Epos Now Pricing Plan & Cost Guide

Epos Now

Secure electronic point of sale (POS) system

3.92/5 (265 reviews)

Epos Now Pricing

Starting from: $39.00/month

Pricing model: Free, Subscription

Free Trial: Available

30-day free trial, no credit card required.
Standard: $39/month ($24/month for each additional register)
Premium: $69/month ($45/month for each additional register)
Enterprise: To receive a custom quote, contact Epos Now directly.

View Pricing Plans Free Trial

Competitors Pricing

Zendesk Sell

Starting from: 19.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available

SurveyMonkey

Starting from: 25.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available

Kayako

Starting from: 15.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available

Caterease

Starting from: 35.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available

Alchemer

Starting from: 49.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

Epos Now Pricing Reviews

Pros

  • Great customer support, very easy to use brilliant for accountancy and amazing software.Anna M.Read the full review
  • After being held to one time only only for this call price and grand promises of excellent customer service.Aaron J.Read the full review
  • Overall, the flexibility and customization is the best feature and the reason we stay. In addition, Epos is always updating and improving.Denise Z.Read the full review

Cons

  • Insistence that the problem was Xero for over a week was frustrating until eventually a functioning link was established to the API (not a Xero problem). Then the problems really started.Verified ReviewerRead the full review
  • I have tried since December to get this account paused and stop being charged. I've been promised every single week since the first charge that they would "pause," and refund the charges.Richard G.Read the full review
  • I was warned by others and because of the price-point of their system I did not listen. Please don't make the same mistakes I've made.Richard G.Read the full review
78%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague

25 reviewers had the following to say about Epos Now's pricing:

Andrew M.

Very aggressive sales team and after that hell break lose.....Support over stretched and not supportive

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-25
Review Source: Software Advice

The big mouth(sales) does not match the digestive(Support) system. The business seems to have high turnover because you will be dealing with different people all the time and always get the message "So so is no longer here" and you seem to be dealing with different people all the time. The sales advised me it will be good for use even places outside UK. My system has been down for three weeks and have been told someone will come back to you, and that someone will never come back. You phone and sometimes it goes unanswered or is cut. As one of the directors of the company I had insisted and imposed this system on our company against our employees resistance and sticking to a locally supported product. How embarrassed and have been proved wrong and we are going to our old simple system called 4POS.

Pros
Cloud based and access to real time information on what is happening on the ground. Could access information anyway. The potential to improve other basic utilities on a POS is there

Cons
Hidden costs which become real after purchase. Comes in bits and pieces. Low price comes at a cost. Simple things like uploading information become chargeable through direct debit up.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 3/10

Minimize review

Michael B.

Eposnow is a phenomenal software!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-02-13
Review Source: Software Advice

We began as a very simple bookstore, with only a couple hundred products, and thus very easy to manage. Later on, as the business grew, I realized we needed to move into the future and purchase a point of sale. Eposnow has filled that need like only they can. We originally were bogged down by the fact that some of our books had no barcodes. They were able to teach us to barcode our products, and we could use them in tandem with the pre-barcoded books! Fluid and simple, and very excited for the new update!

Pros
Everything! Easy to use, straightforward, dependable, cheap, and powerful! I've never had such an easy experience with technology, and all of my hardware has worked seamlessly with the software!

Cons
Honestly, no cons. I wish there was more customizability, but a few of my feature votes have come through such as preauthorization, so the feature voting system does work well! I also was bothered by the quality of some of the training videos, but since they were free I wasn't too surprised. The customer display sometimes reads the wrong price.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Jerica T.

Difficult implementation, but lots of potential

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-24
Review Source: Software Advice

We are starting feed/retail/animal health products store, and wanted a cloud-based system with more flexibility than the dinosaur server-based systems typically used in our industry. We asked a TON of questions, demoed multiple systems, and decided Epos Now was the best fit; we've had the system for 4 months. Implementation was rough, to say the least. We were told customer service was based out of North Carolina; however, most of the reps we've talked to are very British. Nothing against Britts, but lingo is different, business is different, time zones are different- all making for minor challenges that we were not anticipating. Our implementation manager hung up on us mid-call when she had to go catch her train. We were instructed to enter products one way, then told we had to delete everything we'd entered (DAYS of work) and do it all over again. It cannot accept payments over $, which matters if you sell a large amount of product or invoice monthly. It is weight integrated, and when I was doing my initial inquisitions, made it clear that we would sell feed/seed in ounces, pounds, and tons with decimal values; the system only can measure in kilograms, which is not practical for most US applications. Manager overrides require the sales associate to log-out and the manager to log-in; an override code would be so much more efficient. However, when you actually have a client in front of you for a simple transaction, the transactions are smooth and easy. The sales interface is very user-friendly. It works great in the remote setting for pop-up shops. It was not expensive. The apps are interesting- it's nice that it makes the basic system very affordable and there are many apps available, but it is overwhelming to know which apps I need and how to use them. It could also potentially get expensive if you added many apps. As a young company, they are motivated and do continually work to improve the product and add frequent updates; however, we were told some features were a part of the system, but after purchasing the system were told that they would be available in the 'next update'. After about 2 months, we had a serious discussion about ditching this system and switching to another. We ultimately decided to stay with this system, accepting that all systems had limitations, and crossing our fingers that the worst was over. It does appear that the worst is over; however, we've only been going at this for 4 months, so ultimately time will tell.

Pros
Sales interface and usability for transactions Overall look and style of equipment and graphics Price for value Mobility and Flexibility

Cons
Misleading information during demo/search process Unreliable support during implementation Lack of standard features and functions- units of measurement, limit on dollar amounts, etc Confusion regarding which features are/not available via apps

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review

Steve S.

Watch out for EPOS

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-01-06
Review Source: Capterra

They are a horrible company that is very shady. Trying to force us to pay them when they did not hold up their end of the bargain is ludicrous.

Pros
I was promised the moon during negotiations . Was suppose to build menu and design at no cost to me.

Cons
As soon as agreed to get the system and sent the menu over they attempted to bill me for what was negotiated for free. As a result of the bait and switch I told them I was no feeling uneasy and would find another company and was terminating service. Not only did they NOT stop the delivery of the system to me they authorized it to be delivered without signature and refused to refund my money. I had to file a dispute at the bank to get my money back. Meanwhile EPOS continued to charge my account forcing me to close my bank account and reopen a new account.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Derick L.

Worst POS you can get out there. Beware of the trouble after you sign up.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2021-05-19
Review Source: Capterra

Probably one of the worst POS service out there. We still not open yet and they keep sending us charges. After we called in for many months, the customer service finally have someone reach to refund some of the charge. They assure us that there won't be any charge until we open. This month they send us another charge again. We emailed their customer relation, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to get those charge remove and no respond from them. If you own a business, do you want to wait days or weeks to get a respond from a POS service? They locked us in for two years and won't let us cancel the service so we will be dealing with these horrible service for a while. We would not recommend going with Epos now no matter how cheap they offer you. Beware of the trouble ahead with this company.

Pros
It's the cheapest choice compare to the other competitor. Probably the reason why they don't have good customer service.

Cons
The worst customer service ever. Very challenging to get a human on the phone for help. Save yourself the trouble and get a different one.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Poor Inventory Management System

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-02
Review Source: Capterra

Not so simple to implement, the Quickbooks connect apps does un-acceptable updates. So we have to reverse the process and disconnect.

Pros
Technical support staff is great. They are alway happy to helop and solve your problems with the implementation.

Cons
Inventory Mangement and costing system. It does not support different methods of costing in compliance with GAAP (FIFO , average.. ect. ) what it does is -it cost your inventory base on your latest cost input. Can't do average or compute for cost like we use to do in every purchase where we need to add unit price plus shipping and other incidental costs. It takes the PO unit price.

Response from Epos Now


Hello.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, I'm sorry to hear that you would not recommend Eposnow and have experienced problems.

It's difficult to provide accurate responses without knowing further information, however regarding issues such as app updating unfortunately this is out of our control as these are third party apps.

If you would like to further discuss the issues you have faced please do contact us.

Kind regards

James

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 2/10

Minimize review

Daryl K.

One of the best SAAS point of sale systems I've seen!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-05
Review Source: Software Advice

Overall i rate this the best fair priced POS system available with good support.

Pros
- Great front office (terminal) - Own backoffice module, so you can review sales, edit settings etc, manage inventory - Smooth for full touchscreen devices. Software only or full hardware bundle available - Connected to your system from everywhere. Even on your smartphone. - Easy handeling of functions, they also have a guide me assistant to get started if you are a novice. - Apps store to expand your system by your own needs

Cons
- Have to enter items manually. They do have a import module you can buy as a subscription. Can get expensive if you add all those subs in total. this should have been included in the system, at least a simple import feature. - The app store needs to be open to third party developers

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Cesar A.

Good system with many feature and few limitations

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-10-26
Review Source: Capterra

Overall they are a solid company. The system is intuitive enough that I can manipulate it to carry out more functions. Still I think that there are others that are not as savvy that would prefer not to have manipulate the software so much in order to accomplish the desired result.

Pros
Price and ability to manage my system remotely their website.

Cons
For a bar, I find myself creating similar items with different costs and prices for let's say differ pour sizes for different kegs. I wish they had a template that you can create with various pour sizes and are already linked to the master product. Then you just pick the pour sizes you want and instead the cost and Price nd you're done. All from one screen. The promotion features can be very glitch at times.

Response from Epos Now


Hello Cesar.

Thanks for leaving us a review, it's great to hear that you like the system and the remote abilities.

It sounds like the product matrix app maybe useful to you regarding your pour sizes, it's a free app and will allow you to create variants for each product for volumes. If you are interested in this app it may be worth giving us a call to run through this with you.

Kind Regards
James

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Mala K.

EPOSNOW software review

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-07
Review Source: Capterra

Getting a new till system installed is simple abd a good experience when setting up a new part of the business.

Pros
The till at the forefront for staff is easy to use

Cons
It is not easy to run reports and set up products especially when cost prices and sale prices can change. The stock take functionality is also not the easiest to use and monitor from a staff and management perspective

Response from Epos Now


Hello Mala.

Thank you for leaving a business review.

It's great to hear that you have found our system easy to use as this is a key design feature of our solutions.

We rely on customer feedback to help us build future propositions for our customers and would like to learn more about your feedback regarding the stock taking and reports. If you are willing please can you email us more detail to customer-engagement@eposnow.com

Kind Regards
James

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Anthony M.

Decent but there are most definitely better options.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-01-15
Review Source: Software Advice

This software offers adequate features for its price. However, after using it for a short time the problems started to happen and customer support seemed to be unreachable and when unable to resolve this issues on our own we had to make a switch to a new software.

Pros
Price

Cons
Customer Support

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review

Kellie H.

Misrepresented

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-26
Review Source: Software Advice

If you are looking for a low cost system this is the one. However, it will be reflected in the cost and be prepared to pay extra for support.

Pros
Ability to access from a home computer. Screens are fairly customizable. If taken the time to set-up prior to use, fairly quick for staff to adjust to.

Cons
The additional costs for support The length of time to load screens while making changes/updates The multiple screens required to make changes to an item

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 1/10

Minimize review

Amanda W.

Epos Now for new gift store

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-10-06
Review Source: Software Advice

I purchased Epos Now for my new store, and overall I've been extremely satisfied with the program. I purchased the software and hardware (except magnetic strip), and for the price the software is unbeatable. Epos's sales and support team are just a call away 24/7, and have been great to work with.

Pros
The product is really user friendly, and tracks inventory, payroll and taxes. Plus it keeps track of trending products, low stock items, and allows you to run promotions for specific time frames.

Cons
I haven't figured out how to create a promotion that only applies if a customer brings in a coupon I've ran in the local paper. Example: Discount of 15% on any purchase of $35 or more. I can set up a promotion like this but it will apply to any transaction over $35. The support team at Epos is trying to figure out away around this

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Catherine J.

Modifiable POS System that is easy to use, quick update availability, and economically friendly

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-02-24
Review Source: Software Advice

When researching POS systems, I ran across a plethora of them out there. I set up online displays where I could interact with different systems. The problem I encountered is that we are a hardware, tool, and lumberyard retail store. With this means thousands upon thousands of products, skus, and etc. In addition, lumber prices fluctuate weekly. As a result, we have to have the capability of easily modifying prices. From the 6 different POS systems I interacted with, Epos Now was the simplest, user-friendly, and MOST economical. In addition, the customer service and response time to questions before we ever purchased the system was almost instantaneous. When your livelihood depends on being able to make sells, update products, add products, create applicable categories, track sales, itemize most often sold products, track profit/loss margins, and etc., it is a necessity to have a company that will grow with you and teaches you how to continually grow. For us, Epos Now has been phenomenal. The quick customer response and having your own 'handler' so to speak is great! I seek assistance from (Epos Now representative), and he never fails. He is quick to respond, quick to offer aid, and he teaches the program. He isn't a fixer where you have to continually call to have the same issue fixed. He is an educator. He teaches me about the errors I create when I am utilizing the system, and he demonstrates how to solve the problem.

Pros
What I like most about the product is the simplistic layout, the fact that the system is economical, the ease of learning the system, the quick access to help when it is needed. If your POS system fails, you have to have access to help and Epos Now is there when you need it-you don’t have to wait days to hear back. Another feature that I love is the tracking and reports. I love that I can track what customers order and be able to send emails when customers make payments on their credit accounts is phenomenal. Our customers love this feature.

Cons
I wish the measurement was in standard measurements instead of metric. For example, we sell nails and screws by the pound, but in the system we don't have the option to choose pound, but it isn't the end of the world instead we set it up as l (liter) but when you establish the cost it doesn't matter if it is showing as l or lb because you set it up as cost per 1 unit-whatever unit you choose to use. This is the same issue with measurement instead of foot, there is a meter, but it is still manageable without the standard measurement. The only option currently with Epos Now is metric, but it is my understanding that standard measurement is coming soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Shad K.

Epos Now

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

The price is good but we still have issues trying to complete the simplest task

Pros
The price is good fairly easy to use....

Cons
Well, the lack of support or help center. There is some very easy task that we have no clue to completed and we aren't willing to pay extra just for support. I feel that the support should be free

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review

Rob S.

Avoid them

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-10-01
Review Source: Software Advice

It looks like a great deal until you discover that they will switch off access to their software unless you pay for additional support. They are great con men!

Pros
Lols like a good deal....but don't be deceived

Cons
The price and the customer service. Price looks good until you discover that you have to pay for additional support or they cut you off!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Wojciech S.

Excellent POS system for various types of business, expecially hospitality ones

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-07-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- great 24/7 support team - elastic SAAS solution that can be customised for various business needs - cloud-based solution that can work on any device and any operating system

Cons
- pricing seems fine initially but the sales team constantly keep pushing for paid support plan - this might be expensive - As this is a massive provider, you might sometimes wait a long time for your new features to be implemented

Response from Epos Now


Hello Wojciech,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. I am so glad to hear that you have found our software to be so useful and that you have had the chance to speak to our excellent support team.

We are consistently improving our software based on customer feedback so do keep an eye out for our regular software releases.

If there is anymore feedback you would like to add we would love to hear from you at customer-engagement@eposnow.com.

Kind Regards,

Naiomi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Chris & Mark D.

Epos Now review

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-06-07
Review Source: Software Advice

was called and informed that changes can be made to the system in due time due to the hard work of the software team.

Pros
Great service, very helpful from purchase to setup and everyday use. Being in the medical field, it's somewhat complicated to find a POS that will allow our business to look clean. Would recommend this product to every busy.

Cons
My only negative is that the miscellaneous products does not have a set cost price that I can attach it to. If it did I would be able to give a better report for the margins for products that aren't sold as frequently.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

DESIREE L.

Dedicated customer service

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-10
Review Source: Software Advice

Customer service rep [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was awesome and very helpful. Especially on the day before my opening he. He made sure ii was ready to go!!!!

Pros
cloud based system 24 hour support. 99% able to get through. .Pricing was great no contract. monthly payments.

Cons
Dont like some of the functionality Orders jump from person to person if opening check. Se er ms like still in developing stages

Response from James


Hello Desiree from Breakfast Boutique,

thank you for leaving us a business review. We understand opening a new business can be stressful and I'm really pleased to hear how Lois was able to assist you the day before you opened. As a Premium customer you can contact us 24/7 so if you do encounter any problems please do contact us and we will do our best to assist you.

Kind Regards
James

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Dan D.

Do not purchase if you are in the hospitality industry.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-07-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ability to completely control the back office. We are able to enter new products, adjust pricing, calculate profit margin, run specials, etc with no assistance from the company itself.

Cons
This software was NEVER designed for the hospitality industry. We have had multiple occasions where tickets with tips will not close and we have not been able to collect those credit card tips. Since this is not the server's issue, the business has to pay the server their tips and then eat the cost when the ticket won't close. In speaking with the company, their only excuse is that tipping is not customary in the UK so it wasn't designed for that and they are "working" on it. We also ordered a case (10 rolls or800 meters) of printer tape from them. They sent us 270 meters of tape and tried to claim the rolls were larger and we got all the paper we paid for. I found their supplier and was able to order 50 ROLLS. Complete rip off. When I called to tell them I wanted to return their 4 rolls of tape and get a refund, the customer service rep actually laughed. I would never buy this system again and am currently saving money in an effort to replace it so I can sink the system in the bottom of our local lake.

Response from Epos Now


Hello Mr Davis,

I am sorry to hear about the experience you have had with your hospitality solution. It is a shame to hear your feedback as we have a significant number of hospitality companies all over the world who have found our system to work seamlessly.

I am keen to resolve this issue for you. Please, could you provide your account number so that I can look into this further for you?

Many Thanks,

Naiomi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Gee R.

Not as good as they say.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-04-13
Review Source: Software Advice

Overpriced hardware. You can get any PC a lot cheaper to run the cloud Base software. Button colours are limited. And the default blue is hard to read. You can't add the miscellaneous buttons to any product. Also, you can't change the colours or arrange the miscellaneous buttons. The key on the screen seems to float around forever. I can't disable it. I can't add my card terminal to the hardware.

Pros
It's a epos system. I can't find any that good to say . I wish I never signed that four year contract.

Cons
There are to many cons to name in this section so I have listed in general comments. Ideally this not what I had in mind.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 1/10

Minimize review

Jeffrey L.

Epos provides alot for the money spent

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-07
Review Source: Software Advice

In general this software provides everything you would need to run your business ar a very good price, i would definitely recommend this software for small business owners

Pros
Epos provides everything you need to run a basic store. It has sales report, labor report, and many more useful informative reports. On top of that its really easy to add and edit items on your menu.

Cons
Sometimes its a little hard to reach a tech and some functions need to be added, like a field to put your store phone number on the receipt

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Dewayne E.

Awesome

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-06
Review Source: Capterra

None

Pros
Everything, great system to have for a small or large business

Cons
When items are on sale they need to remain at the listed price on tabs even when the sale is over.

Response from Epos Now


Hello Dewayne.

Thanks for leaving us a review, it's great to hear your feedback as this helps us to shape the business and grow whilst also providing a better service to our customers.

We wish you well with your business and if there is anything you need assistance with please do contact us.

Kind Regards

James

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Harry H.

Epos WOW!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-04-25
Review Source: Software Advice

Its an Epos system that is truely future proof

Pros
Great epos system, really easy to use and it integrates very well with lots of other software platforms

Cons
Support can be a little slow, The price is also pretty steep as everything seems to be an add on rather than included

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Shannon C.

My Epos Now

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-13
Review Source: Software Advice

The product has most of what I was looking for in a POS system. I looked at and went demos for 4 others and they were all missing so much compared to the cost. Epos Now was affordable and even though there are a few changes I would make, the potential is there. I have been very happy with my system from the product itself to the customer service.

Pros
Ease of use Potential for improvement Easy to learn

Cons
I wish the system had an actual layaway program so that the monies received for the product were accounted for at the end of the day. There is no way to figure in the actual cost of a purchase when receiving product for a purchase order When creating a purchase order it figures tax and adds it to the cost of the purchase order, I do not pay taxes on my purchase at the time of purchase.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Mark M.

I did a lot of research before deciding...

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-15
Review Source: Software Advice

Lots more to learn I'm sure but great system.

Pros
I did a lot of research before deciding on Epos Now. Competitively priced with gold functionality and ability to integrate. Our implementation manager was great and got us up and running and we are now trading.

Cons
We had a little issue around delivery. We were on a short timeline but they pulled it out the bag in the end.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review