Marketing 360® Reviews

Marketing 360® Reviews

Marketing 360®

#1 Marketing Platform®

4.91/5 (314 reviews)
9,884     3,968

April Eldemire

Madwire was helpful for my business

25/03/2017

Madwire creates a great marketing campaign and analytics for your business. There have been some challenges with responsiveness, timeliness, and errors in production along the way, but my marketing representative has been genuine and worked hard to provide the quality work that I am looking for. It has not been a smooth relationship from the start, but it has improved and Madwire has helped give me more visibility overall.

Pros

The marketing analytics platform.

Cons

Customer service and timely responsiveness

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

4/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dale Malone

A Marketing Company that knows what works and what doesn't

24/03/2017

Knowing what doesn't work in marketing is sometimes as important as knowing what does. We have been extremely pleased in working with Marketing360 due to their honest and accurate advice on where to spend each precious marketing dollar. Finding the right marketing channels that are applicable to your product and customer base is a difficult task. We have been extremely please with all the results and insight provided by Marketing 360 in guiding the growth of our company. Highly recommend them if you are wishing to grow your online business. Dale Malone KlikBelts.com

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Geren Anderson

Marketing360 knocked it our of the park!

23/03/2017

We hired Marketing360 to redo our website and develop/implement a robust online marketing strategy. They have exceeded our expectation every step of the way! They are great listeners and continue to redefine the tactics and messaging based on performance and our evolving needs. The dashboards give us a real time performance scorecard of the programs deployed and budget status. We would recommend Marketing360 to anyone!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
BW Worley

Highly Recommended Marketing Partner

23/03/2017

We knew exactly what we wanted in design and wording so Marketing360 let us control and manage initial work to get the site up and running. The marketing department has been professional, timely, responsive, easy to deal with, and an outstanding experience overall. We really like our contact and she has given the extra effort to keep us a very happy customer.

Pros

Can be scaled to your required level of need. Great customer support. Responsive, professional, great return for the investment.

Cons

Time getting the site designed and ready to launch. Templates are okay but recommend being creative and go beyond templates for your design. Write your own copy.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Marketing 360®

Be specific and prepared to exact in what you want and expect. Keep record of everything you require, request, change, and expect. Do not be afraid to ask for exactly what you want.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Gunther Allen

Great customer support!

23/03/2017

This is a company that does what they say and doesn't just provide lip service. They will get back to you quickly and provide professional guidance and assistance whenever needed!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jason Ganahl

help grow your business

23/03/2017

being able to reach customers looking for wahtyour selling online is important - marketing 360 helps to convert those people into customers.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Robert Feldman

An eye-opening. platform. Transparent tracking. And exception customer service.

23/03/2017

Marketing 360 puts together a worth-every-penny and incredibly comprehensive package of strategies, tools, information and insights. And, its specialists like Dustin Bethel who really fuel that power for us. Great working with you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mike Morse

Project GREAT. The platform was more than we needed.

23/03/2017

We felt that the Marketing 360 platform was fantastic, but more than we need for our site needs. Our website that was built by Madwire is exactly what we wanted. We are very happy with it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rebekah Rinehart

THE BEST CRM AND TEAM!

23/03/2017

I want to give the BIGGEST and BEST S/O to the ever so lovely Mariah Viaene for being such a professional, so efficient, and most importantly, kind. I have searched at least 20 different CRM programs and this is by far the best, user-friendly system that can be formatted in any way possible to match your company needs (seriously the one of the only CRMs I have found to effectively do this!). Mariah has exceeded all expectations and is always willing go above and beyond to answer any and all questions I have had in a timely fashion and with finesse. I chose this CRM not only because it is all-encompassing with our company needs, but also because Mariah is a true representation of what a company would want in an employee. I just solidified our contract with her fantastic colleague, Justin, and I could not be more excited/satisfied with my decision! THANK YOU, MARKETING 360!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Phil Dimeck

Madwire marketing

22/03/2017

From start to finish they delivered as promised. Jon is always there if/when needed. Cant ask for more. Good results for the $$

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Megan Caron

All Around Great Service!

22/03/2017

I'm so pleased with my decision to use Marketing 360 Madwire. The software is user friendly and the staff is AMAZING!! The support staff is very attentive, always going the extra mile. I highly recommend this company for any marketing needs.

Pros

Very User Friendly

Cons

N/A

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
David Orlando

Great Experience

22/03/2017

Business has consistently been improving. You have to stay on your business and keep moving with the changes, and this program helps with that.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Zico Gaeffke

MH Review on 2.0

22/03/2017

Had to give the majority of categories 4/5 stars due to some minor bugs in 2.0. Otherwise, great experience so far.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

Would love to see real-time updates

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Marketing 360®

UX/UI can always be better, on any platform. Not perfect yet, but getting there.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Renee Djawdan

No regrets

22/03/2017

Moving our website and business marketing from a company that we had worked with for nearly 10 years was a huge leap of faith for me. The whole team at marketing 360/madwire made the transition easy and stress free. Our first month of conversions/leads is triple what they were the last 3 months with AdsNext/Dental Revenue. I love real time dashboard, CRM and WYSIWYG website. She will do any editing of the website for me or I can watch a tutorial and do it myself. My only regret is that I didn't find Marketing 360/Madwire sooner. They handle my website and any graphic art work for print media too. They are full service and seem to love what they do.

Pros

Real time lead/conversion tracking with integrated CRM and it is user friendly and customization.

Cons

I havent found anything that I dont like yet

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dan Haer

My rep has been great

22/03/2017

Pros

My rep has been very helpful and goes far beyond what I would think his job role is at madwire in helping

Cons

that I have to log into a separate system, to many options the system needs to be simplified, as a biz owner I dont have the time to dig thru everything, it can be there burried if I need it but the surface should be a quick glance

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Marina Davis

Marketing 360 is the best company I every had to deal with!!!

21/03/2017

Great experience! Great people! Very professional! I am very happy with the level of service!!! I was a little bit scared at first, but I started getting a phone calls and email from new customers! Matthew is my contact person, who always answer his phone and emails immediately . He is very helpful with any questions or request I had! I would recommend this company to everybody!!!

Pros

Relatively easy

Cons

There are different paths for the same things, which is actually not a bad idea also.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Marketing 360®

Facebook, or personal contacts.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Amy Johnson

Review of marketing

21/03/2017

Marketing 360 has been great for our business, The staff does an amazing job and our business wouldn't be doing as well as it is with out him and the team at Marketing 360.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Bruce Grieve

Great Service that Brings Great Capabilities

21/03/2017

We started working with Marketing 360 via an acquisition. So far, the experience has been great. We had to refine our marketing approach a great deal due to increased competition and Marketing 360 has leveraged their data-capture and analysis expertise to guide that transition. They are always quick to respond in a very fast-paced environment. Very pleased! Since they manage the software and related functionality in-house on our behalf, hard for us to give a five star rating . However, we can fairly assume it's driving our results so high marks there.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nichol  Young

Best website I've had in 10 years of business.

20/03/2017

My experience at Markerting 360 has been great from the very beginning. They Listened to me from the very start on the creative and the content and made the perfect size to fit our needs. But honestly what's a pretty nice day without people knowing that you're there. My rep Amanda makes sure that we stay on top organically and any other way that she can think of to help us be relevant on the web. I wouldn't change a thing.

Pros

Being relevant on the web and pretty website.

Cons

The nine

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Hugh Chance

CTCI review of advertising

20/03/2017

Have enjoyed the expertise and coverage Madwire has given toward our advertising. Excellent as compared to previous on line advertising.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Christina Carter

Amanda is the best!

20/03/2017

I have been working with Amanda for years now and have never been disappointed! She always is easy to get a hold of using my preferred form of contact (email). She always addresses all of my concerns. Thank you Amanda! :)

Pros

The people.

Cons

Could be more user friendly platform

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Marketing 360®

None!

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Danny  Noall

Marketing without the headaches

17/03/2017

I have been a customer with Madwire and 360 marketing for the past 5 months. I have worked with Michael Gonzales whom I would highly recommend. Not only does the platform make all of the unknowns of marketing simple and easy to understand, the staff and marketing teams seem to have as much desire for my company to succeed as I do. If you are going back and forth between Madwire and any other company, take my word for it and give them a shot, you will not be disappointed

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Katie Andersen

Love marketing 360!

17/03/2017

Marketing 360 has helped my business in so many ways from creating my beauitful website to helping me constantly with new tactics to improve. I mainly work with Chris Pelle who is hands down amazing. I appreciate all of the work that he and everyone else at marketing 360 does for me and my business! I can't thank you guys enough! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for help in the marketing world.

Pros

They want to help get you the most out of the money you are spending. I know that I'm not just putting a huge chunk of money into something that isn't worth it with marketing 360.

Cons

Nope!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Marketing 360®

Nope!

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ann Breusch

I would highly recommend Marketing 360 to grow your web based business!

17/03/2017

I was hesitant to change marketing companies but have no regrets. Marketing 360 dedicated marketing specialist guides each and every step for your business to succeed. Their focus is not just to increase more traffic to your site but to get conversions. I continue to be impressed with their professionalism and follow up to get the most for my marketing dollars. I look forward to continued success in growing my business. I have a partner that has my company's best interest. Thanks again Marketing 360!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Taylor Pierce

The Absolute Best

17/03/2017

So like many folks I run an online ecomm store and I am always looking for new ways to generate traffic and conversions. I came acrosss Marketing 360 online and decided to give it a try, I'll be honest I was skeptical at best. Fast forward to today and I can't imagine life without them. They redesigned our site, got our SEO on the first page, and are driving conversions like crazy! Dustin is my guy at M360 and he is an absolutely talented individual. He's a numbers guy, like myself and always gives us amazing guidiance and projections when trying new things. We usually chat weekly and almost every week is better than the last! If you've got the opportunity to work with M360, and specifically Dustin, do it. You'll thank yourself. Customer for life.

Pros

Too many to list, its perfect

Cons

No gripes here.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Marketing 360®

Keep up the good work

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more