elearnio.com Reviews

elearnio.com

Onboarding and training solution for businesses

4.88/5 (8 reviews)

Anonymous

Finally a solution for perfect onboarding

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-02-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Knowledge is imparted in a playful way Knowledge is conveyed interactively, we especially love interactive videos. Employees ask fewer questions and learn content faster than before We need fewer meetings

Cons
Once you work with the system, you can use it super. Nevertheless, we are looking forward to the upcoming updates to improve the handling.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Katja Richter

Great value for money!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-02-24
Review Source: Capterra

With our rapid growth it was important to make the onboarding of new employees more efficient and scalable. Elearnio is a great way to achieve that and meets our needs perfectly when it comes to flexibility, functionality and interactivity. Great job so far and excited for the next version!

Pros
We compared several tools and definitely made the right decision going with Elearnio. Especially the multitude of activities enables us to build diversified and intriguing courses that keep the user's attention level high and help to familiarize our sales team with product knowledge and sales skills efficiently and in a playful way. You can tell from the tool that the founder team keeps bringing in their own vast (sales) experience!

Cons
There are some minor issues in the usability but the team is already working on it.

Response from elearnio


Thank you Katja. This is a great feedback for us! We are very proud that we a part of your success story :-) Best Lars

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Stephanie H.

An easy way to quickly build e-learning content and training courses.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-03-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
One of the main reasons why we choose this elearnio was the ease in creating content. This tool is interactive, it easily allows for the inclusion of questions to any kind of Media uploades (e.g videos, audios, presentations...). In addition, I like the different types of question styles. I can create varied and didactically high quality training courses. This is a young company, therefore something is constantly being improved, renewed and optimized. I recognize that my feedback always get heard and is taken seriously. I always get response to my tickets within 5 minutes.

Cons
There are still some small things that have to be improved. I did need time to understand the administration part, but after some practice I can easily workaround elearnio.

Response from elearnio


Hi Stephanie,
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our further cooperation :-)
Best regards
Lars

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Can Pierre Saglam

Great Tool

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-02-24
Review Source: Capterra

In general a tool that can and will make many things easier for us in the future. We will definitely use it for the onboarding of new colleagues.

Pros
elearnio is a great tool for training new colleagues, but also for training employees who have been with the company longer. In general, it is easy and simple to train new employees.

Cons
Sometimes it is still too static and it takes a relatively long time to get used to it and to set many courses. Especially with more complex courses, it still takes too long.

Response from elearnio


Hi Can,
thanks for your feedback. We will release a new version later this year, which will further simplify the handling :-) Nice that you like it otherwise so well!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Mathias Klement

Great Onboarding Software

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-01-27
Review Source: Capterra

We started to spend 40% less time on internal and remote team onboarding and it got a lot easier to adjust the processes with changing business needs.

Pros
Our onboarding plan had been a difficult to manage manual process for a long time. Elearnio changed that: - automated onboarding and elearning - easy to use - useful features - trainer activity can be tracked - reward system

Cons
Some of the trainers reported usability issues when creating complex training materials.

Response from elearnio


We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our further cooperation :-)
Best regards
Lars

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Martin Brüsch

good product

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-02-28
Review Source: Capterra

Basically, we are very satisfied, especially thanks to the very friendly and good customer service.

Pros
It's very easy to use and it has many great functionalities. One of the best functions is the possibility to edit uploaded videos afterwards with graphics, notes or the integration of quiz questions.

Cons
Sometimes there are problems that are caused by adjustments made, this should not be possible systemically.

Response from elearnio


Thank you so much, we work on the new version and looking forward to our cooperation :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Sandra Finkenzeller

Handling Sales Enablement with elearnio

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-01-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use and intuitive while capable of handling training. Great support especially when you have ideas for further improvements (looking forward to version 2).

Cons
I look forward to the even faster and easier creation of training content in version 2.

Response from elearnio


Hi Sandra,
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our further cooperation :-)
Best regards
Lars

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

These guys

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love how easy it is to create courses for your team: easy to create, easy to handle! Great creative Input: quizzes, memories and so on.

Cons
Some minor functionalities are missing but they already told me - they are coming soon! Great Service!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review