App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Kixie PowerCall Logo
Kixie PowerCall
4.7
(221)

Write a review

Ultra-reliable, easily-automated calling & texting for sales

visit website

(20)

Kixie PowerCall Pricing

Pricing overview

Value for money rating

4.6

/5

221

Price starts from

29

Per month

Flat Rate

Pricing options
Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Pricing details

Integrated: $35.00 per month.
Professional: $65.00 per month
Outbound PowerDialer: $95.00 per month

Contact Kixie for more detailed pricing, or visit www.kixie.com/pricing/

What users say

Overall great phone solutions, cutting edge API/Integration, very helpful and caring customer support, and all around fair price for what you get.
Very easy and intuitive to use and comes with all the bells and whistles needed. Integrates perfectly with our CRM and is priced very fairly for the value we get from it.

Popular contenders

Price starts from

1.50

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

3

/user

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

24.95

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

45

/user

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

37

Per year

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Reviewers who mentioned pricing said:

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Saved us a ton of money for a simple trackable dialer

Reviewed 5 years ago

Simplicity. Consistent. Great pricing. I can't recommend it enough, took quite a few calls to find something that easily could track my team, record phone calls, and sit right on their computers. My team loves it and so do I. Best thing is, it doesn't cost an arm and a leg, and the team actually wants to help you unlike most SaaS companies... If you have a problem, sometimes they call you right away, if not within a day... Its amazing.

Pros

I love the simplicity of the product. We were using Outreach.io Voice, and paying out the waaazooo for it, and there were hidden fees... It was a nightmare. I called at Kixie and he answered all my questions, no BS in the sales pitch... set me up and even helped me get started in rolling it out to the team. They even offered consulting to help integrate with my CRM but I declined for the time...

Cons

I really like most everything about it. The setup did take awhile to figure out, but I think that was more on my end. If I had to pick one thing, I would say adding notes takes one extra click than I want... But that is me stretching to find something, and might just be my use case.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best dialer solution I have worked with!

Reviewed 2 months ago

Since we switched over to Kixie, we have increased our sales by 40% and our departments output by 14%. It was allowed us to scale our business and easily track what works great and where we have room for improvement through their real-time reporting.

Pros

Kixie is great right out of the box. Very easy and intuitive to use and comes with all the bells and whistles needed. Integrates perfectly with our CRM and is priced very fairly for the value we get from it.

Cons

I am not crazy about the new upgraded view. I wish they have more video tutorials so that users can easily (and quickly) learn about all the added features.

Vendor response

Hi Kathy, thank you for the review! It's really great to hear that Kixie has helped your team increase sales by 40%, that's awesome!! For more video tutorials on the new dialer view and features, please check out our playlist of video tutorials on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYZ9XqY1PsQPZ9dC8UdEDkbnAGsVbe9D2

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Kixie review

Reviewed 2 months ago

It has really been amazing and gives complete satisfation with respect voice clairty and connectivity.

Pros

The call barging is smooth and the connectivity is really good with proper voice quality

Cons

The cost is on higher side when we compare with go auto dial also skype.

Vendor response

Hi Manoj, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad to hear you're satisfied with Kixie and happy with the clarity and connectivity of calls!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kixie is a dream

Reviewed a month ago

It really does meet all of our needs when it comes to inbound and outbound calls. We couldn't have asked for a better solution at a more affordable price. And the team at Kixie has consistently been so responsive to any issues that have occasionally come up. Customer service is at the heart of any great service, and Kixie knocks it out of the park here.

Pros

Kixie truly meets all of our needs. Technology will always come with occasional day to day hiccups, but they're rare with Kixie, and the few times a system issue has arisen, their customer service team is masterful in providing the solution we need to keep rolling. The system is intuitive to use, saves us a ton of time, and beautifully coordinates with our other software tools to create as seamless of a call and review process as possible without us creating our own all-encompassing software solution.

Cons

It's really hard to pick much out. The auto dialer occasionally disappears for an individual user or two in a brief glitch, but it's never been a problem that persists or happens often at all.

Vendor response

Hi Kyle, thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you've been having a great experience with our product and out team. Thanks for being a customer, and have a great day!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best Softphone Service I've Used

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, our experience has been positive. We're running the trial right now, but having a platform that allows us to call easily with a local presence, has a slick dealer with features like voicemail drop, automatic post-call notes and dispositions, and SMS built right in, all that integrates fully with most popular CRMs is a godsend. All for a monthly price that's less expensive (or at least comparable) to other options on the market. As of yet, I don't have much negative to say about the platform.

Pros

The reason that we started looking for an alternative softphone provider is because we were looking to improve our connection rates with people across the US and Canada. Kixie has the easiest and most cost effective local presence that I've found in my last month or two of research. Essentially just turn it on and start dialing. In the short time we've been using the trial we've already been happy with the improvements to our connection rates.

Cons

Mind you, we've only been on the trial for a short time, but so far there hasn't been much to not like about the system. It's easy to use, fully integrates with HubSpot, and has a host of useful features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Shout-out to the Kixie Team for Being an Integral Part of My Business!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Sign up for the trial to get a sense of how it works since it’s free for 7 days and takes two seconds to setup. Kixie integrates great with my CRM, saves me ton of time, helps keep me organized, and eliminates manual logging tasks. Like I said before, I can’t even remember what it feels like to make calls before using Kixie. I dial 100 customers a day to grow lead generation and create interest for our sales team. I constantly track my call reporting which keeps me focused on reaching the dial numbers and average call duration. This is huge in making me stay competitive with my team so I always reach my sales goals.

Pros

forget what life before having Kixie felt like - almost the same way that I forgot what it felt like before I had a cellphone. I felt like writing a review for Kixie since I sometimes forget how impactful Kixie is to my phone sales efforts. Before Kixie, I had to manually dial 100’s of outbound sales calls. Without a Click-to-Call button right next to the phone numbers, I wasn't able to see which...

Cons

I would suggest for Kixie to add a real time performance leaderboard to show my team on a TV screen, and maybe a search feature in the dashboard for call history.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Phone Solutions to integrate with Pipedrive CRM

Reviewed 3 years ago

I would highly recommend, and know this will be a company our business will continue to use for a long time. I'm excited to see what Kixie has to offer in the near future, and see big things coming from this company!

Pros

I most enjoy the integration options Kixie has, and the way it can create contacts in our sales CRM Pipedrive. This is very useful for making sure no leads fall through the cracks, and ensuring none of our sales reps forget to contact someone if a call is missed. Overall great phone solutions, cutting edge API/Integration, very helpful and caring customer support, and all around fair price for what you get. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to automation/integrate their sales process using Pipedrive, and hope this review helps others in making their choice for phone solutions!

Cons

Getting set up at first was tricky, and we ran into a few issues with trying to use old hardware provided by our previous phone solution company Ring Central. They Kixie support team was able to fix the issues, and made sure we were satisified with everything after this issue happened.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback about desk phones. Our solution is meant to be completely cloud based, but we will work with our IT team in regards to better desk phone programming.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Easy and good dialer.

Reviewed 8 months ago

Good, but it didn't resolve what we were expecting, and we needed to come up with a fix to be able to click to dial from our CRM. They couldn't resolve it.

Pros

It was easy to deploy and use. The local presence feature was ok.

Cons

Some features were missing, and the local presence is sharing a pool of numbers for all their clients, it is very often that it needs to use a different number than the area code you are using. The workaround is pay for a specific pool of numbers only for you, increasing the cost. We needed to come up with a fix to be able to click to dial from our CRM. They couldn't resolve it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to get onboard, but beware when leaving

Reviewed a year ago

The platform was fine and had the essentials we needed when scaling our company, but as we left for a more robust platform they left our company without inbound or outbound phone services for multiple days during our busiest time of the year. Seemed like they just didn't care anymore now that we were cancelling, even though I would have gone back to them if the new dailer hadn't worked. Because of how poorly I was treated I would never suggest someone use this platform, and beware leaving it if you're already on as the experience was the worst I've received from a provider and frankly felt very vindictive.

Pros

It was easy to use and the unlimited option does provide some value if you're in a high call-volume role

Cons

When letting the kixie team know that we were going to leave their platform they completely botched the porting of our numbers and cancelled us earlier than the contract states. In response to our complaint that we no longer had access to our numbers they spent over a day trying to blame me instead of helping me gain access to our numbers. Horrible process in the end and has made me never want to use this provider again as they treat you like dirt when you leave their service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Our company used KIXIE for almost 2 years. Save your money. Their customer service is non-existent

Reviewed 3 months ago

This company is terrible. They should go the way of Enron.

Pros

When we first started using KIXIE they were competitive, wanted our business--they were helpful. Two years later, you can't get a live customer service rep. They cost 5x the competitor, and NO REFUNDS! Save your money. Check out JUSTCALL.io. It's 1/4 the price. Month-to-month. They have live customer service. What a difference!

Cons

KIXIE now offers ZERO customer service--Terrible! Zero REFUNDS. They don't care about the customer. Not responsive to building in new technology that is needed (hello? Bulk texting???) What more is there to say?

Vendor response

Sheryl, we're very sorry to hear your experience with Kixie was less than you had hoped for. We pride ourselves on 100% US-based customer service, and we do provide live customer service over the phone, email, and chat. The reason we do not offer pro-rated refunds for service is due to the costs associated with the US-based support resources that we offer, and also the fact we do not require contracts...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Boost your call volume with Kixie

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall, this software is so easy to use; it operates so efficiently in the background that I forget that it's even there.

Pros

Kixie has allowed our sales team to be more product and efficient with their sales calls. With one-click dialing and automatic call recording, there is no need to manually dial number and take notes. The local number feature is also very beneficial as it has allowed us to increase the likelihood of call answers.

Cons

The limited minutes plan is reasonably priced but only allows for 300 minutes a month, which is not a lot if you are making calls every day. There is a large price increase from the limited minutes plan to the unlimited minutes plan.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Kixie is a great tool for small businesses to save time.

Reviewed 4 months ago

Great - Did what it needed to do allowing me with quick follow-up with leads - Saved time with VM drops and SMS follow-up. Easy to get notifications on new messages

Pros

Kikie worked very well allowing me to quickly move on and leave Emails, SMS and VM drops on new leads. This saved valuable time for me to do my other responsibilities.

Cons

The price point gets higher than others when your organization grows - Great for small businesses below 10

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I have used this software at 2 separate organizations. The software is easy to use, logical, and integration isn't overly difficult.

Cons

There isn't a lot of negative, especially at the price point of the software. We have another dialer the organization uses, which has caused some complexity in the integration. The complexities still being worked on, I am still more than happy with Kixie though.

Vendor response

Thanks for the great feedback Dennis!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I really like how these guys take care of the client. The app is awesome and CS is outstanding

Reviewed 5 years ago

Speed and automatic sync

Pros

Well basically I like four main things. 1- One is the integration that has with the CRM. It really works automatically. Once you hang up the information is recorded in the CRM. In other apps I found that there is a lag between this and not allways the information is sync with the right contact. There you become more worried for doing this than for making your calls. 2- The customer service...

Cons

Is not something I don't like. If you could add in the beginnig of a voice mail the name of the person you are calling and add this to the recording voice mail would be awesome.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Makes it happen!

Reviewed 4 months ago

I would say a 7/10

Pros

I do like how it easily integrates my CRM and works well in clarity and connectivity. The call recordings are a nice feature to go back and listen to for reminders or training of sales techniques.

Cons

The new updates made are necessary but sometime interfere with the productivity and flow function of my workday. The last update cost me many hours of technical support with known bugs in the release. I do not like the amount of refreshing that must occur to connect to my Pipdrive and I find it really frustrating that I lose at least on call per day. Typically its when I'm answering from the app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kixie PowerCall Is great plus it provides unexpected benefits in voicemail drops

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Kixie’s Voicemail drop feature not only is unique but saves us a ton of time when prospecting. The ability to leave a perfect voicemail message every time provides great value. The fact that we can push one button an hang up and have the voicemail left seamlessly allows us to dramatically increase the number of calls we can make per day. And the sound quality of the calls is excellent.

Cons

Overall there are few cons in Kixie. I would like to see at some point the ability to be informed when somebody has listened to a voicemail that's been left. Other than that this is a solid program.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

PROMISED A LOT BUT MOST IMPORTANT FEATURES REQUIRED 3RD PARTY APPS

Reviewed 3 years ago

SALES OVER SOLD BUT CUSTOMER SERVICE TRIED REALLY HARD TO GET WHAT I NEEDED DOWN TO AN AFFORABLE PRICE BUT JUST COULD NOT MEET MY NEEDS

Pros

I LIKED ALL THE FEATURES THEY PROMISED AS AN ALL IN ONE SOLUTION

Cons

ALL THE FEATURES THAT I NEEDED REQUIRED EXPENSIVE 3RD PARTY SOFTWARE TO DO WHAT I NEEDED

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Price and Works.

Reviewed 4 months ago

It is good. The software worded well all times that I need.

Pros

It works and is simple to use to make a call and receive SMS.

Cons

Read SMS is not so easy to do on Kixie .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kixie is a great way to save time and money reaching clients

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very excited about this company and can see the value with how much money it can save our company.

Pros

It's helps you power through calls and tasks quickly and with ease. It integrates well into our CRM Allows you to track your teams calls, SMS's, productivity, and overall progress. I love that I can jump in on a call and help a team member out. If my line is busy people can leave a VM or SMS and it pops right up!

Cons

it takes a little bit to get all your templates set up, but once you are done... it makes life so easy. At this time there is no email template through kixie but it goes straight into your CRM.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This system is awesome, local presence is a no brainer and I love VM drop and call tracking:)

Reviewed 4 years ago

More productivity and connectivity!!

Pros

Local presence and what a value Kixie delivers it to me at. I was not reaching anyone using my cell phone. Once I installed Kixie and the click to dial which easily integrated with my CRM I not only became more productive with how many calls I could make, but I also connected more frequently and had clients on the phone whom for whatever their reason felt more relaxed speaking with someone from a local area code.

Cons

Honestly, I truly not not have a con. Kixie does everything I need it to do and it delivers it an affordable price for my growing company,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overpriced sales call solution with some US-specific gadgets

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Directly call from Pipedrive, next call starts when a call ends, Chrome Browser integration, for US: local number selected on the person you call. It probably most suitable if you want to call 100 of people a day for spam calls, not for serious B2B calls.

Cons

Very short 14 days test period, afterwards it gets really expensive. In the test period it was not possible to test with European number - which of course - costs extra. To extend our testing we already had to pay several hundred dollars for just 2 sales people. The Chrome extension was unstable, support only answer was to reinstall and restart the Browser. Afterwards we used a simple VOIP provider with costs us less than $20 a month for 3 numbers and we are super happy with it - it just works. Very aggressive and pushy sales people.

Vendor response

My gut reaction as a marketer is to always be super understanding with an intent to fix any client or customer issues or clear up any misunderstandings. Since there is no name and company associated with this review, I invite you to connect with me (jeeyan@kixie.com) to talk about how we can make this right and deliver value to you and your business - just as we've done for thousands of other companies.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very user friendly

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I love the fact that Kixie makes it so easy to integrate with HubSpot. Kixie is so very easy to use and was created with everyone in mind. The way it allows you to leave the note, records the calls and not to mention the cost.

Cons

For the calls to be saved to HubSpot there had to be a contact in HubSpot. My company primarily called companies . I wish there was a way to save the convo at a company level without a contact.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful Web Dialer and CRM integrator

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Kixie allows you to make call on the fly! They offer a super easy web based click to call functionality that allows you to dial, voice drop and power dial in your CRM of choice. Plus all inbound calls are properly tracked and routed to the right agent on call.

Cons

The pricing is affordable but pushes the limit with the per minute calling. But they recently added an unlimited minute feature.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Bugs and Pricing

Reviewed 5 years ago

Make sure you do your trial because half the features they advertise don't work.

Pros

This company has a feature called local presence that is great in concept. However, their billing implementation does not align with what their site advertises.

Cons

This company is very expensive. The software is very buggy. They want annual contracts paid in advance for features the site says are month to month.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Worst SAAS experience of my career

Reviewed 6 months ago

Again, it was the most unreliable software that I have used in my career. It cost us many lost sales and damaged our reputation with potential customers. I cannot emphasize this enough, for the good of your business, stay away!

Pros

On the surface, it had all of the features we needed.

Cons

Nothing worked. Various features would stop working at random. I had to retest every IVR and feature daily. Sometimes support would be missing for the entire day. No one is available by phone. The number of bugs and issues was incredible. It was the most unreliable software that I have ever used. We lost tens of thousands of dollars in business due to the malfunctioning phone system, and it damaged our company's reputation. Stay away!