This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Lumoa

Customer experience management and feedback analysis

see alternatives

Lumoa Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent NPS-tool!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We are collecting NPS feedback daily basis in Musti Group and this is a great tool for analysing the feedback further.

Cons

Tool is very easy to use and understand and the graphs are excellent, but exporting to Excel could be developed directly from the graphs. Now it works via Export-menu.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Info at my finger tips

Reviewed a year ago

Top notch from working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to the product's functionality.

Pros

The feature rich functionality allows me to dig deep into the data and slice it into bite-sized discernible information

Cons

I need to improve my knowledge and explore its full capabilities.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A huge leap to be able to better understand the critical parts of customer path. Easy to use.

Reviewed a month ago

It helps us to find the most important tasks and subjects to be handled among a big amount of customer feedback.

Pros

Flexible, advanced analytics, easy to implement.

Cons

Microsoft translator maybe not the best? But it is still good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great employee insights!

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

That we in an easy way could monitor employee engagement.

Cons

Some features are missing, but the Lumoa team are constantly developing the product and implementing new cool features that makes the process easier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great platform to manage customer feedback and get an overview of customer experience

Reviewed a year ago

Co-operation has been easy and effortless with Lumoa people. They are always doing their best to help the customer and show a great expertise with solving the problems that customer might have.

Pros

Lumoa has made the cornerstones of our brand visible and measurable and helps us in gaining insights on both positive and negative drivers of customer experience on high level and down to the details. Without Lumoa's AI-based translation it would be very laborious to manage insights globally.

Cons

It's hard to say what I would like least. I have missed some functionalities sometime, but the software is developing all the time based on customer feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Super useful CX analytics tool

Reviewed a year ago

We have been able to send almost all feedback to Lumoa and we have a way better overview now than before. Especially the ability to have feedback in different languages flowing into the tool and easily overview the trends in the feedback is very helpful.

Pros

It gives you a way better overview of your customer feedback and which issues to address.

Cons

As the tool is still being developed there are of course features that are not so valuable to us right now. It will be great when more features are in a more final state.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback Andreas! We are thrilled to hear that Lumoa is helping you drive impact at Simple Feast! Regarding new features, stay tuned as we will have some important releases coming soon. Additionally, if there is something specific you desire, remember that you can always contact your customer success team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool for NPS measurements

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy-to-use software for NPS measurement with all needed functionalities for SME's. Fast to implement and reliant in use.

Cons

Still young tool with few missing nice-to-have functionalities.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for kind words, Juha! We are very happy that you find Lumoa useful. We constantly develop new features and are extremely glad that you joined us on this journey! ¿

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice tool also for a product developer

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Quick and easy to see user feedback and summary

Cons

The way points are calculated is confusing