating new tickets. They are quickly improving this feature however :)

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words Steven. It makes our day that much brighter to know we've had a positive impact. We appreciate your flexibility and (and patience) as we continue to build a better Replyco.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Offers a lot

Reviewed 4 months ago

overall is a good system, while we think its not necessarily the best for the price its well worth it and it does what we need for now.

Pros

It has a lot of functions and does what our business needs. The value is well worth it compared to the competition

Cons

it seems a little cluttered like there is too much on the screen, I think the workflow between the functions could be better and simpler. The colouring is not the best as the light grey text is sometimes hard to read

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software thats grows with the business and very cost effective

Reviewed 4 months ago

From the 3 options I had, I definitely chose the right one. The fact that they are a smaller company makes them more personable to the customer. The price is perfect and flexible for multiple users as well as updates constantly being rolled out allowing businesses to merge different roles.

Pros

The customer service element is important to any business and ReplyCo has brought together most aspects of this role. The company, as us, has grown over time and is getting better and better with more and more features. The price has remained low and the customer support with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the team is second to none. They have listened to our concerns and recommendations - that have then been integrated within a week. The interface is getting easier to use too.

Cons

ReplyCo are constantly rolling out new features which is great, however sometimes a little buggy. It doesn't affect the purpose, however does get a little annoying. The interface at first is a little confusing and does take time to get used to. Ideally more deployment for users would be great from the admin account - signatures etc.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dont know why we have not moved over sooner.

Reviewed a year ago

Onboarding was brilliant - Any issues then their web chat worked a dream and problems instantly solved - software is nice - I love the Dark Mode! - Integration with Linnworks was very important to us - these guys have got it all sorted - amazing - well done.

Pros

Its very smooth - nothing clunky everything flows together nicely.

Cons

A few features are missing but you can add to a development list and more simple requests were put in place while we were waiting - amazing!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best customer service software for ecommerce so far

Reviewed a year ago

So much of our time was spent replying to customers, it was costing us time (=money) and causing a lot of stress. We'd tried other software that claims to be a fix but found it was old fashioned software made for old fashioned businesses, just with a shiny new fascia. We needed something that would work how we want to work, integrate with the software we already use and allow our distributed remote teams to stay connected with us and our customers. Setup and usage has been a breeze, and the team are always on hand to solve any issues that arise. Development seems to be moving at a fast pace, with tweaks and new features coming along every week. Very impressive.

Pros

It is made specifically for ecommerce Integrates well and easily with the main ecommerce and messaging platforms we use Easy configuration Templates save a lot of time Integrates with Linnworks Fair pricing makes it usable for small companies

Cons

Would like some extra features such as Etsy integration, and Live Chat

Vendor response

Thank you for this very positive review Simon. We're glad you find the system so easy to use and modern! We do have Live Chat on the short list of new integrations that will be coming soon. Etsy is not yet slotted for integration, however, you can still route messages from Etsy buyers to Replyco using the email integration and then apply rules to automatically sort / assign users.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing software for way less than the competitors do!

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Very easy implementation. Amazing customer service representatives who were always ready to help me.

Cons

In the beginning, they didn't have safari as a supported browser but after my request, they improved it (it took couple of weeks). There is no language filtration based on the ticket message and channel (ebay).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent System with even better Customer Service

Reviewed a year ago

Fantastic

Pros

The system has been a joy to use, after coming over from Replymanager. The system has surpassed Replymanager already and the helpful team are constantly striving to improve and adding new features daily. They listen to all feedback and look to improve where possible, if I have an issue, it is literally dealt with there and then. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been amazing to deal with, friendly, considerate and knowledgeable. I have already recommended to many other businesses in our field and if you're looking to make the switch, do it sooner, rather than later. The efficiency and productivity gains are immense. Thank you Replyco team.

Cons

Alot of updates, but it is to be expected as it is constantly striving to improve.

Vendor response

Keiron, thank you for your many recommendations. We're so glad the system is working well for your team. It's super important to us that customers feel like they are being "heard" and it appears we're doing our job right! We appreciate your feedback and patience as we strive to make Replyco better and better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for what we do

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

If you sell on multiple platforms and are looking to move from simple email responses then replyco is great. I like how easy it is to add new sales channels. When you need support there is a fantastic team and you always get through to familiar faces.

Cons

The option to click through to the next ticket from an existing one would be so helpful!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Useful software

Reviewed 4 months ago

Easy to use

Pros

We have most of our emails in one place. It's useful so we don't have to use different websites to reply to our customers.

Cons

Etsy is not integrated, which is the shame. We have to reply to customers on the Etsy website.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very impressed

Reviewed a year ago

We used to have a different messaging software, it was bulky, slow and unreliable. Replyco has transformed our customer service teams speed and the service we have received from setup has been great.

Pros

Some fantastic features, a very user friendly interface and very straightforward to send and receive messages.

Cons

Every issue we have encountered and everything we dislike has been addressed and resolved, very pleased

Vendor response

Hello Steve and thank you! We're so glad Replyco has helped boost your customer response rates and that your onboarding experience was so positive! We look forward to working with you and your team as we strive to make Replyco the best helpdesk on the market.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Value

Reviewed 5 months ago

Before we had a messy web of email forwards that ended up with multiple people replying to a customer leading to even greater confusion. This has quickly replaced that with a streamlined and automated flow decreasing time between messages to customers and increasing the efficiency of our communication.

Pros

Consolidating multiple streams of messages into one spot that we can then apply rules to assign them to the appropriate teams or use canned responses for the common questions.

Cons

Any issue we've had that would be a con has been quickly resolved or added as a feature request.