App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetAccept Logo

GetAccept

Sales enablement and proposal management solution

see alternatives

(2)

GetAccept Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

30

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.77/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

I had the best on-boarding experience as the whole solutions engineer & onboarding POC from getaccept were so helpful & patient. They listen to the requirements & work on it practically.
One big plus is the nice interface and that it so easy to use. Kudos to the design and user interface team.
I love that i can track to the second of each paged that is viewed which in return helps me evaluate what my Client is thinking.
Creating a proposal is very manual and painful. CRM sync does not work properly.
No Direct CRM Integration, while using the Extention method sometimes unable to access the relevant data of the Contacts to the proposal.
It would be awesome if there was a way to send documents as if its from the company name and not getaccept but i understand why thats a no no as that would kill marketing purposes.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


30 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Logendher G.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Digital Proposal Platform

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Easy to customize the document with drag and drop. With good functionality, the client can sign easily without any technical guidance.

Cons

No Direct CRM Integration, while using the Extention method sometimes unable to access the relevant data of the Contacts to the proposal.

BK
AvatarImg

Ben K.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Loyal customer for 5+ years

Reviewed a year ago

Over all its been a great experience. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been my goto professional over the years and responds incredibly timely which is a must when one has questions.

Pros

I love that i can track to the second of each paged that is viewed which in return helps me evaluate what my Client is thinking.

Cons

Honestly i like it all. It would be awesome if there was a way to send documents as if its from the company name and not getaccept but i understand why thats a no no as that would kill marketing purposes.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review and feedback! We're glad to hear GetAccept's page tracking & insights allow you better understanding into what your clients are reviewing and interested in - we are always thrilled to hear our tool is providing a better buying experience! Thanks again for using GetAccept and the kind words!

AB
AvatarImg

Andreas B.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Dont waste your money

Reviewed 3 years ago

The organization seems to be more focused on sales than actual customer value.

Pros

In comparison to better alternatives i se no benefits.

Cons

The whole UI is very difficult to navigate No templates available creating a proposal is very manual and painful. CRM sync does not work properly

JL
AvatarImg

Jimmy L.

Online Media, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fully packed with amazing features.

Reviewed 3 months ago

This platform is very useful and beneficial in our organization. It makes documents signing electronically effortless saving us time and cost.

Pros

Simple and clean interface system that 8s easy to navigate. HD video quality and live chats. Alert notification when prospect opens the document. Getting documents and signatures remotely is easy. Managing sales and workflow runs smoothly.

Cons

I have no much to say but image customisation is clunky

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Aman Preet S.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Know these things before choosing GetAccept

Reviewed 6 months ago

The overall experience was nice with GetAccept as we can deal with workflow management, embedded CRM tools and digital signature just keep in mind about the high pricing.

Pros

For Choosing GetAccept we have mainly two reasons one is to get the accuracy in electronic and digital signature which this software provided the best in industry along with documents security.

Cons

The price seems to be quite high compatively to other alternatives especially when you compare it in the long run (for short period of time it won't be much expensive)

MW
AvatarImg

Makenna W.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very happy we switched to Get Accept

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our overall experience has been great, I can't say enough good things about [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He is always super helpful and knows the product very well.

Pros

First off the customer service, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]has been amazing through the implementation and entire time using the product. I like the way Get Accept is set up, it is very easy to send documents, sign and receive and create templates. We used Docusign before and it was so cumbersome and we had to use one account with our multiple entities. Now they are all separate entities under 1 account which makes our lives a lot easier. I love the ability to send/record video to send with the documents as well. We are still new to using the product but every time I ask if I can do some thing the team at Get Accept is super helpful and shows us how to do it.

Cons

I would love a API to go directly into our CRM platform and the ability to copy one template from one entity to another one but neither of those are big issues at all. The pros absolutely outweigh the cons.

Vendor response

Thank you Makenna for your kind words! Customer happiness and feedback is super important to us. We are big fans of the video component as well! Thanks for being a great customer of ours and we look forward to continued growth together.

CC
AvatarImg

Christopher C.

Translation and Localization, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best CRM Product and Support ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) on Market 2021

Reviewed 2 years ago

Awesome! Best experience with CRM in my career! Blows out Salesforce!

Pros

ease of use, autogenerated next task, and lots of auto gen, extremely efficient and user friendly...The Support Team Leader [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is beyond the best. A Class Treatment for 2.5 years. Such a delight and breath of fresh air. Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]! -Chris

Cons

Nada! If there is a tiny bug, it gets resolved quickly same day!

Vendor response

Thanks for your review Chris! We are thrilled that you love GetAccept and find the platform easy to use for your needs. We think the world of our customer success team so its nice to hear you do too!. Our customers always come first so we value your feedback always.

KJ
AvatarImg

Kate J.

Primary/Secondary Education, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software and customer service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software has been super easy to use and learn. The customer service is also exceptional. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has always been available to answer questions and offer trainings/refresher courses. The help desk is also very quick to respond to questions or problems.

Cons

For what I use it for, it works perfect.

Vendor response

Hi Kate, Thank you for the review! We love our customer success and service teams and customers like you are what makes us motivated each and everyday. Continue to reach out if you ever need anything from our teams!

LG
AvatarImg

LILIANA G.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New software for our Enrollment process

Reviewed 2 years ago

In overall, my experience with get accept has been great. The team is so patience with our staff and training the staff has been really easy. The team also has been really flexible and available when we need them. Transitioning to electronic enrollment has been really smoothly with GetAccept.

Pros

It has been really easy to learn how to navigate the software and what our program really like is the feature where we can ask parents to upload a document, and adding a video to the enrollment packet we are sending to our parents.

Cons

Everything so far has been great! All the features so far has been easy to use.

Vendor response

Hi Liliana, Thank you for your lovely review! We love working with everyone at Head Start. Happy to hear the transition to electronic enrollment has been seamless for your clients. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any support or feedback at any time!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Michael B.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GetAccept has helped me to seamlessly manage customer contracts

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like how GetAccept has a clean look to it, it helps customers who are signing up for service understand the terms of the agreement.

Cons

I wish it didn't ask for feedback every time someone fills out a contract.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, Michael! We're so glad to hear GetAccept support you manage your contracts and helps your customers understand the terms of the agreement! We have shared your suggestion regarding post-contract feedback with our product team.

LF
AvatarImg

Liz F.

Primary/Secondary Education, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

GetAccept is so helpful!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, we have been able to complete our jobs so much more successfully since the implementation of GetAccept. We are able to get documents from families in real time and get signatures immediately even though we are still working remotely. It has been so helpful that we are trying to determine how we can still utilize it when we go back to the "real world."

Pros

Learning GetAccept when we first started using it was a bit of a challenge as our team had never used any kind of signature software previously, but after a couple weeks of playing around with it we found it was so user friendly and easy to figure out! The fact that we can obtain documents from clients prior to meeting with them and then turn around and have them sign documents in real time is so helpful for getting our applications completed in a timely manner. We have been able to also send clients surveys with the documents and cut down how much follow up is needed after an appointment.

Cons

I do wish that the program would recognize contacts between both entities. We have two different programs so we have two entities and it feels redundant to have to put in all of the recipient's contact info again when we've already entered it in the other entity. I have also had issues with documents "disappearing" from my active list so I've had to search for them to find them.

Vendor response

Hi Liz, We are thrilled to hear about the positive impacts our platform has been for you and your client needs. Please continue to give us feedback for any ease of use or support areas as we value this. It has been wonderful to see the success that your organization has had with our product. Don't hesitate to reach out to our wonderful customer support team for anything.

KD
AvatarImg

Karunyaa D.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

GetAccept- Sales enablement

Reviewed 8 months ago

I had the best on-boarding experience as the whole solutions engineer & onboarding POC from getaccept were so helpful & patient. They listen to the requirements & work on it practically.

Pros

GetAccept has integrations with almost all the sales & marketing related techstack which helps to adapt quickly & be in sync with our existing tools. It is not very hard to decipher & use the tool as it is user friendly without any hidden multiple layers of process.

Cons

Only disadvantage I faced with getaccept is that it could have direct & simple means to upload document. Well it does have a simple process but it could be more easy if it does not involve syncing from google drive after uploading every single document you need in getaccept platform rather they should allow to upload a folder instead of selecting docs 1 by 1. Being a marketing person, it was my major requirement to have ease of usage in uploading & managing documents for sales & pre-sales team's perusal.

VK
AvatarImg

Vincent K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great solution for removing the friction between sending an offer to getting a signed contract.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Pros: Fast and easy to get contracts signed, has helped increased the rate of closing deals in our company, Easy to use, reliable system (no glitches), add's an innovative feel to our company (in the sense that not only are our products great everything we use is great as well!) We have noticed an increase in revenue and deals signed at a faster pace Cons: Limited global support team, limited lack of milestone updates, deal accelerator feels "spammy" if not used correctly, our clients do not always understand that it is actually legally biding and consider it a mailing platform for proposals in which they can acknowledge that they've received the proposal.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DJ
AvatarImg

Donald J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Saves time, money and increase our growth!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have for many years had a clearance rate of our offers of around 10%. We were looking for sites that helped us to close more business to increase our growth. Thanks to GetAccept we have now doubled our hitrate the last 4 months. We´ll also been able to cut down on expensive costs for follow-up on our behalf . This is something that helps extremely much to our continued growth as we instead can put the focus on development our products/services and allows GetAccept to take care of, something that for us in the past been the most time-consuming area of our business. Thanks GetAccept, We are completely satisfied !

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

ST
AvatarImg

Sebastian T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A really good tool that makes sales a little bit easier to manage

Reviewed 7 years ago

A really nice tool for both our sales and management to work with. Ever since we introduced the service GetAccept in our organization, we have had a better control over the sales procedures regarding contracts and tenders. The follow-up has become a seamless part of everyday life for our Sales Department. We choose GetAccept for their agile mindset and ability to put themselves into our daily challenges. I really like how they think SALES around monitoring and dashboards. Looking forward to take part of their journey.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

ID
AvatarImg

Ilija D.

Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great set of functionalities

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience so far is great! Tool is easily deployed to our internal processes and our team can easily use it every time we need to send a proposal.

Pros

In Evermed, most of documents are created in Google Docs or Google Slides so we really like integration through which we can easily import proposals from our Drive. It makes our job easier. Editing proposals directly inside GetAccept saves a lot of time for us and we are able to personalize every proposal easily. Also, tracking fucntionalities and insights are phenomenal!

Cons

User interface definitely can be better.

Vendor response

Hi Ilija, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear your team is getting the most out of GetAccept through the google doc sync, proposal editing & personalization, and tracking & insights! We are continuing to make improvements to the user interface and your feedback has been passed along to our product development team!

PL
AvatarImg

Pierre L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and great analytics of sales documents

Reviewed 7 years ago

+ Easy to use + Great functions for reminders to the customer + Analytics of documents are amazing + Great support - Would like more insights of actions (next reminder, sms etc)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback. The insights your are looking for are in the roadmap. We will notice you when released. Add a more detailed description what you would like in the feedback section in the product so we make sure we get all your feedback. We will reach out to you and confirm as well. Rock on! //GetAccept Teamet

RE
AvatarImg

Rickard E.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Works as intended and easy to use

Reviewed 7 years ago

I think this is an easy product. There's a intuitive flow, which helps me introduce this to my colleauges. Would be cool to integrate with google forms - have a template with placeholders which is then autogenerated depending on what has been submitted through the form.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback with Google forms. We have that in the pipeline and will add you to the inquiry and let you now when it will be released.

JK
AvatarImg

Johan K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simply brilliant!

Reviewed 7 years ago

A fantastic tool for all sales reps sending out any type of sales document. It helps me to analyze the recipient journey and every follow up meeting is focused on the right things pushing the deal in the right direction. One big plus is the nice interface and that it so easy to use. Kudos to the design and user interface team! In my opinion this is not just a esigning tool like DocuSign. This is a closing tool!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Andrea R.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Buom preventivatore con qualche difetto

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Il portale è di facile e veloce configurazione. Personalizzabile nella grafica, le offerte sono davvero gradevoli. Stupende le funzioni di followup fatte tramite mail e chat. Ben fatto e davvero professionale!

Cons

Purtroppo la gestione dei cataloghi, degli sconti multipli e dei listini fornitori/clienti non è sviluppata benissimo, per 5 stelle mi aspetto integrazioni in tal senso.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

sp
AvatarImg

saravanakanth p.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A great user friendly product and saves time

Reviewed 7 years ago

Great user friendly product which helped me to organize and work accordingly. It only took a few minutes to get it running and post my first proposal.it helped double the closing rate. The inside analyses given on the proposal is much more valuable. Limited global support team, limited lack of milestone updates this could be improver.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

FE
AvatarImg

Fredrik E.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It has been a great experience thou i belive that everything always can be better.

Reviewed 7 years ago

The idea and consepts are great and the interface are awesome. Small features that I come in contact with on a daily basis that i have thoughts about, and i directly type to Customer Service and the respond in a great way. I will continue to give my input since i get questions and thoughts when i use the product.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

HF
AvatarImg

Hannah F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Wheelys Cafe 2nd month review

Reviewed 7 years ago

I started using GetAccept for signing our franchises worldwide, and the experience has been amazing from the start. The GetAccept team is dedicated, smart and incredibly helpful and we got our first contracts signed via them ready in no time. Perfect for our fast-moving start up! Thank you Getaccept!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

NG
AvatarImg

Niklas G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Helps me closing my business.

Reviewed 7 years ago

I really like this software. It fulfills its function in a fantastic way. I like that I actually can follow the process and know where your potential business partner is in this process. In that way you know how you are gonna proceed and get closer to a deal.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

PA
AvatarImg

Peter A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best tool for accelerating your sales

Reviewed 7 years ago

GetAccept really helped me increase and accelerate my sales because of their smart innovation. With good UX and clever functions I can manage my pipeline in a way that i couldn't even dream about before. Thanks to the GA team for great service when I needed it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review