App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Attendease Logo
Attendease

The most scalable, configurable, easy-to-use event platform.

visit website

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Attendease Reviews

Overall rating

4.5

/5

13

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.33/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

It is BY FAR the most sophisticated program, and that is exactly what I want for the types of clients and attendants I want to attract. Jamie, Julien and the entire Attendease team are fantastic.
I would say Attendease strengths are great and responsive customer service. Functionality wise strengths are- easy to set up simple events and cloning past events.
The customer support and service is superb. I am constantly and continuously learning.
Also, we often have a lot of weird flukes happen to the site that Troy or team will have to go in and fix. Not being able to have an event range for events that span several days.
Lack of flexibility with design elements- I personally don't have issues with this but I know other regions often want to change design elements/ move content blocks around and can't do so.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

Recommended

AH
AvatarImg

April H.

Religious Institutions, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Elevate the Attendee Registration Experience & Manage The Event in One Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Attendease offers event organizers (me) the space to create and publish a professional, branded event WEBSITE, with a registration form, and without relying on a developer or another department. For me, it is the complete package. The customer support and service is superb. I am constantly and continuously learning. The attendee registration experience is elevated beyond measure - the dynamic...

Cons

The only feature I think needs improvement is reports and analytics. Reports and analytics are useful but basic. The plus side is that the company seems committed to continuous enhancements and improving their product to meet their user's needs, which has been my experience.

MB
AvatarImg

Michelle B.

Computer Software, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Meets our exact needs

Reviewed 2 years ago

Attendease is not just an app or a tool we use. It is a solution built on a strong understanding of our business needs and an even stronger working relationship between companies.

Pros

It is efficient and reliable. We are also able to customize as needed. Attendease offers a best-in-class onboarding program and support to get started fast and on the right track.

Cons

No complaints! Any of the features we are not using are because we do not do in person events.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

It gets the job done

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love the fact this program is a one stop shop. We are able to format the invite and collect/export all data per event. It is easy to make edits and add invites to the "event" like reminders and thank you's. You are able to create specific questions depending on the event which is very helpful when working on multiple events with specific criteria.

Cons

You can't go back by hitting a back button. Many times I need to go back and forth between programs and compare data. I am constantly having to go back to the dashboard, re-find the event and start over. For smaller events it is manageable, but having events with multiple people and overlapping guests over 50 attendees it becomes very manual and time consuming.

HH
AvatarImg

Hilary H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Hilary Hastings

Reviewed 7 years ago

I would say Attendease strengths are great and responsive customer service. Functionality wise strengths are- easy to set up simple events and cloning past events. SFDC integration and metadata. Customizable banners and event images. Weaknesses are: - Lack of flexibility with design elements- I personally don't have issues with this but I know other regions often want to change design elements/ move content blocks around and can't do so. Also, we often have a lot of weird flukes happen to the site that Troy or team will have to go in and fix. - Not being able to have an event range for events that span several days. They only display with one date

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MW
AvatarImg

Meredith W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

LOVE Attendease - BEST event registration and BEST support

Reviewed 7 years ago

After a thorough review of all the online event registration sites out there, it quickly became clear how superior Attendease is to the competition. Attendease, while yes, slightly higher in cost than others, is well worth the expense for its ease of use, features and functionality, customer support and quality. It is BY FAR the most sophisticated program, and that is exactly what I want for the types of clients and attendants I want to attract. Jamie, Julien and the entire Attendease team are fantastic. You don't get support like this anywhere else!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CJ
AvatarImg

Chloe J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Attendease : superior support and a constantly improving product

Reviewed 10 years ago

Attendease was the only solution we found that fulfilled our requirements. Once we chose them, we found they also have the best, most responsive support team and a constantly evolving product with features we would not have thought to include in the initial scope. Attendease has enabled us to provide a better experience for our customers and internal teams, allowing us to focus on people and content instead of application features. I would choose the Attendease team and their product over and over again.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KM
AvatarImg

Kelsey M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple & Easy

Reviewed 7 years ago

I love how simple and easy that Attendease is to use! It makes building a website easy and quick! We did a custom theme and the team there to help us was very quick to respond and extremely helpful! My only complaint is that I wish the theme allowed for more customization that didn't require being well verse in coding (like WordPress).

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JR
AvatarImg

Jennifer R.

Cosmetics, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

MAC January 2017 Meetings

Reviewed 7 years ago

For our January 2017 Training Meetings we chose to work with Attendease and created 2 Meeting Websites. Overall the look and feel was on brand and it was very user friendly from our attendee perspective. The Customer Support was outstanding and I say this as we had many customization requests and this posed challenging for my team but due to the excellent customer service we received all the customization was actualized which made me very happy. I look forward to using Attendease for future meetings.

Pros

It is very user friendly and can also partner with other platforms such as sli.do. I liked the social media feed/Activity feed as well.

Cons

I found the platform challenging at times when building our website which caused a lot of maintenance on our end and for customer support. I think that one will need to assess customization needs and see how this will impact the website.

KO
AvatarImg

Katie O.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Datto 2016/2017 Review

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have web capabilities in-house, however, our team has been bombarded with other projects so I needed to find a solution. That's where Attendease came in. They make it easy for me to tailor my page and edit it on my own without needing web developer experience. There is always a quick turnaround when I need additional support.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SP
AvatarImg

Steve P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

When you need the Best! Attendease!!!!!

Reviewed 7 years ago

From the start of the process to the end Attendease always said YES! They Listen to your overall goals and needs. The staff is very easy to work with and they will partner with you to get your final needs achieved. Great Product, great Team, Great Service, great partner!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JB
AvatarImg

Justin B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great company, great tool

Reviewed 7 years ago

We've had a lot of success integrating Attendease's drag and drop event slotting tool with our own internal systems. They have a robust API and their support on our integration has been top notch. They are terrific folks to work with.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Me gusta Attendease

Reviewed 8 months ago

En general el software permite crear, promocionar y ejecutar eventos virtuales, híbridos y presenciales de forma eficiente y escalable.

Pros

La plataforma es buena en el área de la gestión de eventos permitiendo a los organizadores crear, promocionar y ejecutar eventos virtuales, híbridos y presenciales de forma eficiente y escalable.

Cons

No hay nada que me disguste hasta la actual fecha.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Judiciary, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mi experiencia en Attendease

Reviewed 8 months ago

Attendease es una buena opción donde se puede crear, promocionar y ejecutar eventos virtuales, híbridos y presenciales de forma eficiente y rentable.

Pros

Es una excelente opción porque puedes crear, promocionar y ejecutar eventos virtuales, híbridos y presenciales de forma eficiente y rentable.

Cons

No tengo quejas sobre el software, es de gran ayuda.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation