Order Management Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Order Management Customers Think


Marc Zabern

Cloud Inventory Software that Automates Your Business

24/03/2017

I have been working with Cin7 for the past 5 years, working with over 100 businesses in the retail, wholesale, manufacturing, and distribution around the globe, including New Zealand, Australia, USA, UK, Hong Kong, Singapore, Thailand, China, Indonesia and Canada. Cin7 has been a powerful solution that I have helped clients implement into their business to improve their inventory control and manage their business operations. I have seen clients reduce operating costs by becoming leaner and more efficient saving in one case $150,000 annually. I have seen clients expand their business operations into new markets, new stores, new online marketplaces and new business opportunities. Cin7 has been in some cases changed completely the way business operate and have been able to transform themselves that more aligns with the company's vision and goals. With recent developments in automation, forecasting, multi-online platform support, multi-company (Quad Accounting) integration and planned developments. The Cin7 solution is advancing further than other solutions in the current Xero and Quickbooks apps space. Happy to advise people how the solution could impact your business. Marc Zabern +61408663619 Cloud CIO Zamati Tech

Pros

Cloud-based, inventory management with Sales, CRM, Retail PPOS, Warehouse RF, Barcoding, integrates with Xero and Intuit QBO

Cons

More integrations would be great

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Cin7 Inventory Software

Have a consultant provide advice on the solution. The implementation can go way faster and way smoother.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Cin7 Inventory Software Reviews
Cin7 Inventory Software
All-in-one cloud INVENTORY, POS, EDI, B2B and 3PL
Read more
France Carpentier

Amazing service

26/03/2017

We needed help with our transfer from Big Commerce to Shopify. Emily took over and in less the 3 minutes she had all our markets connected and working. She is so smart, kind and makes us very comfortable. She is making our Skubana experience a great one. Thank you.

Pros

Emily's help

Cons

Shipping

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Skubana

I know Endicia and Stamp.com are from the same cie, but Stamp.com offers more choices of postage.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Skubana Reviews
Skubana
eCommerce operations management
Read more
Sheila  Simon

Fishbowl Training

22/03/2017

The training was very beneficial and our instructor was knowledgeable. He has been very diligent in sending links and information on navigating the system which has really helped.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Fishbowl Reviews
Fishbowl
Real time inventory solution for medium and large businesses
Read more
Amanda Sawchuk

I didnt know what to do!

28/03/2017

After I called and spoke with Customer support representative, he made everything a lot easier and helped me understand what I was doing! After that it was super simple to figure everything out!!! Now my shipping is a breeze!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
ShippingEasy Reviews
ShippingEasy
Powerful, Yet Simple Shipping Software
Read more
James Hewson

Brightpearl - I couldn't sell on multi-channels without this piece of software

21/03/2017

I knew from the outset that I would be selling across multiple channels including Amazon, eBay and our own website and so wanted software that could cope with the stock changes across each channel in live time. But as I was starting a new business wanted some accounting software too, well Brightpearl offers both and the accounting side of things is similar to Sage so is easy to get to grips with and our accountants were more than happy too.

Pros

Ease of use Account package integrated into their core system Inventory readjusted automatically across all channels as items are sold

Cons

Some aspects of the accounting could be more automated rather than relying on manual intervention Some areas when selling on ebay internationally need manual intervention, will be better when this is not required

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Brightpearl

A great piece of software to work with your business whatever your size.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Brightpearl Reviews
Brightpearl
Retail management system
Read more
Miguel Facusse

Stitch Labs is my Life Blood

14/02/2017

I use stitch labs to gather all my orders from all my sales channels. It automatically routes them to my fulfillment center, and if out of stock, uses Amazon FBA as a backup. Excellent resource for data collection too!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Stitch Labs Reviews
Stitch Labs
Simple Inventory Management
Read more
Maire Hina Bavarday

Verified Reviewer

Complete shipping platform for small and large companies!

20/03/2017

Im so happy I switched to Shipstation! The integration process was really easy and they have a lot of functions that I didn't have in my old shipping software that I needed so bad! Not only Shipstation will be useful to ship your packages, it will also have awesome reports, easy to access, and helps you keep track on your net revenues everyday! Can't believe I wasn't using it before!

Pros

Easy to set up / integration to any platform free trial Customer service always available

Cons

A little bit pricy compared to my old platform, but I don't mind paying more for more functions

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ShipStation

Go with it! small, medium or large business, it will work!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
ShipStation Reviews
ShipStation
Welcome to Shipping Nirvana.
Read more
Fernando San Juan

My startup relies on it every day!

24/03/2017

It all looks and feels very sleek. They have the most amazing customer support, by phone or email. Very easy to use and 100% reliable for every day use. Still, the most amazing thing is the Intelligence tab, with the ability to create customizable reports, which is a big must to understand some underlying dynamics in any business.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
TradeGecko Reviews
TradeGecko
Simplify Inventory & Order Management for your Business
Read more
Lisena Katana

Great! i am a new user and highly recommend

30/03/2017

great quality. A new user but it is very efficient and straight-forward. would recommend to other companies!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Rubberstamp.io Reviews
Rubberstamp.io
The End Of Wasted Spend
Read more
Thomas Kirton

Really Impressed

24/03/2017

The OrderHive team are doing whatever they can to assist me in building a solid business. They are reasonable of price with their customisations too, and are assisting wherever they can in showing us the system. I cannot recommend them enough!

Pros

intergrations!

Cons

Nothing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Orderhive

its got a great B2b feature.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Orderhive Reviews
Orderhive
Simple, yet powerful inventory management software.
Read more