Logiwa Reviews

Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

4.66/5 (32 reviews)

serkan yildiz

so many features, fair pricing and great customer service

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-09-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Everything can be customized based on your business. User interface is so easy to learn. It has so much features and that's why it may look complicated at the beginning however support team make sure you are up and running quickly. This company takes customer feedback very seriously and improving their software based on feedback. I get emails almost every week for new integrations and features and they even added new feature to make the software even more user friendly speficially for ecommerce businesses. Even though I provide 3PL services, my background is coming from ecommerce so since I always used ecommerce multichannel inventory sofftwares I needed certain features to feel comfortable and run business faster. Account manager and one of their developer scheduled meeting with me, listened my suggestion for 15-20 minutes to make sure they understand whats needed and they coded what I needed less than 2-3 weeks.

Cons
I would have said that it may not be fit for smaller ecommerce businesses until few weeks ago but now I really don't see any negative side of this software after all the new features they added in last couple weeks. Support alone worth more than what you will pay.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Gonca Dalgic

Advanced functionality for E-commerce Fulfillment

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-08-23
Review Source: Capterra

I've implemented and have been using LA WMS in our e-commerce fulfillment operations. I implemented LA WMS in my previous jobs in 2 different 3PL - fulfillment companies.

Pros
It's a highly configurable and adaptable solution. It can manage fulfillment operations for various products such as food and beverage, electronics, apparel and fashion. You can setup new operations super fast and easily.

Cons
They could have a BI tool within the application. But they added it last year and it's super cool.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Richard Yi

The Most Flexible SCM System in the Market

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-10-18
Review Source: Capterra

Our inventory has became very accurate. Increase in sales due to 99% shipping accuracy. Logiwa is our central hub to all platforms.

Pros
It is the perfect inventory management system for our business. Support is prompt and reliable. Our process around the warehouse has become very efficient and easy to use. Once you understand the software, you can customize the process to meet your needs.

Cons
Very Minor bugs that get resolved when you contact support.

Response from Logiwa Corp


We're so glad that we can support you in getting 99% inventory accuracy and that our support team has been able to respond to all your inquiries.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Bachar Moghnie

One of a KIND.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-11
Review Source: Capterra

Running my daily ops a lot faster, Centralizing all my operations from various startups, a very customizable platform and a one of a kind customer service.

Pros
Since the moment i got started on LA, a lot of features made me realize that it is in fact the best software for my company since it has all the features and more for me to run my business efficiently. From the amazing customer service, to the personalized training & software building to fit my EXACT needs, to the continuous customer service to ensure a successful implementation and use of the LA. Altogether, LA allowed me to centralize all my operations (from using multiple software, to now using only one), and run my operations for multiple startups ALL IN ONE. A big Thank You to the team for being beyond helpful & resourceful, and continuously helping me successfully implement LA.

Cons
To be honest, there is not much about this software that i did not like. Everything about it is great and it fits my business needs perfectly. Maybe the only thing that i did not like was how long it took ME to get perfectly used to it and run my daily ops a lot faster. But after using the software for few weeks, i am getting a lot better.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

John Updegraff

Great Program for the Price, the implementation and support team have been super helpful

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-19
Review Source: Capterra

Logiwa is a great system for a company in need of a WMS system on a budget. It integrates with numerous eCommerce and accounting platforms and has been a great help to our operations.

Pros
Really effective for managing inventory, locations etc. Shipment orders, become a bit redundant because you have to flip back and forth between multiple screens to complete them, but all in all a great system.

Cons
One of the downsides is the seeming lack of ability to truly assign and notify users of tasks they need to complete. There's some minor features that need some more development to make the process smoother - you have the click off of the field that the quantity is in before submitting the page or it will error out, etc.

Response from Logiwa Corp


Thank you for your review John! We're so happy that you are enjoying our software.

We are continuing to make improvements to the platform so we please let us know what suggestions you have.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Hakan Ozcilingir

We've tried the most, and are sticking with Logiwa

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We've have used quite a few solutions before like Shiphero, iTracker, 3pl central and few other 3pl (WMS) / Order management software. Unlike others we’ve used before, Logiwa offers the features that are essential to run a business included in their solution. Pricing is by far the best, literally fractions of what we have paid to previous solutions. Implementation was smooth, they have made few modifications on billing and customer pricing modules as per our pricing model. Very responsive and knowledgeable staffs working at their IT dept.

Cons
Certain features need minor modifications to make it easier for the users.

Response from Logiwa Corp


Thank you for your review Hakan! We look forward to a longlasting partnership with NEX Worlwide Express and will keep improving our platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Cole Pinder

We chose Logiwa for it's functionality, we rave about the Company because of support

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-09-05
Review Source: Capterra

The system has helped us streamline our business and keep us organized. We can't share enough about the communication and support that comes along with partnering with Logiwa.

Pros
The functionality and connectivity to multiple platforms. We also have used the help resources quite a bit as we learned the system, and they are very straightforward. We've had a lot of questions while using the system and the support team is always responsive and thorough.

Cons
There was an adjustment period while learning the system. Warehousing and fulfillment was a newer business unit for us and the ins/outs of WMS and the interface took time to learn.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Manny Miyar

Customer Service

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-09-07
Review Source: Capterra

Everything we were looking for in a software package Logiwa has provided. All you have to do is ask them and they get on it right away. Awesome!

Pros
What I liked most about the software was how well the folks at Logiwa worked with us to help us with our particular needs. Not every customer is the same but they really tried, and succeeded in getting things done for us.

Cons
Nothing. We have not found a single problem anywhere in our dealing with Logiwa.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Larry Locks

Summit Distribution - Ligiwa

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-09
Review Source: Capterra

We like that it truly captures all activity and creates billable transactions for all of them. The system is a quite cumbersome, but when you think of all the processes and steps it needs to accomplish, how could it not be cumbersome.

Pros
Working with their representatives was a true pleasure. They held our hands from start through finish. Towards the end they could have easily passed us off to the Support team, but they instead stay in-touch with us to make sure that everything was taken care of properly.

Cons
The billing module has taken months to get straightened out. Again, the representatives worked with us on EVERY issue until it was fixed properly. I want to preface this "Con" that the billing component is something that must be customized for every new Logiwa customer, so we anticipated that there would be challenges to go from zero to 100. Thank goodness for the representatives, otherwise we would have had a real tough go at it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Kyle Kobriger

Great WMS for small-medium sized Warehouses

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- Lot#/Exp date tracking -Client portals -Automated billing -3PL friendly (good for B2B and B2C orders) -Great on-boarding and support team -Subscription based pricing plans

Cons
-Would like to see more ecommerce connections -Our clients would like to connect their IMS (inventory management system) to Logiwa. IMS accounts include TradeGecko & Cin7. -Support team is only available via email and not phone

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Dante DeMeo

Very happy with Logiwa. Support is very fast and effective, and the software works as expected.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-06-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use. Once we make a process it just works. Built-in integrations are easy to set up. They're continually making the software better. Lots of functionality at a great price.

Cons
New custom integrations took a little longer than expected. Occasionally new software updates require minor process changes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Isil Colbasi

B2C Inventory management and Order Fulfillment

Reviewed 2016-03-21
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
designed for B2C omnichannel, offered on cloud, no need for capex, superb customer support, easy to configure, user friendly. We manage our inventory and fulfill orders for multiple channels using LA WMS. We managed to implement it with almost no internal IT involvement.

Cons
demand planning would be nice to have in the software

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Lior Naaman

My Logiwa

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-09-07
Review Source: Capterra

As a general Statement i can say that with Logiwa Development Team we almost cover 90% from our , High software demands .

Pros
The Software support almost any process you like

Cons
Mobile App Operation need to be Upgrade soon

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Siran Shang

This is super awesome!!!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-12-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This software is super easy to learn, and the technique support always online, reply your every single Email within 10 minutes, and provide solutions right away.

Cons
Clean website, and easy to set up your business.

Response from Logiwa Corp


Thank you for your review Siran! We're so happy that you're enjoying Logiwa. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

eddie dasalla

Working with Logiwa tech support is awesome.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-07-24
Review Source: Capterra

Increase our sales.

Pros
No limitations, program to your needs, easy to navigate and friendly user. iCloud based and 24 hours working, no downtime since I've been with Logiwa.

Cons
Having difficulty of syncing qty in all platforms. We have some hiccups on some other platforms that we can not sync qty until now.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Matt Allen

Logiwa software

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-08-03
Review Source: Capterra

The overall experience with Logiwa was good. Their customer support is quick to respond to any and all assistance you may need.

Pros
The Customer support and the ease of use for this system make it a plus.

Cons
Some steps seem like they could be more streamlined.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Austin Madore

Oustanding Service

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-09-08
Review Source: Capterra

Outstanding.

Pros
The Logiwa team had COMPLETELY catered to my every business need, and build the software to coincide with every aspect of my business.

Cons
It is a bit complicated to use initially.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Petros Dertsakyan

logiwa review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-05
Review Source: Capterra

Overall it is a good experience, hopefully with time we get to be more fluent with it.

Pros
It's the platform is aesthetically pleasing, and it has a lot of robust functionality. For the most part it is intuitive and easy to use

Cons
some of the functionalities for shipping are limited, or could be more streamlined like shipstation's shipping interface. Some things are hard to understand the use of.

Response from Logiwa Corp


Thank you for your positive feedback Petros! We're thrilled that we are able to support your business. We are making continuous improvements to our platform and will keep you informed of new releases.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

meghan zhukov

Great product!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-19
Review Source: Capterra

great

Pros
easy to use, integration is simple and there is always help when you need someone

Cons
not being able to put my inventory in numerical order based on SKUS

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Anonymous

Implementations has been a Nightmare!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-22
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
The pricing is what made us decide to go with Logiwa, but it seems to be too good to be true. “The bitterness of poor quality remains long after the sweetness of low price is forgotten." -Benjamin Franklin

Cons
They do not have a customer service phone number and any support you need must be done through email. We have spent the last 3 months trying to go live with the software but we cannot get in touch with our Support rep to train us properly on how to use it. There is NO Documentation or Tutorials to refer to. The UI is confusing and usability is unorthodox (Having to hit "Enter" to get a dropdown menu to work). I could tolerate the UI if we could simply get it to work, but we have had no such luck. Please disregard all other reviews on this website because I cannot believe they are legitimately from users of the Logiwa software. I'm sorry Logiwa, but this is a nightmare I cannot wake up from. IF WE COULD GET ANY USABILITY OUT OF THE SOFTWARE I MAY BE WILLING TO CHANGE THIS REVIEW... but until then business deserve to know.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Anonymous

Turn Key System

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-20
Review Source: Capterra

Once we were up and running it's a good tool. It has all the basic functionalities and they were able to customize some things for us.

Pros
No devs are needed on our end to implement this software.

Cons
It is not intuitive at all. You need someone to show you exactly where to go in order to get anything done.

Response from Logiwa Corp


Thank you for your review! We're glad that we were able to get you up and running to get the most out of our system.

We'll be redesigning our platform in the next 6-12 months to make it much more intuitive and even better to use so stay tuned for updates!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

GEORGE STUDDERT

Logiwa WMS onboarding

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Great support and attention to detail. The help with the on boarding was great.

Cons
Would like more out of the box features. Customizable dashboard. Customizable reporting

Response from Logiwa Corp


Thank you for your review George! We're so glad that you had a great experience with our onboarding team.

We're always looking to improve our out-of-the-box features and will keep you informed as we release new updates!

In the meantime, please continue to communicate any feedback you have on our software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Greg Moser

Great Foundation, Just Needs Tuning

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-02-28
Review Source: Capterra

One of the absolute best support teams I've ever worked with. They can build of fix anything you need very easily. With that said it's clear the software has a lot of layered solutions custom built for various clients and the overall UX doesn't feel cohesive, it feels more like a lot of great tools that have been layered on top of eachother

Pros
The underlying data architecture is well thought out

Cons
The UI is not as intuitive as it should be for a modern software platform. General Nav is clunky and not streamlined at all There are little bugs here and there that drive me crazy. Should be simple fixes but just lost of little error messages and the software isn't very forgiving. All customers share a single database in a multi-tenant architecture.

Response from Logiwa Corp


Thank you for your review Greg! We're so glad you had a positive experience with our hardworking support team.

We have definitely taken your feedback into consideration and are already in the process of making updates and redesigning our platform.

Expect more news in the coming months :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Hakan Ucar

We are able to see the performance of our Warehouse with LA WMS

Reviewed 2016-03-23
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
They are working like a business partner. They understand our needs well and act immediately.

Cons
they have other customers :) You need to spend some time for performance optimisation through the end of the Project timeline.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Matt Price

A pleasure to work with the Logiwa Sales and Service Teams

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The flexibility to integrate into the platform from external resources. The sales and support teams are very easy and responsive to work with. Once we fully utilize the system I believe we will see the full benefits.

Cons
Error messages are not very descriptive. The interface could use a bit of polish. API documentation needs to be a bit clearer.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs