ONEiO Reviews

ONEiO

iPaaS solution for enterprises and service providers

ONEiO

Review Summary

Pros

Cons

Overall rating

4.6

(14)

5

4

3

2

1

8

6

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ONEiO review

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Easy to setup / maintain and support response times are good

Cons

Undocumented features and it could be more self-service oriented

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple to use - hard to master

Reviewed 5 months ago

Usually basic stuff is very easy and fun to do, but if there is something more complex it really needs a lot of understanding about the product how it works and does things. Overall 4/5

Pros

In the newest versions I like how you can get from test to prod easily without connecting to different site. I also like the overall view of the software and it is quite easy to use.

Cons

There is not so much filtering options for the ticket view and when open up conversation timestamps would be nice to see!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy To use Good Customer Support Fast response

Cons

No direct contract, Required partners for contract.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good alternative for integrations

Reviewed 5 months ago

So far the ONEiO team has been very responsive and helpful in terms of support. The team has worked with us on developing features to fulfill our needs as a customer, which is great! Overall, my experience with ONEiO has been pretty positive.

Pros

A great feature of this product is that you can easily see when a message fails and the messages stay queued up and are not lost, which is very beneficial when there is a problem in the integration, because the sent data is not lost.

Cons

It would be nice if there was easier ways to copy configurations from one QA to another to minimize the amount of support involvement that we need

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SKAT ONEiO

Reviewed 7 months ago

We're using ONEiO to integrate both in and out of the organization. It's been amazing not having to worry to much about the API's! We've had great success integrating our "Remedy ARS 19.8" and our DevOps "Jira" instance which made DevOps really happy because they could continue using their own tool.

Pros

After learning how the software works and which mappings does what it's fairly simple to setup an integration, I think the webinar(s) I attended was great and it helped me move forward with a totally unrelated integration between Remedy ARS 19.8 and 4me

Cons

Recently had a problem where values with square brackets couldn't be used, but our supplier (VisionWillov DK) send a request to get these values to work and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] fixed it pretty fast, great work [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Integrations made easy!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Service management system integrations are so much easier, but don't forget: Still the process mapping needs to be done properly.

Pros

- Free integration of new software products which are not already onboard in ONEiO - Simple mapping of data between systems to be integrated - Easy to use UI

Cons

- Reuse of existing mapping templates could be easier - High quality process mapping required

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great solution for integrating

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

ONEiO is really easy to learn and its usability is great.

Cons

Some features that help you move changes between test and production could be added.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ONEiO

Reviewed 5 months ago

It is simple to use and useful tool to integrate multiple endpoints.

Pros

Easy to setup and maintain. Single integration point for inbound and outbound messages.

Cons

Would bu useful to search messages other ways than only with ticket ID. For. example messages created in system x towards y.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use Integration platform

Reviewed 5 months ago

We are allowing multiple partners and customers integrate with out ITSM platform.

Pros

It was effortless to set up, we have our internal processes and Oneio allows us to follow those with ease

Cons

It would have been more beneficial to have more platforms available on the trial.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good experience with ONEiO

Reviewed 5 months ago

Great experience setting up integrations.

Pros

Great UX, very easy to navigate through system. Easy to set up.

Cons

End user cannot customize everything, there are some limitations. Only support can do some specific changes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ONEiO can do ANYTHING

Reviewed a year ago

We needed a product to help us integrate our clients' CRM systems' into ours. ONEiO not only does this, but does it with an intuitive UI, fast set-up, speedy processing and stellar customer support. We had our first integration set-up within 2 hours. ONEiO has helped us bring in Enterprise Clients, since we now have the capability to allow them to use their own CRM system for Ticket entry. Thank you, ONEiO!

Pros

1. Easy to learn, once you have been using and with their documentation/wiki 2. Easy to integrate with multiple systems 3. Fast set-up 4. Customer support is AMAZING 5. Always improving

Cons

1. I wish you could resubmit messages after error resolution

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

New Markets

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our overall experience is that we have found the ONEiO to be very receptive to our needs and have provided the best service, despite time zone issues.

Pros

ONEiO is an excellent solution and can be easily configured to meet your requirements. We are more than happy to recommend ONEiO to any of our customers.

Cons

The solution could be further improved with drag and drop technology

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ONEiO Service Review

Reviewed 5 months ago

Straight forward, easy to use, great value for money

Pros

Very easy to implement/configure. Support Team very responsive

Cons

Integration with some of the market ITSM products is still not available from the "out of the box menu", however alternative approach was very satisfactory

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for linking multiple systems

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

In-depth rules for data flow. Easy to set up and features a guided setup.

Cons

Some of the filtering functionality could use some work. search works only on rule titles, not the entity names and endpoints.