This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Lemon Learning

Digital adoption, training, and change management software

visit website

Lemon Learning Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great training and digital adoption tool

Reviewed a month ago

We solve problems related to the use of our software, it allows us to provide continuous training to our teams and improve the quality of data entry.

Pros

You can use it on any software and it’ll guide you through them.

Cons

Nothing essentially problematic that I can think of.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Modern training method

Reviewed 2 years ago

A very positive overall experience.

Pros

Lemon Learning is an interactive solution, very easy to use. I particularly appreciated the push feature that allows interaction with our end users.

Cons

At the time I chose this solution, there was no integrated search engine. Since then, a new one has been implemented and it really saves time when looking for a specific content.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review, Julien.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Feed back on lemon learning

Reviewed 2 years ago

we hope that lemon learning will help us to improve the users experiences in term of training

Pros

this software is very simple to use. this software can be used on many applications with two different mode. you can use it directly embed in the application or with a plug in in the browser. we have many options and we can manage a lot of different scenario

Cons

when you always use the same form for all your steps you don't have the possibility to define a default look and you have to redefined it step by step.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Logiciel pour améliorer l'adoption digital de vos outils web

Reviewed 22 days ago
Pros

- Prise en main simple pour les utilisateurs - Permet de communiquer sur le bon contenu au bon moment - Augmente l'adoption des nouvelles features / nouveaux modules déployés - Des notifications efficaces

Cons

Quelques points d'UX pourraient encore être améliorés mais l'équipe produit est à l'écoute et extrêmement réactive

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good application for e-learning

Reviewed 2 years ago

We can now make information directly (push) on the website with Lemon Learning if there is not possibility to do with website. One of the benefit it's that all people can use it very easily and we can always adapt with changes.

Pros

I like the concept of the name Lemon with the logo.

Cons

At least, at this time of development we just see that we can save an over color of the hightlight like red. By default the color is always blue and if we choose and other color we have to change for every section.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review, Marie

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un vrai gain pour nos utilisateurs

Reviewed 13 days ago

Cela permet à nos utilisateurs internes d'avoir des guide d'utilisation de notre environnement Salesforce. Cela guide les nouveaux entrants sur nos process fonctionnels et les accompagne dans leurs taches au quotidien. Les Tips sont accessibles facilement et les notifications automatiques permettent d'informer facilement des nouveautés

Pros

La facilité d'implémentation, le suivi de l'équipe Lemon. La facilité à administrer et à mettre à jour. L'expérience utilisateurs : facile et intuitif.

Cons

Les statistiques d'adoption et graphiques mériteraient d'être plus détaillés

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy to add to your site. Great way to raise retention and adoption.

Cons

Nothing, this product fits perfectly in our tech stack

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Outil très performant

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Lemon learning est facile à prendre en main pour les administrateurs et offrent de nombreuses fonctionnalités. L'aide et la communication apportées aux utilisateurs finaux est intuitive et les guide pas à pas.

Cons

S'il était possible de rajouter une couleur rouge par défaut pour les encadrer via les guides.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review, Thibault.