Zoho Connect Reviews

Zoho Connect Reviews

Zoho Connect

Enterprise private social network

4.44/5 (16 reviews)
36,508

Kartheeban Chandramohan

Great work. Easy to roll out within an organizaton

18/07/2017

We started using it as our internal communication tool. All org communication is made on this, instead of emails. More frequent communication is possible with employees because of social media style platform. The Kanban style task management also makes it easy to handle tasks.

Pros

1. Social media style communication 2. Reduced Internal Email communication 3. Ability to track tasks 4. Event calendar 5. Connect with 3rd party tools

Cons

1. Task management module can add more features to it. 2. More module customization is required to tweak the application as per the company needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Morgan Martin

Customize to meet your needs

16/05/2017

I am able to organize requests from various stakeholders, categorize them, schedule follow-ups, and document conversations/collateral all through the same platform.

Pros

I like that it is a very adaptable product. My colleague and I both use it and she is sales and I am marketing so we are coming from two completely different angles.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jennifer Hardley

Easy to use !

15/04/2017

Amazing, Quite an awesome software for organisation connectivity & collaboration, Zoho Connect is indeed an excellent software to be used by any company, The best thing we could look in Zoho Connect is Custom Applications, Now I can get my own custom applications as well, Meeting different people and reading some of their blogs are quite fun and interesting, I enjoy Zoho Connect a lot.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Andres Jimenez

Zoho

14/03/2017

Great features, but difficult to set up and lacks of documentation

Pros

Great value for your money

Cons

Difficult to set up. Lack of documentation.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

6/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Casey Foreman

It's the New Company Water Cooler!

15/12/2016

I love Zoho Connect. It's social media meets the modern day water cooler. Our team can collaborate, promote job fairs, tailor pages to the viewer's needs. I love it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sajid Zaman

Good platform for content management within teams!

05/12/2016

Great tool for company content management and communication. Keeps everyone in tune with projects and deadlines cause everything is streamlined within the platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Abigail Miller

Middle of the Road

16/11/2016

I installed Zoho at the request of a colleague of mine, as he uses it primarily for the remote access feature. After poking around on it, I found that I wasn't incredibly impressed by any of the features. In my personal opinion (take what you will from it), it adequately performs all of the services it offers, but fails to stand out as being better than any other company that provides the same services.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Bachir Njoya

Fan of Zoho Connect!

04/08/2016

We use Zoho Connect for our daily discussions at: https://www.egg3.eu It's very practical and continuously improving. Most of all the customer service is great, as usual with Zoho!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Merlind Mueller

Verified Reviewer

15/05/2017

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Read more

02/02/2017

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Read more
Joan Mershon

Verified Reviewer

13/10/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Melissa Ramirez

Verified Reviewer

10/10/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Faruk Ali

Verified Reviewer

12/07/2016

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Read more
Rishabh Sharma

Verified Reviewer

05/06/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Read more
Claudio Rivas

Verified Reviewer

18/12/2015

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Free Trial

Source: GetApp
Read more
Lucy Beck

Verified Reviewer

08/10/2015

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Read more