App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Zoho CRM Logo
Zoho CRM

CRM software that helps you sell smarter, better, faster.

visit website

(326)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho CRM Reviews - Page 100

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


6,686 reviews

Recommended

FC
AvatarImg

Fernando C.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Switch from another CRM and boomed business

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, simple, goes with the flow of sales.

Cons

That contacts could not be transfered to leads. SInce I exported all my data, transfering from contacts to leads is not possible.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Phil L.

Insurance, self-employed

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Pleased

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pleased. Have used it for many years and keep key client information in it.

Pros

ZOHO CRM is free with only a few users. It has all the functionality I need for quick and easy CRM along with being mobile friendly with the app. Integrates with other small office software as needed.

Cons

Restricted to one type of business model when you use it. I operate multiple types of businesses, which have different sales cycles and phases.

AS
AvatarImg

Amrindar S.

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Products

Reviewed 6 years ago

To Track all our Sales Leads. Helped in stopping the Data Leakage.

Pros

Best is The Support Guy, Kind of support he has given is out of the world. Product Ease to Use, It helps to track all the activities of the entire Sales team. All the details available over a click.

Cons

At times it takes tough to get a solution from the Support team, the Support team is at times faces issues to solve the Problem.

RB
AvatarImg

Raz B.

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great CRM, just not the right one for me

Reviewed 3 years ago

I've considered changing my current CRM (well, ticketing system) to Zoho but for me specifically it was less convinient and functional. Despite that, I'd say it's a great CRM and affordable too, just didn't suit my needs. Still worth a shot, since they offer a trial.

Pros

Easy setup, they have different templates for different industries which is nice, can quite easily adjust it with the Zoho Creator, customer support is great too

Cons

I didn't really like the design, also despite having different templates for different industries with the HR specifically it doesn't seem to fit most of the needs.

TK
AvatarImg

Tisa K.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Zoho is a user friendly data management program, it allows you to store a large amount of data that is easily accessed.

Cons

I can be a bit overwhelming if your training is not sufficient .

RW
AvatarImg

Ryan W.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Outstanding Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

All Problems

Pros

That we get to utilise the tasks - worklows are the best if you know how to use it

Cons

That i cannot custom make each page and i would like to have a discount on x2 users :)

TR
AvatarImg

Thomas R.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great budget friendly crm alternative

Reviewed 4 years ago

My overall experience has been more than enjoyable.

Pros

The overall use of zoho is very straight forward. Coming from a previous crm provider (close.io), i can say this does everything just as well at a fraction of the price

Cons

The only thing i can complain about would be the integration process and the surprisingly slow data import waiting period.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Vanessa G.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Scalable Option for Small Businesses

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall positive.

Pros

Has most of the features that you would want and expect in a CRM.

Cons

Not the most intuitive, and often there is friction with some integrations.

JH
AvatarImg

Jeff H.

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

ZOHO CRM

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Application modules for a variety of 3rd party plug ins are available.

Cons

The ability to seamlessly integrate without the use of iframes is a limitation. The ability to brand and apply CSS to each module needs improvement.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Customer Satisfaction

Reviewed a year ago

it is unique if i had to compare with any other CRM, for instance you can personalised customer journey to have track on your clients. for me it is a Plus.

Pros

my catch is that has enhanced automation system which make it a powerfull tool for business management and customer relations.

Cons

well for set up its abit complex and time consuming but when done,its perfect. easy to use and the UI (User Interface ) is more welcoming

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to setup and get going, great support

Reviewed 4 years ago

While this is an excellent suite our team ultimately liked other offerings better. However, our end users really liked the interface.

Pros

Easy to setup and get going, great support. Found setting up and integration to our system very easy.

Cons

Sales team were a little pushy for my liking, but overall not much to complain about. New learning curve was a little high for us, but that is true of any new system.

AB
AvatarImg

Atiq B.

Food Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best CRM and easy to use

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Zoho desk Zoho inventory and social we can do many things

Cons

there are no such cons all apis are smooth any easy to work

DP
AvatarImg

Dvora P.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and implement Very good solution for various kinds of businesses

Cons

The integration to other platforms is not the most accurate thing always

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Aimee F.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for a free, personalized email address

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like that it is free and allows me to create a customized email address for my side business. Zoho allows me to use the suffix which mirrors my website address so it keeps things all consistent.

Cons

The landing page is confusing at times. I wish it would 'land' me in my inbox, however, if you are using many of their applications it may not be as annoying to see them all in front of you after logging in.

AG
AvatarImg

Ashay G.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Effective as per expectations

Reviewed 2 years ago

I would say is that the software is pretty good for using in day-to-day activities in your sales verticle of the business and that gives confidence to the employee to solve the issue at hand

Pros

The main feature of the ZOHO CRM is the integration of ZOHO's other applications which makes it a very smooth experience. The added advantage of using this product is the cost-effectiveness plus the ease of using it. The operator-friendly user interface makes it very useful in solving the issues of the customers which in turn makes the customer happy

Cons

One major issue I would like to highlight is to improve on their data processing capabilities which not only help them but also to their customers

LC
AvatarImg

Lisa C.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

When you need a CRM....

Reviewed 4 years ago

So far, we have loved the ease of use. When starting out, take your time and do the help guide for setup. Its much better to have the procedures written down and work through them before you setup ZOHO. We sell and service commercial laundry equipment. This helps us keep track what is going on at all our customers locations.

Pros

All customer information is in one place and everyone has access to what they need. As a small business where you wear many diff hats you need to be confident that everyone knows that is going on.

Cons

Learning curve. Online tutorial classes are expensive. Tutorials only give general information. We also had to get an add-on to do the quoting because we didn't like the quoting inside the software.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Insurance, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

ZOHO CRM

Reviewed 5 years ago

It has helped to log calls made by customer support executives and identify the time each staff spent on each call. At the end of each month we can track the average time spent by each customer support executive.

Pros

I love the simple interface. It is easy to move between tabs and the compact view is exciting. I love the default theme setting.

Cons

The fact that you need to do extensive customization can be intimidating.

RG
AvatarImg

Randy G.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

SaaS Sales Rep

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

User friendly system compared to Salesforce

Cons

When sending Emails, I didn't always like the appearance of the message.

Da
AvatarImg

Dino a.k.a. D.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zoho CRM experience

Reviewed 3 years ago

I've been using Zoho CRM for months now and I am very happy

Pros

Anyone is sales need an efficient and affordable CRM. Zoho CRM is it! User friendly, affordable and packed with ALL the features you'd find in much more expensive CRM such as Salesforce. Try Zoho CRM. You'll be happy!

Cons

None that I can think of other than I regret not using it sooner : )

BH
AvatarImg

Brandon H.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Zoho CRM is wonderful and works great with other Zoho

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Recommend this CRM if you are a small organization looking for a simple interface that is very easy to use.

Cons

the thing which I dont like about ZOHO some features don't have enough depth and we can use them till some extent only

SV
AvatarImg

Sydney V.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great price for a functional, easy to use software

Reviewed 4 years ago

I’ve been very pleased with operating my business through Zoho CRM.

Pros

This is a great software for managing a small team. The sharing functions are very useful and customer support has answered all my questions in a timely fashion

Cons

There’s a small learning curve to using the system and a few of the buttons are placed in ways I wouldn’t have selected.

SK
AvatarImg

Siddhan K.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best CRM I HAVE USED

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

very good responsive one and you can do manage your work in your finger tip and user friendly also

Cons

very good CRM. and till date no complain against zoho

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Magical CRM

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We were able to create custom module to let our users operate the way we want our data to be handled

Cons

No feature that is least favorable. Everything about the software is great

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Angelica H.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Es muy bueno

Reviewed a year ago

se adapta muy bien a nuestras necesidades. CRM permite rastrear los datos de los clientes ya que es muy fácil de usar

Pros

Su interfaz, es muy fácil de entender, hay buenas funciones, como formularios y automatizaciones de de trabajo, y el precio no es tan alto como el de otros CRM.

Cons

La interfaz en ocasiones resulta ser medio torpe.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Zoho CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago

Zoho is a great software to solve your business problems, I recommend it to be more effective in your business.

Pros

Zoho is flexible CRM software, it is effective and easy to use. You can get leads using it and track your workflow.

Cons

overall Zoho is good but I will be grateful if Zoho team works more on the software speed to improve it.