Vocalcom Reviews

Vocalcom Reviews

Vocalcom

Omnichannel Cloud Contact Center Solutions

4.86/5 (18 reviews)
113,255     34,330

Victoria Lee

Great product & amazing support

13/01/2017

The support team at Quality Connex is proactive and supportive to ensure the migration is smooth and tailored to your unique business requirements.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Yves Madec

User Friendly , Easy to Use , excellent functionality.

24/03/2016

Besides from being an all in one blended software, Vocalcom has indeed set high standards and stands out from many others. Its user friendly environment along with the fast reliable experience has massively contributed to the smooth running of our business and also the success that comes with it. I would have no issue in recommending their services to people I know. Well done guys, do keep it up!!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
TOUPARGEL Yves Madec

Verified Reviewer

User Friendly , Easy to Use , excellent functionality.

24/03/2016

Besides from being an all in one blended software, Vocalcom has indeed set high standards and stands out from many others. Its user friendly environment along with the fast reliable experience has massively contributed to the smooth running of our business and also the success that comes with it.

Pros

In addition to this, the staff are very approachable, trust worthy and their knowledge within the industry is fantastic too.

Cons

I would have no issue in recommending their services to people I know. Well done guys, do keep it up!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Berndt Walz

MOst flexible Cloud solution

22/03/2016

Pros

Total flexibility with low complexity. Deep process integrations. Excellent Scipting engine. Full channel support in one solution

Cons

Some documentation could be a little bit more detailed.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Vocalcom

always run a small and realistic POC with a good selection of your most important business needs

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Neri Basque

Great Flexibility means being able to evolve with the time

10/02/2016

Pros

The platform provides required flexibility so important in this new economy. Having to provide customer service experience over Watches remind us all that your communication platform will need to evolve every year. Having a platform that allows you to evolve with the time is paramount.

Cons

Product documentation can be improved and made available online...

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Vocalcom

Check out the Dynamic Script solution, it can be powerful.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Neri Basque

Great platform flexibility

10/02/2016

The platform provides required flexibility so important in this new economy. Having to provide customer service experience over Watches remind us all that your communication platform will need to evolve every year. Having a platform that allows you to evolve with the time is paramount.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Edouard Ibled

Verified Reviewer

Love the Salesforce intégration

17/12/2015

We are very impressed with Vocalcom's system. We've grown 2-3 times since starting with Vocalcom sales acceleration platform. It embeds right into Salesforce, and that gives our sales team an edge. This is a great tool for any company to use if they are looking to increase efficiency, and fully integrate with Salesforce. The ease of use and effectiveness are key in our business. Everyone we have ever dealt with at Vocalcom have been both helpful and pleasant.

Pros

We have increased number of new customers and reduced the delay to sign Out contracts

Cons

We have found that this solution is very easy to launch and to use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
IBLED Edouard

Terrific sales acceleration platform backed by a great team

15/12/2015

Pros

The results are there. Higher contact, call volumes, and contact ratios. Reps work much faster than they ever could. We're able to turbocharge our sales efforts. It has more than doubled our productivity and given us better visibility into inside sales efforts. Managers love it because of the tracking and dashboards while inside sales don't wear out their fingers dialing manually, can easily leave recorded voice-mails, schedule follow-ups and send emails and text messages faster .

Cons

Nothing specific, increase productivity, make us clever

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Vocalcom

The simplicity to use such a software on salesforce

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Eric Giot

Nothing less than PHENOMENAL 100% of the time.

03/09/2015

We've been using Vocalcom Sales Acceleration platform for over a year now and it just keeps getting better. I have nothing but praises for this tool! What I love about it is that it has significantly increased the calls, connect rate, and leads to pipeline without the negative aspects of other like tools that I have used in the past. - no lag time (pause) from call to connect - clear voicemail messages and easy to use. We gained around 3 times the phone calls per day and 2 times the conversations using the Vocalcom sales acceleration platform.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mims Talsi

Verified Reviewer

Simply, effortless technology

10/07/2015

dreambox selected Vocalcom for it's local cloud centre in the UAE. Since our inception in 2013, we've managed to deliver the regions most advanced yet simple and effortless cloud contact centre to large and small SMEs. A truly cloud ready solution with exceptional features from mobile to social to CRM and Graphical scripting tools. We've been able to help local SMEs deliver exceptional customer experiences, reduce costs and maximise value thanks to Vocalcom solutions and support.

Pros

Easy to use Flexible Truly multi-tenancy and cloud ready Complete omni-channel experience

Cons

Looking forward to deploying the new webRTC feature in the next couple of months!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rob Wegdam

Verified Reviewer

Strong Partnership with Vocalom

03/06/2015

We are working for more than 8 years together with Vocalcom. Vocalcom is our strong partner in the Benelux. With them it is for us possible to create our own private cloud solution based on Vocalcom. The customers we are working with are very happy with the solution and our support. Our latest succes story together with Vocalom is winning a national aword for best use of Technology in the Benelux.

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Franck Touanen

Verified Reviewer

Technology as a real competitive differentiator

29/05/2015

Both DBF and Vocalcom share a philosophy focused around designing systems that simplify work process, empower people to do a better job and provide insight into both customer satisfaction and contact centre performance. At this point technology becomes a real competitive differentiator for us.

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Cedric Mathe

Verified Reviewer

With Vocalcom, we let customers know they are heard

29/05/2015

We are extremely proud that we have been recognized for the fourth year in succession and have been awarded “The Best Customer Services in Telecoms and Media” achieving a fantastic score of 95.6 percent. Our agents love Vocalcom because it offers the perfect balance of simplicity and power. Vocalcom is just easier – ITV UK

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Patrick Gentemann

Verified Reviewer

Innovative and simple

29/05/2015

Great product, makes agent experience quick and simple. Vocalcom has been transformative to our business as we have enhanced our service and sales operation dramatically, including a 132% percent in daily productivity, and a 20 percent reduction in average handling times. We've seen immediate ROI.

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Benoît Vorilhon

Verified Reviewer

Vocalcom is just easier!

28/05/2015

We saw a double-digit improvement in customer satisfaction within weeks of commissioning the new customer contact center solution. 4 service centers in 4 countries handle yearly 800,000 contacts in 12 languages over phone, chat, email, and Twitter. It exemplifies how we are becoming a lean enterprise.

Source: GetApp
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
eric bertrand

great and easy to use contact center solution

03/05/2013

I recommend Hermes Cloud because it s really designed and focused BUSINESS, and full compatible with all business when you need solutions without any investment and maybe without IT implementation

Pros

we used since 4 months Hermes Cloud and it changes our profesional daily life ; very easy to install ( less than one hour ! ) and to use by my team

Cons

we improve our argued contact more than 35% ; we are focusing on telesales but also on inbound call generated from web call back ; the reports are powerfull and very efficient too for our supervisor we can add more positions more easy than never before and it s very important for campaign with immediate additionnal positions

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Richard Smith

Hermes Cloud helps me produce great results! I'm happy with my purchase

02/05/2013

My SalesCloud and ServiceCloud teams have improved productivity, first call resolution, reduced bottom line with increased revenues...I couldn't be happier! Thank you Vocalcom.

Pros

- Ease of use - Unified SFDC screen - Simplified inbound and outbound communications

Cons

None - Im happy

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Victoria Lee

Verified Reviewer

13/01/2017

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Read more