This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

mainsim

Easy-to-use CMMS for track, manage and schedule work orders.

see alternatives

mainsim Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Main Sim

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

è un software molto duttile, che ci permette su una catena multiproperty di personalizzare le singole necessità e può essere implementato in qualsiasi momento

Cons

al momento non ho riscontrato nessuna criticità

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MAINSIM applied in a healthcare context

Reviewed 7 months ago

Mainsim has allowed us to manage the entire cycle of a ticket, even reaching the issue of the order to the supplier and the management of the service reception phase. All from a single platform, which interfaces with the various management systems of the company. This simplified the on-site training of personnel and reduced the number of management software licenses

Pros

Flexible, adapts to various businesses, and does not require to override yuor ouwn procedures. Easy and intuitive

Cons

Reporting must be refined, as it relies on external systems

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Io e Mainsim

Reviewed 7 months ago

Ho risolto il problema della comunicazione, risparmiando un sacco di mail e tracciando facilmente i processi in corso; quando aggiungerò la parte di archiviazione documentale, sarà ancora più facile e immediato lo scambio di informazioni e dati con i fornitori.

Pros

L'indipendenza che si è creata tra richiedente e manutentore, pur rimanendo la mia quotidiana supervisione e il tracciamento delle richieste

Cons

Secondo me è un po' macchinosa la creazione del ticket e qualche volta è stata lunga la risoluzione di alcuni problemi (soprattutto quello relativo alle date pianificate o alle date preimpostate che venivano fuori appena creato il ticket). Facile da usare, anche se eviterei certi passaggi come quello dell'inserimento di un fornitore con l'utilizzo anche del selettore 9.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

mainsim / tailor made SW for every topic!

Reviewed 7 months ago

We use mainsim on the daily basis management. Basically working on: - industrial maintenance - Safety duties related to external partners - People management In these last years mainsim has been a fundamental partner to surf the ongoing digitalization

Pros

- flexibility: Good to manage different topics, we run through maintanance programs on machine, on work tools & on internal and external People - tailor-made: developed to be custom fitted on our expectations

Cons

I'd love if the calendar would be redesigned to be more easy to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ottimo per la gestione della manutenzione a 360° in azienda

Reviewed 6 months ago

Soddisfatto

Pros

Tracciabilità delle attività manutentive- Organizzazione della manutenzione-Mantenere lo storico digitale degli interventi effettuati, con la possibilità di archiviare fotografie e documenti.

Cons

integrazione con i processi aziendali esistenti un pò complessa.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Customizable Software

Reviewed 8 months ago

I got along well with the commercial and development part, great team.

Pros

Easy to use, complete since start-up, work team specialized.

Cons

Nothing to report at the moment, I am satis.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mainsim evaluation

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Simple graphical interface, well-defined data structure and easy integration with other applications; new and innovative product with significant growth potential

Cons

Wizard for notifications not very configurable compared to its importance

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software for maintenance management

Reviewed 6 years ago

Mainsim has quickly become extremely useful for our business. We installed it really fast and started using it no time. It truly makes the maintenance management easier. The UI is absolutely great. It is so intuitive and flawless. We regained great control over our inquires and simply our daily, weekly, monthly and yearly maintenance management workload is in our hands. Recommended software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review