App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

HubSpot CRM Logo
HubSpot CRM

Everything you need to sell in one integrated suite

visit website

(255)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

HubSpot CRM Reviews - Page 100

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


4,095 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use CRM and email

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Great to be able to track contacts, have all activity in one place. I found creating and tracking emails to be much easier than MailChimp or Constant Contact

Cons

So many add-ons make it initially cost effective but very expensive to get all the features you want

JR
AvatarImg

Jeremy R.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Hubspot helps us

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The ability to track the opens, clicks and other data points when creating and sending sequences.

Cons

There could be more functionality around the building of the sequences. ie: they can only be 5 emails long and there is some limitations with subject lines.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Brittany S.

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Hubspot's suite of tools are extremely helpful as a Marketer, and the support is unmatched.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Transitioning from an in-house CRM to Hubspot's CRM has opened the door to many more features. Some of my favorite features include email templates, custom views per contact, logging all conversations with the ability to book meeting time directly to your calendar, and the ability to auto-log conversations are extremely valuable as we better refine our customer personas.

Cons

At this time, I don't have many complaints about the software. We will be transitioning to Hubspot's Marketing Automation platform and anticipate any limitations we are currently facing with our in-house technology will be solved.

MT
AvatarImg

Maria T.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very useful for organizing contacts.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very satisfied. Made my job easy especially on sending follow up emails.

Pros

Love that it has an option to create templates and email sequences for easy retrieval of canned responses. Email sequences is very useful for sending pitch, just create the sequence, set the date and it will auto send. I dont have to go back and check who I have to follow up. Also has the option to personalize contacts and put in all info in one place. You can also create your own settings and labels and tags. So much use.

Cons

Not that user friendly. It took time for me to familiarize myself. And sometimes causes my email to hang.

JC
AvatarImg

Joseph C.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Positive.

Pros

It's ability to drive sales and customer focus.

Cons

The data at times can be hard to quantify.

LB
AvatarImg

Lucy B.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, very useful

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very positive overall experience, would highly recommend.

Pros

Lots of functionality, easy to use and a great way to collate a large number of clients.

Cons

It was initially a little 'clunky' when adding properties and familiarising yourself with how client data was stored.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Michael James A.

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HubSpot is loved and thus widely used by end users

Reviewed a year ago

Exceptional; end users love it and embrace it enthusiastically

Pros

Ease of use; seamless intuitive attractive design, user experience which is probably most important aspect of any CRM

Cons

At times desired greater customizability

Jc
AvatarImg

Jennifer c.

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Efficient

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like that we can easily assign tasks and tickets to out of office colleagues, and set up work flows to be better organized

Cons

I don't like that we don't get notified when someone who's been tagged in a task or ticket has viewed or completed said task.

BB
AvatarImg

Brianna B.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Enjoy Using Hubspot

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall I have really enjoyed using Hubspot and they make it easy to keep my day organized and keep an eye on all of my active deals

Pros

How easy to use it is. They make it simple to keep my deals organized.

Cons

I with they offered better reporting features.

DW
AvatarImg

Dimitria W.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best CRM

Reviewed 7 years ago

Love that you can build and customize systems based on specific business and customer needs. Customer service is excellent as well.

Pros

Customized options

Cons

NA

HL
AvatarImg

Hayley L.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Finally a User-Friendly CRM

Reviewed 6 years ago

After coming from an extremely expensive and cumbersome CRM, HubSpot CRM has been such a refreshing experience. I have the ability to make the necessary changes that update instantly. It has been great for my team and has increased and streamlined communication throughout all departments.

Pros

Ease-of-Use Automated Features & Automation Tools Email Plug-in Integration takes less than 5 minutes Works well with most iOS products FREE - yes, FREE!

Cons

Less Compatibility with Safari Notes feature needs some updating. You are not able to directly reply to notes you are tagged in. You must start a new note to reply. \ iPhone App does not provide the ability to use all features

DD
AvatarImg

Dana D.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very functional CRM software

Reviewed 5 years ago

It helps us manage all of our partner relationships.

Pros

I like the ease of functionality. Even if something is a bit difficult to understand, the guidebook and customer service chat are very helpful.

Cons

It'd be great to be able to mass-send sales email templates.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Guillermo S.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easiest and mos complete crm i used

Reviewed 5 years ago

Keeping all my contacts organize and the ability to see where they came from is helping me a lot.

Pros

I like the user-friendly interface easy to use and the ability to create nice pop-up form!

Cons

I think everything in the CRM is well designed there's nothing I don't like so far

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Hubspot, Great Value!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- Great value! The pricing and features you receive are very competitive when it comes to the overall industry of CRMs. - They have excellent resources for users to reference too. Their training videos and blogs are a case study on how customer success should look like.

Cons

- I think there were a few UI/UX issues. When I was moving from a Salesforce environment it was tough to understand the flow of where to find things. If I had more time with the system, I think this would've been ironed out. - I felt that their drip campaigns for sales were not flexible.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Marc H.

11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Free CRM that's getting better than some paid ones

Reviewed 6 years ago

Sales efficiencies and sales management visibility.

Pros

There are constantly new features being added to this and bugs that once made this hard to justify for larger organizations have been fixed.

Cons

Reporting could be better. Contact limits when connecting this to a HubSpot Marketing portal get a little annoying.

LW
AvatarImg

Lisa W.

Public Relations and Communications,

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent software for all of my business needs

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I like all of the wonderful advice and information I receive from the daily emails that I get. It's very easy to use and a wonderful addition to my tool box.

Cons

That it's for serious business accounts and not so user friendly for smaller, mom and pop style businesses. It's for serious users.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, self-employed

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

For an easy and fast CRM, HUB Spot is the way to go

Reviewed 5 years ago

When I needed to upgrade my prosepct list and try to stream line, this was the product recomended to me by my friends.

Pros

The abilty to load all of my contacts without having to pay a fee or signup for anything.

Cons

It's a little confusing at first, and if you are not a computer savy person, it may be very challenging.

ER
AvatarImg

Erik R.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Need more features for admin and users

Reviewed 6 years ago

decent CRM for the price

Pros

the email templates are useful for following up with prospects and staying in contact without being pushy

Cons

as noted in title could use some more of the premium features offered by the other higher end CRM providers, customization being key

DA
AvatarImg

Dakota A.

Renewables & Environment, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

I like this CRM

Reviewed a year ago

Hubspot made it really easy to track sales and other metrics

Pros

Hubspot is easy to use, and has lots of useful tools

Cons

The price point is a little high, which is unfortunate as this CRM is great for beginners

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Leonardo M.

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Go-to tool but comes at a price

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

So easy to use and setup and manage - it's really solid tool.

Cons

The pricing can be quite steep, and if you don't sell high tickets items, it might be more affordable to switch to another CRM.

SR
AvatarImg

Stephanie R.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best free CRM

Reviewed 7 years ago

HubSpot CRM beats any other in terms of usability and customer support. They have a fantastic community around it and their free online courses will literally change the way you think about sales and marketing.

Pros

Easy to use Fantastic support (Almost) everything you need

Cons

You need the pro account for any additional feature

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tufayel A.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I love this software and really helpful for me

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

HubSpot is going to popular day by day because of its amazing functionality. They have been doing really great. I'm satisfied with their services.

Cons

Hubspot is amazing I don't see any reason to complain about them.

Jy
AvatarImg

Joo-yeok L.

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Lead Management made easy

Reviewed 3 months ago

No current plans to change CRM provider as it works for our needs

Pros

Hubspot has many features to track leads and stage within the pipeline

Cons

Wish updates for bugs and patches were pushed through more often

AH
AvatarImg

Adam H.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review of Product Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our experience with HubSpot CRM has been nothing but super positive and has allowed us to increase revenue per contact by 60%!

Pros

The functionality of HubSpot CRM is excellent and allows our team to filter, sort, and generate prospecting lists fast so that we can get through more contacts per day! Mobile access is a huge benefit!

Cons

HubSpot CRM is the best CRM we've used in years, you can't find anything you don't like!

EK
AvatarImg

Ellenore K.

Machinery, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Useful for Hiring

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

It’s easy to capture applications of prospective hires. We can quickly see and organize any leads that come in.

Cons

I wish that the forwarded emails already came in attached PDF format.