Order Management Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Order Management Customers Think


Alla Brekhman

Best move ever

20/04/2017

We switched from Quick Books Enterprise to Skubana about four months ago to streamline our process and maximize efficiency. Our business model is based on drop shipping from multiple manufacturers and sales orders coming in from multiple channels and market places. Skubana allowed us to automate connections to both, suppliers and selling channels, which saves a ton of time. Even though we are still learning our way around, Skubana team has been extremely helpful throughout this process. The customer representative was instrumental in getting us set up and one more representative who is my go-to guy on daily basis. He is not just exceptionally knowledgeable and experienced, but also very personable and patient. Working with other ERP systems in the past (Infor Syteline and QB), it is very refreshing to be able to reach your support guy at any time and actually get solutions to your problems. Switching to Skubana was a great move for our business, as there is no way we would've been able to keep up with the growth we're experiencing without that team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Skubana


Thank you Floorcare team for choosing to partner with us. Your insights about Quickbooks have been really helpful in developing a platform that truly supports your needs.

Skubana Reviews
Skubana
eCommerce operations management
Read more
Bill Watchulonis

Keeping track of serialized inventory is easy now.

12/04/2017

We had to start keeping detailed inventory about 18 months ago including serial numbers for a large vendor project we have and the spreadsheet shuffle was not helping. Our company is required to keep the vendor pushed inventory segregated for some products configured for specific downstream locations. Other electronic products we receive have short warranty reclamation periods which cover unseen damage that may have occurred during shipping and delivery. So operating on FIFO in the past was very time consuming and some times just guess work. After a bunch of searching and trials we selected Unleashed and since that time quarterly inventory counts are quick, easy and right every time. Unleashed Software has saved us hundreds of hours of time and countless days of head scratching wondering which of our storage locations had some site specific equipment and when it was delivered or installed. I'd recommend unleashed to any business owner that wants to have a granular drill down to their inventory or in our case the vendors materials we are responsible for.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Unleashed Software Reviews
Unleashed Software
Online inventory management software
Read more
Miguel Facusse

Stitch Labs is my Life Blood

14/02/2017

I use stitch labs to gather all my orders from all my sales channels. It automatically routes them to my fulfillment center, and if out of stock, uses Amazon FBA as a backup. Excellent resource for data collection too!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Stitch Labs Reviews
Stitch Labs
Simple Inventory Management
Read more
Katherine WIlkinson

Orderhive is very reasonably priced yet with the cheaper price come a few inconveniences

28/04/2017

organized our operations!

Pros

The price, the willingness of the support staff to accommodate their customers, integrates well with WooCommerce

Cons

Not super intuitive, often not user-friendly, poor visual design, fact that support is in different time zone in India

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Orderhive Reviews
Orderhive
Simple, yet powerful inventory management software.
Read more
Sally Cooper

Greatly improved the day to day running and especially the integration with accounts,

18/05/2017

Cin7 greatly Improved timely processing of accounts - it saved us time!

Pros

The ease of processing Purchase and Sales orders and on completion of theses orders, the flow through to Xero.

Cons

The cloud delay with the auto search - but this is more than outweighed by it's functionality. (Although would have taken just as long if you had need to click a 'search' button !)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Cin7 Inventory Software Reviews
Cin7 Inventory Software
All-in-one cloud INVENTORY, POS, EDI, B2B and 3PL
Read more
Emily  Horgan

A Game Changer

16/05/2017

- Simple to use - One stop shop for PO's - Makes the PO system so much easier

Pros

- Ease of use (if I can use it anyone can) - Easy upload feature - Status report on the dashboard - Allows multilevel of access (makes sure I can get the people I need to approve the things I need fast!)

Cons

My one qualm would be that I cannot request access to specific budget, I have to contact the administrator for access. If I could ask the budget owner directly and in a click it would save even more time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Rubberstamp.io Reviews
Rubberstamp.io
The End Of Wasted Spend
Read more
Aaron Mclean

Underneath some things need some work

16/05/2017

If only developments requested were able to be made available quicker!

Pros

Easy to use, replacement for Unleashed for less. Manage orders from quotes right to packed/shipped easily and most features combine with Xero really well

Cons

On the front they market as perfect replacement for unleashed, underneath there are some features that just need some tweaks to make. Particularly the stock management and stock control

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
TradeGecko Reviews
TradeGecko
Simplify Inventory & Order Management for your Business
Read more
Angela Nordin

Helpful Assistance about SFP

27/04/2017

Our rep was very helpful in answering all my questions about Seller Fulfilled Prime. We have been using shipping easy for two years now.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
ShippingEasy Reviews
ShippingEasy
Powerful, Yet Simple Shipping Software
Read more
Bo Wells

Essentially no support unless you complain to your sales rep

19/05/2017

If you are going to charge this much for a product it should look like it was made in this century, it should have all of the modern data interchange features expected from a modern application, and support should be fantastic. We have started looking at alternatives and will NOT be renewing.

Pros

Decent product. The interface is a little dated, and some standard thing you would expect in functionality are missing or difficult to use. But, overall, it is a decent product if your goal is to have an inventory and order management system that integrates with Quickbooks.

Cons

You will get no support unless you complain. We just updated our license, paid for a year of support. Still waiting 48 hours later for a call back from support. This is normal. When you do get the support you will most likely start with the lowest level support and have to either speak to the real support people through an intermediary or have to wait another day or two for the next level of support to call you back. Repeat that process until you finally get to someone who knows what they are talking about. Support this expensive should be fantastic. Instead, I am not certain what they could do to make this any worse.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Fishbowl Reviews
Fishbowl
Real time inventory solution for medium and large businesses
Read more
Edwin Ruiz

Verified Reviewer

Extremely Efficient App!!

01/05/2017

An Extremely efficient. I do all my shipping and even some order task without even leaving the app. I can even print labels to printers in other locations. Very happy with it.

Pros

Easy, efficient and affordable. It's very simple to use and fast. It allow me to save time and money.

Cons

Will be good to have an address verification area where It brings addresses format options when we have to deal with invalid or incorrect addresses. I use usps.com to verify errors on the customer's address.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
ShipStation Reviews
ShipStation
Welcome to Shipping Nirvana.
Read more