contactSPACE Reviews

contactSPACE

Intuitive cloud contact center software solution

contactSPACE

Review Summary

Pros

Visually I think its the best system out there and because every part of the system is so intuitive it allows you to be very creative in your set up.

Michael Y.

Ease of use, ability to handle many initiatives simultaneously, great oversight of agents activity and output, nicely customisable.

Chris J.

Once you get an idea on how to use this software, it is easy to implement. Contact Space has the best customer service experience compared to all our other vendors.

Aparna K.

Cons

Before we started using ContactSpace we were using a much more complicated application that had limited usability and in general made my day much less productive.

Hayley H.

There's nothing that sticks out about the software its self that I would say 'I don't like that.

Michael Y.

Overall rating

4.8

(10)

5

4

3

2

1

8

2

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use CCaaS solution

Reviewed 8 months ago

Good experience thus far and would recommend ContactSPACE

Pros

Ease of use and ability adapt to a consistently changing business environment

Cons

Could improve the dashboard refresh rate

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The contact centre solution that changed the way my work flows

Reviewed 4 years ago

Before we started using ContactSpace we were using a much more complicated application that had limited usability and in general made my day much less productive. The application regularly had outages which meant that we were unable to make calls from anywhere between two hours to a full day and because we were one of their smaller customers their support was sub-standard. Enter ContactSpace a...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

contactSPACE Review

Reviewed 9 months ago

Having been with Contact Space for 2 years now I have seen them grow and develop as a company. They have definitely focused more in the last 12 months on providing better service level delivery and resourcing their team with more investment in the areas of specific or tailored development.

Pros

Contact Space is very easy to use and understand. It has significantly cut our caller training costs and is easily managed on a daily basis by a number of departments those being the callers, Contact Centre management, Data and Digital teams. The Conversion report built specifically for fundraising is brilliant giving you the ability to track the teams progress 'live'and analyse performance and implement measures for quick performance gains. Visually I think its the best system out there and because every part of the system is so intuitive it allows you to be very creative in your set up.

Cons

There's nothing that sticks out about the software its self that I would say 'I don't like that".

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WWF-Australia

Reviewed 5 months ago

Excellent experience thus far, especially in regards customer service from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and technical support team.

Pros

The ease of use for my team is invaluable, as well as the customisation. Moving forward we're looking forward to developing the integration across other systems.

Cons

It can be very time consuming setting up the call flows, especially for a small team like ours, where other tasks demand attention so 100% of time can't be dedicated to CS.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Outbound Solution

Reviewed 9 months ago

Successfully managing multiple campaigns simultaneously and have seen an increase in contact rate and productivity. Team willing to explore new ideas and help with fill the gaps in our teams knowledge. Great partnership.

Pros

Ease of use, ability to handle many initiatives simultaneously, great oversight of agents activity and output, nicely customisable.

Cons

Report and dashboard customisation limited.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tried and tested

Reviewed 8 months ago

We are a charity fundraising call centre and run multiple campaigns with thousands of data files. CS is intuitive, simple to use and provides us with visibility on all aspects of our campaigns and agents performance.

Pros

We've been using Contactspace for about 6 years and it is reliable, efficient, flexible for scaling quickly, and is constantly evolving in line with our business needs.

Cons

Nothing. It does everything we need it to, and if we have a new requirement, it is usually added quickly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use Software

Reviewed 5 months ago

We use it for our annual appeals. The overall experience has been quite good. The training was not that great, it was mainly because our trainer left his job midway the training. But the support staff stepped in and responded to our queries very well.

Pros

The product was easy to use. We haven't tried integration with RE NXT yet, but are looking forward to it. Once you get an idea on how to use this software, it is easy to implement. Contact Space has the best customer service experience compared to all our other vendors. they are highly efficient, reliable and prompt.

Cons

The reporting and dashboards have a huge scope for improvement. The existing functionalities are not sufficient at all.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fast, efficient platform, very easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like it how is so easy to set up through the wizard. We can get campaigns up and running within 10 minutes and we can customise it for our clients so that we can run tailored campaigns.

Cons

No cons from our end. We found it just works! Very easy, and our agents love it. We'd highly recommend it.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

ContactSpace has been our cloud telephony solution for 12 months. Dynamically linked to SalesForce.

Reviewed 4 years ago

+ The platform will never pass it's used by date. Updates to the software are distributed to all users. + Very simple to use - build & implementation was straightforward. + Contact Centre Manager friendly; you will not need an IT department to configure or tweak initiatives, reducing response times and increasing flexibility. + Reliable service delivery. + Flexible support team filled with creative,...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A dream for a dialler manager

Reviewed 5 years ago

I've worked in contact centres for around a decade and nothing i have used has been as intuitive and fluid to use as contactSPACE, from building a campaign to analysing your data, every step is built around ease of use and giving you clear cut reporting. The productivity on the call floor increased exponentially and we hit a higher contact rate than we had ever hit using other dialling platforms. Using the data reporting tools was a pleasurable experience too, it helped us on numerous occasions identify shortfalls in how we utilised our data, these tools helped us utilise our data to its full potential.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review