This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Voucherify

1:1 personalized promotions made simple

see alternatives

Voucherify Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The team was super helpful, supportive and always replies within minutes. The team even offered us a great deal of help and affordable options with special requests during a TV show.

Simon S.

The APIs and webhooks work great and as advertised. If there was anything we needed, the support was very responsive and solved all of our issues.

Ryan S.

The flexibility of the software is great. We can generate coupons within a minute now, with all kind of requirements.

Frits K.

Cons

The search tool is case sensitive and does not search partial codes which can be a hindrance with multiple people setting up campaigns and issuing codes.

Alicia C.

Redemption table did not had search capabilities, difficult to analyze the data.

Subhahsis D.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

12

5

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


17 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Great tool for our voucher management

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are managing all our voucher needs via Voucherify. It replaced an old Wordpress Solution and we have not looked back. Excellent customer service.

Pros

Easy to use, very reliable and modern interface. Stable API on multiple platforms.

Cons

Slightly quirky UI for handling downloads in the dashboard.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Voucherify offers customer loyalty solutions with their referral and loyalty programs.

Reviewed 9 months ago

We use Voucherify to set up sale campaigns, our referral program and gift voucher program. Campaigns can be set up easily and planned far in advance with Voucherify’s start and end date options. Voucherify offers solutions to help manage customer discount programs and with their customer support has been a program we use daily.

Pros

Generating both one off and bulk codes can be done with ease. Campaigns allow multiple discount levels allowing you to reward your most loyal customers. Customer support is helpful and knowledgeable.

Cons

The search tool is case sensitive and does not search partial codes which can be a hindrance with multiple people setting up campaigns and issuing codes.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

Good product but needs some improvements

Reviewed a year ago

I have struggled with certain elements of this implementation and the support (email only) although good wasn't timely enough for my work schedule. However, now I have come out the other end I can see the benefits of using it. I would like to see a test mode where you can wipe all the data (apart from the campaign settings etc) and make changes to some settings that become fixed.

Pros

Once up and running it is easy to use and the API is pretty comprehensive

Cons

It is a bit of a minefield for integrating with Woocommerce. It is really not clear how to setup a two-way referral campaign. Woocommerce plugin is a bit buggy.

Vendor response

Thanks Nick! We'll be improving Woocommerce integration later this year.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Great tool and a wonderful team

Reviewed 2 months ago

Rare SaaS company with affordable solution and amazing support.

Pros

Voucherify allows our marketing team to easily distribute even complex promotional campaigns to our users without any additional development efforts. The team was super helpful, supportive and always replies within minutes! The team even offered us a great deal of help and affordable options with special requests during a TV show. Overall outstanding service, highly recommended.

Cons

Tool is very powerful, so UI can be a little overwhelming during the first few sessions, but great online resources and support are always available you along the way.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Voucherify - a great product that fills a niche gap in eCommerce

Reviewed 3 months ago

This is a great light weight product that fills the gap in the ordering process and promotion management system nicely. Below are some of our wish list, some of them may have already been implemented. Future enhancements 1) Ability to publish coupons for customers • Ability to publish coupons from the coupon creation screen for a segment of customer • Ability to delete a publication for a coupon...

Pros

1) The design, the service based design and the traceability of each of the calls greatly help us troubleshoot 2) The role authorization was also very robust in terms of flexibility. 3) Performance of the service call was great. 4) The concept of meta-data, this help us customize the product for our account specific coupons. 5) The redemption log and internal linkages, redemptions are not impacted even if the old coupons were deleted. 6) Import and export of data worked like a Charm every time, even with special characters.

Cons

1) Search feature within the coupons, customer was not great, we struggled many times to locate the data 2) Redemption table did not had search capabilities, difficult to analyze the data 3) The new design made it more complicated to setup a coupon, also there were bugs on different bowers like IE. 4) Analytics was not robust to suit our needs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

We are very pleased with Voucherify. It has made our life easier.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Now the marketing team can manage the vouchers without having to talk to the developers. We got freedom!

Pros

It's very easy to use and you can create campaigns practically with no effort and in no time. I really like the fact that it takes you n more than a minute to create a code, and even you need to create something a bit more complex it wont take you more than a couple of minutes.

Cons

I would like to see the referral programme get developed a bit more so it is not just an email but also the possibility to share via other channels like social media or even WhatsApp

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Makes offering promotions to our customers a breeze

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Super easy to integrate with. Great customer support. Flexibility in how we implement the promotions.

Cons

Would love to have a bit more flexibility in how we set up promotions and the ability to delete and then reuse a promo code name.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Enabling Growth Initiatives

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent, great and supportive team and valuable product

Pros

This software makes it exponentially easier for us to build promotions that either grow our user base or revenue.

Cons

The platform takes a little bit of training as it's not completely intuitive. It would be great to have live support on the program.

Vendor response

Thank you Georgia!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Excellent software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Great UI and API. Easy to use and reliable.

Cons

I can not point anything that I dislike.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Looking forward to trying out more

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Simple UI, powerful API, useful integrations

Cons

Nothing at the moment, we're looking into expanding the integration

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Great feature set and

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Voucherify's feature set aligned very well with our immediate need of quickly distributing credits to thousands of our customers impacted by the Covid-19 pandemic. Both our technical and operational staff were able get up and running on the platform very quickly, and the Voucherify team were very responsive to our needs.

Cons

Additional functionality in the file import would have marginally simplified our initial data load, but we were able to get everything done through their API.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Works perfect! Great software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The flexibility of the software is great. We can generate coupons within a minute now, with all kind of requirements.

Cons

At this moment, nothing actually! It all works like a charm, our integration could improve, but thats on our side only.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

A developer focused SaaS product with a solid API

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It simplifies the work in implementing a voucher, referral and discount system. The team, support team, and CEO are incredibly responsive and fast to fix issues!

Cons

There's a few webhooks and api calls we would like to see added, but the team have already given us a rough date on release!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

We compared many suppliers and Voucherify is by far the best!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Highly recommend, very easy to use and the support is great!

Pros

Voucherify was very easy to add to our software and coupons and git cards can be created with many variations in just minutes. Dashboard easy to control.

Cons

Haven't noticed yet anything that couldn't be solved with the support

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Voucherify is a great service that works really well for us. Support is amazing!

Reviewed 3 years ago

APIs and webhooks that work really well. Fantastic support!

Pros

The APIs and webhooks work great and as advertised. If there was anything we needed, the support was very responsive and solved all of our issues! I would recommend Voucherify without hesitation :)

Cons

The dashboard has some odd UX but other than that all is great! When we needed more features/support, we got a response right away. A great example is when we needed more data in the web hooks. Voucherify got back to us with an update to the web hooks in just a couple days!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 4 months ago

Great customer service overall

Pros

There are many features to choose from in order to adapt to your business

Cons

It costs a good amount for me to develop it into my site

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Customizable app for generating promo codes and discounts

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Voucherify is a highly customizable marketing automation app. It enables our team to generate highly trackable discounts, promos, and vouchers that we can offer through our website.

Cons

While it is highly customizable, it also requires someone with coding and technical knowledge to be able to utilize the program fully.