App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

OneHash CRM Logo

OneHash CRM

World's 1st FaaS(FOSS+SaaS)

(9)

OneHash CRM Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

53

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.53/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I am highly impressed, wish them all the best and hope they take this product to new heights.
Has good management operation and easily tracks the performance of the sales team. The good part about this product is that it allows users to gain insights on work progress in line with deadlines.
Overall my experience was positive. The platform is fairly easy to use and it looks like it would have been ably to accomplish everything I wanted.
Changing an item is difficult, you have to not make the product not default, you are unable to inactivate the product if it is used in another product.
Making changes to any item is frustrating as the changes do not follow to the BOM's.
The price of the program is a little high, it needs training at the beginning of use, it is difficult to make changes to its elements.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


53 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Manmeet Singh B.

Industrial Automation, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

OneHash connects all departments of my business

Reviewed 2 years ago

CRM , Accounts and Dispatch Documentation

Pros

OneHash is a unique platform which provides connectivity to all departments of my business . It has helped everyone to stay connected , the workflows are now very smooth and everyone is loving it .

Cons

The implementation takes time , as there are few videos , however there are lot of help files available to do the setup . The customer support team is very interactive and helps you in real time to setup everything

Vendor response

Hi Manmeet, Thank you for such a wonderful review.

VH
AvatarImg

Vinayak H.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Time to change to OneHash

Reviewed 2 years ago

Exceptionally well, no complaints so far. We get help / support on holidays too.

Pros

Very good, fast and easy to use. Having lots of features which we cannot list here (everything). Best for a startup. For the given price AWESOME deal. Pro Full package, no restrictions Highly customizable & scalable Quick, accurate & kind and accurate support team Fast response host server, no lag at all

Cons

Self-implemented but easy to do so Only Chat and Email support (But very quick support)

Vendor response

Dear Vinayak, thanks for sharing your experience and for leaving such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved our product.We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in everyday. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

CC
AvatarImg

Chris C.

Food Production, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Good for the Money

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, I can manage to write up some nice Delivery notes, although I cannot easily make changes to any of the forms. Making changes to any item is frustrating as the changes do not follow to the BOM's. Which means more work. Making any changes are difficult, even as the administrator.

Pros

This is an entery level WMS, it allows access to multiple areas concern for manufacturing purposes as well as inventory management. The training modules are nice to help out with learning the software.

Cons

It is not as easy as some programs for making changes to reports. There are reports that I would like to have such as the ability to review cost of ingredients over time. Second, I would like to have customer profiles for that could have individualized product costs. This would also include time limits for the costs. As of right now that is not something that can be done. Changing an item is difficult,...

PN
AvatarImg

Prashanth N.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One Hash is All in One

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It has seamless communication and real time communication. It has made our lives easy for the Issue part of our company.

Cons

Learning takes time & also navigation is difficult to understand initially

HG
AvatarImg

Hossam G.

Farming, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

The Most Value for money ERP

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

very simple user interface and routing between pages is very fast

Cons

You will need a while to understand the system and how it is connected to each other

Vendor response

Hi Hossam, Thank you for your warm words. Thanks, Team OneHash

TC
AvatarImg

Thomas C.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A Solid CRM Option

Reviewed a year ago

Overall my experience was positive. The platform is fairly easy to use and it looks like it would have been ably to accomplish everything I wanted. Unfortunately, a last-minute decision was made to go with another platform that the rest of the team was familiar with that was slightly cheaper. Don't overlook OneHash, I think you'll be happy with it.

Pros

I really like OneHash's feature stack - I was looking for a replacement for a much more expensive CRM platform (you can probably guess the one) and this one was a very high contender. It's sleek and fairly easy to use. Don't overlook this one.

Cons

There's really not much I can say in the way of negatives. You'll likely get what you're looking for out of a CRM with OneHash.

Vendor response

Dear Thomas, Thank you for your fantastic review. Feel free to reach us on our chat/support portal if you any queries or concerns.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good sofware for CRM

Reviewed 10 months ago

A good tool in managing CRM, technical support is constantly available, we recommend it for companies of different activities and sizes.

Pros

A good program for managing CRM operations. Using this program, sales operations can be managed and deals tracked. It is useful in monitoring invoices and in issuing and tracking reports. It also helps in managing e-mail campaigns.

Cons

The price of the program is a little high, it needs training at the beginning of use, it is difficult to make changes to its elements.

GS
AvatarImg

Gary S.

Security and Investigations, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excellent CRM

Reviewed 10 months ago

Good experience with support staff on hand quickly to help, guide and advise

Pros

Its an indepth management software with many modules, our interest was the CRM

Cons

Initially looks complicated, however this is due to extensive modules and features built in to this complete software. However the support is excellent and one can get moving quite quickly

Vendor response

Dear Gary, Thank you for your fantastic feedback. Our team is working day and night to ensure none of the queries left un answered. Thanks, Team OneHash

Ns
AvatarImg

Naarendra s.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding Services

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Mostly I like Lead management, the way we filter the leads based on various criteria

Cons

It needs good training to be master in CRM

Vendor response

Dear Narendra, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad we are able to automate your lead cycle. OneHash CRM is phenomenal for Fintech Industries like yours. As far as training is concerned we are just a ping away for any kind of support. Thanks, Team OneHash

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Osama K.

Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Fine detailed online CRM for several industries

Reviewed a year ago

It is a polished product covering all the small details. The system is fast and has a clean attractive look. The support was not helpful in fixing the problems. I hope they provide better support.

Pros

We used OneHash for setting up a learning institute. It was fast and able to setup many options like semester, teachers, grades, and students. I t also provides a login for the students to access their information like grades and syllabus. It covers all the steps in setting up and a clean and professional school. It also has other industry setups like manufacturing and retail.

Cons

I could not get the self attendance option for the students to work correctly. I contacted support. They could not help. I think if they provide better support and some videos on how to setup up the attendance system they would get more customers.

AJ
AvatarImg

Amit J.

Translation and Localization, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

OneHash Review, May 2022

Reviewed 2 years ago

With OneHash, we are expecting to use it as one stop solution for everything apart from our e-commerce site operations, whether it is CRM, Production management, Quality and Feedback management, Email management, KnowledgeBase, Finance/ Accounting management, to name major few. We have been able to get some benefits from CRM, Feedback and Email, but yet to use it at optimized level.

Pros

1. Public webform facility, which post a good training a non-technical person can also use. 2. Module/ DocType based approach for each and every activity is unique, and that helps user to have a good control over customization options. 3. Sequential process driven mechanism can be used to optimize the productivity/ output, if designed strategically. 4. Almost every module has it's own custom facility like Listing, Dashboard, Reports and auto-notification facility. Being so vast on module level and built on a unique concept of DocType, it also makes it sometimes complex to work on. We have integrated it with our small e-commerce site, which took us time more than expected, to understand the system architecture and API call relation before development.

Cons

Facilities related to ease of customization and custom field types must be improved. The unique USP of the software "Module/ DocType based approach" is also one of the major critical aspect, which needs to be improved as it creates problem with creating bridges between external systems or few times even in internal modules. We have integrated it with our small e-commerce site, which took us time more than expected, to understand the system architecture and API call relation before development.

Vendor response

Hi Amit, Thank you for your feedback. We will definitely work on it and will try to get a 5*. Thank You.

PR
AvatarImg

Pradeep R.

Furniture, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

"User Friendly software - compared to other ERP application"

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience was good, because I was a new user of this. Apart of that I have learned lots of new things in this software and it is very easy to learn. My best experience is with this software, that was customer support service.

Pros

I like in this software is overall design, working conditions & linking process is best. And one more thing, we can customized this software basis of our requirements. It is the best thing in this software.

Cons

In this software have one major issue is foam design. There are only 12 columns in front of page. But as per my experience Onehash team should think about on this. if I would be developer of Onehash then I will provide at least 20 columns in single form page. Because in manufacturing companies have lots of data at time of order punching.

Vendor response

Hi Pradeep, Thank you for opting our implementation support and being one of our valued customer. We will definitely look into the feasibility of having more columns on front page. Thank You.

NM
AvatarImg

Noel M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One hash CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago

Lo considero excelente, particularmente que si no sabes como hacer algo te brindan buen soporte. También si deseas integrar funciones u otros el euro está dispuesto a ayudar a hacerlo costomizado.

Pros

Puedo manejar los clientes, productos, y facturación en un solo lugar

Cons

Puede ser un poco complicado de entender al principio si deseas integrar muchos opciones que tiene. La parte de contabilidad cero es lo más complejos.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Thankyou so much! We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

AS
AvatarImg

Abhijeet S.

Machinery, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

OneHash ERP changed the way of enterprise operations by implementing the automation all pervasive!

Reviewed a year ago

I am really glad to get implemented such a flexible application for my organisation. It empowered me to replace many application which ultimately reduced my cost to some instant.

Pros

This software provides a simple flow between all operations. Everything is channelise and provide automation for each and every department.

Cons

Till now, I have not found any difficulty in the operations. Everything is fine and fulfilling my requirement easily.

RJ
AvatarImg

Rishabh J.

Textiles, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Onehash is the best ERP cum CRM for most businesses

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Onehash is on the path to revolutionize the way businesses manage their day to day activities. Gone are the days when people used notepads to maintain data of every single activity. They have literally made it as easy as possible to store every single data point of your business and scale it exponentially without even breaking your bank. I highly recommend every entrepreneur to give Onehash a shot...

Cons

I have not found any drawbacks as of now.

Vendor response

Hi Rishabh, A perfect 10 makes our day. We are adding various additional features all at no additional cost. We will keep you posted. Thank you for your time.

MJ
AvatarImg

Mihir J.

Accounting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect Customer Support

Reviewed 2 years ago

Honestly OneHash is such a good platform for small enterprises.Highly,Highly recommend to anyone who wants CRM software.All services by just a click with very economical rate.

Pros

Highly customisable CRM to manage your contacts,fundraising pipeline,gmails and which is better suited for B2B Businesses.A solution rather than a problem type approach.Amazing features , very efficient.Quick support team

Cons

Too much tools to use sometimes it's confusing ( but the support team helped me a lot)

Vendor response

Hi, Your reviews are important to us. Thank you for such a wonderful feedback. It is recommended to start with one module at a time. You can disable the one which you are not using. For any issues reach out to us at support@onehash.ai or ping us on our chat support portal. Thank You.

jJ
AvatarImg

jayesh J.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the best software for management of sales

Reviewed 2 years ago

My experience with OneHash has been great so far. At first I thought it was a bit expensive but the features and services it offers are worth the purchase. Consider it an investment in your business.

Pros

The software helps save a lot of time. Has good management operation and easily tracks the performance of the sales team. The good part about this product is that it allows users to gain insights on work progress in line with deadlines.

Cons

Full enterprise implementations are not possible because of the design. It's a good thing that people are able to quickly and correctly learn how to use it.

vc
AvatarImg

vidyasagar c.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

best erp for sme's

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Low cost, Integrate with all departments in organization, the best customization.

Cons

need more storage space and some MIS reports required for financial module

Vendor response

Hi Vidyasagar, Thank you for your time. We already have MIS reports in our financial module to know more kindly reach us at support@onehash.ai. You can add additional 25GB of space with an affordable cost of $30/month

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Affordable and Compatible CRM

Reviewed a year ago

Best CRM for financial services

Pros

Price, data management, compliances, customer onboarding and support.

Cons

Interface could be better. Rest is fine.

NA
AvatarImg

Nathan A.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Robust platform for a marketing agency

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent tool and the team continues to develop it. Definitely recommended if an organization is looking for a tool to implement and expand into.

Pros

Easy to set up and integrate. Some features we are not using as of yet, but there is room to grow into the platform which is good to know.

Cons

Learning new systems can be a challenge sometimes, there should be more onboarding support with videos support in my opinion.

Vendor response

Thanks for writing a review. We appreciate the feedback and all the positive points.

SS
AvatarImg

Sanjay S.

Legal Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product With Fantastic Support!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Flawless integration of emails, social campaign runs and Data Management!

Cons

If they can integrate SMS feature for lead management, that would be great!

Vendor response

Dear Sanjay, Thank you for your time. OneHash can be easily integrated with SMS Gateway, Kindly refer this doc https://help.onehash.ai/en/article/sms-settings-1n7eorj/ Feel free to buzz us on our website chat support portal if you have any queries. Thank You.

JK
AvatarImg

JAPNEET K.

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Most affordable CRM

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very affordable, efficient and effective CRM

Pros

All the features of CRM we are getting at very affordable price. Support is available on a click Very smooth integration Recommended for small and medium enterprises

Cons

Need to improve the user experience. Feature wise everything is fine

Vendor response

We are glad to hear this.

GW
AvatarImg

Garth W.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Every Entrepreneur should OneHash their Business

Reviewed 3 years ago

To be honest, I can't fault them. Their customer service is EXCELLENT. It's worth saying again. Their CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. Great Experience. The follow-up is quick. They care about you and your business. Then there is OneHash the product which is everything an entrepreneur needs to GROW their business. I even said I would buy a couple for my clients. It is GREAT product. Thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for always following up and always been quick with responding.

Pros

OneHash has everything you need to GROW your business.

Cons

The only thing I didnt like was the aesthetics of the invoice. But I believe they will sort it out in time.

Vendor response

Thanks for your valuable input, we will surely work on providing better aesthetics.

AA
AvatarImg

Amy A.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An all-in-one powerhouse

Reviewed a year ago

I wasn't disappointed, everything advertised I found there, which makes my experience really pleasant.

Pros

What I like the most is the fact that I can find anything that a company needs to function under one roof, accounting, CRM, HR just to name a few, it may seem intimidating at first, with so many functionalities, my advice would be to familiarise yourself with one module at a time.

Cons

The learning curve is really steep, making it not that easy to use at first, but only at first, which is really to be expected.

AR
AvatarImg

Amit R.

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ferrari at the cost of Honda

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Highly Configurable with just drag and drop.

Cons

Sometime it lags while updating the plan.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.We are delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put.