App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

JobNimbus Logo

Write a review

Be more professional, profitable, efficient, and organized.

(27)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

JobNimbus Pricing

Pricing overview

Value for money rating

4.6

/5

476

Price starts from

300

/user

Per month

Pricing options
Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Pricing details

Our price ranges from $250-$350 per month. This is based on how many users you have in your account and if you're using any extra features we have (psst...texting customers straight from our app ).

Want to try it out, no credit card required? We have a 14-day free trial ready to go.

What users say

Pricing/proposal templates were easy to use and easy to customize. Loved the mobile app, especially a big fan of the called ID feature.
That also adds some concerns to the pricing. While we were using them the price was excellent, but they have integrated over a dozen new programs and I'm sure the price has gone up.

Popular contenders

Price starts from

29

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

125

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

79

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

18

/user

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

99

/user

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Reviewers who mentioned pricing said:

DB
AvatarImg

Deborah B.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Two way sync highly unreliable and many glitches in product they cannot fix

Reviewed 5 years ago

Many glitches but we've contacted them repeatedly and they have never fixed one or been able to give us an explanation. We've had product over 17 months. Their two way sync does not work in many areas and they repeatedly have asked us for print screens of the glitches which we provide but always say "they cannot replicate so they can’t help". If there is a problem the will use these technique over...

Pros

The boards are visually effective and easy to use

Cons

Two way sync is a nightmare. Many glitches the company cannot/won't fix.

Vendor response

Thank you for your honest review, Deborah. We're so sorry you've experienced these issues and I hope my response will help clarify the communication you've had with our team. Feedback is #1 in importance for us. JobNimbus itself was built on feedback, it's our life blood. Unfortunately, we can't fix everything in a day, things take time. We are addressing the feedback we get as it comes and in the...

OS
AvatarImg

Oleg S.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jobnimbus

Reviewed 5 years ago

great experience

Pros

It is easy to use and not too expensive

Cons

nothing in particular, everything I need

Vendor response

Thanks, Oleg!

JW
AvatarImg

Joseph W.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love this software!

Reviewed a year ago

Keeps us organized at a reasonable price. Love the color coding and drag and drop format.

Pros

The ease of use, price and usefulness in keeping track of my jobs

Cons

There are certain things that could be better with the email functions, such as CC and BCC'ing clients would be a nice option, rather than adding each email in one line because the customer doesn't know if anyone else is included on the email

BA
AvatarImg

Blaine A.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I am very happy with my decision to use and implement JobNimbus into my company

Reviewed 7 years ago

The best benefit is better oversight of everything going on in the entire company, and making sure that nothing falls through the cracks. It completely eliminates the communication mishaps that occur when you are handling lots of jobs.

Pros

The software is very comprehensive and flexible. You can make it do whatever you need or want it it. After learning the software, it is very easy to use. I would recommend to anyone considering the program to go ahead and get the training. That made a huge difference for me and my staff. We tried going without the training at first and I did not feel that we were using all the capabilities, and...

Cons

You can't zoom into the pictures that you take without a few extra steps that are a pain, and you can't view them easily when you want to show a customer a particular photo. I feel like the mobile app has glitches that can be frustrating but its nothing too crazy. I recommend using the desktop version on a tablet when your in the field and that resolves all of the problems I deal with using the mobile app. I thought it was a little difficult to learn to use without the training. After the training it was a breeze. I cannot stress enough the importance of the training if you are inexperienced with a CRM.

Vendor response

Blaine, so glad to hear JobNimbus has been a net positive for you and your team. It's wonderful to know that your day-to-day hasn't been interrupted by the issues mentioned, and we do try to minimize those, but this feedback gives us even more insight into how the app and desktop versions have worked best for you. Thank you so much for the feedback. We are working toward these improvements and will notify customers when they are available. Also, on behalf of our Training Manager Ronnie Smith, thank you for the kind words about our training program. We aim to deliver world-class training, because we know you're busy! Thanks again for making our day.

LB
AvatarImg

Luis B.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

I’m becoming frustrated with the lack of features I need and the poor customer support

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall experience was good for the first two years but as my business grows, needs grow as well and this is where I’m finally needing the real help. But it’s not being provided.

Pros

Very affordable, easy to use for what it has, quick, very customizable,

Cons

I wish it had options to be more marketing oriented than a pure project management software. I’m so frustrated right now because I don’t want to leave them but I need a lot of features added or customized and the support hasn’t been good. I hope they would be able to dedicate me more time over the phone rather than just a tedious back and forth by email that may take days for me and them to figure out my needs. I never received an one on one onboard call. I’m not sure if all these support issues are because of the type of subscription I have is not one of the best. I just feel I’m not being heard, helped and cared for. I hope this changes before I switch to job progress.

Vendor response

Hi Luis, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm so sorry that you don't feel that you are being heard. We have escalated this to appropriate channels to get your concerns addressed. We really appreciate your feedback and suggestions regarding future features as well. Our team is always working on new implementations so our clients can do that much more with their own business. Have a great day, and thank you again for the review!

AF
AvatarImg

Ami F.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game Changer

Reviewed 5 years ago

It keeps us organized!

Pros

I cannot imagine life without Job Nimbus. It keeps everything in one place, including appointments and documents, photos and job notes. The customer support is phenomenal - they really take suggestions to heart. And the value for what we pay is one of my best ROI’s for my business. I cannot recommend JN highly enough - we’ve been a customer since 2013 or 2014. I can’t imagine my business without it.

Cons

I wish a job could be in more than one status at a time - sometimes it’s in one status with accounting and a different one with operations (like it needs to be inspected but it’s also pending customer payment).

BB
AvatarImg

Brandon B.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Bad Growth

Reviewed 4 months ago

Friendly staff. If you have an issue to discuss, be prepared to wait a few days for a zoom meeting....

Pros

When we first started with JobNimbus it was do to an ok product at a great price. Now many years later and a few price increases all they seem to want to do is integrate. The SumoQuote purchase was a great move but other than that......

Cons

I have to use JobNimbus for residential and another product for commercial as Nimbus doesnt do any job costing or vendor portals, or customer portals.... The new insights is AWFUL! The functionality is questionable at best. They offer contacts and jobs function. If the jobs function is turned on, you should not be able to enter invoices, material orders, work orders, etc into a contact.... WRONG....

Vendor response

Hey Brandon, thank you for the detailed feedback. I'd love to get you on a call with one of our product managers to talk through these issues and help make a plan to improve your experience. Could you please email me at brad@jobnimbus.com so I can get you connected?

RP
AvatarImg

Rafael P.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

It works if you put in the work.

Reviewed a year ago

It was alright; it felt like we were overpromised a little. I expected that from a SAAS company. If we were a little bit larger with a better rollout, we would probably still use JobNimbus

Pros

Job Nimbus is probably the most customizable CRM for roofing companies. It's also very affordable at that. If you have the resources and time to invest in the program, I'm positive this is an industry-leading CRM. There are a lot of integrations that are available as well.

Cons

That being said, those integrations are often finicky at best. Nothing flows easily if you don't have the team to properly onboard the software and manually enter information into each subset. I would compare JobNimbus and its competition to Apple vs. Android. One is very open source while sacrificing its ease of use. In contrast, its competitor is less customizable but easier to roll out (IMO, as a smaller company without a full team handling the integrations, etc.)For our size, we felt as if it was lacking in the integrations.

JC
AvatarImg

Jose C.

Computer Hardware, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

JobNimbus is budget software with many bugs. Sign up to be guinea pig!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Ive used JobNimbus overall for a year- I still continue to use it because Ive already set it up and transferred my sales force over here. The customer support is quick to help when you need it on anything simple. Anything over low level complexity is not going to get fixed and you'll have to deal with it. Some issues I have, if you are in an area with reception issues, you will have zero ability to...

Pros

The software works overall to manage many different areas of your business. However, it does none of them well. It does a good job of keeping everything in one place but what good is that if it still has lots of bugs that the company refuses to fix?

Cons

BUGS! Lots of Bugs!!! No offline version. This is a cloud software. It routinely goes down and locks you out of your customer data and job information. If you are doing jobs in rural areas or areas that lack reception you will be unable to access your job nimbus in ANY capacity. The other HUGE ISSUE i have is that the software constantly prints a SECOND PAGE on estimates an invoices for customers and...

Vendor response

Hi Jose, The issue with the estimate on two pages should be resolved now. Thank you for your feedback we will take it into account. JobNimbus.

RC
AvatarImg

Richie C.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Helps organize customers per need and service

Reviewed 5 years ago

Organization. Knowing where we are with each customer. Example: Customer was sent an estimate through email from Job Nimbus. The program records the actual estimate, when it was sent and price. Customer calls looking for an estimate and we have an answer for the customer. Job Nimbus also provides a pop up list while typing partial information which is helpful at times. Example receiving a check in the mail from realtor which usually has no info from actual address or customer but invoice # is provided. Job Nimbus allows you to type in just the invoice number or just the address, or partial name to find the job. I am so thankful for this program and would highly recommend it to anyone with a high volume of customers to stay organized.

Pros

This program organizes customers point of service from lead to paid and closed. Job Nimbus keeps track of payments and allows notes to be put on each customers profile. It also allows pictures and notes to be shared by email to the customer-providing a record for both the company and customer. We work with a lot of realtors-Job Nimbus allows us to list different jobs under the same name to keep order...

Cons

After taking payment or clicking into anything in the financial section of the program, you always have to refresh the account. The program does not allow you to make multiple payments unless you refresh and go out of it.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review, Richie! I wasn't aware of this refreshing issue on the financials area. Have you reached out to our support team on this? If not, please send the details of what you're experiencing to support@JobNimbus.com and they'll investigate to see what can be done.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great concept for construction companies - Massive room for improvement

Reviewed 5 years ago

JobNimbus was built specifically for construction companies and offers an end-to-end solution, from Lead Acquisition to Invoicing. It's extremely difficult to tweak and configure more "generalist" CRM's and Project Management apps to fit the construction industry workflows and specific steps, so there definitely is value in this software. Although it is far from perfect, it offers an almost ready-made...

Pros

- Designed specifically for Construction and Roofing companies - End-to-end solution, from Lead Acquisition to Invoicing (not advanced financials though, it won't replace your accounting software) - Highly customizable (although not as much as we'd like or need) - reasonably priced when compared to alternatives, no setup fees - Great customer support

Cons

- Confusing workflows (more on that below) - Not the easiest program for people who are not tech-savvy, steep learning curve - TERRIBLE mobile apps (IOS & Android). It's so bad our field guys have resorted to opening the desktop version on their browsers - Custom template building somehow limited: no math formulas allowed, inserting tables and making them fit the page is a pain - The main dashboard and the constant notifications and task reminders are overwhelming instead of being useful

WK
AvatarImg

William K.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I like JobNimbus so much that I depend on it for my entire business! Great easy-to-use program.

Reviewed 7 years ago

JobNimbus has optimized my business and allowed me to bring in all my leads from various sources into ONE SINGLE PROGRAM that can report to the desktop version of Quickbooks or the online version of Quickbooks (our main accounting software). This is HUGE for my business and I intend on using this product for many years to come!

Pros

-Easy to use -Friendly staff -Ability to track all customers, products, services, etc. -Able to add Spotio leads directly into program -Open programming allows for flexibility and customization -Customized documents for customers -Calendar program that implements to Google Calendar, Outlook, etc. -App available for mobile access -Superior reporting features for managers -Low cost to add additional team members

Cons

-Every time I call them, it takes days for me to get a response (if ever). Granted, the online help videos are quite useful, but I expect a response when I have questions. -Training tutorial is a bit steep for the product. Worth it, but expensive. -Document designer is lacking customization... needs improvement and/or additional document design programs. (Side note: current document designer add-on is horrible.) -No route planning/mapping software which would make this the ultimate program... -Too attached to the roofing industry still. Works fine for other industries, but its obviously tailored to the roofing industry.

Vendor response

William, thank you for your considerate and honest feedback. We love serving customers like you, and we definitely regret that you have waited to hear back from us. This is very helpful feedback, we've notified Support, and we will study this to make sure our intended availability is true to customer experience. We know you have a lot going on, and we want to be available for your questions. Thank you for the feedback on pricing as well. We strive to keep everything affordable, from our low monthly user prices to our optional world-class training. Most of all, thank you for your time, and please know we love having you in the JobNimbus family!

DY
AvatarImg

Daniel Y.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Overall solid, but real opportunity to be excellent

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great people. On the right track. Need to HYPERdrive the next 12 months. I would recommend outside investor if cashflow is an issue to begin solving the long list of requests given by users.

Pros

Ease of use and monthly fee. Good value for the spend

Cons

1. Estimating needs work ... integration with 3rd party might be best 2. App can be glitchy 3. support is pretty weak .... can almost never get anyone on the phone. When you do, often get conflicting answers 4. Sales reporting needs a lot of help - ROI, individual sales reporting, goals etc. Should integrate with a ZOHO or similar 5. Financing needs built in 6. Needs integrated with ABC asap! 7. No real demo tools at all 8. Digital signature needed. 9. No real contract tools

Vendor response

Daniel, thank you so much for the detailed review! I'll try to address each point: 1. Estimating is getting some work already, but we'd love to know the specifics that you're having troubles with so we can be sure to address them! 2. App updates are coming! 3. Support team is growing and building efficiencies, so you should see big improvements soon! 4. Sales reports are on our roadmap...

BA
AvatarImg

Brandon A.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great program, easy to use, awesome support team, and constantly improving!

Reviewed 8 years ago

We are one of those companies that started with pen and paper alone. As our business grew, we started falling behind because we spent so much time doing what is now accomplished with JobNimbus. This program is absolutely a game changer for us. It brings almost every aspect of our company into one place. Everything in a customer file (or any other "contact type") becomes searchable by nearly any...

Pros

Several integrations with major programs (EagleView, Quickbooks, Sales Rabbit, naturalForms, Accurence) Mobile App E-mail integration Low cost Ability to create custom reports to help your business monitor

Cons

There are no cons.

SG
AvatarImg

Scott G.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Total Workflow Solution

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

JobNimbus is a very cost effective solution to manage our daily workflow. It customizes to us versus us having to customize to it. It provides all the main and plain features needed to keep our team connected and efficient through our workflow from start to finish. Works as our CRM and Operational software. Flexible reporting and mobile access are also a big pro.

Cons

Photo reporting would be a great addition. Currently, there is no option to print photos in a report format. Odd, because you can create a report for just about everything else.

AR
AvatarImg

Angel R.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple, Affordable and Easy

Reviewed 5 years ago

I don’t feel the need to look for other systems. This one has all I need and I can easily look past some quirks

Pros

Simple to set up Quick Always improving Easy to navigate Easy to teach others

Cons

Need easier integration with Quick Books Sending emails is not user friendly Reports could be easier to set up and use Some naming of sections are not intuitive

JB
AvatarImg

Jenna B.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great start to bringing software into your company

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great. Cost-effective. Easy to use. Great support. The questions I had were answered well and within a reasonable amount of time. Definitely worth a try for any small-mid sized remodeling company.

Pros

We looked at a lot of programs to help try to manage our customer projects. We were a strictly paper and word of mouth operation. Job Nimbus is allowing us to slowly change and monitor our practices. We've been able to secure a better sales pipline and keep better tabs on our accounts receivable and outstanding. It's hard to teach old dogs new tricks. Which is why I love that we can use what we need and ease into other areas. Not to mention it is far cheaper and the video instructions made it easier to set-up.

Cons

The mobile app is not my favorite. I would love if they just scraped it and started over. It works well but the design, in my opinion, is not as aesthetically and functionally attractive.

Vendor response

Thanks, Jenna! For the mobile app, you'll be pleasantly surprised to know that we are very much already deep in the process of giving our mobile app a fresh coat of paint to standardize the UI across all pages and functionality, as well as doing performance updates, bug fixes, and increasing the general usability. Be on the lookout for updates to the mobile app coming your way soon!

JD
AvatarImg

John D.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent CRM Company and More!!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Jobnimbus has saved me a lot of time with homeowners when I am needing to sign a homeowner up.

Pros

Jobnimbus makes it extremely easy to add contacts, write estimates and convert them to invoices or work orders and then to email them to you customers.

Cons

I am unable to remove the price totals from the current system which makes the customer see a really large number when you are giving a good, better or best type estimate.

Vendor response

Thanks, John! We're glad JobNimbus is help you out! We have a "Good, Better, Best" system on our radar and want to build it as soon as we can. If you haven't already done so, please vote on this idea at jobnimbus.uservoice.com to help move it forward in our development queue. Thank you!

GS
AvatarImg

Guy S.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Billing practices

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Great program at a great price. Very user friendly. I have recommended this program to many associates, however, I will now give them a caveat on JobNimbus billing practice on continued billing after deactivating / deleting a team member.

Cons

Be cautious when deleting a team member. When you add a team member, you get billed automatically. However, when you delete a team member, you will continued to be billed for that deleted person. Job Nimbus makes you take an additional step of changing the amount of team members even though you deleted one. I feel this is a deceptive way of continuing receiving income. Also, when changing the amount of team members, next to the button of "Change Subscription", there is a warning "I no longer want the benefits of Job Nimbus" which implies that you are deleting the entire subscription and data base!

BB
AvatarImg

Brandon B.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great CRM

Reviewed 5 years ago

We needed a CRM that would could get our team on , be easy to use, integrated with our photo app we use, and be at a good price. Job Nimbus does all that for our roofing company.

Pros

Easy to use, cost effective, integrates with other apps we use for our Roofing company!

Cons

The app needs improvement. Seems like it has gotten better. Would still like to see it be more user friendly and faster uploading/downloading.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jason S.

Construction,

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have been using JobNimbus for a few years and am very happy with the service, price, and features.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Support, and that they are striving to make the product better. The automation feauture is great, saves a lot of time.

Cons

If you lower your users you have to change the subcription separately. Some learning curve on the system.

Vendor response

Jason, thank you for taking a few minutes to share your experience. We love that some of our favorite features have been useful, and thank you for noticing our keen interest in improving the experience each day. That is our goal, and in that spirit, if you've run into any roadblocks as far as users or subscription settings, we're standing by to help at support@jobnimbus.com or (855) 964-6287. We'd also love to help troubleshoot custom solutions or training options if that would be useful. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Training Manager Ronnie Smith at training@jobnimbus.com. Thanks for being part of the family!

JJ
AvatarImg

Jasmine J.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Job nimbus review

Reviewed 5 years ago

We will continue to use job nimbus because of ease of use and accessibility.

Pros

This software is easy to use and keeps all of our employees on task. We have one place to go for all meetings and appointments, with staff and customers. The schedule is easy to make and keep up with. Our office manager likes it most!

Cons

This software can be expensive, however we believe it is worth the money to keep a business tidy.

Vendor response

Thanks Jasmine! We make a strong effort to keep costs low for you, pricing competitively, keeping our internal costs to a minimum, and always building more value into your business and hope to continue to make it very worth your while to use JobNimbus. Thank you for using us and we hope to serve you well for many years to come!

BM
AvatarImg

Brian M.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great value

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

a couple of features I like best about this software is that it is web-based! I can access it from my iPad, Android phone, and desktop computer, from anywhere! I also love the fact that I can upload photos and documents of job sites.

Cons

Cons - I can't say that I have many. Although I wish they would incorporate some sort of user roof measuring tool.

Vendor response

Thanks, Brian! We definitely have plans for building out our estimating system that should get you closer to what you're asking for. If you haven't already done so, please submit your specific ideas for improvement on jobnimbus.uservoice.com so we can be sure to continue making JobNimbus the best tool for you and your team. Thank you!

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

JobNimbus just works

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

it works across platforms in the cloud. Allows us to customize products etc through our existing set up in quickbooks online. the integration with QBO allows our staff to stay in JobNimbus to do their jobs effectively and not be jumping between software.

Cons

the payment services of wepay are expensive and not client friendly. had multiple customers cancels their payments due to the complexity and murky fees.

Vendor response

Thank you! We're happy JobNimbus can streamline what your team is able to do. For WePay, we understand the fees aren't viable for every company and workflow. The fees are set for us as a platform (out of our hands), which makes it more expensive but can help offset double-entry costs and other productivity slowdowns by increasing efficiency in the checkout process. We are, however, always looking into ways to provide more value and options for you, so there might be other payment options in the future for you. We'll be sure to announce those as they happen, but we apologize for the inconvenience our current integration with WePay has caused you.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Innumerable Options to Build a CRM that works for YOU!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I appreciate how hard they strive to push for new integrations, like payment-processing software, and photo-taking software. At the rate they're pushing for new partners, it won't be long before they're a legitimate one-stop-shop as far as CRMs go.

Pros

I can change, re-order, rename and add details, options, and choices that allow me to make this CRM exactly what our company needs it to be. They also continue to strive to create new integrations, pushing the software's value forward all the time.

Cons

One the (rare) occasion there is an issue, it's really hard to get in touch with customer service, and receive a timely response.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for taking the time to review JobNimbus. We definitely want to be your one-stop CRM, and appreciate your feedback. As you mentioned, we're always trying to push the software further, so your insight really helps with that. We're so sorry to hear that you didn't get a timely response. We've passed this on to our Support team and we'll continue evaluating our processes to minimize those inconveniences. We know how valuable your time is!