App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Wrike Logo
Wrike

Manage your projects from start to finish with Wrike

visit website

(522)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Wrike Reviews

Overall rating

4.3

/5

2.6K

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.2/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The benefit of having all in one place is a great promise. And helps a lot that the entire team is using one single place for all organizational stuff.
I also love that they added a free plan for people to try out the platform before committing. But what I love the most is the new templates feature.
Good for managing high level projects and milestones. Gantt charts help visualize progress and keep our teams on top of their work.
It also makes the relevant conversations and files more difficult to track down, since they might be lost in any of these subtasks.
There are countless examples of this annoying aspect.
Who knows that I did not use the service, because there are access logs, and still maintain the unauthorized charges.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


2,629 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kristen N.

Delight Marketing Manager

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

Wrike Has Reformed Our Team Collaboration

Reviewed a year ago

Transcript

Kristin: Hi, my name is Kristen, I'm a marketing manager, and I give Wrike five out of five. For more...

JC
AvatarImg

Joe C.

Account Manager

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

A fantastic, Grade-A project management tool...

Reviewed 4 years ago

Transcript

Joe: My name is Joe. I'm an account director for a digital marketing agency. I'm reviewing Wrike today...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sanskriti G.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Wrike; a comprehensive project management tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall, we had a positive experience with the application. We deployed wrike at our desk, and able to get optimum results. We were able to manage 250+ employees from a single application. With wrike we were able to track everything including project schedules, working hours, ongoing tasks with detailed reports and analytics with visualizations and work flows. So, I would prefer wrike when it comes to project management, and it has been a great asset for team collaboration and event handling.

Pros

Wrike is quick and easy to setup. It has clean interface with variant functionality. Well its initutive with smooth navigation and flexible for team collaboration where users are able to organize the workforce and utilize the resources at work.

Cons

With its rock- solid performance at work, I couldn't notice demerits with the app. However, its quite expensive when it comes to pricing. But the features we are getting up with the app purchase is at the top, and can't deny that its way better than other competitive project management tools.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kelly B.

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My preferred project management software is Wrike

Reviewed 7 months ago

Our teamwork skills allow us to complete projects and tasks efficiently. Any manager, from the coordinator all the way up to the vice president, can log in at any moment to observe how things are going.

Pros

When compared to other project management software, Wrike is head and shoulders above the rest. You can increase your team's productivity with the many built-in tools and integrations accessible on their platform. Easy to use and adapt to your team's needs, this application is a pleasure to work with.

Cons

Wrike is a powerful and flexible project management application, but its complexity might make it challenging to learn for some team members. Your company's Wrike instance can benefit greatly from comprehensive training and support resources.

BO
AvatarImg

Barasa O.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A reliable platform for effective task management.

Reviewed 2 months ago

Wrike is a dependable project management solution that has enhanced how our project teams tackle different tasks and as a result we have had a positive impact in our productivity.

Pros

I like the advanced project planning tools of Wrike that are invaluable in the timely planning and completion of tasks. It provides comprehensive analytics which are valuable in the visualization of data.

Cons

It would be highly beneficial if they revised their pricing plans, since they are not viable for small teams because its most important tools are only available in the premium versions.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Lane B.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Not a Project Management Tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

Wrike is a pretty good tool, but it is not a "very" good tool. And the cost of entry for basic project management (including effort estimation) is very high compared to Wrike's competitors. The free, Business, and Professional versions are missing one very basic and essential component of basic project planning. The UI is pretty good, but a bit clunky. Most painful has been my experience working...

Pros

First, this is a pretty good tool for: 1. Nested task lists that look like a project plan 2. Task board views (if not on the free plan) 3. Customer-facing task-list dashboards

Cons

The description for the Pro plan states clearly "Full project planning and collaboration" and for the business plan "Robust work management with customization and exec reporting". But neither plan will total up work estimates for a project based on sub-task level of effort. Let that sink in for a moment: a "full project planning" tool that does not total up expected effort for the project plan. Yes, you can get that, but only if you buy the Resource Allocation addon for another 15 per user. Resource allocation is not the same as basic project planning (which must include level of effort estimation) Also, the interface is a bit clunky for quick-edits and quick-adds of sub-tasks.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate your bringing this issue to our attention.

AG
AvatarImg

Asnath G.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Project Time Tracker: Wrike

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Wrike automates over 79% of manual workflow when planning, tracking and managing projects.

Cons

I face zero drawbacks when utilizing Wrike on my end.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Matthew T.

Media Production, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Extremely Disappointed with the Wrike Team

Reviewed 4 months ago

I’ve been using Wrike for a while now, and honestly, I thought the software was pretty decent. But wow, their customer service and accounts team? A whole different story. We’ve been stuck in this crazy mess because of an internal error made by a former employee and we’ve been trying to sort it out for months in good faith with Wrike, but it’s like talking to a brick wall. It’s super frustrating and...

Pros

Good product solution for Project Management and would be an amazing bit of software if the support and accounts team were good to work with. They took an amazing product that I am about to walk away from, just because they have company syndrome now and like abusing the little guy!

Cons

Customer service, support, and billing are awful. Beware!

Vendor response

Hi Matthew, We sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you've encountered. Please know that we take your concerns very seriously, and we're actively reviewing our processes to ensure better support. We understand the gravity of the billing issue and its impact on your operations. Rest assured, we're committed to resolving this swiftly. Your feedback is invaluable, and we're dedicated to regaining your trust. Please contact us directly at ambassadors@team.wrike.com for personalized assistance. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

KS
AvatarImg

Kazungu S.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Pros and cons of Wrike as a collaboration tool.

Reviewed a month ago

Generally I can praise Wrike for its flexibility and customization options.

Pros

Wrike is great for managing projects because it can change to fit what you need. Whether your team is big or small, Wrike's features can be adjusted to suit your project management style.

Cons

Its complexity can pose challenges for users unfamiliar with such tools, potentially hindering efficient navigation and task management.

AD
AvatarImg

Aomukaga D.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customizable project management solution with Wrike

Reviewed 20 days ago
Pros

I like the customization potential of the tool which makes it easy to align workflows to our needs.

Cons

The tool has some advanced features that can be considered overwhelming when looking for basic project management.

bc
AvatarImg

bulungu c.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wrike: Effective project management and scheduling tool

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

I love the pricing which is fair compared to the level of work the tool does in relation to planning and project management.

Cons

So far i am loving the experience nothing challenging

SW
AvatarImg

Sharon W.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A Revolutionary and Ideal PPM Tool

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Wrike streamlines the entire process of tracking, planning and managing projects and tasks.

Cons

Billing and invoicing features are not robust on Wrike - they need to be boosted by integrating with external online accounting tools.

NW
AvatarImg

Nathan W.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Team project management software that is continually improving

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall Wrike has made us much more organized as a company. Those of us who are process-oriented and organized love Wrike as a project management tool. We're so invested in the platform at this point that I don't think we could ever switch to another software even if we wanted to!

Pros

Wrike is very flexible in how you use it. It has MANY different ways to view the same data (list view, table view, kanban board style, etc). It has great options for setting up dashboards, scheduling workloads, managing complex projects, time tracking and reporting on all of that data. Collaboration is easy with inboxes, @tagging, multiple assignees, document proofing, detailed comments/descriptions, file attachments and more. We've enjoyed the community feedback aspect of Wrike as well. They take feature suggestions from users and allow others to vote on their usefulness, ultimately becoming a part of the product. Our company has made multiple recommendations which have helped guide the features being developed.

Cons

There is a significant amount of learning and coaching required to get up and running properly in Wrike. You WILL need multiple sessions with a Wrike rep to understand all of the functionality and get your groundwork setup correctly to ensure success. We run into occasional issues where Wrike is slow to respond or a feature doesn't seem to work properly on some days. Luckily these are temporary issues and are usually resolved quickly!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Shayla B.

Internet, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Intuitive Project Management System

Reviewed 2 years ago

With the aid of Wrike's help portal and chat customer service, I learned a lot in a short period of time. With this application, you may generate databases of important information relevant to specific projects of any data type. Through the usage of its API, you may connect to, communicate to, and receive data from other programs you may already be using.

Pros

Using Wrike has helped us keep our teams on the same page when it comes to complicated projects and tasks. It has helped us integrate the product with our agile processes, manage our sprints, and generate bespoke dashboards and reporting. Creating bespoke task lists in Wrike allows me to make sure that every portion of the project is performed correctly and on time by every person that has to complete assignments. This is my favorite feature.

Cons

There is no way to set task priorities in Wrike's task management software. It is only important for a task to have a high priority setting. Because of this, it is difficult to prioritize all project activities and guide team members on which work should be completed first.

KP
AvatarImg

Kristen P.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wrike Has Reformed Our Team Collaboration

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Wrike has greatly increased our efficiency across our teams. Our department has transitioned from a fully in-office team to a fully remote team to a hybrid working environment in just two short years, and thanks to Wrike, our project schedules remained on track no matter in what environment we work. The video onboarding tools built within Wrike helped each team member get started at their own pace,...

Cons

We are a small team without a dedicated project manager, and team members are required to manage their own projects. The onboarding process was lengthy, as the tool required our team to think differently about mapping project schedules. For example, if a task is created from a blueprint and the team member doesn't individualize the name of the task, Wrike may assume that the task is the same as others...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Becky F.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

When it comes to managing projects, Wrike is top-notch

Reviewed a year ago

Wrike is a powerful and simple tool for managing projects. The platform is user-friendly, and it comes equipped with a variety of tools that simplify teamwork and project administration. The analytics and reports are also quite helpful for seeing the big picture of a project.

Pros

Thanks to the platform's flexibility, I've been able to centralize and simplify a great deal of my work. The most exciting feature is the seamless real-time communication and team overview that it provides. In sum, if you're wanting to increase productivity and better manage your workload, Wrike is a tool I'd strongly suggest.

Cons

If I had to select one thing, it would be that all the features and options may seem overwhelming at first. It took me some time to learn how to maximize the effectiveness of each feature.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent Team and Project Management

Reviewed a year ago

Wrike has become an essential part of our day-to-day operations.

Pros

The blueprint and recurrent features in particular are a marvelous tool to help us easily create and recreate projects that happen with frequency.

Cons

We continue to discover new features that are rolled out that can be of great assistance to us. Unfortunately, documentation and help articles explaining how to use these are not always readily found.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gábor S.

Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ideal for managing and sharing tasks within my team.

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent display settings and notification function for easy plan management. Sharing the plan with the whole team is easy, and person-hour control and input can be graphed and analyzed. It is very convenient to display the list of tasks in a table format, and avoiding overwork for each person in charge is possible. We can see at a glance what needs to be done first, such as things that are close to deadlines, so you can review the work assignment without a team and deal with the things that have the most recent deadlines first. Until now, each individual's work was reported as a to-do, but now all team members can understand it by looking at the list.

Pros

Besides the Kanban-style visualization, I like viewing the task list in a list or table. Tasks can be managed intuitively in the Kanban format, but sorting them by deadline or person in charge isn't easy. If it is a table display, you can create a list for each person in order to see who is overworked and distribute the work within the team.

Cons

I feel there are fewer linked services than other tools. It would be convenient to be notified by external email or chat when a task is added, or the status is updated. Alternatively, such a linking tool may already exist. Still, there are few users compared to other tools, and even if you search for a manual as the optimal customization method, you may not be able to find it.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Saskia M.

Restaurants, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Value Product Management Software Available.

Reviewed 10 months ago

Project plans, external stakeholder collaboration, form filling, project maintenance, project health monitoring, task organization according to due dates, and the scheduling of modifications or updates are all accomplished with the help of Wrike. Because with Wrike, our cross-functional teams no longer need to juggle disparate papers to accomplish the aforementioned goals. The software may be used to keep tabs on how much time is spent on each project and how many resources are being used.

Pros

After spending a few years with Wrike and becoming proficient with its workflow creation features, I can confidently declare that its ability to construct interdependencies is its most useful function. Connecting our visual work within tasks has been a game-changer for developing throughlines for the creative team I work on. The changes to the user interface over the past year, as well as the connectivity with Slack, have been immensely helpful to my team. The alert system works well.

Cons

The Mac desktop application isn't perfect. As soon as Apple releases an update, it often becomes incompatible with the new software and stops working.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Lillian G.

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Wrike is a great all-in-one solution for project managers

Reviewed 9 months ago

The status of each project, the number of tasks completed, the amount of time spent on each, and much more can now be viewed in one convenient location. It's a huge improvement over having everyone on the team use their own methods.

Pros

Wrike is a great tool for monitoring and organizing multiple projects at once. When you have several clients to keep track of, it's extremely helpful to be able to categorize and arrange your projects according to their purpose, client, and current status.

Cons

I would appreciate it if a few UI things were polished up. Not a dealbreaker, but the software may be less user-friendly on the smaller screens of a laptop or mobile device.

SL
AvatarImg

Sam L.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Functionally adequate but UI needs improvement

Reviewed 5 years ago

The functionality is there for the most part and I really want to love Wrike, but the user interface is simply not as polished as some other major competitors (Monday, Asana, etc.). This hurts the user experience quite a bit.

Pros

• The ability to view my projects and tasks in several views (list, table, kanban board, Gantt, etc.) • The easy report builder • The ability to have projects and tasks show up in multiple locations is fantastic. This means that projects and tasks aren't confined to only "live" in the location they were created. They can be displayed in multiple locations at once allowing different contributors and stakeholders to have access to the same items simultaneously without having to duplicate them. This was a big reason why I went with Wrike. Few other competitors have this architecture. • The ability to add stakeholders without having it count towards your purchased user licenses. Wrike is a pricy platform so this definitely brings the cost down a litte. •

Cons

• UI needs a lot of improvement: - I should, at a glance, be able to immediately tell the difference between a folder, a project, and a task in every view that is available. Currently, they just blend together and it is very difficult to see any separation between these three items (in for example the Table view). This is THE biggest point of annoyance for me with Wrike. Other competitors in this...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Fillipe Neyl W.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

If you deal with a lot of tasks, you can't go wrong with Wrike.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Wrike doesn't suffer from a common issue as other software, that is lacking functionality, they constantly add more possibilities and do a lot of research with users to make sure that their focus are on our needs.

Pros

Our daily routine involves a lot of tasks, so we need to be able to easily create and manage them. Wrike is the best tool to accomplish this because you can create a task and add info to it in gradually, first the task name, then the due date, the assignee and so on. There's no friction at all to feed the tasks/projects with information, that's the reason why Wrike works so well for us. Wrike offers...

Cons

One specific thing that I don't like it's that Wrike limits the Zapier integration to a minimum set of possibilities, probably because they offer Wrike Integrate, an owned functionality to create integrations. The bad side: you have to pay more to have access to it.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Milan O.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great tool but weak support

Reviewed a year ago

Like I mentioned the tool is great but the support is so weak that we are currently considering switching to either ZOHO projects (we already use other services from the family) or ClickUp (recently used for a bigger project/client as it was wished for from client side). It is really a shame since we got used to it already.

Pros

The tool itself is great. We used many project management tools before including the big names like JIRA, but ended up with wrike and using it now for around 4 years already.Around 2 years ago the features / billing got more standardized which allows us to use some features we really wanted, but were too expensive before (because they were coupled with other ones with no use for us). Now the tool is very useful including proper timetracking, workflow management and useful asset commenting inside tasks.

Cons

Account manager / success manager change very often. While this is pretty common in SaaS environment, it is very annoying, especially if you make arrangements with you current manager and then all of sudden there is a new one and everything you discussed before is out of the window.

SG
AvatarImg

Sharon G.

Public Relations and Communications, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Helpful for Small Agency Business

Reviewed a year ago

It's been a great product to use, but again the pricing for added seats is annoying.

Pros

Project set up is a breeze, but I know we don't use all of Wrike's features to the maximum. The time tracking is good, but there are glitches as well if you don't complete a time entry and traveling away from the product temporarily. In general, it is easy to use but could use more initial set up support to learn to maximize all of the features.

Cons

I wish you could enter time in a grid format as well. I tend to not enter my time daily so it makes it a laborious process to dig through each client and project to find the appropriate task for entry. I also hate that I can't buy individual seats. As a small agency, I just needed two seats but had to purchase 5. That's a massive waste of limited resources.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Glenn H M.

Oil & Energy, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool for organization, collaboration and project management.

Reviewed a year ago

I utilize Wrike to collaborate with associates who may not be at the same time or area all the time, it makes a difference keep ventures on track and moving forward. It moreover gives a errand log and is valuable to see in the event that the due dates set are practical to assist arrange future ventures. I think Wrike tackles the issue of utilizing media blends to communicate with groups, on the off...

Pros

I like being able to collaborate with colleagues and organize ventures, it's exceptionally supportive to see each other's ventures and up and coming assignments, it makes working together much smoother and more profitable. Wrike too has time following on errands which permits for awesome rundown reports, our group employments Wrike and once everybody is prepared on the instrument and utilizing it in a comparative way you'll see the esteem of having a complete history of homework. I cherish that you just can customize the advance buttons so you'll effortlessly see where individuals are inside a venture, the outline is additionally exceptionally supportive to see who has transfer speed.

Cons

The outline sees are not that simple to bargain with, I discover I utilize a combination of overseeing mail notices and the "my assignments" region to oversee my errands, but I think other instruments make it less demanding. I feel just like the record transfer segment seem utilize a few enhancement, some of the time it's difficult to channel through tons of diverse records that have been transferred over the life of a venture.

MS
AvatarImg

Mandeep S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A basic however viable project management tool for administration, productivity, and association

Reviewed a year ago

Earlier to using Wrike, it was challenging to keep everybody upgraded since emails and chat rooms were ineffectual for such a huge company as our own. Moreover, it streamlines communication for all of our ventures. In conclusion, it keeps up the association of all of our activities and communications. Its detailing highlights allow us to data on how our group capacities and where we will make changes. I am able to do all of my work on the plan since it keeps me composed. Wrike overhauls its stage habitually, which can be tricky, particularly when managing customers that disdain alter.

Pros

I appreciate how Wrike holds me dependable for my work and gives me a fabulous system to form beyond any doubt I can total everything on my to-do list. We found that Wrike was basically a clean slate that we seem design up to precisely meet our workflow and requests as we assessed other computer program arrangements. Moreover, it makes venture administration straightforward. When the campaign arrangement date changes, Gantt charts moreover consequently upgrade due dates for all things, sparing us the time it would take to physically upgrade each task's due date. Presently that each group has its claim range, but it is still associated with the other groups, permitting simple work tasks and communication of data. 

Cons

In spite of the fact that I venerate Wrike's three-dimensional venture administration capabilities, it took a little time for our group to update the way that we begin with organized ventures. In spite of the fact that automation is essential and has incredibly facilitated venture administration, it would be superb to have extra options for mechanizing more complex strategies in arrange to spare manual work. It is less outwardly engaging and once in a while more troublesome to explore than other stages, but the tool's quality more than makes up for those disadvantages. Computer program bugs do happen sometimes, but that's to be anticipated. 

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use and with very remarkable features

Reviewed 3 years ago

We started to use Wrike in the organization as a project management platform in some departments, with it we take care of personalized workflows as appropriate, it also covers the requirements of Sales, Marketing and operations teams, we chose Wrike over others proposals because it did not need so much programming to start using it or customize its functions and even more importantly, it integrated all the necessary tools to meet the needs that we had in the company.

Pros

There are many functions that Wrike has, but above them is the excellent organization that it has, allowing each aspect of the program to be in the right place. Its search function is very complete, allowing a large number of entries. These two features make it almost impossible not to get what you're looking for within Wrike. It has excellent integration with Apple operating systems, both with Mac and iPhone, which allows us to be connected at all times. Wrike has a very user-friendly and intuitive interface so even long working hours are done easily and without causing so much stress on staff. Of course, their workflows are incredible and allow a total customization of them without having to be experts in the handling of this type of software.

Cons

Although it is a very complete software, there are things that should be improved, such as adding a quick edit option so that you do not have to open a task to edit it. The linking of tasks is not your best option, it tends to leave some doubts and although with time the user gets used to it, it must take a long time to adapt. It also needs to polish its integration with Gmail a bit since it tends to be very slow.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback. We want to hear about both what's working with our product and what we can do better. Our goal is to have the most flexible work management solution and we would like to talk to you directly to better understand your needs and address your concerns. Please contact us directly at customerrelations@team.wrike.com