This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

IntelligenceBank

Manage digital assets & more online

see alternatives

IntelligenceBank Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


68 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Easy to use DAM

Reviewed 5 years ago

IntelligenceBank DAM has a great user interface and our global team live the system. I love how you can start small and grow.

Pros

Ease of use and support are both incredible.

Cons

We have a lot of data and as we grow this can be costly.

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Brand Hub

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    I have used the intelligenceBank platform at two different companies and to meet different needs at each. As an out of the box solution, the product offers great flexibility to customise the branding and site layout to suit unique requirements and allow different view and navigation options to suit individual preferences. The customer interface is intuitive and easy to navigate and the back end administration...

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Sensational for asset sharing, collaboration and document version storage

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    Intelligence Bank has been a wonderful service, helping to overcome a number of typical challenges that come with operating in a complex regulated corporate environment. Managing 10 branded website experiences across multiple teams, Intelligence Bank assisted greatly with managing stakeholder feedback, document sharing, agency and IT brief versions, image storage and internal compliance requirements....

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

    Share this review:

    Good productivity

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    We use intelligence bank worldwide. Its helpful to share images with clients and suppliers.

    Pros

    Intelligence bank is a useful digital asset management tool with good productivity.

    Cons

    Intelligence bank have luck of built in integration to retailers.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

    Share this review:

    Very flexible DAM

    Reviewed 4 years ago
    Pros

    Customizable, lots of good sharing and collaborating features at a great price. The support team are amazing.

    Cons

    I wish you didn't have to pay for custom URL's.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    IntelligenceBank Marketing helps to store and share art work and brand guidelines with clients

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Tout Creative is a design firm, and we use IntelligenceBank Marketing to store and share art work and brand guidelines with our clients. Using the system makes my job easier as a designer as I can use workflow approvals to keep track of revisions, and of course, everything is all in one place. Since using IntelligenceBank Marketing, we've saved a lot of Admin time, because our clients and freelancers are starting to self-serve. We have seen almost a 50% decrease in number of "please resend me my logo and art work" requests which in the end saves me time. The platform has also helped me win a new client - after they saw the brand and creative approval processes Tout Creative can now provide.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Santos Brand Hub

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    Santos had a few challenges that seemed impossible to fix and or change. However, the team at intelligence bank soon convinced us that the Brand Hub was the best way to go. And they were right. We have had many challenges since we started but everything that our internal system and boundaries throw at Intelligence bank, they seem to come back with a solution that works. The continuous support is great, it is easy to know any question big or small, they are happy to guide you through, to ensure that the experience is smooth and efficient. It is a fantastic system that has provided us with a great solution to the challenges we had in the beginning.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Great DAM and Great People

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    IntelligenceBank's strength is that it's all about people, they just happen to provide a SAAS product. They work to understand what you're trying to achieve and what they can do on their end to make that happen. The IntelligenceBank team are truly collaborative and are great to work with. At NAB, we work with hundreds of marketers and suppliers, that all need access to our Brand tools to be able to create work for us. Although this function is very administrative, it's of the highest business need to ensure the right people (only) have access to what they need to help us go to market.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

    Share this review:

    Reliable Software

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    Very easy to use software. Gets work more efficient and effective. Definitely recommended software.

    Cons

    None.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Great DAM That Truly Helps Us Manage Our Brand

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    National Australia Bank has thousands of staff and external agency partners who need to understand the nuances of our brand. IntelligenceBank helps us showcase our brand guidelines, makes it easy to download our brand assets and truly explain our brand to our internal stakeholders and external agency partners. IntelligenceBank is great because it can be configured to represent our brand. The account management staff are amazing and very responsive. They are proactive and they always come up with the perfect solutions to our requirements.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Complete satisfaction with service and compnay ... best in the business.

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Solid foundation ... well thought out and structured ... always trying to make improvements ... phenomenal customer service ... nice people ... easy to use ... priced right. Can't say enough good ... would recommend the service to anyone, without hesitation. My company's email box capabilities are limited. Easy to submit project proofs by a link ... great flexibility. Store files ... download images. I could go on and on. My owner is technology challenged. He loves how simple it is for him to look at proofs.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

    Share this review:

    The platform is great for managing creative as well as other marketing files

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    I especially like how you can use it as a client portal to engage with customers. It's flexible and over the past 7 years, it has come a long way. They really listen to customer feedback.

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Excellent DAM, Excellent Service

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    After wading through many different DAM companies, we chose IntelligenceBank for its simplicity and extensive functionality. IntelligenceBank has saved us lots of time by helping us to manage our image library and share images to our partners and clients. It's easy to use and we were able to customize both the layout and design to our requirements and brand - which is what we love the most. The level of service and attention to our needs during the initial period was nothing short of exceptional.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Fantastic DAM

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    We use IntelligenceBank for all of our product and marketing assets, and to manage our creative process. Now all staff can access relevant assets anytime, anywhere and request creative changes through the platform - this has made our life easier and added tremendous efficiency to our process. The staff at IntelligenceBank are very accessible and helped guide us through the launch.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    A responsive and passionate team

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    We've used Intelligence Bank's Brand Hub for over 4 years to provide our multiple agencies with easy access to our brand guidelines, brand assets and our brand story. The team at Intelligence Bank are always helpful and responsive and they're passionate about seeking out new solutions to meet our needs. Ultimately, they make managing our brand a lot easier.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    It's easy to use and makes sharing of assets simple.

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    The interface is intuitive, really easy to use and makes sharing simple. With just a little thinking time and tweaking of settings it's turned into a really powerful database for our very unique organisation. One we intend to invest in the platform further and make the most of all of the features available. It's a already a great asset to your business.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use

    Share this review:

    I Highly Recommend IntelligenceBank

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    I use IntelligenceBank for my Interior Design business - we are small, but asset rich. IntelligenceBank's DAM service is super easy to use and I like how I can easily store and categorize work in an organized fashion and email images to my clients without additional user licenses. I used to use drop box which was good, but chaotic. I highly recommend IntelligenceBank!

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    IntelligenceBank Marketing helps our agency to appear professional and well organised.

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Shades of Green is a design agency specialising in print and online. Our clients love to have all of the creatives in one place together with history of approvals and calendar so they know which creative is due when. IntelligenceBank Marketing not only saves us admin time but also helps our agency appear more professional and well organised.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Great for managing, sharing and administering our digital assets

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    We looked at lots of DAM systems and the Intelligencebank solution was best for our company in terms of ease of use, scalability and pricing. Having all our brand assets, photographs and artwork in the one place is fantastic, especially as our staff are spread our all over the country. Highly recommended.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    BIG Fans of IntelligenceBank!!

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Milan Direct has chosen IntelligenceBank Digital Asset Management for its ease of use and flexible workflow. IntelligenceBank has helped us to streamline processes by allowing our purchasing agents to upload furniture images and details to IntelligenceBank, which then, go through an approval process.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Product Software

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    We recommend IntelligenceBank Digital Asset Management & Brand Hubs to our clients as they can help protect, govern and maximise brand equity. The level of customisation is great, as they can be tailored to a company's own brand management processes and designed to express key elements of the brand identity.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Excellent for international companies requiring

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    We have been using IntelligenceBank for our communication with our international markets. It is the ideal platform for sharing files and has been integral for our wine label approval system. The accessible and friendly customer service makes this company a pleasure to work with.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Great product with a million applications

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    J Marketing uses IntelligenceBank to share media and files that range from images, videos, presentations to our proposals and invoices with our clients. IntelligenceBank is simple and our customers love having all of the information in a single, easy to access place.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Streamlining process improves outcomes

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    General Media uses IntelligenceBank to share creative with our clients. Their tools allow us to streamline a process that saves ours and our clients' time, which is key to the success of our marketing strategies. I can highly recommend IntelligenceBank.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

    Share this review:

    It is a real pleasure to work with the IntelligenceBank team! Their support is truly exceptional.

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    IntelligenceBank allows our team to quickly find content across documents (Word, PowerPoint & PDF) and images. Its improved the speed at which our team have put together proposals, leading to less duplicate content and ensured a quick place to find out business critical documents.

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review