App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Apollo Logo

Apollo

Find ideal prospects and convert them into customers.

see alternatives

(16)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Apollo Reviews - Page 14

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


343 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review for Apollo

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to find leads and the information they have is the most accurate compared to similar softwares.

Cons

There is nothing about this software that I dislike.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Useful!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Makes my work easier.

Pros

I really like how Apollo gives me a lot of helpful information for lead generation. It's so easy to use!

Cons

For now, I have nothing negative to say about Apollo.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Legal Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great way to find emails on LinkedIn!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, it's a great extension!

Pros

The LinkedIn email feature! It's so great how you can copy an email that you find on there.

Cons

Sometimes, the email address is incorrect.

ec
AvatarImg

edlyn c.

Printing, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

realible

Reviewed 2 years ago

its very realiable source, its easy to use

Pros

its easy to use this application to get an other details

Cons

more details and more emails appears on their respective icon

FG
AvatarImg

Francisco G.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Follow up

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good.

Pros

Easy to use and good information. It is not integrated.

Cons

Integration with Salesforce, the integration with Linked In is good.

US
AvatarImg

Umer S.

Business Supplies and Equipment, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best SoftWare , serves the purpose

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Gives you all the features one may need in BD

Cons

I have not used all the features of this software so I am not sure about it.

JS
AvatarImg

Juliette S.

Arts and Crafts, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool, extremely useful

Reviewed 6 months ago

I had a great experience using Apollo. It is a very useful tool for businesses especially when wanting to do a bit of cold emailing.

Pros

I really enjoyed using Apollo to get emails and generate leads.

Cons

Sometimes all the info is not entirely correct - however most of it is.

XZ
AvatarImg

Xihang Z.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great resource for Business Development

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Apollo is easy to use and has high accuracy

Cons

Not much, better than many other software I've tried

ST
AvatarImg

Sheenam T.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Useful Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Access to email ids for official introductions

Cons

The platform is not very user intuitive.

DW
AvatarImg

David W.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Not normally something I do

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Apollo is easy to use, with real information.

Cons

Apollo does it's job, for what I needed.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Maxim L.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great lead source

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

They give away quite a lot of leads for free The onboarding experience is pretty sleek

Cons

The database quality is always the main factor in scoring this kind of services. I'd say Apollo has a decent base but still, for our narrow use-case we could only find a few dozens

TG
AvatarImg

Tatiana G.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It really helped finding emails that I needed. It's also very accurate for the most part, and stays updated which is great. It is fast and the layout is user friendly.

Cons

Not too much I dislike. Maybe incorporate a dark mode feature so it's easier on the eyes.

PA
AvatarImg

Pratham A.

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good to look for leads

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ease and immediacy with which all details about a linkedin user are available like mail and phone number

Cons

The interface can be a little complex and cluttered for a new user

GH
AvatarImg

Gillian H.

Market Research, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 2 years ago

Quite easy to use and navigate

Pros

Confirmation of existing contacts and emails and additional contacts

Cons

Not always able to find all contacts designations and emails

TB
AvatarImg

Terri B.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Apollo Works

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Apollo is very easy to use and provides great information on my prospects.

Cons

There is nothing that I don't like. Apollo meets my needs.

JO
AvatarImg

John O.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Apollo

Reviewed 2 years ago

Ok

Pros

Support, service, sales help, organization

Cons

Ease of use not perfect, looking forward to training next week

ZK
AvatarImg

Zaid K.

Alternative Medicine, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

Easy to use interface with sufficent leads

Cons

Some times email address are expired and not updated

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like this tool and how easy to capture leads.

Cons

The quality of email info sometimes is inaccurate.