This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Yotpo

Yotpo, the leading eCommerce marketing platform.

see alternatives

Yotpo Reviews - Page 12

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


284 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great App for your business reviews

Reviewed 4 years ago

Five star reviews from customers

Pros

All the work is being done behind the scenes and most customers have provided positive reviews and have responded.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Its expensive, i did a trial run and gave up. was really disappointed . Good for big retailers

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

its easy to customise. reviews are great support to sell to potential customer and improve your sales and support

Cons

its super expensive, for small retailers like us its not worth, only good for big retailers. we saved ourselves by just trying the free run

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Not the best layout

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

I love what you get out of this software. The emails are simple for customers to review. The features are great.

Cons

I hate the layout of the dashboard. It's not easy to use.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. If you have any questions regarding our dashboard, or if you need any assistance operating Yotpo, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Support

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy. I had a whole bunch of orphaned reviews on amazon when I started selling elsewhere. Yotpo helped me bring those reviews to my new site without any hassle

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review