App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Sphere WMS Logo

Cloud Warehouse Management Software controls your inventory

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Sphere WMS Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

Recommended

LC
AvatarImg

Lori C.

Import and Export, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great system for mid-sized 3PL

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent experience. Implementation team was very knowledgeable and gave us ideas and recommendations we didn't think of before, which has helped us be more efficient. Thanks!!

Pros

Implementation and consulting from the start was excellent. Really put us in a better place with processes and workflow. Then they made the modifications to the software we needed. Customer service is allso excellent. Very responsive.

Cons

Like the Ad Hoc reporting. But there are so many options / scenarios to create reports. It was difficult to decide what we needed most at first. Would like more simplified list for the general user.

CB
AvatarImg

Chris B.

Warehousing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Partner

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Customer access has been great for our company and our customers.

Cons

The AdHoc reports are great for those who have the time and skills to build the reports, but basic reports are lacking in my opinion. Support has been good at making the reports I need but I do wish there were more standard reports that could be more plug and play by entering customer code.

RA
AvatarImg

Rachel A.

Consumer Goods,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

new WMS for our warehouse

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

Customer service was top of the line. Loved the response

Cons

Nothing great overall! Really like the company and the product.

HT
AvatarImg

Hikmat T.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Its great product for the mid size companies

Reviewed 2 years ago

With this software we able to manage all the inventories, integration to other systems and the sales revenue

Pros

You can use this software everywhere, pc, mobile, scanners, etc easily.

Cons

During upgrade process some time the product is confusing to understand new features. But overall its great software.

EL
AvatarImg

Edward L.

Furniture, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Longer Term User with Lots of Customization

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great from the start and constantly improving to refine our automation and efficiency for our business.

Pros

Cloud base and can customize to our business. We are constantly asking for new features and they deliver them.

Cons

Longer lead times to integrate with new retailers and other software.

AH
AvatarImg

ANDREW H.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Strong Product for the Price

Reviewed 8 years ago

SphrereWMS is a small system for limited inventory movements. It does handle an unlimited amount of inventory but the movement of inventory is a bit cumbersome unless you have scan capabilities. Customer service has been available whenever needed and they can always offer different ways to get the same results which gives flexibilty to the end user. They are also willing to help the customer achieve their goals in a variety of ways. Sales support is responsive and honest and willing to work with any budget.

Pros

Able to accommodate any inventory solution needed. Inexpensive. Flexible. Modular. Quick implementation. Surprisingly easy to use.

Cons

Some functions are a bit cumbersome but are designed to make sure proper information is captured. New software development is a bit slow for some things and "add-on's" can be unexpected. There was never anything that they said they couldn't do.

JR
AvatarImg

Jesse R.

Logistics and Supply Chain,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great team of people behind the software.

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

The software is easy to use, sometimes intuitive with a clean user interface and opting for iOS devices.

Cons

The price is in a significantly higher range than their competitors.

JM
AvatarImg

Javier M.

Architecture & Planning, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User Experience

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good, it is practical and to the point

Pros

The ease and thoughtfulness, though you might want to hire a UX designer to consult

Cons

Perhaps some UI elements need work, such as contrast, color, and basic layering

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Aaron S.

Warehousing, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review