This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Tovuti Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The customer service has been beyond amazing. From our first conversation with Tovuti, they have been dedicated to helping us create exactly what we had envisioned.

Christine S.

I am thrilled to be an extremely satisfied Tovuti customer. I've enjoyed the user friendly administrative system that allowed us to quickly build our site and enter our events and courses.

CW

Carole W.

They have consistently provided invaluable advice, suggestions, and training, all the while growing our confidence in our ability to build an ambitious course in a very short timeline.

DC

Daniel C.

Cons

Little bit confusing to navigate, some of the tools are in multiple places that aren't all intuitive.

LA

Liv A.

Only branded designs are available. No headless options for full integration into a completly different software, IE; HR software.

BB

Ben B.

I have been in the process of building courses and learning how to navigate “Interactive Content. I was having a couple problems that I was unsure how to resolve.

CC

Chanell C.

Overall rating

4.9

5

4

3

2

1

66

6

2

0

0

97%
positive reviews
99%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


74 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating

Robust and flexible, Rapid deployment and very customizable!

Reviewed a year ago

Transcript

Andy: Hi, my name's Andy. I work in the manufacturing industry. I'm the technical training manager and...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Implement! Great Service!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have nothing but terrific feedback about Tovuti's support and the ease of use of the Tovuti system. Your support has enabled us to launch our new system to our organization in a matter of weeks. It’s up and we are already hearing very positive feedback! Thank you for your hours of hands-on support for our team. We are very excited and proud to be Tovuti customers.

Pros

It has robust functionality and is very intuitive.

Cons

No issues so far!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A game changing software!

Reviewed 3 years ago

I was very impressed start to finish with this product. Ease of use, content creation, tremendous UI...very impressive.

Pros

After lots of bad experiences with learning management systems, Tovuti has been a breath of fresh air. Great team, easy process, and high value pricing. The applications for this software are endless and we have already used it for customer education and on boarding as well as employee on boarding and training. So many applications!

Cons

So far there really aren't any complaints on this. We have been very happy!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Tovuti Review - AristaMD

Reviewed a year ago

Overall very please with the experience from the launch and great support people to the quick response from billing when accounting questions come up.

Pros

I like the fact that with in Tovuti we can put our entire onboarding process into one platform.

Cons

It does take a little time to navigate all areas, but once you have it down very user friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A training platform for Businesses.

Reviewed a year ago

It was easy to setup and get the initial training done, then came the work part which we had to figure out how to match our requirements to Tovuti.. .That was fairly easy once we looked at the two and setup the parameters of use.

Pros

Our instructors all found setting up the information they needed to convey was easy to do without having the need for a studio!

Cons

The templates to customize the site for our look and feel were limited.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Tovuti OnLine Training

Reviewed 2 months ago

Good support and help files. Easy to get going for the most part. Has more features than we currently use. A great system for our use.

Pros

It was not difficult to setup and no major issues with our users or instructors.

Cons

Getting reports setup correctly took some effort but once done it works. It could be easier IMHO.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Pleased

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent

Pros

It's flexibility and ease of student use!

Cons

Could be more intuitive for administrators.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great option and good value

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The course content creation is excellent in this software and is one of the main reasons we went with it. The customer service has been great as well, very responsive and helpful.

Cons

It can be a bit complicated to use at the beginning as you get used to all the features, and occasionally there are still bugs that pop up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Learning Management System in the market

Reviewed 7 months ago

We started using Tovuti for our internal training and to have it standardized all over our organization. Tovuti LMS managed to over achieve our expectations.

Pros

I like that Tovuti is fully customizable and will provide you with tons of features such as the best Virtual classroom I have ever seen, and you are able to use interactive content on the platform.

Cons

The price is a bit on the high end, but its worth it according to me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One of the main tools in my repertoire

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The UI is interactive and makes mapping out your course / lesson easy ,even fun . The drag and drop is very convenient for quickly adding things .

Cons

It is a fairly expensive product and can definitely make a dent on your budget .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Just What I was Looking For

Reviewed a year ago

Love the people, love the software

Pros

It is an A-Z solution. Everything from housing content, knowledgebase library, course and content creation, live learning, and reporting and analytics, as well as the ability to integrate and monetize made this an easy choice

Cons

The admin Ui is a lot and not the most up to date but does not make it more difficult for me to do my job so not too bad

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tovuti is Essential to new business

Reviewed a year ago

Perfect from beginning to end. They do a wonderful job of making sure the client experience is exceptional from beginning to end.

Pros

I'm a fan of how well the software conforms to my branding and allows me to brand it as my clients as well. It's very intuitive and is easy to use.

Cons

I honestly haven't found anything that I don't like about it yet. I may in the future, but so far, It's a 10 out of 10.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Customer service !!

Reviewed 2 years ago

They have been amazing in not only working with us, but also being available to answer all questions I had.

Pros

I loved the features and ease of use. We were really looking for something that everyone could use. I really like the tracking capability and the customizable reporting.

Cons

There are some features, like the quizzes that could be more robust, but I am sure this will come soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Tovuti

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Tovuti is very customizable. The help team is easy to reach and has quick responses. The interactive content are creative and help make trainings unique.

Cons

Tovuti does take a decent amount of time to master. Thankfully the help website does answer many of mmy questions. It is not the easiest system I have used.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We picked a winner!

Reviewed a year ago

Overall we are happy with our decision. We are new to learning software, but can already tell this will be a game changer for our company.

Pros

This is my first time using a learning management solution, and so far we are very pleased with our choice! The experience has been great and we are finding the software easy to implement and very user friendly. I love the look and feel of the user experience and depth of features it offers. I've been very pleased with the level of customer support in answering questions and addressing some specific needs we have.

Cons

There are a few features we would like to have, but customer support has been responsive listening to our needs and offering some good work around solutions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best tool to enhance user experience and branding

Reviewed a year ago

Awesome..!

Pros

It has multiple features to add value to money. It can be customized as per the need and can be a huge help when it comes to automation.

Cons

Its content at times are too heavy to digest at the beginning. however as long as you really use it everyday it gets simpler like you owned it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excellent product with capable delivery team

Reviewed 8 months ago

Excellent capable team

Pros

The ease of the software systems coupled with the capability of the team

Cons

Absolutely noting as the package is very user friendly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Problem solved!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Support was very timely. I was instructed to use only my mobile network and not my home wifi and everything worked out! Very simple fix!

Pros

Very easy to navigate amd liked having different options for course material.

Cons

The videos would not play while using my mobile device.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Wonderful support!

Reviewed a year ago

Our organization recently completed our onboarding with Tovuti. I have been in the process of building courses and learning how to navigate “Interactive Content”. I was having a couple problems that I was unsure how to resolve. I sent in a ticket for the first time and was pleasantly surprised at how easy and quick it was to not only detail my issue, but get a response back with the information I needed to answer my question! I was able to fix the problem quickly on my own based on Tovuti’s feedback!

Pros

The product has been easy to use but if I hit a roadblock, their customer service has been wonderful!

Cons

I would love more tips on how to navigate the various interactive content options

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tovuti

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Tovuti goes above and beyond to bring a comprehensive and easy to use product. Everything I needed and more!

Cons

I was unable to identify any negative aspects of Tovuti.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really cutting edge platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

As soon as I dreamed up a need for instruction I reached out and the Tovuti team shared how to make it happen. I have yet to have them tell me - we’re working on that for the next software update.

Pros

Online group video availability is a must need right now.

Cons

The participant registration took a minute but that was most likely my learning curve.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

From an IT standpoint, by far the best.

Reviewed a year ago

It was great. From the knowledge of the sales engineer, to the support for deployment. It was fantastic.

Pros

Ease of use, and integrations. The API's are up to par with business standards.

Cons

Only branded designs are available. No headless options for full integration into a completly different software, IE; HR software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great team to work with

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Everyone we have worked with has been fantastic and knowledgeable

Cons

Some of the content creation pieces seem clunky and could use some streamlining

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Amazing software for LMS

Reviewed a year ago

It was moderately good. Things worked well for me.

Pros

1. Easy user management. 2. Intuitive UI. Liked the interface. 3. Billing is flexible.

Cons

I didn't came across such issues. Things worked well for our use case.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Awesome Customer Service and Great Product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The ease of implementing my companies logos and overall theme, plus the backend support when needed.

Cons

There weren’t many cons. The software was easy to use, the customer support was timely and detailed. The end result looks great!