App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Stripo.email Logo

Stripo is an all-in-one email design platform.

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Stripo.email Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

76

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.51/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

sendgrid
customer-io
constant-contact

Pros and cons

As I stated above, the best option for me is 2 in 1 builder. Amazing opportunity for those who deal with custom elements.
There are tons of great features like a huge number of stunning templates, the ability to save individual elements of the template, and an opportunity to export emails to 70+ ESPs.
Now I recommended to use it in my new company. Is easy to use, awesome support and has integration with BRAZE, so you can export directly templates with a click.
A little weakness is absence of a comments option, chat, or smth.
Editing structures/ containers can be difficult to maneuver for people with a basic understanding of the platform.
With this software I was able to solve the main marketing problem of my company: lack of a modern design in the mail marketing campaign.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


76 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Taras T.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A builder of corporate personality

Reviewed 2 years ago

My priority task was to create the set of our company design identity. You probably know what I mean. Our color scheme, specific fonts, logo, regular imagery we use in newsletter and transactional messages… This work promised to be complex and a bit boring. But then I was advised to try Stripo. And it was really surprising. Their brand guidelines feature made everything for us, I had only to show them our website. Unbelievable but I received a set of guidelines in minutes!

Pros

An option of brand guidelines builder. It’s easy-peasy to work with, enough to send to Stripo samples of your brand style. The tool will do the rest and make a solid model of identity including color scheme, logo, fonts, and the rest.

Cons

Cannot even mention any cons. I don’t like to hurry with conclusions but this tool looks really flawless.

Vendor response

Taras, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Daniil S.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Real automation when working with templates

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was a pain in the neck years before, I guess everyone remembers that… Each new email newsletter, notification about sales, updates… every time we needed to send emailing related to news, we had to build a message from scratch. But finally! We can forget that goddamn routine! Make changes you need, and many templates inherit every update. And of course, it’s a very handful feature to save emails and their fragments in the personal library, and then reuse them as many times as you need. Just add the required links to connect the email template with a position on the website. Stripo system will do the rest automatically.

Pros

As a person who is deep in the digital marketing sphere, I liked Stripo’s advanced content library, especially its smart elements and synchronized modules. Finally, I enjoy all the benefits of email marketing automation.

Cons

Being offered to rate this tool, I’d give Stripo 10 stars of 10 possible, and even one more as a bonus. Incredible but I don’t see anything that would disappoint me.

Vendor response

Daniil, thank you for your review! We appreciate it.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Suraj G.

Market Research, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Create responsive email templates and Landing pages with Stripo.email

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Stripo.email helps us to create attractive and responsive email templates. It has features to add timer, YouTube videos, codes, images to look more attractive. Stripo.email library has more then 500+ pre built email templates from all industry. We do create landing pages sometime using this tool.

Cons

Free version supports only one projects and two templates. Also it has restriction to export templates 4 times every month.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Valeriia D.

Computer Hardware, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A tool adjusted to join your efforts

Reviewed a year ago

Very motivating teamwork experience. Up to 100 coworkers may form a team, and you may assign each member a particular position such as designer, copywriter, proofreader, etc. Another excellent feature is having the capacity to change back to any preceding adaptation, which helps avoid catastrophic misunderstandings. Very practical as well as secure!

Pros

There are numerous qualities to note. For me, teamwork is the most worthwhile possibility. Isn't it wonderful to be able to get together with up to 100 colleagues to work alongside one another?

Cons

What about this software did you dislike the least? Its absence of a dialogue box or commenting feature is an inconsequential shortcoming. I'm anticipating that the Stripo team will catch on to me and add something.

Vendor response

Thank you, Valeriia! We appreciate it.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

ayush d.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Impressive Email Marketing Toll

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This of the best app I have used to create a newsletter and email to send on a weekly and monthly basis report as well as marketing new updates. here are some major pros or benefits of Stripo: - 1. First of all it has a free forever plan that will help you to explorer more and more about the program. 2. IT has lots of free templates available on the platform that can be used to create immediate emails or newsletters. 3. Inbuild collaboration tool that helps to work collaboratively. 4. Multiple output formats that help to extract templates for different platforms.

Cons

by making impressive emails and newsletters we are capable to create and share marketing programs but there is much possible to improve in the analytics part related to emails and campaigns that we are sending.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A robust laboratory of the email marketers

Reviewed 2 years ago

Are you familiar with a really discouraging situation when you want to create something wonderful, to implement a brave and crazy idea… but you are limited by that harsh routine that kills time and intention? I felt it before I found Stripo. Since then, no more distractions. Content library, synchronized modules, smart blocks… a wide variety of automation features saves tremendous amounts of time, and I can pay efforts and ideas for better things. Like AMP or gamification.

Pros

What did you like most about this software? All the innovations and trends are available here. While their high-level automation of email crafting processes, you’ll have time for all that alchemy. No more discouraging routine!

Cons

Tried to find some weaknesses… But failed. And this is a pleasant fail :)

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. We are happy that we can make your work easier!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Deepa K.

Information Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool for creating Email templates without HTML coding

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

More then 600+ Email template are stored in their library. The user interface is simple. Excellent Drag and drop feature for creating template without coding skill. Attractive pricing fit for all scale bussiness.

Cons

Sometimes the layouts are not responsive with other devices. We need HTML expert to fix those error. Overall this tool is excellent to use.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Chhaya S.

Food Production, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One tool for creating Email templates

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Stripo.email supports dynamic blocks and AMP HTML. They have more then 500+ pre built email templates with dynamic content. All this templates are mobile responsive. It is one of the easiest and best tool for creating HTML email templates.

Cons

Nothing to dislike. Stripo.email comes with attractive pricing. We can use free plan to evaluate this tool.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Maryna M.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A real storage to save content

Reviewed 2 years ago

It’s content library allows to save your work and then reuse it without limitations. Notice that one can save not only entire emails but also separate parts. Really saves time and prevents the absurd boring work when you have to build the same parts like headers/footers which remain the same from email to email.

Pros

It’s not easy to highlight something specific. Fantastic design, AMP features, multiple elements to embed… Well, I can say some words about their library. Strange but fact, this feature seems to be an obvious must-have… but it was so rare in email building tools for a long time. While Stripo finally offers us real storage to save and reuse what you made.

Cons

What did you like least about this software? Frankly speaking, I’d like to see more languages in this editor.

Vendor response

We are so grateful for your kind words, Maryna. Thanks for sharing your review with us.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Margaret L.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everything for mutual communications

Reviewed 2 years ago

We know how crucial it is to keep in contact with clients. So we always do our best to provide surveys, questionnaires, add options to leave the feedback, write a review… With Stripo we have all the required tools to do everything in a professional manner, and Stripo data service/storage allow us saving the feedback in the same builder, with no risk of storing that in third-party services. A win-win approach!

Pros

Data service, data storage, and lots of options to make communications with customers really mutual. Since we migrated to Stripo, we interact with the audience much more intensely.

Cons

Didn’t find any inconvenience, so we are 100% satisfied.

OD
AvatarImg

Olivier D.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool to create beautiful, custom and responsive emails.

Reviewed a year ago

I'm really happy with Stripo.io and would definitely recommend it to others looking for an easy-to-use email marketing platform.

Pros

I've been using Stripo.io for a few months now and I have to say that I'm really impressed with the software. One of the things I like most about it is the user-friendly interface. It's really easy to use and the drag-and-drop editor makes it simple to create beautiful email templates without any coding experience.Another thing I like about Stripo.io is the wide range of templates and design options available. Whether I'm looking for a simple newsletter template or something more complex, I can always find something that fits my needs. The templates are also fully customizable, so I can make them my own and create something truly unique.

Cons

The only thing I don't like about Stripo.io is that the preview feature could be improved. While it's nice to be able to see a preview of my email before sending it, I sometimes find that the preview doesn't accurately reflect how the email will look on different devices. Would be nice to also see a tablet preview.

Vendor response

Olivier, thank you for reaching out and providing us with valuable feedback.

DC
AvatarImg

Dmytro C.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All eCommerce trends included

Reviewed a year ago

I used Stripo to create Gmail promo annotations. As long as billions users choose Gmail, we just have no right to skip a chance to boost profits, grow clients’ loyalty, and make our messages more technological. It’s convenient for readers to know key details even before opening email. And promo annotations editor available in Stripo is really easy to work with!

Pros

Opportunity to implement new, catchy practices from the world of email marketing. Like AMP 4 Emails, Gmail promo annotation builder, gamification… All that is easily implementable via Stripo, and brings us growth and incomes.

Cons

Cons? Seriously? Sorry but I am not a butt. Sorry again for a frivolous words play :)

Vendor response

Dmytro, thank you for reaching out and providing us with valuable feedback.

DW
AvatarImg

Dario W.

Public Relations and Communications, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ausgezeichnete Möglichkeiten zum Designen professioneller E-Mails und Newsletter

Reviewed 2 years ago

Alles in allem ein super Email-Editor, für den sogar wenig bis gar keine html-Fähigkeiten ausreichen würden.

Pros

Sehr gut ist die allgemein recht einfache Bearbeitung der Designvorlagen, man benötigt nicht viel Zeit um sich einzuarbeiten. Persönlich wichtig ist für mich auch die Möglichkeit Test-Emails an sich selbst zu verschicken, um sich der vollen Funktionalität in verschiedenen Mail-Clients und auf unterschiedlichen Plattformen zu versichern.

Cons

Die Einbindung von Pixabay oder ähnlichen free-Fotodatenbanken wären super! Manche design-features könnten noch ausgebaut werden, z.B. die Anpassung der Textfelder um Fotos und Grafiken.

Showing original review in German. See translation

VT
AvatarImg

Valerie T.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use with awesome features email editor

Reviewed 5 years ago

One email builder with many tools to make great email templates faster

Pros

All I need for my daily work I can find here: banner constructor, image editor, different interactive tools, etc.

Cons

I guess not at all. I had some challenges at the beginning of usage and support team helped me

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Olga F.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

No time to explain, try this universal tool :)

Reviewed 2 years ago

Everything is editable and flexible, you can slightly edit any template and send it… as well as rebuild to the core, or even build an email from the scratch. So it’s easy to implement any eCommerce trend with Stripo. As well as to craft a full set of triggered emails for daily use. Also, the essential thing for me is their 2-in-1 editor. A priceless opportunity if you deal with custom code!

Pros

Big templates collection, and two modes editor, drag-and-drop + open HTML. Notice that both modes are available to work simultaneously. It’s an especially vital feature when you add custom blocks to the template.

Cons

Trust me, I’ll report if I find any. I’m serious :) For now, I fail to detect anything that goes wrong :)

Vendor response

Olga, thanks! We are glad to have you on board.

AM
AvatarImg

Alina M.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Professional templates and translates

Reviewed 2 years ago

Stripo became the real find for our company. Email templates are amazing, I’m sure Stripo developers are real perfectionists. All the hottest trends are implemented here, and we can edit literally each slightest detail. Also, it allows us growing our business to a global level. I mean multilingual email strategy. Literally, in a few clicks, we generate up to 13 language versions of our emails! And their translation quality is quite high as the translation service is based on Google Translate. Just try this!

Pros

Email templates collection and Stripo Email Translate to grow business worldwide.

Cons

Maybe the interface is a bit complex. But at the same time, it’s friendly to users.

Vendor response

Alina, thank you for your review. We are happy that we can make your work easier!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Anna O.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use email template solution

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are using stripo.email to create various email templates for different campaigns: - customer onboarding campaign - customer newsletters - partner intro emails - partner newsletters - company news and announcements...etc I can quickly create the template I need and customize it as I wish.

Pros

What I like most is a user friendly interface, in a "constructor" mode which makes it easy for me to create as mane templates as I need for all my email campaigns. I also like that my templates can be easily imported in 2 services I use for email marketing via HTML.

Cons

At the moment the product fits my demand fully.

Vendor response

Thank you, Anna. We appreciate your review and will try to do our best not to disappoint you.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Guillermo G.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, extremely practical

Reviewed 5 years ago

With this software I was able to solve the main marketing problem of my company: lack of a modern design in the mail marketing campaign. We also made sure using templates that we were reducing the error margin of the mail content, knowing that the format is similar to that used by large companies.

Pros

I started using stripo when I started the campaigns of the Mailmarketing company. It was very easy for me, especially because of the large number of templates that it has. The free version allows you to download a reasonable number of templates, which I could use effectively for my first marketing campaign. Being able to do everything from the web, without the need for software, is really useful. Another very important thing is that you can export the template in different formats, in my case I did it in html to send the campaign with other software (which mainly works with HTML). I never had a problem and so far it has been the most practical thing I have used in this matter.

Cons

It has some watermarks (I understand that for the free version) that are not visible, but when the mail is sent the first line of text (in the preview of the mail) has the stripe mark. I found how to remove it and it is not so serious, I also understand that it is proper to use the platform for free. Beyond that, I did not find any other point against this software.

SS
AvatarImg

Sameer S.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

An amazing email marketing template designer.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall we love Stripo. It gives us the freedom to design any type of template for our campaigns.

Pros

It's a great tool to design email marketing templates. You have several ready module and samples to choose from which can be customized as required.

Cons

So far its good and we haven't found any issues with this tool. A newbie might feel lost with the interface. But if you have worked with drag and drop website builder then it must be easy.

NG
AvatarImg

Neelam G.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An entire universe of templates for all needs :)

Reviewed 9 months ago

I can effortlessly and quickly generate emails that are honestly pleasant and up-to-date. I could plan anything we do, even the intricate and multifaceted design concepts. In Stripo, everything appears to be implementable.

Pros

First of all, a comprehensive selection of email templates. Over a thousand fashionable templates that are neatly categorized by seasons, industries, and features... And every template is a work of art. There are numerous possibilities and it's simple to modify everything.

Cons

It's challenging to even identify some. Right now, I'm content. Perhaps I'll discover flaws later. If there are any, of course… :)

Vendor response

Neelam, thank you for your words! We appreciate it.

GT
AvatarImg

Greg T.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent, practical software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Stripo's WYSIWYG email editing software has become an indispensible companion to our email marketing.

Pros

Stripo integrates with a number of marketing email platform and is very easy to use. The possibility of editing the code directly is very useful, and the customer service for PRO members is excellent.

Cons

Difficult to find a flaw to Stripo. Most issues or inconsistencies in the design have been corrected rapidly thanks to the customer service team.

Vendor response

Thank you so much!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Religious Institutions, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So useful!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I liked it and referred many others in my office. However, our Church Mgmt System now has its own email design tool, so we have switched to that.

Pros

I had so many design options for creating my email whether from a blank slate or from one of the many templates.

Cons

I used this to create responsive HTML emails to send from a Church Management system. I would export the code from Stripo. But if I tried to import code, it often would not be usable.

RT
AvatarImg

Robert T.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We LOVE Stripo

Reviewed 3 years ago

We need to generate beautiful email templates easily, and we need to know they will work.

Pros

It's easy, and it works. Also, the support is super (not that you will ever need it).

Cons

We have no complaints or suggestions. This is a wonderful product.

MF
AvatarImg

Maribel F.

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Tool for Newsletters

Reviewed 4 years ago

Stripo was the solution for our bi-monthly newsletter after looking at different platforms. It helped us standardize the finish look, and the final product is wonderful.

Pros

It is an easy tool to use, you don’t have to know a lot of skills and the platform already has a lot of templates and modules to choose from. I also found their “Blog” section very helpful in learning new tricks.

Cons

Sometimes when I export the newsletter into outlook, not everything is formatted the same but I can fix those issues directly on Outlook.

JO
AvatarImg

Jonatas O.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amo o Stripo.email!!!

Reviewed 3 years ago

No geral eu adoro a ferramenta, possui inúmeras funcionalidades que agregam muito!!!!

Pros

O Stripo.email é ótimo e me ajuda muito na criação dos meus templates de e-mail em HTML de forma fácil e simples e sem códigos difíceis. Anteriormente eu estava me arriscando nos códigos em HTML e não estava ficando bom. Que bom que conheci o Stripo.email :)

Cons

Para quem inicia a conta gratuita existe uma limitação mensal de exportação dos HTML's

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation