This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Bright Pattern Reviews

Reviews summary

Overall rating

4.7

98

5

4

3

2

1

77

16

5

0

0

95%
positive reviews
98%
would recommend this app
How would you rate Bright Pattern?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pros

After using several products on the market I have found that Brightpattern is the most powerful and best priced software we can get and their customer service is by far the best that exists.

GG

Gerry G.

The features and functionality are industry best practice, but the people and support are amazing.

EB

Eric B.

I was part of implementing this software, it was easy to train and easy for agents to learn. The software has great documentation if you need assistance, otherwise their support team has been great.

HD

Heidi D.

Cons

Customers would complain that they would leave a number for a callback to be called back and placed on hold again, or not be called back at all.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

No "wait" or "standby" mode while dispositioning last call before a break.

MB

Mike B.

If there are technical issues side they are quite to assess and diagnose the problem and get back to you promptly.

TC

Tracey C.

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


98 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Solid Omani Channel-Pro-Grade

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use BP everyday to route calls between the US and the Philippines. Solid system with no downtime. I have been in the business for a longtime. Professional grade.

Pros

OmniChannel. Cloud but built by serious telco engineers.

Cons

reporting suite - interface looks old. New one coming

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Overall Great!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Using BP is overall simple and working with the support team is great. I only wish it was easier to create reports in the system (not using JS).

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Difficult to create new reports

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bright Pattern Flexibility

Reviewed 5 years ago

As an IT consultant, I recommend contact center solutions to my clients. There are a number of excellent contact center software solution providers, all with high reliability and ease of use. I highly recommend Bright Pattern because as a company I know when they make a commitment they won’t let my clients down. The Bright Pattern team I work with is very sharp and creative. It is refreshing to work with professionals.

Pros

Excellent multi-channel applications

Cons

They need to continue to build out their offering.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Bright Patterns

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall my experience with it has been pleasant. It works fairly well and is easy to use and understand.

Pros

It's very easy to use and understand and most of the times we don't have any problems.

Cons

Sometimes it will freeze and you aren't able to accept a call or the system will kick you out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solid software with an incredible integration team

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Bright Pattern is solid software. Few to no outages in the last 6 months. End users picked it up quickly. The implementation team was a dream to work with. API integrations were easy to work with for someone with a systems background. Overall, we're happy.

Cons

Admin experience is good, but some areas have room for improvement (ex: settings are not always where you'd expect them).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bright Pattern Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We use this for our phone system at work. The voice quality is clear. Easy to manage people and phone queues.

Cons

There can be a bit of a delay on some calls, but its not that bad.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

BP

Reviewed 2 years ago

Bright pattern has its down but for the most part is it okay.

Pros

I like that when request come in the queue they disappear when someone is working on the request. Also that it has a trail of the completion status. The last person that worked on it.

Cons

I do not like the thread of the email chain for the software. It is very confusing and misguiding. I also do not like how we compose a new email. Not easy to use and take to much effort for something that should be simple. Another con is you can not revisit a case just for information after it has been closed with out reopening.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent for the money

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is browser based you don't need any other software to be able to use

Cons

Administrator need to have some programing knowledge like JSON to set up the system

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Bright Pattern

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Organization, functional when it's working

Cons

Technical issues, doesn't automatically update

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bright Pattern

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

As a project manager scope, milestones and priorities change in the middle of a project due to unforeseen reasons. Bright Pattern's implementation team acted flawless in beating our demanding deadlines and still capturing 100% quality. One of the best implementation I've experienced in my career. Their a great partner, keep up the flawless execution.

Cons

Bright Pattern is currently looking to explore additional SMS capabilities.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall experience is a very good one. There is no headache here

Pros

The software is very friendly and it helps me to give the homer's all the information that they are requesting

Cons

Sometimes my answer button does not comes up to answer an phone call

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best for managing calling centers

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good for call center management.

Pros

Integrates both voice call and email systems such that call centers can simultaneously deploy these tools promptly. It has an easy documentation process for future references and client follow-ups.

Cons

The app has a tendency of logging off the user when it goes in idle mode, which leads to missed calls and inconveniences for the user and the client.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Partnership Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been a partner with Bright Pattern for nearly a year now and have had nothing but a fantastic experience in working with them. They have a top notch solution that rivals and surpasses some of the largest competitors in the market. From their robust product set to their friendly and knowledgeable staff, you can definitely expect to have a great experience when working with Bright Pattern.

Pros

It is easy to use, has a ton of robust features and integration capabilities, and flexible to access via web interface.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Smart softphone VoIP provider

Reviewed 3 years ago

Cost effective product. Helps in managing some of the core call centre tasks which are otherwise difficult with other apps

Pros

It's predictive soaking technology turned out to be very effective for my organisation. It's versatile system and has a helpful virtual call back queue integration.

Cons

Call drop, technical support, API documentation are some things that need to be worked on.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Bright Pattern for Customer Support

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Bright Pattern as an add-on to Zendesk allows you to receive calls and make calls to your customers easily.

Cons

I've had a positive experience with Bright Pattern and don't have any cons to share at this time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bright pattern is ready to compete

Reviewed 2 years ago

Exceptional

Pros

The features and functionality are industry best practice, but the people and support are amazing.

Cons

Pricing could always be better with any vendor a company looks at

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Works Great

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's beemn awesome

Pros

The ease of use for user and the adavance option for manager/supervisors

Cons

Not sure, really haven't had issues while using it, it's pretty east to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great CallCenter Platform

Reviewed a year ago

Overall experience with Bright Pattern is really great. Our Callcenter's productivity has increased exponentially.

Pros

Bright Pattern has an exclusive feature, Which is you can pre-record replies for calls. When a customer calls and asks a question, the centre operator can play the pre-recorded response, which will be played to answer the customer's questions. Only Bright Pattern has this feature working greatly. Furthermore, you can record sessions and manage call sessions easily and see insight later.

Cons

To this day I don't have any issue with BrightPattern. I hope it has all the features it should and all the features are working well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Autodialer Tool

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I like mostly the single sign option of this software through my office email.

Cons

The toggle buttons sort of blend it with the color scheme of the software and you have to be careful not to click the wrong button the log out button is also too close to the check mark button

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Better than the competition

Reviewed 3 years ago

Again I love how stable it is. When we're down, we lose money.

Pros

Bright Pattern is a stable platform compared to its rivals. I love that you can report a problem by flagging it and IT is on it right away.

Cons

No complaints so far. So far we are very satisfied.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Quick turnaround, responsive support, great functionality.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

True omnichannel and powerful integrations; great people - have had a lot of questions and answers have been quick and thorough.

Cons

Somewhat complicated, and training could be more customized (got a lot of info for things we aren't going to be using, or using in the near future)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This call center package provides everything I need and more and the support team is phenomenal!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I can do everything I need to do for my clients in one location. Call routing, reporting, quality and knowledge tools are all located in one spot.

Cons

The admin guide is a little hard to maneuver but the support desk is always happy to assist when I don't have the time to do it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bright Pattern - a world of difference

Reviewed 3 years ago

Ability to take our existing phone system configurations (users, skills, proficiencies, etc.) and migrate into Bright Pattern - top notch!

Pros

Documentation and customer support put other CCaaS platforms to shame.

Cons

Not as well known as 'the big guys' but this also gives us a competitive advantage!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very efficient

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very positive. I'd suggest this to anyone who relies on customer service.

Pros

It's a very easy to use app that allows me to offer efficient service to my clients.

Cons

Initially using it it was a little hard to navigate but after practice and constant use it was easy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Operations Manager

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall very little down time with the system, user friendly for the most part. Allows the business to be in control of how inbound/outbound calls and emails are managed. With having the ability to make the hands on changes/update I am control of the flow of how we handle our customer calls and emails. Customer support- The team is awesome when you have questions or need assistance. They are always willing to assist and will even do training as needed. If there are technical issues side they are quite to assess and diagnose the problem and get back to you promptly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review