App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ZoomInfo Sales Logo

Write a review

Lead generation and buyer intent data for B2B organizations

(8)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ZoomInfo Sales Features

Features Summary

Functionality

4.3

/5

286

Total features

56

12 categories

ZoomInfo Sales features

API
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Alerts/Notifications
B2B Lead Generation
Behavior Tracking
CRM
Campaign Management

Common features of Buyer Intent software

API
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
B2B Lead Generation
Behavior Tracking
Built-In Database
CRM
Competitive Analysis

Price starts from

ic-pricetag

No pricing info

Pricing options
Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Screenshots

Contenders comparison

Functionality

4.3

/5

286

Price starts from

ic-pricetag

No pricing info

Total Features

56

Unique features

  • Communication Management

  • B2B Lead Generation

  • For Sales Teams/Organizations

  • Visitor Tracking

Functionality

4.4

/5

17.1K

Price starts from

13

Per month

Total Features

160

Features in Common

35

Unique features

  • Customization

  • Customizable Forms

  • Customizable Templates

  • Drag & Drop

Functionality

4.4

/5

5.9K

Price starts from

15

/user

Per month

Total Features

103

Features in Common

30

Unique features

  • Keyword Tracking

  • Image Library

  • Keyword Research Tools

  • List Management

Common ZoomInfo Sales comparisons

ZoomInfo Sales logo
Apollo logo
ZoomInfo SalesvsApollo
ZoomInfo Sales logo
Pipedrive logo
ZoomInfo SalesvsPipedrive
ZoomInfo Sales logo
Bitrix24 logo
ZoomInfo SalesvsBitrix24

Reviewers who mentioned features said:

AP
AvatarImg

Abhisek P.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must have prospecting tool if you want to target qualified leads with better accuracy

Reviewed 2 years ago

Business problems we are solving: Getting more qualified leads (outbound) with signals synced to our SF for our marketing to prospect in an automated way Benefits realized: Higher productivity; Better contact rate Overall experience: Excellent

Pros

Most impactful feature of ZoomInfo I would say is its contact and company database which is not only filled with millions of records but also very very accurate. And to top that, they have scoops, and org chart which clearly tells us signals of any new activities going on in our target companies. And all of this delivered to our inbox every day or as new feeds so we dont need to specifically search for the, Product was very easy to set up, implement, self-train and use consistently.

Cons

There are few features within ZoomInfo-SF integration wherein some of the field values in ZoomInfo are not customisable and thus we have to do a small bit of workaround to get that integrated with SF. Moreover, I would love if the contacts export limitation is increased (without extra charge) or made free to sue just like their legacy platform.

CC
AvatarImg

Cory C.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Biggest disappointment of the year

Reviewed 2 years ago

This has to be the biggest disappointment, and I would never recommend this tool, it's extremely pricey, and when we reached out to our Account Manager for help, he kept saying “well, I remind you, you're on a contract”. We don't feel like we're being listened at. We are still waiting for options to fix this issue, or to cancel this tool that has been of zero use to us. Furthermore, we've gotten training where they keep repeating the same and the same, taking little value from it.

Pros

Integration with Hubspot seemed to work fine

Cons

Where do I start? Since the beginning we express our concerns to the AE assigned to us, that ZoomInfo could be “too big for us”, since we target mainly small to medium companies; after we were reassured that the Data was updated and taken from several channels, we decided to go ahead with the solution. Three months in (almost four), and we haven't gotten one single good lead. Some of the issues are,...

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Tool for Sales

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I like the ease of use for building account plans and hiearchy trees for accounts. I can easily build contact lists for prospecting and import into SFDC. Their support staff was always on top of requests.

Cons

Sometimes the data was outdated and contacts would not have direct lines.

DF
AvatarImg

Dani F.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great platform for lead and company data enrichment

Reviewed 2 years ago

we are very happy with this software and this is a key platform for our outbound

Pros

it's accurate, the database is big, very easy to work with a very reliable, very good support

Cons

its is less accurate for EU leads, its pretty expensive

BB
AvatarImg

Brigita B.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great data enrichment tool for US based prospecting

Reviewed 9 months ago

Overall, it's an extremely helpful tool for sales, that can be customized to your organization's needs.

Pros

As I use it to find correct data for prospecting or simply enriching existing contacts -helps understand the organizations hierarchy and look up targeted contacts in targeted roles. Love the buyer intent tool, that shows if any companies are researching your software, and allows focusing on targeted outreach.

Cons

Have found that it's not the best for prospecting outside of US. EMEA & APAC data is not so widely available.

RG
AvatarImg

Randy G.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

nuVizz, Inc review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Use it every day! Invaluable information for sales prospecting

Cons

Missing important data such as org chart data. Similar companies info

AM
AvatarImg

Asif M.

Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Review for Zoominfo - Good idea of it but inaccurate data

Reviewed 2 years ago

We wanted a prospecting tool that helps us in finding new contacts that might be interested in our products/services. The tool has helped us in designing personas and then getting data out for lead generation activities.

Pros

I would say it is very easy to use when it comes to the best thing about ZoomInfo. The intent tools are great and help in finding out up to 6 topics per account. The UX are good. The chrome extension is good that helps in visiting any website and finding out the contacts within that company.

Cons

The data that we have been getting is inaccurate, we have contacted Zoominfo a few times and they said that they check data every 6 months, in 6 months people do change jobs which results in high bounces. Secondly, it is very expensive, whereas competitors offer great pricing (Cognism, etc). I mean the idea of it is really great but in reality, it is not the most recommended tool.

CA
AvatarImg

Casey A.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

$60K for lists they will make you delete once your term is over. Very crafty tricks in the contract.

Reviewed a year ago

I feel like I was robbed. I paid $60K for sub-par contact lists that I don't get to keep. I was under the impression when I signed up as a licensee, that I was purchasing the contact lists and they were ultimately going to be property of my company, since we paid for them. There is an element of misdirection in the 3yr agreement. The actual document that you sign doesn't contain any language pertaining to the licensee being required to destroy all contact lists purchased through the fee agreement, instead there is link in the document, which takes you to a completely different site and legal document, where it lays out the requirements for the licensee to destroy all lists after the term of service. You will not own the lists for which you just paid $60K. RIP-OFF!

Pros

Ease of use was probably the only thing I liked about ZoomInfo.

Cons

Aside from the sleezy misdirection and deliberately misleading sales tactics used to get you signed on as a user, I found the data itself to be stale and often completely wrong. Titles, Companies, emails, numbers, etc.,....were often incorrect, and this of course led to quite a few embarrassing communications with would be prospects. When incorrect information is identified, there's no-one to whom you can report it. All along you're wondering how much more of this data, you just spent $60K on is actually correct.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Tons of contacts, a bit clunky and expensive

Reviewed a year ago

It helped me find prospects that I can reach out to with cold email campaigns and I didn't have to spend hours and hours generating my own lists, so it saved me tons of time. Before ZoomInfo, I would spend 4-5 hours generating a manual list of 50 folks. Post ZoomInfo, I could pull a list of 500 people in 5 minutes.

Pros

There are a tons of accurate contact information in the platform, which is great. It was very easy to set up lists for different parts of the country so I could come in every day and pull prospect lists of folks that I want to reach out to. It was also very easy to go in and find one-off contact information for folks that I may stumble upon on LinkedIn or something.

Cons

ZoomInfo charges you a per contact fee and the filtering is difficult to funnel out folks that aren't applicable to me. Often times my list still has folks that aren't my ideal prospect. And filtering them out again before I export to Excel and am charged a credit is nearly impossible and very cumbersome. I wish that piece was easier.

AL
AvatarImg

Aizaz L.

Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

ZoomInfo SalesOS Review 2023

Reviewed a year ago

We left ZoomInfo just because the data was inaccurate and we paid a lot of money for their top-tier plan. The buyer intent data was good but not the best as other competitors offered the same too. It is a good tool overall but needs a lot of improvements

Pros

It is a good tool which is easy to setup and uses no doubt about that. Good for prospecting.

Cons

Very very expensive as compared to products that offer the same thing. After you get them they forget about you, poor customer service. Inaccurate data.

DB
AvatarImg

Donald B.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Intent to Buy

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great for looking up contact information phone numbers, email address's etc.

Cons

Intent to Buy data is not accurate been trying for months with NO success

Vendor response

Hi Donald, Thank you for your review and voicing your feedback. We are sorry to hear Intent hasn't led to better results for you thus far. We hope you don't give up on it though! We definitely have some customers who are having great success with Intent. You can check out a new story here with Brandlive: https://www.zoominfo.com/b2b/customer-success/brandlive . Of course, every company is different and has different challenges. We would love to understand the intricacies of your case. our product team would love to speak with you further to discuss how best to utilize Intent. If you are interested, please email me at colbie.blaisdell@zoominfo.com. We look forward to hearing from you! Thank you, Colbie Blaisdell, ZoomInfo Customer Advocacy

GN
AvatarImg

Greg N.

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ZoomInfo Sales Leads

Reviewed 2 years ago

Getting new niche leads has worked well.

Pros

Easy to use to find new prospects or enhance data missing email/phones.

Cons

You can export 1,000 credits a month, but to export more is expensive.

AR
AvatarImg

Alexis R.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best tool for sales!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Love it. I swear by this tool and rate it higher than its competitors.

Pros

I work in technology staffing sales and this tool has been the best for souring new and existing clients. Love that you can customize you search by title, location, company, location and filter it to get a very narrow list of leads. It usually has the most updated list of contacts so you can use that list to cross reference with what you have and it provides you direct phone numbers and email. Love that it gives both!

Cons

You have a max amount of names you can extract monthly onto an excel. Sometimes My search is vague and I get 100’s of names and don’t want to extract a list because it’ll take away from being to pull more data for other companies later in the month. The search tool continues to function but you just can’t extract the data.

jg
AvatarImg

john g.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Full of Robust features

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

lead accuracy as well and intent data. The lead data is precise and usually right. Org Chart, Technologies and Attributes are also features I use

Cons

the product integrates with most crm's and I have no issues to report

LM
AvatarImg

Laurent M.

Management Consulting, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Zoominfo as a database for lead generation

Reviewed 2 years ago

Zoominfo is the greatest database in the market, extremely user friendly with great data accuracy, at a very affordable cost!

Pros

Zoominfo database is not only very accurate and frequently updated (contact info accuracy is great), but it is also extremely user friendly, making it very easy to set up, customize and use on a daily basis, even for users with limited technological skills.

Cons

The set up of the websights feature can be a bit challenging, but once it is properly implemented, it is a wonderful feature to use and generate more qualified leads on a daily basis!

CM
AvatarImg

Claire M.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Genuine Review

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Zoominfo helps my team get perfect data and apollo is an excellent resource for lead generation Zoominfo has been a huge assistance to lead generation team, and I truly appreciate how extensive and well-functioning the database is. Apollo has been quite beneficial to a sales team by providing free emails and numbers

Cons

Zoominfo gives free credits that some other tools do not offer, and they only offer 5 or 10 credits. I thus enjoy Zoominfo

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An absolute must have for your sales team

Reviewed 5 years ago

Love it! We have been doing demonstrably better since we started using it. If you have a sales team that needs up to date information on leads, you should absolutely check this out.

Pros

The thing I like best about this is the accuracy of the data. When we started using it, that was our biggest concern and I am happy to say Zoominfo has done an admirable job at maintaining excellent accuracy. We tested a few different alternatives and this one was easily the best. I also like that they diligently update the information over time to ensure that you have the most up to date contact information available. We use Sales navigator with it and it works brilliantly together.

Cons

Some verticals tend to be more accurate than the others. Its not a big deal considering how well it does most of the time but I think it might be an issue if you only work within certain industry verticals.

JC
AvatarImg

James C.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Expensive, but a high quality product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall ZoomInfo is a high quality product and I am happy with the purchase. It's definitely more expensive than other products on the market, but it's the best option available.

Pros

ZoomInfo provides the highest quality data. I've used other products in the past, and they cannot compare. I also like some of their additional features such as scoops and intent data.

Cons

They recently changed the UI, and unfortunately it is not for the better. It can be a little confusing to find things and it sometimes runs a little slow.

SS
AvatarImg

Shubham S.

Computer & Network Security, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ZoomInfo Data Collection

Reviewed 3 months ago

Overall Zoominfo has quite well database which helps you a lot while doing recon on Brands and Executives on any client. But the other side it's to much costlier.

Pros

I am using Zoominfo from past 3 year for getting Executive and Brand details and according to me it's doing quite well. You can get all C Level, Directors, President/Vice executive details with there email id and Phone number. For brands you can get all the acquisition and subsidiary list. You can import all data into CSV format which is very useful.

Cons

Sometimes many details are missing while doing recon for any client like for brands there recent acquisition are not listed in Zoominfo. Also for Executives many times email ID/Corporate phone numbers are missing which I guess you can get from Othere sources like google search

SS
AvatarImg

Steve S.

Staffing and Recruiting, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed 2 years ago

My experience with ZoomInfo has been solid. There have been some bumps, but when I communicated my experience and dissatisfaction with them in an appropriate way their team acted appropriately and reasonably to accommodate my concerns. They have a strong customer service team, and I would recommend this product to anyone looking to utilize a system like this who is willing to spend the money.

Pros

ZoomInfo is a very solid product and their service offerings are ever-expanding. I think they realize that they have been the major player in the market for a while now, however the market is starting to catch up, so they are adding new features, focusing on what their customers want and features they will utilize in order to offer them or better product and more streamlined system.

Cons

The system is very expensive and the data accuracy is not the best. These are really my only two complaints. Although they are big ones, you will find the same issues with data in any provider you go to, no matter their claims. Some will be better than others, but then they will be lacking in other areas.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

ZoomInfo is the comfortable, reliable, familiar

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall I like ZoomInfo. I selected them because of prior experience and its brand recognition. That being said, while they offer a lot of capabilities and products, specializing in one area is just not their M.O. - at least that's what it feels like. Because of that, competitors who focus on providing one service (i.e. buyer intent) oftentimes are of higher quality (and much cheaper). They are the essence of "comfortable," which may or may not be the most important factor when deciding on your overall tech stack.

Pros

The continual acquisitions to improve their product and company. The accuracy of their contact data is pretty good. Their company data is really good. Integration with Salesforce is pretty straightforward. Lots of features and capabilities to choose from.

Cons

Customer support takes a long time. Their contact data is not always up to date especially with linkedin. No "left company" update/alert that I know of. Not a very robust integration/sync with Linkedin. Enrichment feature has been failing recently.

CR
AvatarImg

Christian R.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Regular User

Reviewed 3 years ago

The primary business challenge being solved is around uncovering new business logos to promote our services. The platform has also assisted in cleaning the data we already have in Salesforce.

Pros

The platform has been a major contributor to developing new prospects that fit our ICP guidelines, including revenue, employee count, and technology infrastructure. It has also assisted me in collecting as much information for prospecting new contacts within an organization. Integrating with Salesforce was incredibly straight forward, and I personally like the chrome extension. It allows me to look up a contact in Zoom without having to leave a LinkedIn profile.

Cons

One of the key issues I have noticed is the level of accuracy with the data shared on a particular contact. In many cases, the contact would no longer be with an organization associated with ZoomInfo. There have been instances where the contact may have left the company more than a year ago, and ZoomInfo still doesn't have the updated information. The level of detail in the data is incredible, but it's less accurate than what I remember when I first started using the platform.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Best tool for prospecting & lead generation in the US

Reviewed 3 years ago

ZoomInfo has the largest database of companies, contacts in the USA, it helps our sales team, who are working with the US, to get relevant contact information and most importantly, the tool helps us to get direct dials.

Pros

Software is very easy to use, it integrates with all of the most popular sales technology tools like Salesforce, Linkedin, Outreach and etc. The best thing about Zoominfo is their largest database of companies, contacts in the United States.

Cons

Like with all similar tools, sometimes data is inaccurate, outdated or there is no data at all. Moreover, their support is very slow and not very helpful. Moreover, the data quality in Europe is poor, we need to use another tool (Congism) for Europe.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for your review and feedback on ZoomInfo. We always like to hear from our customers and we value what you have to say. There is some things we would love to share with you as well about our data. Currently we have 95M+ Company Profiles, 63M+ Direct Dials, 100M+ Direct Emails, 4.3M+ C-Level Contacts, and we are constantly growing daily. Our platform employs automated machine learning...

JL
AvatarImg

Julian L.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easily the worst company I've ever done business with

Reviewed 4 years ago

TL;DR — This company does not care one iota about customer service. They do not care about you or your business. They don't care about maintaining a good relationship in the pit of a pandemic. And even when times are fine, they don't care about giving you what they said they'd give you. Here’s the experience * I spent three months telling the sales rep exactly what I needed. * Each time I explained...

Pros

The data quality is good and has improved over the past few years. This has been accomplished through numerous acquisitions of competitors, and either they were always a terrible company or the disarray from M&A has cast them into such chaos that all they can do is sell whatever they can get people to agree to buying, and operate a platform. Whatever benefit they provide is so overwhelmingly overshadowed...

Cons

We were sold the wrong benefits despite roughly three months of discussing our needs with the sales rep, and the company did absolutely nothing to amend this despite the sales manager's first impression on reviewing the problem being, "Oh shoot, we've got you on the completely wrong plan." So I'm not sure because it only sometimes met our needs and the company never revised our plan and blithely ignored our requests for them to do so.

Vendor response

Hi Julian, I am very sorry to hear about the negative experience you had with us. This is absolutely in no way how we conduct ourselves with our customers. As always, we appreciate your feedback and are continuously looking to improve. If you could please email me at colbie.blaisdell@zoominfo.com I would love to chat more with you in hopes I can help resolve any issues you are currently having and figure out a way with you to avoid any miscommunication in the future. Thank you, Colbie Blaisdell, ZoomInfo Customer Marketing

BO
AvatarImg

Ben O.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Zoominfo Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Zoominfo has been an incredible resource. I have implemented at 3 different sales departments and will continue to require it as part of my sales tool set. I was surprised to find that in outing previous contact databases for Zoominfo, the company was paying about the same, if not more, for databases of half the size and little-to-no direct contact info. There are some startups with a fraction of the database that may be a better price-fit for individual users, but I think you're doing it wrong, if you're using: - Insideview or Dun&Bradstreet (not even comparable for direct contact info, for around the same price) - Rainking (great tool for companies targeting IT Departments, has similar detail in contact info, but not as extensive of database)

Pros

The accuracy of the data. Zoominfo has more direct dials, including cell phone numbers and desk extensions, than any contact database on the market. Zoominfo also provides emails for just about all of the contacts in it's database and does a good job of verifying/updating these contacts/emails regularly.

Cons

Zoominfo has very detailed data across all firmographics, but their employee count for small businesses (between 5-15 employees) is often inaccurate. For instance, in populating a list of companies with 10 or more employees, a lot of those 10-person companies may only have one or two... Not a big deal, in considering their accuracy for companies with over 20 employees and all the other pros. It use to be a 'steal', but the pricing has continued to increase since Discoverorg purchased it. Still a very reasonable price for it's value, but it is becoming frustrating as the costs continue to increase significantly. They have a minimum, which amounts to ~$5,000/yr, which makes it inaccessible to individual users.