Quoting Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Quoting Customers Think


Daniel Massimino

Great Product, Great Value

23/03/2017

Proposify has been an amazing asset to streamlining our inbound sales funnel for new clients. The software is easy to setup , and beyond easy to utilize on a day to do basis to send proposals. The value compared to others that I've tried is beyond fair, and the software has no bugs like some of its competitors. The only think I hope to see in the future is additional integrations with other SaaS . Besides that, Proposify gets a 5 stars in my book.

Pros

Ease of use Initial Setup time Native iOS app Analytics Price

Cons

Lack of integrations with other softwares Functionality of creating templates Limited template options

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Proposify Reviews
Proposify
Design/ marketing proposal software
Read more
S Stefanson

Quotient is Awesome

21/03/2017

I love this app. Of all the software that we've switched to in the last few years - & that's a lot - Quotient is the friendliest & has had the most impact on our business. It's a joy.

Pros

Everything

Cons

Ummmm ....

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Quotient

No

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Quotient Reviews
Quotient
Online Quoting and Proposal Software
Read more
Gloria Perez

WorkFlowMax Review

06/12/2016

This product is great to keep you on track with quoting, creating jobs and issuing invoices then doing the same steps again for recurring jobs. It's a rinse and repeat kind of product. Which works great. We have used this product for our training business. We recommend you look and use the leads and quotes portion to get the most out of the system from both a workflow and reporting basis.

Pros

This product is great by a job management perspective. You are able to job quote and it is great customizable templates for job quoting, tracking and scheduling of recurring jobs.

Cons

Not easy to see total time logged for the day. WorkflowMax won't tell you your stock on hand, but it will work fine for disbursements, and stock movement.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering WorkflowMax

NO

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
WorkflowMax Reviews
WorkflowMax
Time tracking and invoice software by Xero
Read more
Tiaan Terblanche

Professional Online Proposals

19/02/2017

We've spent so much time trying to find the best possible Proposal template/solution that will echo our company's brand. We were looking for something that is creative, easy to use, professional and of course web based. Since we've been using Qwilr (https://qwilr.com/) we could get our proposals out in no time at all and still look professional. Also, all our proposals are saved in one place and is easily accessible. The feature that we really like is that we are able to effortlessly make changes to the initial proposal if our customer requested additional details.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Qwilr Reviews
Qwilr
Replace PDF sales docs with beautiful, interactive webpages
Read more
Lori Robbins

User Freindly

22/02/2017

We have used Freight View for a few months. it is very easy to use. We a have been very happy with our experience so far. We are in process to get our system integrated with Freight View and we are looking forward to this taking place. Hopefully sooner than later. I would have no problem recommending this system to others.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Freightview Reviews
Freightview
Compare your LTL rates faster
Read more
Ammar Ali

quality stream international quotation

05/03/2017

qs international company for general contracting and trading established and registered in Iraq the activities are constructions and logistics and trading

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Sofon Guided Selling Reviews
Sofon Guided Selling
Sales Configurator Software
Read more
Jay McNabb

POOR SERVICE

07/03/2017

Infusion soft have so far canceled two implementation appointments with us right on the time of the appointment. Not only that they charged by credit card twice for the implementation fee.

Pros

NONE

Cons

UNPROFESSIONAL UNORGANISED UNAPOLOGETIC

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Infusionsoft Reviews
Infusionsoft
Don't Compromise. Get Sales & Marketing Software That Works.
Read more
Kimberly Miller

Always so prompt to resolve anything we need help with!!

20/03/2017

Any time I've ever requested help with something, they have always helped and resolved any issues so quickly! And they have a super fast response time!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
ServiceM8 Reviews
ServiceM8
We're for small business
Read more
Brad Johnson

Every Tradie needs it.

21/03/2017

This has made a massive difference to running my small 4 man business. Money comes in faster, Information on each job is there, Ideal for one or more staff. We use the phone app on the road and at night I check the information, do the invoicing. Took no time to change for my old on line job system. I have sub contractors that use a paper based system and they are always later with wrong information. Thinking about and online job system. JUST DO IT.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Tradify Reviews
Tradify
Mobile Job Management For Trade & Service Businesses
Read more
Jag Karnan

Best Cloud PDF service

27/02/2017

We have been using Pandadoc for over 2 years now. We use it for sending service orders to our customers once we complete our IT service jobs. It is stable and user friendly. Our customers have no problem using pandadoc and it is easy for even non-technical users to use and sign the pdf. It saved us lot of time from paper work and scanning physical pages. Thank you

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
PandaDoc Reviews
PandaDoc
The Future of Documents
Read more