Loxo Pricing Plan & Cost Guide

Loxo

The visually stunning AI web 3.0 recruiting platform

4.62/5 (68 reviews)

Loxo Pricing

Pricing model: Free, Subscription

Free Trial: Available

Premium: Request a demo at demo.loxo.co to get premium pricing for your firm.

Competitors Pricing

PCRecruiter

Starting from: 85.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription

AcquireTM

Starting from: 99.95/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

ZipRecruiter

Pricing model: Open Source, Subscription
Free Trial: Available

SAP SuccessFactors HCM Suite

Starting from: 84.53/year
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available

ApplicantStack

Starting from: 95.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available

Loxo Pricing Reviews

Pros

  • Everyone we've worked with from sales, to implementation, and in service of our account has taken great care of us. They are super responsive, have a can do attitude, and get the results.Doug P.Read the full review
  • It's a great product, and I like the design and layout - which is very important to me when using it daily as often as I do.Verified ReviewerRead the full review
  • I have been using the Loxo free version and just decided to invest in the premium version and I am super excited as there are so many more benefits & features.Merissa M.Read the full review

Cons

  • I asked again and they refused but gave me a 30% monthly discount but then turned off half the functionality unbeknownst to me because of the discount.Lynda M.Read the full review
  • No Linkedin integration. Integration of my data from previous ATS took over 8 weeks instead of the 3 that was promised and once complete it was a mess.Lynda M.Read the full review
  • Formatting of internal emails can be time consuming and frustrating.Alex C.Read the full review
94%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague

10 reviewers had the following to say about Loxo's pricing:

Carolyn L.

Loxo ATS Review

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-06
Review Source: Software Advice

Would not recommend this system - I feel you could get a better system for a comparable price.

Pros
It's local (Colorado), the support is good so when I have questions they are available - but that seems to be often :)

Cons
Not intuitive, no reporting, not easily searchable. It's hard to move candidates through the system and not easy to leave comments for others to see.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Tynesha H.

Love It!

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2020-06-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Love the ease of use, multiple integrations in one place, sourcing options

Cons
I only wish the price was a bit lower, but no other complaints

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Joel O.

It does it all

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-12-07
Review Source: Capterra

It has been great. I get multiple emails each day from other companies offering me products and services that seem great. But I can always respond, "My ATS already does that at no additional cost."

Pros
Loxo is one of the most affordable ATS that I've run across. It does everything that our previous systems did and so much more. Also, it is cleaner, faster, and easier to use. Customer Service is always available. They are always rolling out new features.

Cons
I wish it was easier to bulk select candidates from a list of over 25 people.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Greg C.

Simple and purposeful

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-03-09
Review Source: Capterra

All we need without unnecessary features and functionality

Pros
The Loxo team has built an intuitive, easy to use applicant tracking solution using techniques, messaging and search technology that I had not previously seen in other solutions, irrespective of size or price.

Cons
None. For my group, there are no cons of any significance

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Excellent product

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-14
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Great tools that are easy to use within the system and very flexible to our needs. Loxo has some point and click services that are included in their package that competitors charge much more for. For the price point, Loxo is a great product that keeps developing into a stronger platform with more options for users.

Cons
Importing large amounts of data after initial upload can be slow due to current data transfer limitations per file upload. Also, the system is designed more as a work flow ATS than integrated ATS/CRM.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Keith M.

Intuitive and nice design. Very different from traditional ATS.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-07-20
Review Source: Capterra

We get improved, consistent team communication. We get more exposure on our searches with the organic aggregator feeds to Indeed, SimplyHired & Glassdoor.

Pros
The value and the ability to index out our jobs to job aggregators at no additional charge (organic feed).

Cons
It can be difficult to search for what you want. There are some ticks with it that I have given feedback on. However, the Customer Support is superb! Also their willingness to make frequent improvement and changes is spot on! It is better used as a stand alone ATS. If you need CRM capabilities, it's not there yet. I would recommend seeing if it's right for you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Lynda M.

Overpriced and Under-delivers

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-05-11
Review Source: Capterra

I've realized no benefits using this tool and my clients did not like the interface so didn't use it and it didn't provide any value to me in terms of data. It's basically a warehouse for my resumes for now until I migrate out. I'm disappointed in myself for picking Loxo and should have done more homework. After vetting several ATS systems I chose them and sorry I did. Learned my lesson. Going to buy out of my contract and switch.

Pros
their resume parsing technology isn't bad.

Cons
Not only is Loxo more expensive $119-198/month than other ATS out there. I thought I would get more robust functionality but it's hard to close a job and have it show up in reporting as closed and it doesn't track fees in the pipeline as promised. No Linkedin integration. Integration of my data from previous ATS took over 8 weeks instead of the 3 that was promised and once complete it was a mess. I spent about 8 hours cleaning it up. Come to find out a college student/intern was doing it. I was led to believe the Company was much bigger than it is. Less than 15 employees. I thought I was signing a month to month contract but found out after it was a year which I take ownership of -not reading fine print. I requested to get out of contract after 90 days post implementation and they refused. I asked again and they refused but gave me a 30% monthly discount but then turned off half the functionality unbeknownst to me because of the discount. Awful.

Response from Loxo


Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are apologetic for your unsatisfactory experience with our product and service. We invest an incredible amount of our resources and energy into fostering a world-class user experience, so when someone has a poor experience we do everything we can to understand why learn, and improve. While we understand you had a poor experience and your desire to share that, we wanted to make sure we pointed out any false information that could misdirect other customers. We do have reports for closed-won jobs and placement fees. Your data migration took 6 weeks which falls within our standard timeline. The migration was done by a professional data engineer. The contract states "Annual Contract Billed Month to Month," we do not have this hidden in the fine print and try to be as transparent as possible with our customers. Your poor experience is very rare for our team and we sincerely apologize. We hope you find a good partner moving forward.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Beth E.

Best All in One CRM on the Market

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-11
Review Source: Capterra

My experience over the past year is that the company genuinely cares about their customers and keeping them happy. Anytime I've had any technical issues, they've been on it to fix within minutes. When you make suggestions, they are very open to making improvements. What I like about Loxo is that it's a one stop for all my needs. Before I started with Loxo, I had demo's with many other systems, and while a few of them were slightly less expensive up front, they would end up costing me more due to the integrations that Loxo has to offer. For example, without Loxo I would have to have separate Job Board accounts with limited posts, would have to get an email campaign program and an autoresponder, I would have to add a texting app and pay for leads from a lead source (they provide 100 free email leads per month). I don't have the AI Jobs but is something I would like to consider adding on in the future.

Pros
This software combines an ATS, CRM, Job Posting Tool, Candidate Tracking, Texting, Campaigns, customization, AI technology, and more. They are continually improving and making the program better and better.

Cons
When posting jobs, there isn't a multiple post feature or a mass edit/delete/repost option. So every two weeks when I refresh my job posts, it's a long task to refresh, close, or add new jobs one at a time. An option to mass update/post would be a great feature.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Dennis O.

Sales and Recruiting

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-02-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This software brings together the Sales and Recruiting with strategic reports that enable us to move the staffing business forward. We use it for our prospecting of new and existing clients, operational contact management, and obviously sourcing candidates for recruiting in a tight labor market that Colorado has currently. Shortens the sale cycle, helps us drive out non value, and increase our market share.

Cons
We didn't realize all of the benefits of a coordinated effort between Sales and Recruiting functionality. We where under utilizing this software to define the passive market from both a sales and recruiting perspective. They are a growth company and need to tout the synergy between sales funnels and recruiting funnels.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Lee Ann C.

I chose LOXO after conducting trials and comparing several other platforms

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-07-15
Review Source: Capterra

Customer Support was amazing from the trial through implementation. They respond quickly and follow up to ensure that the problem/issue was fixed. Implementing was a breeze compared to some other programs.

Pros
The AI Source and Outreach programs are excellent

Cons
At first, I was put off by the cost, but after reading other reviews and talking with some people in my network that use it, I went for it. It absolutely has paid for itself ten-fold with the amount of time it saves me in data entry and the AI Sourcing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review