App4Legal Reviews

App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

4.65/5 (26 reviews)

Fivos Sarelis

Quickly became second nature and a necessity to my work

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-10-02
Review Source: Capterra

easy - to learn, to use, to benefit from, to implement on daily basis for all team members. efficiency - improved my work flow and helped be in position to better manage a variety of ongoing tasks and matters and thus be in strong position to serve my clients as well as show my management my efforts and work loads.

Pros
easy and instinctive use - practical and satisfies practical considerations comprehensive - covers all my daily actions facilitates team work and assignment of matters and tasks fantastic at track work flow and stages of projects and matters

Cons
Too many configurations available, but this concern was quickly rectified by the app4legal team and their experience. Once the team inserted their suggestions and guided us on configuration, this negative become a strong positive for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Karam Khaled

An application accessible to any kind of users

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

Legal data are stored and found easily by the users. the calendar system, reminders and compatibility with outlook make the workers daily activities very easy. the drag and drop and repository creation make importants documents organised. Easy to handle from an user and administrator point of view, application on the server never failed even in a difficult environment (daily shutting down and powering up the server). Took me more than 3 week to compare and test multiple application before going to app4legal and not regretting my choice since.

Pros
Friendly and easy to use are the key words for App4Legal. The windows are intuitive and you generally won't loose yourself when manipulating it. Used during one year and installed it on premise, never failed me once. Renewed it and hoping good features to come. Support team were quick to response and very helpful.

Cons
A reporting generator is available but it need to be revamped in order to respond to any kind of request (including a grouping system can be great).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Aljowhara Alhouti

One Stop Solution for Legal Department

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-01-23
Review Source: Capterra

My experience so far with the software is very positive and motivating.

Pros
The fact the the software provides a one stop solution for legal department management is what I most like about App4legal. It provides both technical/legal and administration tools to enhance productivity and save time for users. The software allows users to customize and manage different workflows, tasks and assignments, reporting and it also keep informed about their spending and expensive at all times. In addition, the litigation management tool is very comprehensive, user friendly and most importantly it accommodates for the Saudi Arabian legal system.

Cons
Document management has room for enhancement, whether by introducing a document builder generating automatic documents and or an archiving tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Fahad Makki

Best Legal Managemt and Case management Solution

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-29
Review Source: Capterra

more collaboration with the team, fast reach for the information, put together all the documents and the nice feature of App4Legal for outlook to manage our emails.. so no more spamming of our inbox.

Pros
The software is user friendly, very flexible and you can configure it the way you want, the add-ons and the customer portal, and the inline editor are top notch features, we have saved a lot of effort and time to do our day to day work. the 360 degree of the dashboards that allow you monitor your work in a very efficient and productive way.\ follow you litigation and manage your hearings... never miss a date. support active directory

Cons
everything is in the system and almost answers all the questions a real enterprise solution.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Ali Baqa

Review as a Finance user

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
There is no need to be technical for using the software. Anybody who have basic knowledge of operating computer can get familiar with the software.

Cons
The financial area of the software lacks some features and need some improvements. I hope they will be fixed with the coming upgrades.

Response from Infosysta


Thanks Ali for the feedback.
I understood from our Support that several enhancements to the Money Module has been handled with your law firm and several points highlighted in your review have been tackled in an efficient way.
Feel free to revise your review. it will help us to deliver a better message to our clients.
all the best.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Rad Hajjar

Best LPMS

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-11-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
How friendly use is App4Legal and the 360 degree options with the add-ons and the customer portal that support the main application.

Cons
the Dashboard and the graphs could be me more dynamic and from a design perspective could be more appeal despite that all needed info are displayed. so just a the design.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Zaid Mahayni

Excellent comments

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-24
Review Source: Capterra

The App4Legal team has been very prompt and diligent in explaining the functionning of the product to each member of our team and they were very generous with their time and with the information conveyed. The App4Legal team were very knowledgeable with the legal practice standards and have helped us in customizing the product in a very effective and useful way that fitted and exceeded our expectations.

Pros
The software has proven to be immensely useful in improving the productivity and effectiveness of our legal team and has shortened the timeframe for the completion of tasks and simplified the tracking of matters and the resolution of issues.

Cons
So far the entire experience has been entirely positive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Ahmed Nagy

Excellent Case Management Application

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-04-04
Review Source: Capterra

App4Legal is very friendly , easily accessible to use and systemized process for requesting an opinion is noticeable development in the field of Case Management Applications

Pros
Easy and friendly

Cons
Dash Board ( Main Page ) needs development

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Khaldoon Milyani

Turn key solution

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-29
Review Source: Capterra

Time management, collaboration accessibility to reach the information in a timely manner. The instructor was very expressed in the industry and this helped us in building the work flow and setup and configuration through out the best practices that App4legal has.

Pros
user friendly , easy user interface increase productivity, ease collaboration 360 degree over view due to the amazing dash boards Accounting solution's. App4legal for Outlook adds on customer portal smart phone applications scale able reports and out of the box reports.

Cons
Not applicable and with the monthly releases they are covering all business needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Ahmad Alatas

Revolutionary Legal solution

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
360 view of all matter and tasks Arrangement of information User friendly dashboard

Cons
Nothing at all it’s perfect In every way

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

SAMANTHA BRADSHAW

Flexible structure with added value

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ability to clearly see what's happening across a midsized law firm in a snapshot has helped streamline our workflow and the ability to customize to our office's needs was fantastic. Being able to input expenses and time spent on any case or matter in the moment (through the website or the app) gives us greater confidence in catching every dollar and minute.

Cons
Some functionality still needs to be added to be a comprehensive solution, but overall it covers the general needs of any firm. The developers are very responsive to requests for these functionalities though!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Zakaria Alshaib

App4Legal Review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Docs, Tasks, Reminders and so many pros in this software.

Cons
i think there some edges hard to be understood from the money module.

Response from Infosysta


Thanks Zakaria for the feedback. it makes sense!
for the money module, more functions have been added to facilitate the task for non-accounts.
App4Legal Money module can't replace a fully fledged accounting system but it does the needed job for law firms.
I believe you have now the latest version and it should contain enhancements to the Money module.
Feel free to contact our support team from the customer portal. we'll be happy for sure to listen to your feedback.
all the best

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Abdullah AlDakheel

More Functionality

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The thing that I liked is its layout its easy and strait foreword.

Cons
Small add-ons can improve the app to make it more effective at work for example if i change the person who will enter the time-log you have to do it every time. Its nice to have a option to keep it for all entries, at least it changes as soon as a new login or logout happens.

Response from Infosysta


Thanks Abdullah for this fruitful feedback.
the time tracking form has been enhanced with the 2 latest releases. Feel free to check them and please do contact our support if you still have nice ideas!
all the best.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Sabir Jowharji

Great Legal Management Solution

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-29
Review Source: Capterra

manage our work in organized way, reduce emails, reduce effort and be more productive, reporting, due diligence, one of the nice feature the conflict of interest check...

Pros
Ease the work from different angles (Company management, Expiry of documentations, board members managements...capture the legal documentations, less effort with more outcome . reporting...

Cons
the system is wide and expended which is not a cons but for us we will use what we need.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

David Bortoune

I assessed App4Legal from functional & technical perspective

Reviewed 2016-01-13
Review Source: Capterra

App4Legal is a complete solution for the lawyer where he/she can find his/her workspace without switching from a tool to another. The interface is friendly and does not require training to start working with Cases. I like the expenses module (money module) where we can link cases, legal matters with time tracking, expenses and invoices. for corporate law, the intuitive document management is also a big added value. Its Mobile App is not complete yet but App4Legal Support team clarified that the next release of the Mobile App will be powerful like the Web Solution

Response from Infosysta


Thanks David for the feedback. I invite you to check the latest version of App4Legal Mobile app associated with App4Legal Web application and our support will be happy to assist you if needed.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Mohammad Binmahfouz

Great experience

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-02
Review Source: Capterra

It’s a great experience when it comes to collaboration and access of the information, the team is enjoying working on App4legal

Pros
App4Legal a great case management system ease you day to day work and increase efficiency and productivity. The A4O and Customer Portal and the mobile APP.

Cons
I think they have it all a turn key solution

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Abdullah Alshehri

It's organized our work as well.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-28
Review Source: Capterra

So many benefits we getting from this software that help us in our work.

Pros
Ease of learning Linking information Accounting System Export reports Power control program Site technical support

Cons
The terms in the software doesn't match with our region. Need to editor inside the software to write responses and editing lawsuits.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Suhaib Hammad

App Review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
cloud based and has a mobile app. allows setting multiple tasks

Cons
the time entries works on decimals rather than entry by the minute

Response from Infosysta


Thanks Suhaib for the valuable feedback.
In the last release, the issue you are mentioning in the time tracking has been resolved and many other functions in the time reporting have been added.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Beatrice Beyrouthy

Great software - user friendly

Reviewed 2016-01-22
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using App4Legal in our legal department. The software is full of features and it is very user-friendly.  The integration of Microsoft Outlook to App4Legal has made the team members input efficient and more timely. The tech support department has been most helpful whenever we are stumped with an issue. The personal one-on-one training was the best investment. We now operate the program more efficiently. Trust me; spend the money to do the one-on-one training. You won't regret it!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Fadi Kahhal

Very Good

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-25
Review Source: Capterra

Management of daily operations. Reports generation.

Pros
flexible and friendly.

Response from Infosysta


Thanks Fadi for the feedback and happy to see you among our satisfied clients.
All the best.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Hector Torres

Excellent software for lawyers

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-03-28
Review Source: Capterra

The software fulfill all the requirements to manage a firm. Gives you the right data to take accurate actions.

Pros
Very intuitive

Cons
It needs better translation to spanish

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

mazen houssami

This product is very good.

Reviewed 2016-01-14
Review Source: Capterra

This product is very good. It saves us a lot of time searching for our hard drives for files and emails. The support team is really good.  I recommend App4Legal for all legal practitioners working in both law-firms or in-house legal divisions.

Response from Infosysta


Thanks Mazen for the review. we are happy to see your satisfaction from App4Legal.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Wegdan Zaki Moussa Barhouma

Excellent software for legal use

Reviewed 2017-04-04
Review Source: Capterra

App4Legal include all what we need for our daily work as well provide us with detailed reports which help us to better monitor and improve the progress of the litigation as well as other activities

Response from Infosysta


Thanks Wegdan for the review and transparency!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Georges Khouri

SO EASY AND EFFICIENT!

Reviewed 2016-01-09
Review Source: Capterra

App4Legal is very easy to comprehend and has just enough versatility to be handy without being superfluous. The App4Legal team is eager to help and great fun. Love these people!

Response from Infosysta


Thanks Georges for the feedback!
Cheers

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software

Majed K. Z.

Opinion about App4Legal

Reviewed 2017-04-05
Review Source: Capterra

Practicing commercial and corporate law in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for the past eight years. Practiced law previously in Oman, Abu Dhabi and Dubai. It is fun to be here with GPA and look forward to using this Solution.

Pros
It is easy to use.

Cons
Perhaps there are numerous functions which can be reduced.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


App4Legal

Mobilized law practice and legal case management software