App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

idloom.events Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

72

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.42/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

What we value most is the time that we save thanks to the tools provided by IDLoom. In addition, we may create fresh, elegant and user friendly event management pages with minimum training of effort.
Idloom Events has it all. Add to this an excellent helpdesk, and hands-on mentality (e.g. implementation of support for online events during the Covid-months), make I am really happy about this tool.
If something is not clear, the support helps you immediately. Also for our customers, it's so easy, to registrate to our events.
The lack of full control over parts of the CMS is sometime as problem.
In past, I have to pay people for data entry and they missed some names too, now everything is sorted.
We can't customise all areas even with the design knowledge, e.g emails as we don't have access, so if a client requires this we the get charged.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


72 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Chara D.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent event management tool

Reviewed a year ago

What we value most is the time that we save thanks to the tools provided by IDLoom. In addition, we may create fresh, elegant and user friendly event management pages with minimum training of effort. A very important factor is also the very efficient support provided.

Pros

IDLoom events is a powerful tool when it comes to event management. It is extremely user friendly and well built, allowing the organising team to advance the services provided to our customers, whilst simplifying the organisation process.

Cons

IDLoom keeps updating their services, so even the features that did not meet our needs have now been updated. Thus, at this point, with relevance to our needs, there are no cons.

Vendor response

Hello Chara, We thank you for this great review. We do our best to deliver features that help you create your events in a few clicks. We'll keep on improving the platform to help you save time. Don't hesitate to give us your suggestions through the platform when you have some. The idloom Team

RB
AvatarImg

Richard B.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

idloom ASA Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

It streamlined our event promotion and registration process.

Pros

The product was very easy to use, it was priced effectively

Cons

It all functions well and as of yet we haven't experienced any negatives

Vendor response

Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're delighted to hear that you found idloom.events easy to use and that you appreciate the effective pricing. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled to know that we met your expectations. If you have any further comments, suggestions, or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you and provide the best possible experience. Warmest regards, The idloom.events Team

CG
AvatarImg

Craig G.

Higher Education, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Craig Gambrell's Idloom Review

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

I like how easy it is to set up and get an event page going. The overall theme and site layout is very plasing to work with. I love how great their customer service has been . [sensitive content hidden] always respond right away and are super friendly with their assistance.

Cons

I do not like how you have to make an account or have an existing plan to receive the training materials.

Vendor response

Hi Craig, Thank you for this great review! We appreciate your acknowledging our team's efforts to deliver the best support when needed. Your feedback on the training material will be taken into account to improve further our services. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're grateful for your support and trust. The idloom team

JE
AvatarImg

Jessica E.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

idloom ACIL review/survey response

Reviewed 4 years ago

Excellent!

Pros

It was extremely easy to set up and we love the reporting it provides us.

Cons

As of now, we don't seem to have any issues with its functionality

Vendor response

Dear Jessica, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you found idloom.events extremely easy to set up and that you're loving the reporting features. Your positive feedback truly motivates us to keep delivering the best experience possible. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way. Warmest regards, The idloom.events Team

LT
AvatarImg

Lauriane T.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent registration application

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

It is really easy, lot of possible features or integrations, great team support who reply very fast to help you

Cons

I didn't have the possibility to test all the integrations so I can't speak about all the propose.

Vendor response

Dear Lauriane, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our solution! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our registration application. We are glad that you found idloom.events easy to use and that it offered a wide range of features and integrations. We have put a lot of effort into making our platform versatile and user-friendly,...

GK
AvatarImg

Gregory K.

Civic & Social Organization, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product with exceptional customer service.

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Easily tailored to whatever type of event you are planning. Customer service is always there to assist.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind. Recommend continued improvements to ensure that the software remains relevant and customer oriented.

Vendor response

Hi Gregory, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted that you find our product great and our customer service exceptional. Good news! We are working diligently to improve our solution, give you new features and stay relevant and customer-oriented. We hope you'll enjoy the new features. Thank you for your support and trust! The idloom team

BF
AvatarImg

Brian F.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy, Convenient, Fast

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Using idloom has saved time and stress for me. Not only does it make it easier to organize events, but it helps me stay on track of what needs to be done.

Cons

Nothing that I can think of yet. Great experience.

Vendor response

Dear Brian, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of idloom.events! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our event organization solution. We're thrilled to hear that idloom has made a positive impact on your event planning process, saving you time and reducing stress. Our goal is to provide a platform that not only streamlines event management but also helps...

HT
AvatarImg

Henry T.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

all we needed in one solution

Reviewed 7 months ago

it does what it sells - eventmanagement with different usersettings for our crew

Pros

very easy to useown "academy" wo learn the basics and for onboardingnice look of the eventpagesmodular to fit our needs (select if u want to show partners, sponsors, speakers in seperate designed sitesuntil now no problems at all

Cons

sometimes a bit confusing which paymentplan does exactly whatwe wish there would be more preset designs to choose from (dark, light, fancy, technical ...)

Vendor response

Hello Henry, Thank you for your kind review. We're happy to hear that our solution has provided everything you needed in one place, that you find our platform easy to use, and appreciate our teams' efforts. We appreciate your feedback on the Academy, created for learning basics and onboarding. Your insights are valuable, and we're dedicated to improving our solution based on user experiences. Thank you for the improvement suggestions. If you ever have more thoughts to share or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're excited to continue supporting your event endeavors with our solution! The idloom Team

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Media Production, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Idloom

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

- easy to use - user friendly - fair pricing

Cons

the approach could be more developed for professionals : - more customization could be a plus - more access to different types of content (sections, more tools to add content such as pictures,...)

Vendor response

Dear Valued User, Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you find idloom.events easy to use and user-friendly. Providing a seamless experience is our top priority. We're also glad to know that you find our pricing fair. We aim to offer competitive pricing options while delivering the best value to our users. We only answer your comment 5 years later, and we can tell you that we do have all the missing features you were talking about in your com... Thanks for your comments ! :-) If you have any further comments, suggestions, or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you and ensure your continued satisfaction. Warmest regards, The idloom.events Team

CY
AvatarImg

Christine Y.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Idloom Events

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The online registration system is easy to use from set-up to implementation.

Cons

I don't have any least favorite items to report on for this system.

Vendor response

Hi Christine, Thank you so much for the incredible review! We are happy to hear that you love idloom.events. It's fantastic to know that you find the system easy to use, as we thrive to make it as user-friendly as possible. We are grateful for your trust in idloom all these years. Thank you! The idloom team

RR
AvatarImg

Renja R.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfekt, um viele Events gleichzeitig zu koordinieren!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Wir veranstalten ein Filmfestival, welches jährlich in 17 verschiedenen Städten gleichzeitig stattfindet. Idloom hat die Koordination von den verschiedenen Städten, Locations und Filmen stark vereinfacht und uns viel Arbeitsaufwand eingespart. Idloom ist sehr übersichtlich gestaltet und selbsterklärend. Hatte man dennoch mal eine Frage, hat der Supportdienst sehr schnell und kompetent geantwortet.

Pros

Idloom bietet extrem viele Möglichkeiten / Tools / Funktionen und man kann die Einstellungen genau auf seinen Event anpassen. Zum Beispiel ist es genial, dass man pro Event verschiedenen Optionen und Kategorien von Tickets erstellen kann und auch verschiedenen Locations hinzufügen kann. Auch ein grosses Plus ist das E-Mailing, welches idloom zur Verfügung stellt. So kann man ganz einfach alle TeilnehmerInnen einer Veranstaltung kontaktieren. Idloom ist sehr übersichtlich gestaltet und eignet sich auch perfekt, um viele Events gleichzeitig zu koordinieren!

Cons

Idloom würde noch viel mehr Möglichkeiten / Tools / Funktionen bieten, als wir überhaupt benötigten. Alle Funktionen, die wir nutzen, sind perfekt und ich kann nichts Negatives anmerken.

Showing original review in German. See translation

Vendor response

Many thanks Renja for your review! Reading that our software simplifies your activity is the best reward for us. If you have any recommendations for further improvements, don't hesitate to reach out!

EV
AvatarImg

Els V.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

If there were a "golden buzzer" on Capterra, I would press it for Idloom events

Reviewed 4 years ago

Before using Idloom Events, we managed event subscription and payment manually. I tried some web applications, but they lacked either user friendly interface for the audience wanting to subscribe, or for the back office. Idloom Events has it all. Add to this an excellent helpdesk, and hands-on mentality (e.g. implementation of support for online events during the Covid-months), make I am really happy about this tool !

Pros

Idloom events' user interface is extremely user friendly, also for complex registration forms! Whenever new functionality is added, it reveals itself in a very "natural" way (I come across the new stuff by applying my normal way of working), so no need to train the team.

Cons

In a perfect world, the activity log, which shows every edit in detail, should also have a placeholder for the event.

Vendor response

Dear Els, Thank you for taking the time to review our platform! We are proud to say that at idloom, we make it a priority to stay on top of the latest technology, both for our front and back end. Therefore, we are thrilled to hear that you found our platform easy to use and user-friendly. We also appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the implementation of an activity log per events. We will...

KS
AvatarImg

Kathrin S.

Construction, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great platform for various event formats

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

With idloom-events you are able to cover a wide range of requirements: From websites for casual Christmas or summer parties with a simple registration process to sophisticated content for corporate meetings with a lot of different hotels, workshop options and restricted registration. Since we implemented Idloom in our group three years ago, we have been able to cover 90% of the inquiries. For the remaining 10%, the Idloom-Team (A big thank you to [SENSITIVE CONTENT]) has always been able to surpass expectations with a reliable solution.

Cons

For some of our events it is important that not only the registration but also the content of the website is password protected.

Vendor response

Thank you for your nice review Kathrin! Regarding your con, feel free to reach out to us and we'll be happy to implement that feature for you !

PS
AvatarImg

Patrick S.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice event software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy Setup, good Usability. If something is not clear, the support helps you immediately. Also for our customers, it's so easy, to registrate to our events.

Cons

I miss the feature to individualize the event overview more as we need it. But it's not that big problems.

Vendor response

Dear Patrick, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our event software. We are thrilled to hear that you found our platform easy to set up, with good usability, and that our support team has been helpful whenever you needed assistance. We strive to make our platform as user-friendly as possible, and we are delighted to see that our efforts have been appreciated. We are sorry to hear that...

ND
AvatarImg

Natalie D.

Events Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Natalie Dayes - IDLoom Registration Review

Reviewed a year ago

Really positive. A great team, super friendly and helpful and a great user friendly product. Growing flexibility over time which is great.

Pros

The CMS is very user friendly and there are great adaptable features to suit many client needs

Cons

The lack of full control over parts of the CMS is sometime as problem. We can't customise all areas even with the design knowledge, e.g emails as we don't have access, so if a client requires this we the get charged. But the product itself is really great. I have loved using it.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Natalie! I completely understand your con. Actually, that's precisely the reason why we're revamping the front end and event website editor from the ground up! Soon you'll enjoy a brand new editor !

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Brecht D.

Broadcast Media, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The definition of intuitivity and user-friendliness, far exceeding expectations in support

Reviewed 5 years ago

Hard to do better. We are a convinced customer for our future events and will advise others enthousiastically to choose for Idloom too.

Pros

It is very, very intuitive. As soon as you can think about a feature, it's actually on the next line. It literally thinks the way you think as an event organiser. In terms of support I probably had the best experience ever in my whole life. At the crucial moment of the launch of the registration, on a Friday eve far after the end of business hours, on the most beautiful summer evening, right before a long weekend, Idloom people helped me out with a quick and satisfying solution to a complex problem. I am so grateful.

Cons

I'd have to do very deep and long thinking to be able to mention even one.

Vendor response

Dear Brecht, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find idloom.events incredibly intuitive and that it anticipates your needs as an event organizer. We strive to provide a platform that aligns with your thought process and makes event management seamless. We're delighted that our support team was able to assist you during a critical moment and provide a quick and satisfying solution to a complex problem. Your satisfaction and success mean the world to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to support you. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your continued success in event planning. Warmest regards, The idloom.events Team

SV
AvatarImg

Sandy V.

Civic & Social Organization, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Uitstekend evenementenplatform

Reviewed a year ago

Snel en correct antwoord.

Pros

De functies zijn heel ruim. Eenmaal je het opzetten kent is het gemakkelijk.

Cons

Geen overzichtelijk agenda. Aantal inschrijvingen zijn niet te zien in het overzicht.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Sandy, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We truly appreciate your input! We apologize for any confusion caused by the lack of a clear agenda and the absence of visible registration numbers in the overview. We value your suggestion and will definitely take it into account for future updates. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to improve our services and provide the best possible experience for our users. If you have any further suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you in any way we can! Warm regards, The idloom.events Team

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Media Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy event organizers and guest registrations.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Idloom is one of my favourite tool to manage an event. Online user registration is just so painless. In past, I have to pay people for data entry and they missed some names too, now everything is sorted.

Pros

We cover a lot of events and we tried online registration for the first time and it is working flawlessly. In our past event, we tried using a paper ticket and there is a lot of problems distributing tickets and delivering them. Now with the online event ticketing, it is just super simple. Creating an event is just a few clicks. After registering I created the first event and go online within an hour. This is so thrilling.

Cons

Please add a validate password field, I turned on caps and typed in the password, and when I wanted to log in it was not logging me in.

Vendor response

Dear Valued User, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your suggestion to add a password validation field. We understand the importance of ensuring a smooth login experience and will definitely consider implementing this feature to prevent any inconvenience caused by capitalization issues. Your input is valuable to us as we continuously work towards enhancing our platform. If you have any further suggestions or encounter any other difficulties, please feel free to let us know. We are here to assist you and ensure a seamless user experience. Best regards, The idloom.events Team

AD
AvatarImg

Anina D.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Idloom for digital and nondigital events

Reviewed 3 years ago

We use idloom for small and medium sized events to track our participants, promote the event etc. It's easy to use and the basic version is available for free.

Pros

broad features, easy to use, easy to switch from basic to premium versions, very helpful customer support

Cons

language barrier at times, quite complex if you have a bigger event and want to use more features

Vendor response

Dear Anina, I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to take a moment to personally thank you for your wonderful review of idloom.events. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we're thrilled to hear that you found our platform to be user-friendly. At idloom.events, we're committed to providing our users with the best possible experience, and we take great pride in being the most user-friendly...

BB
AvatarImg

Berten B.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

- It is a very user friendly product. With the intuitive user interface it is easy to create an event page, even without any previous experience. - Flexibility: IDLOOM has a very brought set of features.

Cons

Some of the more advanced features can be a bit hidden.

Vendor response

Hello Berten, Thank you for this great review. We'll keep on delivering you features that will help you save time and give you more flexibility as well. We'll try and make them more conspicuous ����. Thank you for your trust all these years! The idloom Team

SB
AvatarImg

Sid B.

Higher Education, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Idloom works flawlessly

Reviewed 4 years ago

I highly recommend Idloom. The software helps us manage our events effectively and works well.

Pros

We organise many events for students. We needed a new event management system that could handle a lot of events, both smaller and larger events. Idloom is the best software available for an affordable price. The software is easy to use, packed with handy features and works flawlessly. Customer support is great and the team helped us meet our needs by developing additional custom features.

Cons

Hard to think of any cons about the software, hope to see more features and improvements in the future.

Vendor response

Dear Sid, Thank you for your review of idloom. We're glad to hear that our event management platform works flawlessly for your organization, and that you find it to be the best software available for an affordable price. We understand the importance of being able to handle a lot of events, both smaller and larger ones, and we're delighted to hear that idloom meets your needs in that regard. We're...

EP
AvatarImg

Erefaan P.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

They been fantastic thusfar.

Pros

Ease of use and the great support we recieved from them.

Cons

Nothing really everything works as it should

Vendor response

Dear Erefaan, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our platform. We are thrilled to hear that you find our platform easy to use and that you have received great support from our team. At idloom we take pride in providing our users with the best possible experience, so it is great to hear that we have met your expectations. We are delighted to hear that everything works as it should...

KE
AvatarImg

Kirsten E.

Think Tanks, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I currently use Idloom as my registration system: great payment options (no pre-defined cc payment gateway, bank transfer option), can easily be adapted to a range of tickets offered and include all sorts of discounts, easy handling of invoices and credit notes, possibility to correctly handle even complex VAT regimes. The system is very intuitive in its use; great customer service in case a question comes up.

Cons

I don't expect that an 'of-the-shelf'-system is able to match a 100% each of my business processes; I had one or two issues (e.g. a VAT exemption of a UN Organisation) for which I found a work-around.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your great review Kirsten ! We're taking your comments into consideration & be sure that we'll do our best to improve our VAT management features in the near future ! :-)

MW
AvatarImg

Michèle W.

Publishing, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect for events of all types and sizes

Reviewed 6 years ago

Event creation, registrations and check-in have never been so easy.

Pros

As we organise a series of different events throughout the year we needed an event management tool that would be able to accomodate the needs of basic and complex events (multi-day, multi-location, multi-workshop, ...). idLoom offers the right balance between - a lot of handy - functionalities and price. It's not only a user-friendly software with a good looking interface, the team listens to your needs and will offer you great service too. Event creation, registrations and check-in have never been so easy.

Cons

Using idLoom is very intuitive that might explain why there's no real help section. Even though we always get the answers we need a dedicated help page would be nice.

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind review Michèle ! I'm glad to read our software is useful for managing your events, and that the custom features we developed for you are helpful. Thank you as well for the feedback on the help section. We have since then been very active in creating a well-documented user guide, with all new releases and their corresponding user manuals. Here's the link to it: https://www.idloom.com/en/events/blog Furthermore, we try to ensure that all new development is made in an easy to understand manner, so that users find their marks in a few seconds only in the software. If we receive a complaint or a question on how things work, we make the necessary amendments to make sure things are more intuitive. Good luck with your future events! The idloom-events team

JC
AvatarImg

Joanna C.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IDLOOM were great to work with

Reviewed 2 years ago

We had a great experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the team, they were easy to work with, prompt to respond to queries and problem solving. We were nervous about the integration with another 3rd party site but it worked really well.

Pros

How easy it integrated with our conference broadcast platform, how customisable it is and the mass emailing function.

Cons

There were a few issues that we had once the event started with allowing delegates to still access the agreed discount but these were overcome with the support of IDLOOM and the face that no-one had set up an event this way previously.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review.