This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

elearnio

Onboarding and training solution for businesses

see alternatives

elearnio Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Elearnio is a great way to achieve that and meets our needs perfectly when it comes to flexibility, functionality and interactivity. Great job so far and excited for the next version.

Katja R.

I love how easy it is to create courses for your team: easy to create, easy to handle. Great creative Input: quizzes, memories and so on.

Anonymous Reviewer

It's very easy to use and it has many great functionalities. One of the best functions is the possibility to edit uploaded videos afterwards with graphics, notes or the integration of quiz questions.

Martin B.

Cons

Sometimes there are problems that are caused by adjustments made, this should not be possible systemically.

Martin B.

Some minor functionalities are missing but they already told me - they are coming soon.

Anonymous Reviewer

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

12

5

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


17 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Finally a solution for perfect onboarding

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Knowledge is imparted in a playful way Knowledge is conveyed interactively, we especially love interactive videos. Employees ask fewer questions and learn content faster than before We need fewer meetings

Cons

Once you work with the system, you can use it super. Nevertheless, we are looking forward to the upcoming updates to improve the handling.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An easy way to quickly build e-learning content and training courses.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

One of the main reasons why we choose this elearnio was the ease in creating content. This tool is interactive, it easily allows for the inclusion of questions to any kind of Media uploades (e.g videos, audios, presentations...). In addition, I like the different types of question styles. I can create varied and didactically high quality training courses. This is a young company, therefore something is constantly being improved, renewed and optimized. I recognize that my feedback always get heard and is taken seriously. I always get response to my tickets within 5 minutes.

Cons

There are still some small things that have to be improved. I did need time to understand the administration part, but after some practice I can easily workaround elearnio.

Vendor response

Hi Stephanie, We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our further cooperation :-) Best regards Lars

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, hard to master - with endless potential

Reviewed a year ago

great. All promises have been kept and there are many exciting features to expect in the future

Pros

it has much more to offer than just e-learning or onboarding. We use it for different things stuff like feedback culture, surveys, assessments)

Cons

too many functions, especially in the field of giving grades

Vendor response

Hi Daniel, We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our further cooperation :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 2 months ago

I am quite new in my position as key user and elearnio coordinator. And I also set up trainings a bit. we now have to find a good way to change habits of our trainers to set up the input as usable as possible for the elearnio set up team. (Not every trainer is admin to set up his/her training it self. Set up is only done by Media team)

Pros

I like the software itself, the new way of training.

Cons

Its all in the start, you can develop with additional functions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Coaching

Reviewed 3 months ago

Ich bin sehr begeistert von dem Produkt und all dem Erlenten.

Pros

Die persönliche Vorstellung. Das wunderbare Coaching

Cons

Es gibt keine Nachteile. Es gibt nur Vorteile.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great value for money!

Reviewed 2 years ago

With our rapid growth it was important to make the onboarding of new employees more efficient and scalable. Elearnio is a great way to achieve that and meets our needs perfectly when it comes to flexibility, functionality and interactivity. Great job so far and excited for the next version!

Pros

We compared several tools and definitely made the right decision going with Elearnio. Especially the multitude of activities enables us to build diversified and intriguing courses that keep the user's attention level high and help to familiarize our sales team with product knowledge and sales skills efficiently and in a playful way. You can tell from the tool that the founder team keeps bringing in their own vast (sales) experience!

Cons

There are some minor issues in the usability but the team is already working on it.

Vendor response

Thank you Katja. This is a great feedback for us! We are very proud that we a part of your success story :-) Best Lars

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

orderbird goes Elearnio

Reviewed a year ago

Wir verwenden Elearnio aktuell beim onboarding neuer Mitarbeiter. In naher Zukunft wird elearnio auch bei der Weiterentwicklung bestehender Mitarbeiter eingesetzt. Am Anfang muss man doch etwas Zeit investieren -> eh klar. Sobald aber alle Inhalte drinnen sind, kann man auch schon starten. Am besten gefällt mir, dass man Mitarbeiter nicht nur weiterentwickeln kann, sondern das ganze auch noch messbar ist.

Pros

Am besten an diesem Produkt sind die vielen Möglichkeiten die man hat. Egal welches Format man möchte, es wird abgebildet. Es ist leicht zu implementieren und bietet viele verschiedene Varianten. Weiters finde ich die verschiedenen Interaktionen toll.

Cons

Wenn man erstmal verstanden hat wie das System funktioniert, fehlt es einem an nichts. Klar ist es ein großer Aufwand alle Inhalte auf die Plattform zu bekommen. Dafür muss man sich die Zeit nehmen. Danach wird aber einem das Leben erleichtert. Vom Design her kann man darüber streiten ob man es gut findet. Einfach ist ja Bekannterweise immer gut. Dennoch könnte man hier und da die eine oder andere Schraube noch drehen. Alles in allem ein sehr gelungenes Produkt.

Vendor response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback very much :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple but powerful

Reviewed a year ago

elearnio helps us to rebuild our corporate learning system with new and interactive content. It allows us to manage learning progress, learning paths and certificates for the whole company.

Pros

What i like the most about elearnio, is how fast you can develop and leverage training, courses or even learning paths for your company. You have a tons of possibilities to combine tool - or you keep it simple - its up to you.

Cons

Want i dont like in elearnio? No idea, normally the fabulous support-team fixes everything within a few hours!

Vendor response

Thank you very much! We really appreciate your feedback and will continue to work hard to provide you with a great product!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Onboarding Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

We started to spend 40% less time on internal and remote team onboarding and it got a lot easier to adjust the processes with changing business needs.

Pros

Our onboarding plan had been a difficult to manage manual process for a long time. Elearnio changed that: - automated onboarding and elearning - easy to use - useful features - trainer activity can be tracked - reward system

Cons

Some of the trainers reported usability issues when creating complex training materials.

Vendor response

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our further cooperation :-) Best regards Lars

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Beste Entscheidung 2020

Reviewed a year ago

Einfach nur TOP. Gerade für unser sehr junges Unternehmen mit einem Altersdurchschnitt vom 30,9 Jahren ideal. Zusätzlich ist die Software passend zu unseren Idealen sehr nachhaltig, da man kein Papier zum Vermitteln und Lernen benötigt.

Pros

Die Bedienung ist sehr einfach. Auch Laien können sich schnell in die Materie reindenken. Es ist toll, dass es so viele verschiedene Gestaltungsmöglichkeite gibt. Doch auch die Unterstützung und der Support ist einzigartig!

Cons

Ich konnte noch nichts entdecken, was mit missfallen könnte.

Vendor response

Hi Saskia, Thanks a lot for your positive review! We are happy to see that you like working with elearnio! Please feel always welcome to contact us with any question or feedback you might have in future. We are happy to help!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Tool

Reviewed a year ago

In general a tool that can and will make many things easier for us in the future. We will definitely use it for the onboarding of new colleagues.

Pros

elearnio is a great tool for training new colleagues, but also for training employees who have been with the company longer. In general, it is easy and simple to train new employees.

Cons

Sometimes it is still too static and it takes a relatively long time to get used to it and to set many courses. Especially with more complex courses, it still takes too long.

Vendor response

Hi Can, thanks for your feedback. We will release a new version later this year, which will further simplify the handling :-) Nice that you like it otherwise so well!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

good product

Reviewed a year ago

Basically, we are very satisfied, especially thanks to the very friendly and good customer service.

Pros

It's very easy to use and it has many great functionalities. One of the best functions is the possibility to edit uploaded videos afterwards with graphics, notes or the integration of quiz questions.

Cons

Sometimes there are problems that are caused by adjustments made, this should not be possible systemically.

Vendor response

Thank you so much, we work on the new version and looking forward to our cooperation :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mitarbeiter schnell onboarden und produktiv machen

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Übersichtliches und nutzerfreundliches Tool, sehr gut auf unsere individuellen Prozesse konfigurierbar, mit elearnio können wir unser Sales team skalieren und die Kollegen sehr schnell an unsere Tools, Prozesse einlernen. Gleichzeitig stetig den Erfolg messen und im Überblick haben

Cons

Sehr junges Unternehmen daher gibt es noch viel Potential, vertraue aber auf deren Vision und Drive

Vendor response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback very much :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Handling Sales Enablement with elearnio

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and intuitive while capable of handling training. Great support especially when you have ideas for further improvements (looking forward to version 2).

Cons

I look forward to the even faster and easier creation of training content in version 2.

Vendor response

Hi Sandra, We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our further cooperation :-) Best regards Lars

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

These guys

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love how easy it is to create courses for your team: easy to create, easy to handle! Great creative Input: quizzes, memories and so on.

Cons

Some minor functionalities are missing but they already told me - they are coming soon! Great Service!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Geniales Tool, um die Mitarbeiter zu begeistern

Reviewed 6 days ago

Sehr engagiertes Team, innovative Software, an der stetige weitergearbeitet wird, um neue Features zu lancieren. Wir sind zufrieden!

Pros

Es macht für die Mitarbeiter Spass zu lernen. Man kann spielerisch wichtige und komplexe Inhalte vermitteln. Eine Software für KMU perfekt geeignet. Gutes Preis-Leistung Verhältnis und persönliche Betreuung.

Cons

Die Darstellung soll noch in der neue Version verbessert werden. Aber sind nur Kleinigkeiten

Vendor response

Hi Severine, Thanks a lot for your positive review and your valuable feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Einfach und motivierend

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Einfache Handhabung, Punkte sammeln durch erfüllen von Aufgaben.

Cons

aktuell habe ich nichts negatives Gefunden

Vendor response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback very much :-)