talkspirit Reviews

talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

4.84/5 (61 reviews)

Bastien MALRIQ

tool of excellence to organize in the work

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-20
Review Source: Capterra

We are very happy with the progress of our projects, and are more productive since the installation of talkspirit by our teams

Pros
We have been using talkspirit for a few months now at "Chartreuse Gaming" and we are very happy with the result on the quality of our work. Morover talkspirit is available on different platforms, be it computer, tablet, phone, all are synchronized and allow to advance on are work any time in any place. We particularly like the conf'call that allow us to work despite the distance of our members and collaborators. We also like polls in positions to brainstorm or quickly agree on one point or another. Notifications are also very convenient to quickly update the progress of a project or other ...

Cons
The only drawbacks may be the application that does not benefit from all the options available on the site talkspirit but I think the update will be soon

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Luc Bretones

better than slack and workplace

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-04-22
Review Source: Capterra

talkSpirit is used to bootstrap "on demand" innovation projects with distant co-workers. It's very easy to connect your daily tools and enjoy a single interface to work from

Pros
- the super easy and intuitive interface, UX: no need for a user manual, - the ability to invite for free as many guests as you want to your common workspace, - a single interface to which you can connect all your external tools (twitter, linked, facebook, rss,..) and internal productivity tools (pipedrive, zendesk, trello, github, chargebee,..), - a multidevice chat + a social network with voice and visio integrated, - high level of security, - European SaaS solution accessible through local datacenter.

Cons
I would like to have more bots available on their store. I tried the FAQ bot and it's quite immediate to put in production. I would like to have the same for a wide array of domains.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Shellard Michael

Excellent management assistant

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-03-11
Review Source: Capterra

The team works in different places and with different schedules. Talkspirit enables everyone to remain informed in a social nice way of what is happening in all premises. We also have invited guests to take part in project groups, it is very user friendly.

Pros
Made our everyday life much easier : notices are read and implemented immediatly. No more delay or mis-information. Ease of use, everyone - external project guest or member, connects easily, wherever he is and whatever equipment he has at hand. interactive - team rooms, chats, project groups, it has a wide range of uses and responsive : everyone using it can comment instantly

Cons
It still requires one to connect himself to the software - as all mail or other media. Although on the phone I receive notices when others publish (sometimes I'd like to not receive the notices ie during vacation - need to look into that).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Grégory Natter

Talkspirit : the perfect tool for teamworking

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Customization options and integrated polls

Cons
They save payment information but they delete them on demand.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Olivier Dangreaux

TalkSpirit makes it easier to exchange between our employees and partners

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-06-10
Review Source: Capterra

A true social networking company really used. A real social networking company really used.

Pros
Simplicity of teamwork, ergonomics, ease of access, integration in our other applications / Simplicity of teamwork, ergonomics, ease of access, Integration with our other applications

Cons
The mobile application has evolved a lot, but it is not yet totally at the level of the web application.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

David LORRILLARD

A long term user

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-06-09
Review Source: Capterra

To stay connected whith all the team !

Pros
What I enjoyed and appreciated with Talkspirit is the mixture of friendliness and fluidity of hyper-connected people that enhances my daily pro (functions groups and chat especially).

Cons
It might be useful to classify the post more efficiently (make the "labels" function more dynamic and intuitive ...

Response from talkSpirit


Merci / thank you for your appreciation.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Anonymous

A very good productivity and collaborative tool

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-10-12
Review Source: Capterra

Gain on email volume, relevant notifications and involvment per activitie

Pros
We use talkspirit for more than two years. This Saas tool is an email killer and a great way to organize the teams around projects, dédicated circles and topics.

Cons
The software could have a partner network for vertical custom integrations

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Richard LAURENt

Use as a working platform as a freelancer

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-06-14
Review Source: Capterra

It allowed me to sensitize my client to the interest of the platform while they were in total rejection following a bad experience on Slack.

Pros
Ergonomics, intuitive, practical for novices. Integration of other tools to enrich the user experience.

Cons
The fluidity of the application between my MacBook, the iPad and the iPhone. The possibility offered by the messenger (which could be integrated into the first software )

Response from talkSpirit


Thanks really much Richard for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.
May you give more details about "The possibility offered by the messenger (which could be integrated into the first software )" ? In french if you want.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

claude CABELLA

A great social network with good features.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-10-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use : write some news, reports & so on, integrate RSS news in a unique panel, contact in real time connected buddys, use of Apps. A great deal for corporates.

Cons
Not obvious to determine 'online contact' there is no feature to see only connected people on the application.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Rick HAYOUN

Great place to work

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-06
Review Source: Capterra

We can create groups to help each other to solve issues and bugs. Ask for documentation easyly Create events like after works fast and easy.

Pros
Groups, instant chat, posts and comments are very intuitive and usefull. Notifications also helps to get information faster. Surveys are pretty usefull to facilitate organisation for after works, events, etc.

Cons
Talkspirit is a really good platform I don't really have something to dislike.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Louis Grillot

We use talkspirit everyday

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-07
Review Source: Capterra

We use to have some problems to communicate inside our association and some of our members weren't aware of the newest projects.

Pros
For our association we use TalkSpirit everyday because it allow us to keep everyone notified on all of our projects. It is simple to use and it has a lot of features so we nearly don't need any other applications.

Cons
Sometimes the videoconference feature can be a little bit buggy when we refresh the page on the computer.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Fanny Mulet

Intuitive product that honors collaboration by facilitating information sharing.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-06-14
Review Source: Capterra

A better collaboration, adapted tools for each shared element.

Pros
The central timeline seems to me to be the most interesting tool of this product. It allows sharing various elements (files, links, events, questionnaires ..) and visible to all.

Cons
Too many notifications for my taste, especially on mobile, but the latest updates have helped mitigate and better manage them.

Response from talkSpirit


Merci Fanny pour votre appréciation / commentaire. Nous sommes super enthousiastes en lisant ce type de retour. Cela nous donne encore plus de motivation pour faire de talkSpirit la meilleure plateforme de travail pour les organisations.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Sylvain Bondoux

An ever evolving solution close to users needs

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-06-14
Review Source: Capterra

Collaboration Spirit is officially promoted through this app.

Pros
Core functions, efficiency, easy to use. Clear choices to ease communication around jobs, skills, projects...

Response from talkSpirit


Thank you Sylvain for your feedback / appreciation.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Thami Tazi

Great

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-06-14
Review Source: Capterra

No cons. easy to use. Include all features needed. It helped us creating a better communication inside the company. We use it to talk about business matters as well as events the company organize to gather all of us.

Pros
easy to use. Include all features needed. It helped us creating a better communication inside the company. We use it to talk about business matters as well as events the company organize to gather all of us.

Response from talkSpirit


Thanks really much Thami for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Benoit B

Daily

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-02-05
Review Source: Capterra

Talkspirit makes communication easier and improves it!

Pros
Talkspirit replaces the many targeted emails. It allows a better management of communications in the company, to have a vision of everything that is done in the company. Communications are faster and avoid many trips between offices. Messages are kept to keep track and follow up. The many groups allow everyone to follow the news about him.

Cons
Talkspirit perfectly meets our needs! I have nothing against him.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

francois pussault

very easy to use & quite fast

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-10-10
Review Source: Capterra

very good internal communication & friendly relationship with colleagues even from other offices in other towns.

Pros
chat & posts the functionality we use the most in our company possibility to add pictures & links in the posts

Cons
new features are often useless, and may slow down the software For the way we use this software, that's all

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Jean-Christophe Fabrici

Very good social media for compagny

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The graphic interface is very good and user friendly, you can find easily what you want to look for (e.g mobility document). I find easily my administrative document, it avoid me to search for a while or asking to the secretary. I discover new people from my compagny thanks to their involvement. There are a lot of features that I discover that are like traditional social network and I'm sure that I haven't discover all features yet. We can publish the same thing as classic social media (poll, media, document e.g...) so it's good things.

Cons
What I would like to improve is the notification. I had commented a post but I didn't get a notification when other people answer after my post or whhen I get like, It would be very good to improve this.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Jean-Alain Le Borgne

human in the center

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-04-26
Review Source: Capterra

Connecting each member of the association at the same time

Pros
Talkspirit lets put people at the center of the digital transformation of organizations

Cons
It would be fine to distinguish current affairs from daily LinkedIn posts posts or tweets (different colored backgrounds?)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Mojtaba Nouri

Communicating, sharing documents and having an overal overview has never been easier before!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-07-20
Review Source: Capterra

This software replaces the old-fashioned way of communicating with all of the people both internally and externally. Thanks to talkspirit, there is no more need to use dropbox, sending emails, sharing files etc etc.

Pros
The ease of use and the amount of features including the numerous integration possibilities with other tools are extraordinary!

Cons
Perhaps one tiny thing I could mention is the possibility to delete a chat bar on the right side.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Christophe Dubuisson

Very interesting

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-01-25
Review Source: Capterra

It 's a very interesting experience to use TalkSpirit. Very usefull we hope to developp our communication inside our firm.

Pros
We use TalkSpirit to have a reactivity for news, leads, machine development. We win a lot of time. We now have TalkSpirit application on our phone, laptop and computer.

Cons
We haven't notice default for the moment we don't use all function but we hope to descover all of them.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Jean Cedric

Good app

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-11-19
Review Source: Capterra

Good experience, brings some new ways in corporate communication, gives voice to anyone, makes exchanges easier.

Pros
Very easy to use, very intuitive. Good support.

Cons
Not much actually. Waiting for the next evolutions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Didier Molliex

A very efficient internal social network!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-09-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Talkspirit is a User-friendly software, with many high Added-value functionalities

Cons
Sometimes not easy to understand which news are already "read" in the news feed

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Anonymous

A very good tool !, simple to use

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-03-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use, a good tool !, networking tool and how to find easy business

Cons
Only some functionalities, but those existing are simple and relevant.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Adrien VIDOT

Simple and user-friendly

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Helps communication between people within the same company with a lot of conviviality and especially in a very simple way.

Cons
It should be possible to add in a simpler way our own plugins and also to be able to be added easily in Chatbot

Response from talkSpirit


Thanks Adrien for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.

Pour votre information, nous présenterons lors de notre évènement client demain la raodmap incluant l'ouverture de notre plateforme de développement de bots prévue d'ici à la fin de l'année et la présentation de nos premiers bots. Si vous êtes intéressés pour développer des bots sur talkSpirit, faites le nous savoir auprès de notre support pour qu'on puisse vous adresser des infos en avance de phase.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform

Olivier Niveau

We use talkspirit, as communication/project app inside the compagny

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-11-10
Review Source: Capterra

It helps to simplify our team communication, to work on project.

Pros
The software is really easy to use. Connecting thirdpart app is pretty simple et there is many connections already setup inside the app

Cons
Somme functionalities are not yet available on the mobile app. You can't create recurring event / models.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


talkspirit

Enterprise social networking & collaboration platform