Instant Messaging & Chat Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Instant Messaging & Chat Customers Think


Jose Carlos Gisbert

Excelente atención al cliente.

22/03/2017

Tras varias semanas de uso del pluggin en mi web (wordpress), lo que más me preocupaba era obtener una buena atención en caso de que surgieran problemas y tengo que decir que así ha sido, en este caso debo agradecer a Lili su paciencia y su capacidad para solucionar problemas. Sin duda recomiendo este pluggin por su atención al cliente y la funcionalidad que ofrece.

Pros

Atención al cliente

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Smartsupp Live Chat Reviews
Smartsupp Live Chat
Free live chat with visitor recording & unlimited agents
Read more
aliah jn

not an open source platform as advertise in the search engine.

05/09/2016

Your product is very good but no download option for open source platform as result in the google search engine.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
eXo Platform Reviews
eXo Platform
Open Source Enterprise Social Collaboration
Read more
Ricky Ducent

Podio. Great Tool That Not Enough People Know About

31/01/2017

At our local Red Cross we needed a simple way to keep track of volunteer info and first aid training participants. It used to be a very manual process and being a small branch I couldn't convince admin to spring for an expensive CRM. My search landed me on the Podio website and I gave it a try. What an amazing tool it proved to be. It took a few weeks to get the hang of it (mainly because I had no previous experience with CRMs) but it has now become a central part of operations. We now can't imagine life without it. Now that we have it set up just the way we want it we can now easily figure out how many volunteers have been trained in not just First Aid but all of the other courses we offer. We have an easy way to check the number of events each volunteer has attended over any given period. Using webforms we have a really simple way for clients to requests First Aid volunteers at their events which automatically notifies the people we've specified so following up is now much easier. It has an iPhone app so even on the go staff always have access to data as long as there is an internet connection. I could go on and on but I think I would say my favourite feature is the customizability. It doesn't do everything (nothing does) but even with a free account you can get so much done it's simply mind blowing. Looking forward to the improvements (which have been never ending since we signed up). I now use it at my job to keep track of staff info and again it has become an invaluable tool significantly speeding up my workflow.

Pros

Ease of use Price (free option is great) Very customisable

Cons

Would love the ability to print pdf reports instead of just exporting Excel files

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Podio Reviews
Podio
The flexible way to manage projects with clients
Read more
Dennis Tinerino

website chat software

14/02/2017

not a bad software for the money, they discontinued the easy to use chat option in gmail which made me download an alternate tool that was really difficult to setup. I used them with their paid service for a while, then moved to another provider. They took a long time to become mobile ready, it looked really out of wack on my pages.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

6/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Olark live chat Reviews
Olark live chat
Happier customers live chat with Olark
Read more
Michael Reffner

A-mazing! A game-changer

10/02/2017

Five9 was a real game-changer for our company. If you're serious about managing your call center, you need Five9. The data you can pull is truly impressive. The dispositions for particular calls is incredibly useful. It's amazingly useful. You get far more than what you're paying for. I find the call reports to be most useful, but the features are seemingly endless.

Pros

Detailed Reporting Customizable

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Five9 Reviews
Five9
A Leading Provider of Cloud Contact Center Software
Read more
Matteo Migliaccio

Wide range of options, highly customizable, great value

23/03/2017

I'm reviewing LADesk for my company. At the moment, side by side with Zendesk, it is meeting all our requirements (not few), for a lower price compared to the competitor. Their customer support looks incredibly responsible, I had all of my questions answered in minutes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
LiveAgent Reviews
LiveAgent
Great customer service starts with better help desk software
Read more
ashley logan

Fun way to chat among office!

24/03/2017

We love #Slack. We use it for interdepartmental as well as whole company communications. It's easy, fun, and a great way to communicate!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Slack Reviews
Slack
A single place for your team communication and workflows
Read more
Fredrik  Gustafsson

Happy user

15/03/2017

As a user, I am happy about using Zendesk. It's easy to get help on the go, you get the ticket and am able to follow up on these problems. I am not an administrator, but happy about being the end user. I would recommend more companies to use it as it familiarize the end users.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Sometimes you feel that you're ticket gets lost, but on the other hand you can follow-up on that fairly easy

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Zendesk Reviews
Zendesk
Cloud customer service software
Read more
Ron Wiebe

Verified Reviewer

Best Email Hands Down

07/03/2017

G suite is best known for it's email, and for good reason. It's fast, easy to use, and just all around fantastic. The rest of the suite is good as well, the "office" products work well, and having a good sized google drive helps us collaborate in the office. At $5/user/month it's a great deal

Pros

Cheap Fast Reliable Convenient

Cons

Support is sketchy, especially with fringe suite apps. For instance, don't even try getting Google Voice supporten though it's listed as a g-suite product. Also, google likes to randomly add or discontinue features. As long as you stay with just the core, you are ok, but if you use anything other than email, sheets, docs, and drive, you may be in for a nasty surprise one day.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
G Suite Reviews
G Suite
Collaboration apps for teams
Read more
Joe Luedtke

Great product, on a roll, but will it become so big it fails

15/03/2017

Salesforce.com can become what Google has become to Internet, Salesforce can become that for Enterprise software. Every other ERP dies before it got this big, can SFDC succeed?

Pros

Great, stable, scalable product with growing functionality. Keeps added good new functionality. ...

Cons

WIll it become so big, it fails. Worried about the Lightening experience. Think Windows ME/XP acceptance

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Salesforce Sales Cloud Reviews
Salesforce Sales Cloud
Cloud-based CRM & Sales Automation
Read more