All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Sakari

Cloud-based text messaging & campaign management solution

Sakari Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


94 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Technical support is better than most

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The technical support received was the difference-maker. The knowledge-based videos and help topics are helpful but the devil is in the details and support was there whenever we had a question or ran into a problem. Better yet, they saw a problem before I sent out a mass text and brought it to my attention before sending. Saved us untold dollars.

Cons

It is not for the technically challenged--until you contact tech support and then all is good.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Engagement in real time

Reviewed a year ago

Positive overall. Engagement with the client is paramount.

Pros

I love that my potential customers can reach me 24/7 with questions. I am far more accessible to clients this way than my competitors.

Cons

It uses a large amount of battery and is constantly logging me out. I still receive notifications, but cannot reply without re-logging in.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Send SMS with HubSpot easily

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Sakari easily integrates with HubSpot making it easy to make SMS part of your marketing strategy.

Cons

Not easy to segment lists in Sakari but it can be done using the HubSpot integration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly Recommend

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Reliable software and great service! Highly recommend.

Cons

I have no issues. The service is reliable and user friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Nice software

Reviewed a year ago

I use Sakari every day to send messages to clients and my overall experience has been positive.

Pros

It is easy to use and the interface is very simple.

Cons

The simplicity at times does not offer enough info to the user.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best texting software on the market

Reviewed a year ago

Sakari allows me to text my prospects and keep in touch with them. Texting is the one type of communication I get the biggest response to.

Pros

It is very easy to use and customer support is great. I have tried many and fine Sakari to be the best.

Cons

None that I can find as of yet, I am very happy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great SMS tool and it works perfectly with HubSpot

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like the integration with HubSpot and Slack. Those are the main tools that I use and now I can communicate via emails, SMS, calls, and chat with all these tools together.

Cons

Nothing yet. It works really well. I'll update my review if this changes.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

New user but enjoying Sakari!

Reviewed a year ago

so far enjoying it and very excited for more to come!

Pros

I love being able to follow conversations easilly with my prospects. Very organized and very excited for more to come

Cons

Better compatibility with CRM systems like pipedrive and salesforce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple Texting App

Reviewed a year ago

I can reach multiple contacts through text messaging with updates, new products, etc quickly and easily. We used to have to have an email address to follow up adequatly. Adding in the ability to text, gives another more accurate follow up channel and works where we do not or cannot email.

Pros

This product is simple to use, you can get going in a short time fram and intagrates with HubSpot very easily!! The dashboard makes it easy to see results quickly.

Cons

Had to purchase a new phone number as it would not work with my existing ones (but that was not on Sakari, it was on the other end). They made that a simple process too.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Decent

Reviewed a year ago

right now sakari isnt working due to an error and i cant figure out why and dont have anyone to call

Pros

easy intergrated into hubspot worklow for marketing

Cons

cant sync to phone, not many notification options as to when txt are received

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great features, great integration

Reviewed a year ago

Very satisfying. Great product

Pros

Sakari has so many great features, I can't imagine the competition having the same

Cons

It has so many features that it can be a bit hard to understand at first.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Hubspot integration

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Hubspot integration, ease of use, quick implementation

Cons

notifications of SMS exchanges/SMS received is an area of potential improvement, no outbound number choice

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good software for text messaging - integrates w/ Hubspot

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Integration w/ Hubspot. The flexibility of the team to update software based on needs.

Cons

Can't attach pics, although I know this feature is coming soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and understand and set up. Great customer service.

Cons

A french version would be a plus ;) This is the only plus I would add ^^

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Random Text Messages are flowing into our account

Reviewed a year ago

easier way to communicate with customers / prospects

Pros

The concept of texting and having it saved for future reference and available to multiple users.

Cons

It would be better if only the contact owner received notifications of the text message - not all of the users. Also, why are we receiving random text responses from people that we haven't texted?

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Neat integration with Hubspot, needs some work

Reviewed 2 years ago

Able to message people who prefer communication in this way rather than email or call. Hubspot does not have this functionality. Able to send updates and reminders to clients through SMS which tend to have a better open rate.

Pros

Ability to send and record SMS’s within Hubspot

Cons

Receipts of SMS’s by clients and receipt of responses to SMS’s by the organisation are a little hit and miss

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I have not used the product for very long, but so far it's easy and affordable.

Cons

I have not used the product for very long, so I'm not sure yet..

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Easy to Use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Shoutout to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for his great customer support in helping get this setup. It's very easy to use and make updates as necessary.

Cons

The integration with HubSpot could use some improvements.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed a year ago

Great experience - I had some assistance from customer service to set up

Pros

Ease of use and integration with hubspot

Cons

Some of the help documents online were a little ambiguous

page 4 of 4

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.