HubSpot Reviews

HubSpot Reviews

HubSpot

Inbound Marketing Platform & Sales Software

4.57/5 (939 reviews)
1,361,199     754,051

RJ Hensley

HubSpot Review

23/03/2017

I think this is a great product its good for its price also customer support is really well done and they reply often really easy to use very user friendly and just a great product in general

Pros

its easy to use also very good price like what is see

Cons

can get a little complicated if not used right

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot

get product really recommend it

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kevin Manning

Hubspot is a pretty sleek tool

20/03/2017

Hubspot integrates fairly easily with just about everything I've needed it to. The landing page builder function is easy to use and everything just seems to work well. I've got no complaints yet. If you need some marketing automation it's a great tool for you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Justin Hancock

Helps My Business Grow

15/03/2017

I love that they have new features coming out all the time.

Pros

Hubspot helps me meet my business objectives and makes me more efficient in doing my daily job and for my team.

Cons

Cost. I wish it was a little less expensive; it takes a bigger chunk of my marketing budget than I'd like. But I understand.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Steven Carter

Lack of transparency in pricing

14/03/2017

Decent product but what I originally signed up for is now free, but they are still charging me.

Pros

Works

Cons

Still charging me for a free service

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Garret Flower

Easy to use

14/03/2017

I like that theres a free version,

Pros

Easy interface for all of the team to learn. We got setup pretty fast and there wasn't many issues front he start.

Cons

Training could be better,

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Topher McCulloch

Great breadth of features and surface ease of use, but complicated depth

14/03/2017

Pros

Love the drag and drop template builder and the capability to easily share content across different mediums.

Cons

Basic features like background images and the concept of child pages are missing and must be manually added or coded in by someone with developer knowledge, which makes all the surface ease of use a bit of a lie. The output code for webpages is also not pretty.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anna Wieckowska

Great Software for marketing activities

14/03/2017

Hubspot helps us to manage everything from landing pages to our blog. You can really get a lot out of this tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Maria Schmitt

We love HubSpot!

13/03/2017

HubSpot is a great marketing automation tool that allows us to implement, execute and track campaigns. We are a HubSpot agency and we love using the tool internally, as well as using it to produce marketing ROI for our customers.

Pros

We love how easy it is to track marketing ROI, as well as how the tool easily integrates with other social channels, CRMs, etc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Emmanuel Fraysse

Great and useful

13/03/2017

Lot of features. It needs some help to take advantage of the full version

Pros

Features Trigger marketing

Cons

Learning curve Price if not used enough

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kiera Wiatrak

Comprehensive software, easy to use but simplistic insights

13/03/2017

Pros

Great for a holistic view. Aggregates all social networks in one dashboard which is very valuable for a comprehensive view.

Cons

Not a lot of depth, can't see deeper insights and not a lot of options for social listening. Great comprehensive overview but actionable insights are few and far between

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

6/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Art Trevethan

Super powerful

12/03/2017

Your can do nearly anything, but the user needs to focus on the goal

Pros

Easy

Cons

Too many options

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Shannon Zaher

Verified Reviewer

A Marketers Power Tool

11/03/2017

HubSpot is a platform I inherited, but I'm sure I would have chosen it anyway. The onboarding process is well organized and truly helps you get your bearings. I use HubSpot daily for email marketing, social media planning/posts, lead nurturing on our website and more.

Pros

The best part about HubSpot is the depth of its features. I feel like I'm only scratching the surface on what it can do!

Cons

Not a fan of the increase in costs based on the number of contacts. Seems like an incentive to NOT grow your business.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot

I highly recommend HubSpot for marketing automation.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Andy Golden

All Around Great Marketing Automation Platform

09/03/2017

Leveraging Hubspot to managing everything from landing pages and click through actions... you can really get a lot out of this tool. Campaign management and integration to Salesforce close the loop in managing lead gen.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Justine Mendiola

Best you can get

08/03/2017

Works really well with whatever your trying to do and I would definitely recommend this product to anyone

Pros

Really fast really efficient works well

Cons

I can't think of anything bad to say

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot

N/a

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Beth I

Neat software

06/03/2017

Works very well. Takes some time and effort to figure out how to use at first, but worth the time and effort.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kristan  Scarpello

Amazing product! Will order from again!

06/03/2017

Great software! I could not have asked for a better price! Thank you! Will definitely be ordering from again!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
jennifer dunkelmannhon

awesome tool

05/03/2017

I loved the idea to be able to get leads and keep customers we already had. I also love that they have all kinds of services that they offer. You can decide what kind of package you what to get.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Puneet Saxena

Hubspot review

28/02/2017

HubSpot offers a full stack of products for marketing, sales, and customer relationship management: powerful alone, and even better when used together.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Michelle DeBay

Earn your business

28/02/2017

The way people spend their money is changing, HupSpot offers you a new way to attract and close clients and improve sales. Easily and effectively connect without huge time commitments.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kristi Hayes-Devlin

HubSpot is an incredible value

28/02/2017

We are currently using the free version of HubSpot. This program has really helped me to streamline my sales and marketing process. It does not offer the reminders and similar things to other CRMs I have used in the past, but the templates and format is a very high value -- especially at no charge.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Crystal  Newton

Great, but expensive

27/02/2017

I learned more from HubSpot than I did in many years of formal marketing training. It's a great product and I still follow the blog. HubSpot is expensive, but worth it, especially when used as a training tool.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Expensive

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot

Do all the training sessions , maybe more than once.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
darryl sloan

Controls can be a bit fiddly but the functionality is unsurpassed

27/02/2017

I can generally accomplish whatever it is I set out to do in HubSpot. It may take a bit of work, and I have sometimes had to search online for tips and tricks, or even contact support for assistance.... but in the end I have always been able to achieve with my website what it is I wanted to do. I'm not a web developer, so the tools offered by HubSpot really help me out a lot.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Elizabeth  Bottomley

Hubspot - great easy to use package

27/02/2017

We use Hubspot as a company and as a partner and the value across all our business disciplines is very high - from digital to lead gen to sales.

Pros

Easy to use Lots of features Fast platform

Cons

Tech support is not great Limited DB intergration

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot

HS works best when you use it as a full package, not just as a CRM, or marketing tool

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dusty Carter

Amazing product

26/02/2017

So far it has been amazing . No problems at all. A friend told me about this wonderful product and now I am so glad they did I would be so lost if I didn't purchase this. Amazing product easy to use and a amazing price also. Very easy to install.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Nothing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot

No

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Yiduar  Cortez

Great ease of use

25/02/2017

When I started using it, the tool thought it would not be easy to use, but after starting to use it, it was very easy to get used to it, it's very intuitive for what we want to do.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more