SignalHire Reviews

SignalHire Reviews

SignalHire

Complete talent acquisition platform

4.88/5 (8 reviews)
1,056

Christian Boyce

Solid piece of software for sourcing hard to find candidate!

28/02/2017

I have been trialing Signalhire and I have to say I have been impressed by the quality of information that can be accessed on profiles. I specifically headhunt top talent in the technology sector and this tool has provided me with some up-to-date information. I have not used the ATS side as we already have a ATS/CRM but it is easy to use and would be a great asset to any recruitment agency that is in startup mode. I like the analytics side of things which enable us to determine how likely a candidate is going to move and the algorithm¿s used seem pretty good. Overall the product is easy to navigate and would compliment any current ats/crm system you are currently using. After using aggregators such as Connectifier, 3sourcing and Open Web. The customer service has also been very quick to respond and has been very helpful indeed. I would recommend this as a great additional tool to search for the best talent in technology.

Pros

Pros- the interface is easy to use and the candidate profile information is up-to-date.

Cons

There need to be more features for it to be a fully fledged ATS and it would be useful if we could click on multiple contacts for information.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Breno Cordeiro

I definitely recommend SignalHire !!

16/02/2017

We have been using SignalHire for the past 6 months and highly recommend the software to all the recruitment community. We are a Specialized Headhunting firm that had previously tried all the mostly used and "big names" ATS unsuccessfully. Team management, reporting, candidate screening and hiring process has been optimized (and speed up) following up on the use of SignalHire.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Graham Watts

Very pleasantly surprised

30/01/2017

I've been using SignalHire for about a month and have been very pleased so far. The Market Analytics and built-in candidate database is fantastic. The team has been super responsive and helpful as well.

Pros

Very simple to use but powerful tools.

Cons

Minor workflow bugs but it's nothing too bad.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sal Leone

Excellent platform for tracking and sourcing candidates

16/01/2017

This is a very powerful platform for tracking and sourcing candidates. Our goal was to find a solution that was easy to navigate, with a simple and clean UI. Their integrated ATS is easy, fast and highly functional and their candidate sourcing tool is a powerhouse. We have been through various platforms, this has been the best. Everything you need to accomplish is on one screen, no need to click-thru 10 screens to finalize a task. This saves us a significant amount of time. The customer support has been phenomenal, very responsive.

Pros

Powerful tool with an easy to master UI

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rikka Brandon

Cool tool, I'm glad I found

20/12/2016

I've been using SignalHire for a few months and they are very responsive to my requests and are constantly evolving the platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Yegor Poltavetsky

Verified Reviewer

My work has become easy

02/12/2016

I deal with thousands of candidates from all over the world every day. Finding the right one is always a challenge. Not that long ago I came across SingalHire product. Among its obvious advantages like significant number of candidates with their personal info posted, easy to use search system, there is also a decent price policy that is yet another pleasant suprise. I reccomend you to try this software and make your work life better!

Pros

Price, Search, "Contacts"

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering SignalHire

This soft isn't as expensive as others are. And it's very useful.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sara Shurpi

Verified Reviewer

Good for search and managing your work.

02/12/2016

Excellent software for all sorts of vacancies! I do WW recruiting, my candidates are from various locations. SignalHire cover it! Features that I use the most are: search, ATS, broad database and personal contacts of candidates. Now I am able to reach anyone via mail, phone or social profile. Linkedin doesn’t give me this opportunity. SignalHire price policy is much more loyal than its competitors have. And it’s service is much better for me. I strongly recommend to use this soft or at least give it shot and ask for a demo version.

Pros

Search, DB, ATS, "get contacts"

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering SignalHire

You should try it and get the benefits

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Vadym Donchenko

Verified Reviewer

Good for recruiting

30/11/2016

I use this software by myselfe and all my team do it too. It includes all necessary tools for recruiting and HR management. Search, ATS, BI and team management. And they say that it's gona be CRM soon on it. As a head of recruitment I can check and manage the workflow of all my team members. I'm sure that this service is good alternative for Linkedin paid services. It costs me only 5k usd a year for all my company users.

Pros

It's cheap and cover all fields of work process.

Cons

Lack of CRM. But support manager says that this feature in development now.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering SignalHire

You can watch a demo and get trial period. After that you won't have any questions.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more