App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

PeopleVine Logo

PeopleVine

Engagement solution for members, customers, and employees

(2)

PeopleVine Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

People Vine- Great tool for Marketing field people

Reviewed 5 years ago

For me its highly recommended software. One should give it try for sure.

Pros

- Very easy to use and understands. Also, it's very easy to upload CSV excel files. - It provides great experience for my client as well as employees. They need to put less effort on day to day task and can work on other important things which is more needed. - People vine is Outstanding software. You just need a lit bit practice and need to play with it for a while. The support team is also very supportive and always there for you. - It helps us to get connected with our customers and I personally love working on this software.

Cons

- It automatically throws notifications, Reminders email to junk box. It can be contained useful information sometimes.

ZM
AvatarImg

Zvonimir M.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great modular features that work well together, giving you endless configurable options

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great experience...The support has been amazing and I know that the team will assist in resolving any issues that may arise.

Pros

Loved the ability to use different features individually but then tie them together into other flows that would've been custom to create or non-existing on other platforms.

Cons

Little heavy and harder to learn up front but not any different with any other platform that has a learning curve.

TS
AvatarImg

Tristan S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Huge potential, with some refinement

Reviewed 7 years ago

PeopleVine has a ton of potential, and we've been using it for about half a year to accomplish the basic purposes that we need to use it for. The initial presentation was great and made everything seem really easy, but the actual usability leaves much to be desired, on both our end of things and on our members' side. After diving into the system, we found a number of things that didn't work...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

NT
AvatarImg

Nate T.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Tools for Collaboration and Communication

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall experience has been good. I appreciate the personal contact with our reps, the webinars for questions, and the powerful tools that allow our organization to achieve many things.

Pros

I love the power of People Vine, the many tools in one place, and the customizability.

Cons

Learning curve, some bugs from time to time.

RP
AvatarImg

RJ P.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PeopleVine has completely automated the way we do business.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

PeopleVine has completely automated the way we do business. It's allowed us to be on one system which all talks to each other. It's further automated our entire business process which is amazing. We previously used Infusionsoft and it's night and day from this software and much more user friendly.

Cons

Still learning how to use it a bit. I'm techy but not as much as I could be... The training that one of the customer rep provides to our team is incredibly helpful.

gv
AvatarImg

gilberto v.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good CRM with poor content manager

Reviewed 5 months ago

The onboarding team is attentive and supportive, with the limit of a off shelf product

Pros

Quite good onboarding for a member. The app is easy to use

Cons

Content management is trivial and limited.

BG
AvatarImg

Bart G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Reviewed 7 years ago

The PeopleVine platform has been a very useful tool in helping our company track potential sales leads, notes, and general inquiries. The ease in sending out follow up emails has been one of the best experiences for me. In addition, the platform integration with social media and web pages gives us an edge in developing our brand. We are excited about the new renditions and updates PeopleVine has implemented and we hope to have another successful year with the platform.

Pros

User interface Ease of tools Uploading CSV excel files

Cons

Notifications/Reminders for follow-ups, etc are thrown into the junk inbox.

MD
AvatarImg

Michael D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing software for marketers, literally everything you need in one place!

Reviewed 7 years ago

PeopleVine is an amazing software for marketers. The platform is so robust you can literally do anything on it! The team there is incredibly supportive as well. I rated the ease of use a bit lower as it is so all encompassing it's a bit tricky to figure out where everything is. Really love working on this platform, as it's helped our business grow and helps us connect to our audience in more meaningful ways!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

ZN
AvatarImg

Zachary N.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Software and amazing team!

Reviewed 7 years ago

It felt like having a private IT marketing group. Customer service is amazing to partner with from the first brainstorming session with ideas and direction. They were expert from the statges of 1. Creative ideas, feel, color, outlay, 2, The technology of the website as decided by the customer, and then 3. Integrating it with their system with seemingly unlimited choices on email, text, and social media marketing possibilities.

Pros

That someone did most of the technical work so I could focus on the strategy piece.

Cons

N/A

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

JMC C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

JMC PeopleVine Review

Reviewed 7 years ago

I love the simplicity of the software yet complex nature of all the elements that you can combine in one.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RK
AvatarImg

Rebecca K.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Streamlining Processes

Reviewed 7 years ago

We've been working with PeopleVine now for four months and have had overall great experiences! It has really helped to streamline our communication with students (customers), and take some of the manual work out of our day to day tasks. We are continuing to learn about new features, and look forward to using it more in the coming months!

Pros

The campaigns and notifications, making it easier to send information to students.

Cons

Many things are not intuitive or have glitches, so it is taking longer to complete tasks than expected.

JZ
AvatarImg

John Z.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

PeopleVine is a great tool for managing members and events

Reviewed 7 years ago

It was nice to integrate email marketing, event sign-ups, billing, membership and our website in one place.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review