Brand Management Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Brand Management Customers Think


Karan Uppal

provides intuitive insights

01/02/2017

It is a great tool which provides great intuitive insights of the web. A must use tool for all types of web applications. A tough competitor to google analytics.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Brand24 Reviews
Brand24
Effective Social Listening App
Read more
Daniel  Gallegly

Very thorough training

10/03/2017

I had a very good experience with Garrett on a training call. The content of the call was very organized and my time not abused. Garrett was organized and knew his stuff. The software is easy and intuitive and very thorough in terms of what it can offer a business that is serious about their online reputation. Highly recommend.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Grade.us Reviews
Grade.us
Review marketing and monitoring platform, white-labeled for agencies and SEOs
Read more
Jonathan Ellenor

Zoho Social

22/03/2017

I have used numerous apps from Zoho over recent years and I have always found them to be easy to use and good value for money. This latest addition to the portfolio is a welcome one and allows me to manage all of my social activity from one easy to use dashboard. As a small business it's a godsend and nice to keep everything within one product as opposed to multiple platforms.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Zoho Social Reviews
Zoho Social
Social media marketing for growing businesses
Read more
Alison Hardacre

Easy to use DAM

26/10/2016

IntelligenceBank DAM has a great user interface and our global team live the system. I love how you can start small and grow.

Pros

Ease of use and support are both incredible.

Cons

We have a lot of data and as we grow this can be costly.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering IntelligenceBank Digital Asset Management

Definitely do a demo with a consultant as there are several use cases the software can help with which may not be obvious. IntelligenceBank always have great tips on how to get more out of their service.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
IntelligenceBank Digital Asset Management Reviews
IntelligenceBank Digital Asset Management
Manage digital assets & more online
Read more
Alison Hardacre

Easy to use DAM

26/10/2016

IntelligenceBank DAM has a great user interface and our global team live the system. I love how you can start small and grow.

Pros

Ease of use and support are both incredible.

Cons

We have a lot of data and as we grow this can be costly.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering IntelligenceBank Brand Asset Management

Definitely do a demo with a consultant as there are several use cases the software can help with which may not be obvious. IntelligenceBank always have great tips on how to get more out of their service.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
IntelligenceBank Brand Asset Management Reviews
IntelligenceBank Brand Asset Management
Manage brand assets & more online
Read more
cindy murry

Desk Review

13/12/2016

This is needed when your company is getting too busy and cannot keep up with your self. Truly enjoy this program for my business.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Desk.com Reviews
Desk.com
Online Customer Support Software & Helpdesk Solution
Read more
Andy Golden

Put the Power back in your Social

11/03/2017

Hootsuite has a rich package to enable deep social media interactions, across a team of contributors. Master your editorial calendar of content with Hootsuites extensive toolkit.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Hootsuite Reviews
Hootsuite
Social media management & scheduling
Read more
Andrea Dunham

Widen Collective always reliable

13/12/2016

I have been using Widen collective since 2008 and I have always been happy with the software. It's an easy way to send high-resolution photos and videos to our clients and talent.

Pros

It's an easy way to send high-resolution photos and video to our clients.

Cons

It's hard to find the 'order's I have previously done. Sometimes I like to put the orders back in my cart to re-send but I can't seem to find how to do that anymore.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Widen Collective

At this time, I do not have any advice.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Widen Collective Reviews
Widen Collective
Power the content that builds your brand
Read more
Michelle Young

Verified Reviewer

I love it!

03/03/2017

I'm a new user of the platform (I inherited it from someone who left). I didn't "get it" before but now I really see the value of having such close interaction with our advocates. It's another point of contact for us to create a real relationship with our customers and be able to nurture that relationship every day. Not just when there's a problem.

Pros

Easy to use. Their support is spot on (The support Staff is on top of things and always there when I need him). They offer a coach who helps you along. He is fantastic. You really feel like Influitive is there for you and their number one goal is to have you succeed.

Cons

I don't have any cons at this time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Influitive AdvocateHub

Get it. It's a great tool to interact with your customers and get to know them on a personal level.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Influitive AdvocateHub Reviews
Influitive AdvocateHub
Advocate Marketing Experts
Read more
Mojaam F

Automatically save time from scouring the net for your mentions in one central location

21/03/2017

Sure a more technical person can scour all over the net for their mentions but if you want to save time and have them done automatically, pulled into a central location, Mention.com the way to go. Plus, they got the perfect domain that actually matches their core competence.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Mention Reviews
Mention
Social Media Monitoring Built for Business.
Read more