SignalHire Reviews

SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

4.45/5 (20 reviews)

Vadym Donchenko

Good for recruiting

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-11-30
Review Source: GetApp

I use this software by myselfe and all my team do it too. It includes all necessary tools for recruiting and HR management. Search, ATS, BI and team management. And they say that it's gona be CRM soon on it. As a head of recruitment I can check and manage the workflow of all my team members. I'm sure that this service is good alternative for Linkedin paid services. It costs me only 5k usd a year for all my company users.

Pros
It's cheap and cover all fields of work process.

Cons
Lack of CRM. But support manager says that this feature in development now.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Subra Nagarasa

Signal Hire Review

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-09-11
Review Source: Capterra

There is a huge potential with Signal Hire however there is a massive imporvement required on customer service and credits maintainance.

Pros
The software has a lot of data that could be useful for a lot of businesses that require a data processor. However, most of the data only has email addresses and 30% of the email are unreachble.

Cons
The software takes a credit even if it does not provide any contact details but only a linked in profile that is not active. Customer service has been disappointing as there has been several occasions where payments has been taken multiple times and I have to spend 20-30 mins to get it resolved each time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Taylor Irrer

Signal Hire Review

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-12-11
Review Source: Software Advice

If we had a higher need for SignalHire, I would use it daily. It is fun and easy to use and can really change the recruitment space for HR departments that don't have time to spend 8 hours a day writing boolean strings and scouring the internet like a true recruiter.

Pros
Signal Hire is the perfect software for HR professionals who have to recruit, but don't quite have the sourcing skills of a true recruiter. This software does so much of the work for you, it's a perfect solution in certain circumstances.

Cons
Job posting syndication is limited, so sourcing work is about all that you can do that will yield any results. Software does not work particularly well for lower skilled trades positions, so if you have high hiring volume in your plants, don't expect much ROI from this software. Positions for recruitment require a strong digital footprint, as this software mainly scans professional sites (i.e. linkein) effectively.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Aimee Marcelo

Don't use this product. It will hurt your email credit rating

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-15
Review Source: Capterra

Poor quality, high price. What a bummer.

Pros
I liked the concept of it. There is just no true follow through with the quality of data you get.

Cons
This product sent back 30% of the emails as "failed delivery". And of 200 emails I sent out- only 5 were opened and 2 people got back. I recruit, and this was just a job opportunity alert. I get WAY better traction on LinkedIn. The damage this will do to your email credit rating makes it not worth it. It will look like you are spamming. Beware. Also when you try to save information into Job Projects once you have created it- it won't save it. Some weird glitch around that.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Breno Cordeiro

SignalHire is the best friend of the Headhunter

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-05
Review Source: Capterra

I have been a user for years and highly recommend SignalHire. We are able to deliver fast and transparent services to our clients.

Pros
Easy to use, great customer service and features that add value to our service.

Cons
The only sad time is when we run over "Contact" credits.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Sara Shurpi

Good for search and managing your work.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-12-02
Review Source: GetApp

Excellent software for all sorts of vacancies! I do WW recruiting, my candidates are from various locations. SignalHire cover it! Features that I use the most are: search, ATS, broad database and personal contacts of candidates. Now I am able to reach anyone via mail, phone or social profile. Linkedin doesn’t give me this opportunity. SignalHire price policy is much more loyal than its competitors have. And it’s service is much better for me. I strongly recommend to use this soft or at least give it shot and ask for a demo version.

Pros
Search, DB, ATS, "get contacts"

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Amit Babbar

Great tool for finding the contact info of contacts.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-01-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use, pulls social media links of candidates as well. Getting great support from their customer friendly rep..

Cons
Some of the email id's it pulls are of past companies candidates worked with. Else, it is a great tool!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Anonymous

SignalHire an ATS and CRM

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-01-20
Review Source: Capterra

SignalHire can be used as an ATS and a CRM along with the ability to post jobs and send those jobs directly to a potential candidate and its sourcing capability has a high contact rate

Pros
This product is excellent for sourcing, ATS and CRM capabilities and features

Cons
This product is hard not to like because it delivers what it advertises but it is not clear if the 5 credits per month are an ongoing feature.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Anonymous

Great software to access resumes on restricted resume sites

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-02-08
Review Source: Capterra

Accessibilty to contact info of hidden resumes/profiles

Pros
Ability to access contact info for candidates searched on LinkedIn. Contact in information email is accessed for about 90% of searched candidates. Out of the remaining 10% about a third have phone contact only.

Cons
Facing some difficulty in linking it Applicant Tracking System system. We are still trying to link Signalhire to our Applicant Tracking System. However the manual copy and paste is working well.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Sal Leone

Excellent platform for tracking and sourcing candidates

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-01-16
Review Source: Capterra

This is a very powerful platform for tracking and sourcing candidates. Our goal was to find a solution that was easy to navigate, with a simple and clean UI. Their integrated ATS is easy, fast and highly functional and their candidate sourcing tool is a powerhouse. We have been through various platforms, this has been the best. Everything you need to accomplish is on one screen, no need to click-thru 10 screens to finalize a task. This saves us a significant amount of time. The customer support has been phenomenal, very responsive.

Pros
Powerful tool with an easy to master UI

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Christian Boyce

Solid piece of software for sourcing hard to find candidate!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-28
Review Source: Capterra

I have been trialing Signalhire and I have to say I have been impressed by the quality of information that can be accessed on profiles. I specifically headhunt top talent in the technology sector and this tool has provided me with some up-to-date information. I have not used the ATS side as we already have a ATS/CRM but it is easy to use and would be a great asset to any recruitment agency that is in startup mode. I like the analytics side of things which enable us to determine how likely a candidate is going to move and the algorithm's used seem pretty good. Overall the product is easy to navigate and would compliment any current ats/crm system you are currently using. After using aggregators such as Connectifier, 3sourcing and Open Web. The customer service has also been very quick to respond and has been very helpful indeed. I would recommend this as a great additional tool to search for the best talent in technology.

Pros
Pros- the interface is easy to use and the candidate profile information is up-to-date.

Cons
There need to be more features for it to be a fully fledged ATS and it would be useful if we could click on multiple contacts for information.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Yegor Poltavetsky

My work has become easy

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-12-02
Review Source: GetApp

I deal with thousands of candidates from all over the world every day. Finding the right one is always a challenge. Not that long ago I came across SingalHire product. Among its obvious advantages like significant number of candidates with their personal info posted, easy to use search system, there is also a decent price policy that is yet another pleasant suprise. I reccomend you to try this software and make your work life better!

Pros
Price, Search, "Contacts"

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Andree Bryan

I love this product. Finding candidate emails has never been easier.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-07
Review Source: Capterra

Ability to find candidate emails quickly, interface clean and simple and ease of use.

Pros
Excellent interface and ease of use. The customer support is incredibly responsive. Competitive pricing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Tako Lee

It’s Awesome

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Its very strong and fast searching feature

Cons
Perfect. No cons at least for me. Just want to use more than 1,000 credits

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Anonymous

It is an excellent product!

Reviewed 2018-01-30
Review Source: Capterra

The best of resumes!

Pros
You get the right resumes on a tap of the button and the contact details are being pulled out from various sources. Way to go. I would like to buy a user account soon.

Cons
It could be little more user-friendly. Front-end user experience needs to be easier. Needs to expand their database.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Breno Cordeiro

I definitely recommend SignalHire !!

Reviewed 2017-02-16
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using SignalHire for the past 6 months and highly recommend the software to all the recruitment community. We are a Specialized Headhunting firm that had previously tried all the mostly used and "big names" ATS unsuccessfully. Team management, reporting, candidate screening and hiring process has been optimized (and speed up) following up on the use of SignalHire.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Madalina Gulerez

Best Customer Service Experience!

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-05-15
Review Source: Capterra

Best Customer Service Experience!

Pros
It gives accurate contact information, both emails and phone number.

Cons
It blocks from time to time and it takes credits even though the search wasn't successful :(

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Rikka Brandon

Cool tool, I'm glad I found

Reviewed 2016-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

I've been using SignalHire for a few months and they are very responsive to my requests and are constantly evolving the platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Graham Watts

Very pleasantly surprised

Reviewed 2017-01-30
Review Source: Capterra

I've been using SignalHire for about a month and have been very pleased so far. The Market Analytics and built-in candidate database is fantastic. The team has been super responsive and helpful as well.

Pros
Very simple to use but powerful tools.

Cons
Minor workflow bugs but it's nothing too bad.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up

Durga Patnala

Rating only

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-14
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


SignalHire

Email finder and phone number look up