Sales Forecasting & Analytics Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Sales Forecasting & Analytics Customers Think


Steve Kim

Broad array of metrics but limited customization

03/11/2016

Some of the out of the box dashboards have become critical for our day to day business but some functionality is also limited. For instance, we are unable to replicate some of their dashboards without the assistance of their professional services team.

Pros

UI, out of the box dashboards

Cons

Limited customization

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
InsightSquared Reviews
InsightSquared
Sales Performance Analytics for High Growth Companies
Read more
Panagiota Mahendru

Adaptive (Non-Profit)

17/03/2017

We are implementing Adaptive planning and forecasting in order to automate the process of quarterly forecast and connecting a complicated expense driven model along with Grant Management. Although it is complicated to set up, the end result is value for money.

Pros

AUTOMATIONS AND DASHBOARD

Cons

COMPLICATED TO SET UP

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Adaptive Insights

You have to dedicate an experienced analyst in order to be successful.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Adaptive Insights Reviews
Adaptive Insights
The market leader in cloud-based budgeting, forecasting, and reporting.
Read more
Dipali Dey

A good tool for CRM

01/02/2017

It's a good tool for the sales and marketing team to use when collaborating on projects. The sales team can use Insightly to keep a track of all the sales activities and see where a prospective client is placed on the sales cycle. The marketing team can use Insightly to update more information on prospective clients after carrying out a series of marketing activities. It is a great project management tool.

Pros

- Ease of use - Flexible pricing options

Cons

- Some of the features are a bit confusing to use - contacts versus leads

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Insightly

- If a feature is confusing, check the FAQs. They are very helpful.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Insightly Reviews
Insightly
Online CRM & project management for small & medium business
Read more
Eric Dickinson

Fantastic and easy to use

28/02/2017

I have done a lot of research and used a lot of CRM. Base far exceeds the expectations I had for it. It is extremely customizable to fit your specific needs. The interface is very user friendly and puts all of the information you want to see in one place. The customer service is fantastic. The cost is a little more expensive than some of the other CRMs. But I am a firm believer in "You Get What You Pay For." With Base you get that an more. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a quality CRM.

Pros

Easy to use, Fully Integratable with other systems through their open API. Everything you need is in one place.

Cons

Set up costs are a little high.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Base CRM Reviews
Base CRM
The All-In-One Sales Platform
Read more
Elias Caceres Caceres

Future of CRM just not there yet.

21/02/2017

Netsuite has the potential to be a great player. Unfortunately, in every aspect system is not there yet.

Pros

Cloud based

Cons

Not user friendly

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

1/10

Recommendations to others considering NetSuite CRM+

Wait for the future. Look for something for the present

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
NetSuite CRM+ Reviews
NetSuite CRM+
Grow Your Company with Customer-centric CRM Software in the Cloud
Read more
(tj) Tom Herman

Verified Reviewer

Great CRM

06/03/2017

I've used zoho crm in lots of places and find it quick and easy to customize and a good price for the money. Pretty much everywhere I go I drag ZohoCrm along with me.

Pros

easy to use, good features, great API, very customizable.

Cons

none really that I can think of. It's not as good as Salesforce, but a toyota camery isn't as good as a lamborghini either...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Zoho CRM Reviews
Zoho CRM
Multichannel CRM for businesses of all sizes
Read more
Ari Laskin

Great intro product for CRM

16/02/2017

This is my first CRM suite that I have used for my consultancy. It is easy to use and fairly intuitive. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a simple CRM.

Pros

GUI interface, intuitive, does what I need it to do

Cons

Not very powerful, sub-par integrations

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipeliner CRM

I would suggest you look into this product and pair it with a media monitoring suite to maximize lead potential

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Pipeliner CRM Reviews
Pipeliner CRM
Pipeliner - The World's Most Visual CRM
Read more
David Piterski

Incredible Product!

21/03/2017

FollowUp Power is the greatest tool our company has come across! Since getting on board with FollowUp, we eliminated the "forgetting to follow-up" statement and have increased our sales dramatically. Not to mention the easy-to-use platform with extreme functionality. Thank You Ryan, and your team, for providing such a great product and excellent service!

Pros

Incredible Product!

Cons

I'm unable to think of any.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
FollowUp Power Reviews
FollowUp Power
Cloud-based construction CRM & sales training platform
Read more
Edmundo Munoz

Great platform

23/03/2017

We love it here. Is easy to use, clean, simple. After so many nightmares with another platforms, look like we finally have sweet dreams ;)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
TEAMGATE Reviews
TEAMGATE
Intelligent Sales CRM
Read more
Joe Luedtke

Great product, on a roll, but will it become so big it fails

15/03/2017

Salesforce.com can become what Google has become to Internet, Salesforce can become that for Enterprise software. Every other ERP dies before it got this big, can SFDC succeed?

Pros

Great, stable, scalable product with growing functionality. Keeps added good new functionality. ...

Cons

WIll it become so big, it fails. Worried about the Lightening experience. Think Windows ME/XP acceptance

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Salesforce Sales Cloud Reviews
Salesforce Sales Cloud
Cloud-based CRM & Sales Automation
Read more