App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

StandardFusion Logo

Take Control of Your GRC Journey With Ease and Clarity

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

StandardFusion Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

31

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.27/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

logicgate
onspring
hyperproof

Pros and cons

The product is easy to use and easy to get started. The interface is clean and friendly and customer support is there to help you every step of the way.
Effective, User Friendly, Easy to Deploy, Amazing Support, GRC that has exactly what you need.
Its intuitive user interface provides a wealth of valuable information, and the comprehensive package it offers is notably devoid of any significant drawbacks.
Meanwhile, limiting internal notifications and reminders continues to be a challenge because the choices seem to be "too many notifications" or "no notifications.
While only providing SSO to enterprise clients is common, this practice should be heavily discouraged.
They say everything happens for a reason… because I almost missed out.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


31 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Micheal G.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

StandardFusion Makes GRC Simpler

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

StandardFusion uses a simple interface to highlight the most important aspects of GRC. We are able to maximize our time spent on audit and compliance without the work monopolizing our time.

Cons

Setup and implementation of StandardFusion was simple and fast. But with the streamlined interface, it would be nice to have some self-customization in areas such as email alerts and messaging. The email and notifications from the platform certainly do the job, so this isn't a critical area of need.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Janek S.

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good tool with room for improvement

Reviewed 5 months ago

So far our experience with StandardFusion is overall good. The team is very committed for a smooth implementation and if they keep up with this engagement and can implement all the required and desired functionalities, we are looking forward to the cooperation with StandardFusion.

Pros

The UI is in general modern and clean. The tool offers a wide variety of capabilities (e.g. Audit management, Risk management, Task management, Vendor management). The StandardFusion team is very engaged and helpful and they are open-minded towards feedback and suggestions for improvement.

Cons

There are basic functionalities that are missing (e.g. selecting multiple filters) and have to be incorporated with future releases which shows the commitment of the team, but still it is not ideal. The use of the tool is sometimes not very intuitive which is not ideal for occasional users. If you are a frequent user, you get to know the tool after some time.

Vendor response

Hi Janek, Thank you for sharing your feedback on StandardFusion! We're glad to hear that you've been enjoying the wide variety of capabilities our tool offers, we understand the importance and impact of an integrated and comprehensive GRC tool! We're committed to continuously improving our tool based on user feedback, and we appreciate your suggestions for improvement and have passed them over to our teams! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with StandardFusion has been positive, and we're committed to providing you with the best service possible! If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

AS
AvatarImg

Amanda S.

Utilities, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Standard Fusion

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The customer support from the StandardFusion team was exception. Our engineer had helped assist on a weekly basis during our implementation phase. We are also able to reach out with any questions and hop on a call either that day, or the next to discuss any questions we have.

Cons

It appears that some of the areas are a bit convoluted with duplicate data being included. However, we are currently in the process of refining how we are completing our uploads, so we are working on alterative ideas that fits our process. The Standard Fusion team was extremely quick to answer our questions, and hop on a call to further expand on solutions.

Vendor response

Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with StandardFusion! We're delighted to hear that our customer support team has been exceptional and that our engineers were able to assist you consistently during your implementation phase. We appreciate your feedback regarding the data duplication issues. We're always here to help, and it's good to know our team could provide quick and effective responses and solutions. If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please feel free to reach out!

SO
AvatarImg

Sean O.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Complete, well designed, customisable and well-supported solution.

Reviewed 2 months ago

StandardFusion is very powerful and flexible so allow time for the decisions required to best make use of its features and structure.

Pros

Excellent support and great guidance during implementation. Good import export tools to get your xls based risks, vendors etc quickly populated. Excellent libraries of standards controls and threats.

Cons

Help documentation can be a little brief, possibly due to the wide customisability, but excellent support compensated for this.

Vendor response

Hi Sean, Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that our customizability, libraries of resources, and support have been a great asset to your team! I've passed along your feedback regarding our help documentation to our product team. We're always looking to improve and your insights are invaluable to us. If you have any further suggestions or need additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure you get the most out of StandardFusion.

ah
AvatarImg

argelis h.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great solution for GRC,

Reviewed 5 months ago

With standard fusion we are now able to have centralized access to all the documentation of the standards with which we comply, in addition to ISO27001, which we are in the process of certifying, we can also now automatically send forms to suppliers , and have a database of suppliers duly evaluated and registered.

Pros

Standard Fusion is a tool that allows us as a company to have all the documentation properly related and aligned with the industry standards that we must comply with. Currently we have local and international standards such as ISO 9001, which we have all the documentation in standard, in addition we have several risk analyzes which are also correlated with the controls and all other elements of the standards.

Cons

I would like to have more flexibility to modify the different templates that we have available in standard fusion.

Vendor response

Hi Argelis, Thank you for sharing your experience with StandardFusion! We're thrilled to hear that our tool has been a great solution for your GRC needs, helping you align with key industry standards such as ISO 9001 and ISO 27001. We're glad you find our documentation features helpful in maintaining compliance and that you appreciate the centralized access to all your standards documentation. If you have any further feedback or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out!

MS
AvatarImg

Michael S.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Not the biggest, but certainly the cleanest solution

Reviewed 2 years ago

Though demo environments cannot be automatically created like on some competitor sites, the onboarding and demo process of StandardFusion was blazingly fast, hands-on right on our requirements and void of the usual sales-driven phrasing. All Staff were always nice and helpful, any unanswered questions were answered within a week.

Pros

Among all the tools we compared StandardFusion was easiest to understand and "click with" within your team. The UI is clean and easy to understand even for RMS beginners like us. StandardFusion may not be the most feature-rich and user-customizable RMS solution out there, but whatever was shown seemed to be designed and implemented with thought and care. The only real features we found missing were extended possibilities for process management (e.g. Flow diagrams, RACI-Matrix) and tracking of our KPI, which would help us to perform and track risk-related trainings and their effectiveness directly in the tool, involving multiple stakeholders in varying roles.

Cons

On the con side we'd wish for more configuration settings to be changeable on user side, which would reduce the amount of support interactions. The documentation is solid, but mainly focused on front-end users. Technical documentation and specific Use Cases with examples would be helpful for tech-savvy users to help themselves try and test adaptions quickly.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

michelangelo G.

Veterinary, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Standard Fusion is doing Everything Right!

Reviewed a year ago

These guys don’t sit across from the table when you’re trying to identify a solution, they’re sitting on the same side with you. I found and demo’ed SF late in my review process, just as I was haggling with another over-priced vendor. The rep we worked with, [sensitive content hidden], was fully transparent, responded to all our questions and requirements without sounding like a salesperson, and the support team makes the implementation seem like it’s on autopilot. They say everything happens for a reason… because I almost missed out. If SF isn’t on your list to at least compare against other solutions first, then you’ll definitely be missing out too.

Pros

It’s hard to believe that Standard Fusion figured out how to combine A) a well-designed application that is feature-rich with industry-leading functionality PLUS B) a user interface that makes it easy to use PLUS C) customizable workflow management to make the heavy-lifting tasks easier PLUS D) responsive and knowledgeable customer support (trust me, I know vendor support that sucks when I see it – because I’ve definitely seen enough of it)! As if that doesn’t separate them enough from the other vendors I assessed, a transparent and affordable pricing plan that you don’t have to haggle over just makes it a no-brainer.

Cons

Still mid-implementation, but honestly haven't noticed any glaring concerns. The solution meets 95% of our requirements and the 5% it doesn't aren't even worth writing about.

SB
AvatarImg

Sandy B.

Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simplified governance and risk management

Reviewed 4 years ago

StandardFusion allows us to demonstrate to clients how we are enabling them to meet their compliance objectives. Being able to tell our compliance story enables faster sales and reduced sales friction by reducing back and forth resulting from compliance questionnaires.

Pros

It's a single tool for all of our compliance needs. We can track against multiple standards and map how each of our controls supports all aspects of the business. Reporting allows a straightforward display of progress over time and highlights areas where we can benefit from increased maturity.

Cons

SSO is only available on enterprise packages. This is a critical and simple to implement security feature that should be available to companies of all sizes. While only providing SSO to enterprise clients is common, this practice should be heavily discouraged.

EB
AvatarImg

Edward B.

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great GRC tool!

Reviewed 2 months ago

Good value and great future. Easy to set up and customize

Pros

Customization to meet our goals for security frameworks

Cons

Needs GUI overhaul which I believe is on its way

Vendor response

Hi Edward, Thank you for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear that our customization features have enabled your team to reach your security framework goals! We have more exciting updates on the way to further streamline the ease of use of the platform. Your feedback is incredibly helpful in guiding these improvements. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your review and look forward to continuing to support your team.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Prince S.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Vendor Management Product

Reviewed 5 months ago

I've had an extremely positive experience with this tool. Its intuitive user interface provides a wealth of valuable information, and the comprehensive package it offers is notably devoid of any significant drawbacks

Pros

Dashboard and Interface are so easy to access.

Cons

This tool encompasses a comprehensive package, and I have not encountered any significant drawbacks.

Vendor response

Hi Prince, Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with StandardFusion. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and happy to hear you've been enjoying our vendor management capabilities! If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

BB
AvatarImg

Braden B.

E-Learning, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Provides the lift of a larger compliance team

Reviewed 5 months ago

StandardFusion has allowed our compliance department to grow in its effectiveness and relevance within our organization. The StandardFusion support team are always responsive and eager to help solve our problems and needs quickly.

Pros

StandardFusion has allowed our compliance team to consolidate all relevant information to track ourselves against external and internal compliance standards. I'm particularly fond of the feature to connect various items across the platform, from policies & procedures, to vendors, to audit requirements, to assets, to risks, and so on. We can comment and record and tweak almost anything to our specifications....

Cons

Using StandardFusion as an internal-use, records keeping, requirement tracking tool has been fantastic. Using it as an outward-facing tool has been challenging. Notifications for tasks and questionnaires work most of the time, but are limited in their customizability and therefore often get missed or ignored by the recipients unless they're prepared ahead of time to expect something. Meanwhile, limiting internal notifications and reminders continues to be a challenge because the choices seem to be "too many notifications" or "no notifications." The StandardFusion team has worked on improving this and it's better than it was, but far from ideal still, and as a result some of our lighter users tend to drift away from keeping up with their responsibilities within the tool.

Vendor response

Hi Braden, Thank you for your detailed review and for choosing StandardFusion to support your compliance team's efforts! We're thrilled to hear how our platform has enabled your team to consolidate information, connect various compliance elements, and handle multiple initiatives with ease. It's wonderful to know that our features, customizability, and workflows have made a significant impact on your...

SV
AvatarImg

Shauna V.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Effective, User Friendly, Easy to Deploy, Amazing Support, GRC that has exactly what you need

Reviewed a year ago

Very positive - this is a great team to work with and an excellent product, built by users to satisfy a previously unmet need in the market.

Pros

Important components are all included; no need to buy several separate, high priced modules in order to get the functionality required.

Cons

Requires a bit of hands on support to set-up, but so do all systems. In this case, the support provided was included at no extra charge and excellent.

Vendor response

Hi Shauna, Thank you for the stellar review! We are delighted to know that our all-in-one solution has everything you need to manage your GRC program and that you're enjoying the intuitive experience of StandardFusion. For setup improvements, reach out to us and we'd be happy to discuss what we can do moving forward.

SM
AvatarImg

Susan M.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Use of Standard Fusion in our business

Reviewed 10 months ago

Really good

Pros

The features are easy to use and navigate around

Cons

Inability to create reports or have reports that can easily be used in Excel

Vendor response

Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy you're finding the platform easy to use and navigate as we've been working diligently on improving the overall UX/UI. Our customer success team are always willing to assist with the creation or reports, please reach out anytime. Additionally, we have new integrations with business intelligence tools such as PowerBI to help improve reporting.

CS
AvatarImg

Carolyn S.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great GRC

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are building a new department for our MSP and Standard Fusion has been an awesome partner for our offering! They listen to our needs and concerns and adjust or modify the software as needed. They are always there to answer questions or give training on new features.

Pros

Software is easy to use and train new users on. Workflows are setup for easy of use and the features for working with third parties are great! They listen to their clients needs and are updating the software to meet new requirements on a regular basis. They listen to their clients needs and incorporate them!

Cons

Nothing! Everything we have encountered in Standard Fusion has been great

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great GRC IS tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

The problem of sending duplicate requests to asset owners for evidence of controls that satisfy multiple requirements for different standards is certainly helped. The benefit is a reduced number of requests to satisfy evidence requests on multiple audits.

Pros

The ability for the StandardFusion team to accept requirements, and transform them into functional tools into the new version. Communication with the team throughout the implementation was structured and purposeful. For example, the visualization of the relationships of the objects within the tool, and the ability to leverage reporting to produce standardized compliance documents are valuable in communicating the environment. It is clear that the tool is continuing to be developed meaningfully.

Cons

StandardFusion is a tool that is appropriate for managing several programs as a GRC IS. It is being developed so there are specifications that need to be made to tailor the tool to departmental requirements.

AK
AvatarImg

Alex K.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

StandardFusion is an essential tool for anyone running a compliance program

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

GT.net runs a SOC 2 program and undergoes regular audits. We adopted StandardFusion two years ago to get a better handle on managing our controls, organizing policies, streamlining audits and ensuring we are meeting our commitments to our customers. StandardFusion has been great for us: * No more tracking things in spreadsheets, StandardFusion has become the central resource that everyone can...

Cons

We haven't really had any negative experiences. Any issues with the software we have found have quickly been addressed by Standard Fusion and not stopped us from using it.

PS
AvatarImg

Prince S.

Information Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Senior Risk and Compliance Lead

Reviewed a year ago

In summary, my interaction with this tool has been incredibly positive. Its intuitive user interface offers a wealth of valuable information, and the comprehensive package it provides is notably free of any major drawbacks.

Pros

This product offers a user-friendly experience, and its intuitive user interface provides a wealth of valuable information.

Cons

This tool encompasses a comprehensive package, and I have not encountered any significant drawbacks.

Vendor response

Hi Prince, Thank you for the wonderful review, we really appreciate your positive words! We're so pleased to hear you're finding our comprehensive platform intuitive and rich in information. Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional feedback, we are always looking for ways to grow and improve!

ZC
AvatarImg

Zahvelisia C.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

SF for Credit Unions

Reviewed 2 months ago

Overall, the experience is very satisfactory

Pros

The tracking and logging of audit items and monitoring and assignment of tasks capabilities as well as risk assessment capabilities, customer support.

Cons

There were a few minor kinks which were ironed out in quick time.

Vendor response

Hi Zahvelisia, Thank you for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear that StandardFusion has been a great tool to track and log audit items and to monitor your risk and task management. We're also thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying your experience with our customer support team! If you have any further thoughts or suggestions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Anthony G.

Accounting, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Takes GRC to the next level

Reviewed 2 years ago

Standard fusion has allowed me to expand my team by allowing me to mature my GRC program. At the same time it has made my team more efficient by eliminating the time it takes to manually update and maintain several spreadsheets.

Pros

This software allowed me to move from several spreadsheets that needed to be constantly updated, into a one software. Standard fusion properly cross links and allows us to only have to manage one tool instead of 4 spreadsheets. This has allowed us to save several hours of resource time every week

Cons

While the user experience is really good, the user interface can use some work.

NB
AvatarImg

Nathan B.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great GRC product

Reviewed a year ago

We have a one-stop shop for our governance, risk, and compliance record keeping, that's easy to use and for a good price.

Pros

The product is easy to use and easy to get started. The interface is clean and friendly and customer support is there to help you every step of the way.

Cons

There are minor complaints about editing documents inside the product, but for us it has never been an issue. Standard Fusion is always updating and adding new features.

Vendor response

Hi Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled that you've found an easy to use solution for your GRC needs! We've passed along the feedback regarding the document editor. Please feel free to reach out with any questions or concerns.

BP
AvatarImg

Bethia P.

Banking, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Standard fusion

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Standard Fusion team is very accommodating, friendly yet professional. The software is very easy to navigate and have many of wonderful features.

Cons

It would be nice if certain features were add-ons instead having to upgrade to another package when you only want a specific feature.

Vendor response

Hi Bethia, Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you you've had an outstanding experience with our team and our platform. We understand your frustration with add-on features and have passed your feedback over to our product team! If there's anything specific you'd like to see or if you have further suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you every step of the way.

JR
AvatarImg

Jacob R.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IT Sec Analyst

Reviewed 3 months ago

So far so good still in the planning stage

Pros

I like the uniformity of the tasks and being able to separate from others to create easier process workflow

Cons

I haven't gotten that far yet. we are still in the planning stage

Vendor response

Hi Jacob, Thank you for leaving us your review! We're pleased to hear that you find our tool useful for creating easier process workflows! We're constantly striving to help teams like yours streamline your work to allocate more time towards strategic initiatives rather than tedious manual work. We hope you continue to enjoy StandardFusion within the onboarding and planning phase. If you have any further thoughts or suggestions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

SR
AvatarImg

Sergey R.

Airlines/Aviation, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The product that has a nice backing from the engineers and support team

Reviewed 3 months ago

Overall, the product provides a good platform for managing the risk assessment and compliance to the regulations. There are things that could be fine tuned, but overall, we are satisfied.

Pros

I really enjoyed the level of support. The support team goes an extra mile to accommodate the needs

Cons

Not sure. The overall length oof the implementation of the product have gone far beyond the projected date. It is not entirely the fault of the StandardFusion, but the changing regulations.

Vendor response

Hi Sergey, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had an great experience with our dedicated support teams and engineers, and that they have been valuable in accommodating to any challenges you and your team have faced. We understand the challenges that come with keeping up with changing regulations, and we are continuously working to ensure that our product is adaptive to this dynamic landscape. As always, your review means a lot to us and we want to thank you for playing a vital part in our growth! If you have any further thoughts or suggestions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

CM
AvatarImg

Chris M.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Cambrian Credit Union

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The ease of use and ability to automate governance processes

Cons

The initial setup two years ago took longer then we would have expected

Vendor response

Hi Chris, We're thrilled to hear that you find the platform easy to use and that it's helping you automate your governance processes effectively. Streamlining these tasks is one of our main goals, and it's great to know we're making a positive impact. We appreciate your feedback regarding the initial setup taking longer than expected. Your insights are valuable as they help us improve our implementation process for future users. If you have any additional feedback or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

YH
AvatarImg

Youmna H.

Program Development, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Streamlined our Audit and GRC activities

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It provides a centralized solution for our needs and has the capability to automate some of the administrative activities. It was also an easy transition due to the intuitive interface.

Cons

There is not much to complain about since their Customer Service team has been an excellent help whenever we needed them.